Politics › Re: Okonjo-Iweala's Brother, Ifechukwude Aninshi Escapes Assassination Attempt by TheWolfen(m): 11:09am On Sep 19, 2021 |
May God help us and keep our families save |
Education › Re: At What Level Did You Realize You Won't Be Graduating With A First Class Degree? by TheWolfen(m): 9:02pm On Sep 18, 2021 |
When first semester result came out because I no like maths. Las las graduated with second class.. Thank God |
Phones › Re: Please Help!! She (neighbour) Wiped My Phone by TheWolfen(m): 7:26pm On Sep 18, 2021 |
Neighbor from HELL. Nawao |
Politics › Re: Anti-Open Grazing: Akeredolu Says Southern Governors Won’t Reply Miyetti Allah by TheWolfen(m): 7:24pm On Sep 18, 2021 |
Me sef weak o. May God help us flokii: Umahi and Uzodinma nko? na women those ones be  |
Food › Re: Nigerians Struggling Over Boxes Of Pepper At A Store In Canada (Video) by TheWolfen(m): 6:54pm On Sep 18, 2021 |
Must u always do tribalism? Eating pepper is not bad. Its a choice. Let people be people and respect their culture and ways. Totilopussylick: This set of people usually comes from AFONJA States
Them Sabi chop pepper for a living . |
Politics › Re: Anti-Open Grazing: Akeredolu Says Southern Governors Won’t Reply Miyetti Allah by TheWolfen(m): 6:49pm On Sep 18, 2021 |
Akeredolu Nah man u be. Well said  |
Politics › Re: Miyetti Allah Hires Queen Temitope Ajayi As Ambassador For Image Laundering by TheWolfen(m): 1:18pm On Sep 18, 2021 |
Lol |
Celebrities › Re: Owanbe Tinz! Bobrisky Arrives Ilesha For His Godmother’s Mom’s Burial - (photos) by TheWolfen(m): 12:56pm On Sep 18, 2021 |
Knowledge is power bro. There is much that your myopic self don't know. Accept it. Who am I to judge when THE SUPREME BEING already told us not not to judge. Me am just saying . have a good day HenryDion: You have confirmed my fears.
You're a product of infant indoctrination programmed to believe that there's a white hairy big daddy up in the sky that cares about you.
If you can promise to engage your brain for a minute and not spew those programs you were raised with, I'd be happy to indulge you.
But I highly doubt... |
Celebrities › Re: Stefflon Don Does The Wife Material Challenge by TheWolfen(m): 12:13pm On Sep 18, 2021 |
Burna boy don teach u pidgin English Finnish |
Celebrities › Re: Owanbe Tinz! Bobrisky Arrives Ilesha For His Godmother’s Mom’s Burial - (photos) by TheWolfen(m): 12:02pm On Sep 18, 2021 |
Everything u said is about mans way... I am only judging this matter according to GODS ways. If u ready to speak about that then I am open for discussions but if not then have a nice day. I know most Gays and lesbians don't believe in GOD. though your MASTERS are had change "NIV Bible" translation to fit you and make you continue the homo because they don't wanna make u see the way GOD hates and condemned homosexuality. I will say this again.I DONT HATE HOMOSEXUALS. I just don't like the practice . HenryDion: You definitely don't know what you're taking about, and your homophobic nature couldn't even allow you to see how myopic you sound.
What's normal? Normality is subjective. How do you define something as normal? Because it's more rampant, more in number?
There are over 1500 species of animals that engage in homosexual behavior, humans inclusive.
What you call normal could be a taboo somewhere else, and what is a taboo somewhere else might be a taboo to you.
It's damn subjective my friend!!!
In most cultures, incest is taboo. To some, it's normal.
In some cultures, twins are taboo. To some, it isn't.
Expand your mind please!!
We pride ourselves as the most intelligent species, but folks like you make me think otherwise.
We're now in the era of tolerance and inclusiveness.
The beauty of our existence lies in our differences and being against a minority because they are different is abnormal. |
Celebrities › Re: Owanbe Tinz! Bobrisky Arrives Ilesha For His Godmother’s Mom’s Burial - (photos) by TheWolfen(m): 11:42am On Sep 18, 2021 |
Misconceptions TMKsouth: Were u born gay? Coz only gays can tell u how they were born. |
Celebrities › Re: Owanbe Tinz! Bobrisky Arrives Ilesha For His Godmother’s Mom’s Burial - (photos) by TheWolfen(m): 11:41am On Sep 18, 2021 |
Okay . TMKsouth: For centuries left-handed people were also considered "abnormal". Or people living with albinism or twins. Don't use your majority to abuse and subjugate other people please. You're also abnormally dumb but I'm not judging you. |
Celebrities › Re: Owanbe Tinz! Bobrisky Arrives Ilesha For His Godmother’s Mom’s Burial - (photos) by TheWolfen(m): 10:52am On Sep 18, 2021 |
GOD cannot make u gay because he hates it.. . But gods can make u gay to spite GOD... Sorry TMKsouth: Because God made me gay. |
Celebrities › Re: Owanbe Tinz! Bobrisky Arrives Ilesha For His Godmother’s Mom’s Burial - (photos) by TheWolfen(m): 10:48am On Sep 18, 2021 |
There is a reason why you can find the meaning of the word "normal" and "abnormal" in dictionary. I am "straight" because that is the normal way. But the twist to it is that there will always be abnormalities. Going by laws given to us by the the CREATOR and WISEST then being gay is ABNORMAL. If I express my opinion some people will say I am homophobic. NO I love all humans and I believe God love them more than I do. But God doest THINK like a man. LAWS ARE LAW and God works by his LAWS HenryDion: This is like asking: why are you straight? 
Nigerians mumu sha |
Sports › Re: Oshoala, Super Falcons Players Dance To Ayra Starr's "Bloody Samaritan" by TheWolfen(m): 10:11am On Sep 18, 2021 |
Lol nice one |
Romance › Re: My Experiece Dating Single Moms by TheWolfen(m): 6:51am On Sep 18, 2021 |
Celebrities › Re: Owanbe Tinz! Bobrisky Arrives Ilesha For His Godmother’s Mom’s Burial - (photos) by TheWolfen(m): 6:47am On Sep 18, 2021 |
Are you a gay? If yes then why are you gay? TMKsouth: But I love being a faaag . So what's gonna happen now ( terrified emoji)? |
Celebrities › Re: Femi Adebayo Sleeps With Women In The Industry, Both Married And Single by TheWolfen(m): 6:42am On Sep 18, 2021 |
Do u know u can be prosecuted for that? You get evidence? |
Celebrities › Re: Davido's Son Ifeanyi In The Streets With His Dad And Fans by TheWolfen(m): 6:39am On Sep 18, 2021 |
Great! |
Education › Re: Man Gets Bitten By Strange Snake From The Sky – Watch Video by TheWolfen(m): 6:38am On Sep 18, 2021 |
It gotta be India where all weird news happen |
TV/Movies › Re: Bbnaija: I’m Not Sexually Active – Liquorose Tells Emmanuel by TheWolfen(m): 7:44pm On Sep 17, 2021 |
Before she went into that house I had knew this. I had watch her do those tomboy shit before bbn. I know how to spot these kinda gals Ruhnatioon: She looks like a lez to me |
TV/Movies › Re: Bbnaija: I’m Not Sexually Active – Liquorose Tells Emmanuel by TheWolfen(m): 7:41pm On Sep 17, 2021 |
Lesbian |
Politics › Re: FFK Dumps Yoruba Nation, IPOB, Says "I'm Committed To The Unity Of Nigeria" by TheWolfen(m): 7:36pm On Sep 17, 2021 |
Shut up already. Come 2023 I know God will be be behind Nigerians majority against their myopic and power drunk leaders |
Celebrities › Re: Wizkid Looking Good In New Pictures by TheWolfen(m): 5:53pm On Sep 17, 2021 |
I bet u love music for u to know that... slawormiir: Damnnn niggar
Wizkid my niggar anyday anytime twice on Friday
There is only two star boy in this gadmnnn world
Wizkid and the weeknd |
Politics › Re: Court Orders FG To Pay Igboho N20 Billion by TheWolfen(m): 1:43pm On Sep 17, 2021 |
Good one. Mr lifeless must cough out that money for igboho. I know their next move will be to appeal the judgement but las las nah billion una go still pay. Look at how they scattered a happy home and kill his people. You don't do that in civilize country common such barbaric act should be condemn |
Education › Re: Were You Broke In School? Share Your Story by TheWolfen(m): 8:13am On Sep 17, 2021 |
... |
Pets › Re: Some Ladies And Dogs Now.. Trending Thing by TheWolfen(m): 8:07am On Sep 17, 2021 |
These gals actually like sex so much that they can stoop low to get it from a dog? Dirty gals everywhere. |
Celebrities › Re: How American Media Reported Wizkid's Show VS Nigerian Media (Pictures) by TheWolfen(m): 11:56pm On Sep 16, 2021 |
Ayo you made Nigerians proud. We love u |
Business › Re: How Patronage By Internet Fraudsters Ruin Businesses by TheWolfen(m): 9:21am On Sep 16, 2021 |
Lol poco giddem
Celebrities › Re: Davido, Imade And Sophia Momodu Have Lunch In London After Shopping by TheWolfen(m): 9:12am On Sep 16, 2021 |
Nice one David. Lovely family |