Stats: 3,326,296 members, 8,425,904 topics. Date: Saturday, 13 June 2026 at 10:20 AM

TeamSimple's Posts

Nairaland ForumTeamSimple's ProfileTeamSimple's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 118 pages)

PoliticsRe: Atiku Abubakar And Goodluck Jonathan Meet Over 2019 Presidency by TeamSimple(m): 8:32am On Oct 09, 2017
Bede2u:
Lol. See yoruba commentators up there giving themselves fake hope. The fact you insult atiku and get many 'like' on nairaland doesnt mean he wont win 2019 if he can get block votes from the north and SE/SS. Deal with it boys.
you no like cement vote from Sahara huh
BusinessRe: Dangote Dumps South African Cement Firm Deal by TeamSimple(m):
Some people will be making comments as if Dangote falls today it will their parents richer than him. Even idiats that can't turn 500 to 550 in a year will still come here to scream monopoly and all.. Silly children of Penury.
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Zambia: 1 - 0 - Who Was The Man Of The Match? by TeamSimple(m): 7:33pm On Oct 07, 2017
I see so many comments driven along tribal lines .. It obvious Balogun held our defense .. Which was our grace
TV/MoviesRe: Picture Quality Of TSTV: Bein Sport HD Live On Tstv by TeamSimple(m): 6:27am On Oct 07, 2017
MAKABBEY:
Your brain is fried....
you feel guilty right ?
TV/MoviesRe: Picture Quality Of TSTV: Bein Sport HD Live On Tstv by TeamSimple(m): 6:17am On Oct 07, 2017
I see some people who once said the Arabic writing should be removed from our currency now saying they don't care if the channels are in Arabic as far they can watch sport . Please does the Arabic on Naija currency also stop you from spending it , or why were you guys crying before ? And why is no one shouting Islamization of our cable channels ? Funny set of ignoramus.
PoliticsRe: Queen Elizabeth II Arrives Lugard's House, Kaduna 1956 (Throwback Photo) by TeamSimple(m): 4:41pm On Oct 06, 2017
Where is AFONJA ??
PoliticsRe: Kachikwu Keeps Mum After Meeting With Buhari by TeamSimple(m): 4:16pm On Oct 06, 2017
What do you expect him to do ? Reveal all what they said in the meeting to you journalist?
BusinessRe: Equity Market Extends Uptrend, Gain 1.17% Today by TeamSimple(m): 8:14am On Oct 06, 2017
Kudos to the federal government . Cox if it had been the other way children of hate would have dragged this thread to 9th page
PoliticsRe: Finance Ministry Hands Over Proceeds Of Sukuk Bond To Ministry Of Works(Photos) by TeamSimple(m): 8:10am On Oct 06, 2017
DEXTROVERT:
Nepotism
at
its
Peak

North alone: 12
South West : 3

Even
South East is 6
how many states do you have in the south compared to North. And when did you start caring bout the south west ? When it comes to north it just NORTH, but when it gets to south it becomes south west, south south and south east . Like the north don't have east,west in addition to more states. Petty mischief maker.
CelebritiesRe: Peter Okoye 'Mr P' And 'Empire' Seal A Deal (Photos) by TeamSimple(m): 8:06am On Oct 06, 2017
What is he gonna record , Dance moves?
IslamRe: Ghana Female Muslim Students Twerk To ‘One Corner’, To Be Punished by TeamSimple(m): 1:42pm On Oct 05, 2017
Useless dance
Foreign AffairsRe: Marilou Danley The Girlfriend Of Stephen Paddock, The Las Vegas Shooter by TeamSimple(m): 8:40am On Oct 05, 2017
hanassholesolo:
My personal take on the LA Shooting is that on some level, this was pulled off as an occult ritual psy-ops. All the subtle symbols and numbers just don't strike me as random coincidences. Pyramid, sphinx, and an obelisk in direct line with landscaping across the street that looks like a womb when viewed from above. Shots came from the 32nd floor according to the official narrative. There are 32 recognized degrees in Freemasonry, with the 33rd Degree being an honorary one bestowed on a very select few. Mandalay Bay. Mandalay is the name of a very prominent lodge at the infamous Bohemian Grove gathering attended yearly by the Elite. The concert venue was between the womb shaped landscaping and the pyramid, sphinx, and obelisk. The concert venue was the sacrificial altar.
You wise
PhonesRe: MTN Modifies 1.5GB Data Plan, Limits Bonus To Night Only (1am - 7am) by TeamSimple(m): 8:19am On Oct 05, 2017
femidejulius:
Seems thieves from South Africa aren't leaving Nigeria anytime soon.

Shoprite - South African big thief
MTN - South African bigger thief
DSTV - South African biggest thief.

While South Africans kill, loot and destroy Nigerians legitimate business in South Africa hiding under xenophobic, their businesses in Nigeria continue to steal from us.
while you think about the thieving ,also think about the employment they bring
PoliticsRe: Ifeanyi Ejiofor Speaks On Nnamdi Kanu's Whereabouts, Slams SouthEast Politicians by TeamSimple(m): 8:15am On Oct 05, 2017
PoliticsRe: Hammed Ali's Handshake With A Female Customs Officer (Pictured) by TeamSimple(m): 8:01am On Oct 05, 2017
Hypocrisy is when you read sexual meaning to this handshake and still criticize another for refusing to give an handshake to a woman.
TV/MoviesRe: Interview With Bright Ikechukwu Echefu, TSTV CEO (Video) by TeamSimple(m): 2:48pm On Oct 03, 2017
Thank God say Dangote no be Igbo man
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Zambia: Mikel, Ighalo, Ekong, Balogun, Ndidi, Iheanacho Arrived Camp by TeamSimple(m): 9:46am On Oct 03, 2017
Win this and qualify Mikel's family for a proper introduction in Russia 2018.
Foreign AffairsRe: Picture Of Stephen Paddock, Las Vegas Mass Shooter by TeamSimple(m): 6:46am On Oct 03, 2017
antyokya:
for the 63.5yrs that he (maybe) lived as a Christian, he never saw any reason to kill fellow humans until few months that he became a member of a murderous religion, killing became his hobby. an-ywa-tswar!
This is what happen when you don't follow the news from the right source but keep listening to third hand information from stvpid Christians like you.. Go watch CNN to know more about the criminal and stop spewing thrash . I guess the Japanese lady he carried out the attack with also converted to Islam .. Christian psychos.
Foreign AffairsRe: Picture Of Stephen Paddock, Las Vegas Mass Shooter by TeamSimple(m): 6:44am On Oct 03, 2017
Jerryojozy:
Get and get yourself informed.
Informed with what you idiat. Accept your stvpidity and just move on you fool.. Silly nairaland Christian who thinks he knows more than the US security or Las Vegas police .
Foreign AffairsRe: Picture Of Stephen Paddock, Las Vegas Mass Shooter by TeamSimple(m):
boy16:
that man converted to Islam few months ago undecided

that man converted to Islam few months ago
Yea , looking for every possible means to drag Islam to it .. Seems you don't actually know the profile of the criminal in question .. I just had a chat with a retired personnel of the state security .. The criminal had this all planned out himself with support of a Japanese woman who is nowhere to be found . Or is the Japanese woman a Islam convert also?
Foreign AffairsRe: Picture Of Stephen Paddock, Las Vegas Mass Shooter by TeamSimple(m): 12:14am On Oct 03, 2017
IJOBA2:
HES ACTUALLY A MUSLIM CONVERT
stop spreading this useless information please I beg you. Nigeria Christians are the most useless set of humans and hypocrites . I have much older American citizens as friends , and they are not even saying this thrash you spewing here. Useless set of hypocrites .
Foreign AffairsRe: Picture Of Stephen Paddock, Las Vegas Mass Shooter by TeamSimple(m): 12:12am On Oct 03, 2017
Jerryojozy:
Convert to Muslim some months ago. ISIS has claimed the attack and declared him one of their soldiers. Religion of peace indeed.

Genius J
You are a so
Ignorant .. Lol
Foreign AffairsRe: Las Vegas - Mandalay Bay Shooting Updates (Photos, Video) by TeamSimple(m): 5:29pm On Oct 02, 2017
GrabHisBalls:
I wanted to report your comment but on a second thought, you people have been known for being extremely violent when that thing that makes you carry bomb is awakened. You just validated my point. cheesy
Just like what made that stupid Christian terrorist take out 58 lives and still counting .. Go on and report .. You FOOL
Foreign AffairsRe: Las Vegas - Mandalay Bay Shooting Updates (Photos, Video) by TeamSimple(m): 4:59pm On Oct 02, 2017
GrabHisBalls:
Please keep kwayet. You're not a Christian and has never been one. Don't hide in the cloak of Christianity to defend Islam.

There's no hypocrisy in what's said on this thread 'cause the shooter was deranged and didn't commit the crime while screaming "Jesus" or wasn't influence by his religion. Let's even assume he did it 'cause he was influenced by his religion, what's the ratio of terrorist Christians all over the world to their Islamic counterpart?. Even you know Christianity isn't synonymous to Terrorism but Islam is. 1 out of a 1000 is an inconsequential figure when compared to 500 out of a 1000. Again, how many world terrorist do you know to be Christians? Let me point out all the world terrorist groups and individuals who happen to be Muslims.

Don't massage your already bruised ego by your Islamic Terrorist brothers 'cause a supposed Christian killed people.
FOOL..now that he is a Christian his mental state has to be considered , but if it were to be a Muslim no one cares . And you think all those so called Islamic terrorist ain't mentally impaired . Please keep shut.
Foreign AffairsRe: Las Vegas - Mandalay Bay Shooting Updates (Photos, Video) by TeamSimple(m): 4:53pm On Oct 02, 2017
I see so many silly and ignorant Christians here on nairaland . Silly retards that cannot digest the fact that this devil is actually one of them
Foreign AffairsRe: Chinese Police To Muslims: Hand In All Your Qurans Or Face Harsh Punishment by TeamSimple(m): 3:21pm On Sep 29, 2017
frankdGreat125:
Waooooo..... datz a gud move
Religion of destruction
Religion of blood shed
I hope the same should happen all over d world
Stop rejoicing over stupidity.. The same law is applied to Christianity . Maybe you should go read up Chinese law on religion .
CareerRe: Eksuth Doctors Give Fayose 21 Day Ultimatum For Owing 6 Months Salary by TeamSimple(m): 7:30am On Sep 29, 2017
The way our leaders reason amaze me . But I thought they have numerous Special advisers and assistants , are they also senseless?
EducationRe: Yoruba Language Bill: Lagos Schools Risk N500k Fine, Closure For Non-compliance by TeamSimple(m): 7:27am On Sep 29, 2017
Best way to go ... Because some schools now see teaching Yoruba language as a waste of time .. Even the British still teaches English as a subject in their classes.
Car TalkRe: Man Drives His Benz G-wagon To 215 Countries Over 26 Years Covering 900,000KM by TeamSimple(m): 7:26am On Sep 29, 2017
fraudbad:
I've heard multiple times "ONLY THE IGBOS ARE GOOD AT BUSINESS".
I also heard "THE IGBOS CONTROL THE ECONOMY OF THIS NATION".
To be sure, i checked the forbe list for top business men in Africa.
Instead of placing an igbo man on top of the list, i saw an hausa man(Dangote). I went a little further, hoping to see igbo names on the list. The result is "heartbreak". I saw six(6) Yoruba names following Dangote closely.
Isn't this injustice TOO?
Please, somebody should go and delete those names and put igbo names there.
We have been told that hausas are beggars and yorubas are lazy; so, delete their names and put igbo names there. Don't you know the Igbos are everything in this country?
Silly but right smiley
FashionRe: World's Largest Uncut Diamond, Size Of A Tennis Ball Sold For ₦19.3Billion(Pics) by TeamSimple(m): 2:21pm On Sep 27, 2017
Iamsheye:
Imagine,it was discovered in Botswana and they just took it like that...... the money they would get after selling it they would not even invest it in the country or even settle the locals,am sure the country has some debt to pay......they would​ Just carry the thing sell it off and pocket the money or share it among themselves

Explores,see am waiting for when you would create a topic and tell us how the money was spent
I am not defending Gee boys o .. But this is one of the reasons I support them at times . They take resource from Africa to go better the lives of their own citizen and expect the people they have made to go hungry in Africa fold arms.
CelebritiesRe: Fans Storm Lola Omotayo-Okoye's Instagram Page Over P'square Fight by TeamSimple(m): 2:29pm On Sep 26, 2017
I love that prayer . May all those ladies and women seeking Lola's marriage crash face same problem and more in their homes.
TravelRe: Truck Conveying Army Armored Tank Involved In Multiple Accident In Borno. Photos by TeamSimple(m): 7:30am On Sep 26, 2017
pesinfada:
Karma paying buratai back for killing innocent igbos
This is what you guys have been reduced to . Waiting for something bad to happen in the north so you can shout Karma .. Pigs

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 118 pages)