Stats: 3,325,000 members, 8,419,871 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 05:27 AM

Teebankz10's Posts

Nairaland ForumTeebankz10's ProfileTeebankz10's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

FamilyRe: Awesome Pre-wedding Pictures Of A CNA And His Heartthrob by teebankz10(m): 4:28pm On Nov 05, 2017
Pre wedding pics here
Pre wedding pics there

PetsRe: Is This Animal Or Human Being? I'm Begging For An Answer Please! by teebankz10(m): 4:13pm On Nov 05, 2017
makydebbie:
Okay then. smiley
smiley
PetsRe: Is This Animal Or Human Being? I'm Begging For An Answer Please! by teebankz10(m): 4:11pm On Nov 05, 2017
makydebbie:
Okay, you mentioned goblins that's why I asked. cheesy
makydebbie:
I agree. smiley
Nice meeting you too, so which is your favorite? From year one to seven or eight? The suspense in goblet of fire and order of the phoenix is thrilling. wink
:Djust know about that Goblin, and I know about Golom in the LORD OF THE RING grin grin
PetsRe: Is This Animal Or Human Being? I'm Begging For An Answer Please! by teebankz10(m): 2:58pm On Nov 05, 2017
makydebbie:
Are you a Harry Potter fan? grin
not really,am not used to watching movies cheesy
PetsRe: Is This Animal Or Human Being? I'm Begging For An Answer Please! by teebankz10(m): 1:38pm On Nov 05, 2017
A Goblin
Nairaland GeneralRe: PICTURED: Akwa Ibom Man Propose To Girlfriend On Her Return From USA by teebankz10(m): 12:47pm On Nov 05, 2017
Congrats to them smiley
RomanceRe: Why Do Some Women Pray That God Should Not Bless Their Husband That Much by teebankz10(m): 11:34am On Nov 05, 2017
F
RomanceRe: Guys Which Do You Prefer Between These Classes Of Women? by teebankz10(m): 11:13am On Nov 05, 2017
1 and I'll sure EPP in adjusting her sex life....

And for that no two(2) ehn!!!we know what GEJ faced cheesy grin
CelebritiesRe: Prince Okonkwo Pictured With Anthony Joshua After Cardiff Heavyweight Victory by teebankz10(m): 10:58am On Nov 05, 2017
Person wey Anthony J. No even see cheesy grin
RomanceRe: My Neighbor's Wife Is Cheating On Me. Women are scum! by teebankz10(m): 10:55am On Nov 05, 2017
To show your seriousness,,,,,, goan break the door to see what's going on behind the closed door cheesy
CelebritiesRe: ‘I Am Keeping Myself For Anthony Joshua’ – Pretty Nigerian Lady Says by teebankz10(m): 10:08am On Nov 05, 2017
decatalyst:
One word for you? WICKED!

grin cheesy she no fit grin
CelebritiesRe: Miss Nigeria Is Not Allowed To Have A Boyfriend And Here’s Why by teebankz10(m): 8:51am On Nov 05, 2017
CEEcey:
I support the organization decision

If you are financially ok, you have no need for boyfriend

Boyfriends are for financial and sexual needs only!!
agreed she's now financially OK,how about sexually??

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Twitter User With A PHD Says He Had To Apply 110 Times Before He Got A Job(pics) by teebankz10(m): 8:50am On Nov 05, 2017
KevinDein:
With PhD you should be knowledgeable enough to create jobs
true but he might lack the resources.
LiteratureRe: ​Where Is The Third Answer?- A Review Of Juliana Olayode's (Toyo's) 'Rebirth' by teebankz10(m): 8:42am On Nov 05, 2017
I'll buy it even if its 50k the moment she starts competing for the World Richest Woman title grin cheesy
CelebritiesRe: Bukola Awoyemi Reveals How Her Husband Feels About Kissing In Movies by teebankz10(m): 6:28am On Nov 05, 2017
CelebritiesRe: Toke Makinwa Gets The Most Exotic Gift On 33rd Birthday by teebankz10(m): 6:23am On Nov 05, 2017
Hbd to her

News about her has flooding NL recently cry cry
CelebritiesRe: Regina Chukwu In Cleavage-Baring Flowing Gown (Photos) by teebankz10(m): 10:20pm On Nov 04, 2017
CelebritiesRe: I’m Single. I Masturbate Or Walk Up To Any Guy I Like, To Quench Urges – Actress by teebankz10(m):
A senseless statement made by a crazy being
I catch cold for you embarassed embarassed
CelebritiesRe: Niniola: "I Broke My Tooth & Almost Took My Life" by teebankz10(m): 5:33pm On Nov 04, 2017
benzene00:
if this trash makes front page I will deactivate my nairaland Asap

what nonsense
you have just 5mins left to deactivate this account.
Your time starts now lipsrsealed
RomanceRe: Attention Everyone! by teebankz10(m): 5:27pm On Nov 04, 2017
RomanceRe: What Else Do You See In These Pictures by teebankz10(m): 5:18pm On Nov 04, 2017
And they finally had a baby in the pic of the Dog cheesy grin
CelebritiesRe: Yemi Alade Replies Fan Who Said Her Boobs Are Sagging by teebankz10(m): 5:14pm On Nov 04, 2017
GloriaNinja:
undecided AND THOSE SAME MALE FANS/TROLLS HAVE PINKY-FINGER SIZED DICKK.
Bet why grin grin
RomanceRe: Things You Should Never Do While Having Sex (take Note Of No. 8 More) by teebankz10(m): 5:11pm On Nov 04, 2017
benzene00:
FARTING

GIRLS take NOTE

CrimeRe: 18 Year Old Pregnant Mother And Her Husband Reveal Why They Went Into Robbery by teebankz10(m): 3:54pm On Nov 04, 2017
CrimeRe: UNIABUJA Students Attack Kidnappers, Set Car Ablaze (photos) by teebankz10(m):
See them faces,,
Evans descendants undecided lipsrsealed
CelebritiesRe: Bred Arrives University Of Ibadan Despite Allegations Of Duping OOU by teebankz10(m): 2:44pm On Nov 04, 2017
J
SportsRe: FIFA Approves Nigeria Vs Argentina Friendly Match by teebankz10(m):
Absence of Lionel Messi could make Super Eagles play better and this would determine if they are really prepared for the World Cup..

Go Eagles grin cheesy

CelebritiesRe: Femi Adebayo And Omotayo Maimunat's Marriage In Crisis. Wedding Pics Deleted by teebankz10(m): 2:22pm On Nov 04, 2017
Gotze1:
This meme got me rolling
CR7 has zero chill on the matter. grin cheesy
CelebritiesRe: Regina Chukwu In Cleavage-Baring Flowing Gown (Photos) by teebankz10(m): 2:11pm On Nov 04, 2017
LuvU2:
grin u got me. I'm just follown u now
Which shocked shocked brings me to the point of making this statement grin.
A member had to unfollow another member after reaching the following limit to follow another member that followed said member.
My sense wee not kee me grin cheesy
RomanceRe: My Left Testicle Is Shrinking And Paining Me by teebankz10(m): 11:40am On Nov 04, 2017
cry cry

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)