Stats: 3,325,594 members, 8,422,711 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 05:27 PM

Tiheanacho's Posts

Nairaland ForumTiheanacho's ProfileTiheanacho's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

CrimeRe: Thugs Break Warehouse In Monkey Village Maza Maza, Cart Away COVID19 Palliatives by Tiheanacho(m): 5:39pm On Oct 22, 2020
Nightstalker:
As I said read what this Elede wrote

To quote my Epa! Realtalk

YORUBAS ARE DEMONS THAT SHOULD BE NEVER TRUSTED

AS AN EDO MAN I FIND YOUR TRIBE DISGUSTING AND PETTY

YOU GUYS TRIBALIZE EVERYTHING YOU GUYS ARE EVIL AND DEMONIC

YOUR TRIBE HATES TRUTH
How can you come here to tell us ibo caused this riot ? A riot you started in Lagos ,we in Edo burned police stations we didn't blame ibo or Hausa , only your disgusting cowardly tribe is looking for who to blame because you are afraid of repercussions of your actions

Indeed you are disgracing your tribe with this show of shame !! No wonder no tribe in Nigeria trusts the Yoruba

Do a census, ask every tribe who is the least trust worthy everyone across West Africa will say the same thing "Yoruba"

Even Chinese and indian nationals I have met told me point blank that they know not to trust Yoruba that Yoruba are only good for accounting and human resources jobs but not to be trusted.

Your tribe is disgracing themselves globally!! So please continue typing rubbish

Bloody senseless person

Shameless tribe

Urhie kpokehor

Bleep out! U can't divide us .
Rubbish
CrimeRe: Thugs Break Warehouse In Monkey Village Maza Maza, Cart Away COVID19 Palliatives by Tiheanacho(m): 5:38pm On Oct 22, 2020
Thinkfree:
We the minorities tribes are watching the southern majority destroy their states. Kudos to the northern majority.
Idiot! U can't divide us
PoliticsRe: EndSARS: Buhari To Address Nigerians At 7pm by Tiheanacho(m): 5:22pm On Oct 22, 2020
Good for him!
PoliticsRe: Sanwo-Olu: I Called Buhari Twice, But I Have Not Spoken To Him Yet by Tiheanacho(m): 5:07pm On Oct 22, 2020
festacman:
Conscience is an open wound, until truth can heal it.

I am beginning to believe that the use of soldiers instead of riot policemen to disperse protesters who were disobeying lawful curfew at Lekki Tollgate may be wrong but the impression that masaccre and genocide happened was a big lie. There is no way trained soldiers would have shot directly at scampering protesters without the Lekki Tollgate being littered with corpses. Yes, the soldiers used maximum force but they obviously shot to scare and disperse and not to masaccre as emotional social media hype conveyed.

Truth will set you free and it doesn't matter if you are rightly an angry youth. I haven't seen any evidence that somebody died at the Tollgate the night of 20.10.20 to warrant the hype of massacre or genocide.

29.10.20 was neither a massacre nor a genocide but an unnecessary use of military rather than riot police to disperse resolute protesters.
Shut up! They did kill and carry, like they have been doing in Aba for a long time
CrimeRe: Youths Set Ondo Prisoners Free, Burn Police Station & Akeredolu Campaign Office by Tiheanacho(m): 4:27pm On Oct 22, 2020
Sobasojek:
Igbos why are you guys burning everywhere in south west because I’m very sure this is the work of ipob
Shut up; u fulani cow
TV/MoviesRe: Morayo Afolabi-Brown On Lekki: I Spoke The Truth Before Attack On TVC by Tiheanacho(m): 2:35pm On Oct 22, 2020
SalamRushdie:
My own is who ordered the Attack on Tinubus properties
Toll gate killings ordered it.
PoliticsRe: Atiku Abubakar Speaks On EndSARS Protests, Violence And Shootings by Tiheanacho(m): 4:28am On Oct 22, 2020
Miracle2020:
Protesters come and clap for your Godfather.
Atiku is not a politician but Tinubu is a politician.
Atiku has never stolen a dime
Tinubu is a thief.
Peter Obi is Jesus Christ
Tinubu is a devil.
Those are the words of the protesters.
Yoruba! Yoruba! Yoruba! They told you that Lagos is a noman's land, now they have captured Lagos.
With all the destruction in Lagos today, nothing was destroyed in FESTAC . WHY?
Yoruba open your eyes before it is too late.
Look at this tribalist! Hope it was the ibos that ordered the shooting at lekki?? Coconut head.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu: I Have Never Earned A Dime From Lekki Toll Gate by Tiheanacho(m): 4:19am On Oct 22, 2020
[quote author=Emekaonline post=95181114]Many of you fools are obssessed with Tinubu while your leaders are milking you dry in your deserted land. Why dont you leave Lagos and move back to your village or must you live in Lagos? So Tinubu is responsible for how the money meant for your stinking states in the East are mismanaged? The dude brain[/quote
Go and die! Tinubu can never survive this.]
PoliticsRe: Tinubu: I Have Never Earned A Dime From Lekki Toll Gate by Tiheanacho(m): 4:15am On Oct 22, 2020
Obamaofusa:
Is there any other thing involved in this or why are we so fixated with Tinubu who is a thief just like his fellow polithiefians when we know the real cause of this problem? Buhari is the c-in-c and the only person who has the power to order the army to do what they did and not one bloody civilian.Anybody who did this will pay manifold.
Do you want to wreck Lagos or what?

I am sorry but it is beginning to have political and tribal undertones.As much as I don't want to believe that our brothers from the East and some gullible Yorubas are instigating the burning down of what makes Lagos grow economically,I will advise that they stop forthwith.A word is enough for the wise.You will blame yourself for not yielding to this warning..
Abo oro....
Keep fooling urself. Ur hatred for ibos will consume u.
PoliticsRe: Footage Of Soldiers Shooting At EndSARS Protesters In Lekki Emerges by Tiheanacho(m): 5:51am On Oct 21, 2020
The killings didn't start today. They solders have been killing people in the east for a very long time,and most people kept quiet because they were ibos, now it's getting closer to them and they are crying. No we know who the real enemies are. Good morning my southwest brothers.
PoliticsRe: Hillary Clinton Tweets At Buhari, Says "Stop Killing ENDSARS Protesters" by Tiheanacho(m): 4:29am On Oct 21, 2020
AchalugoNwa:
Trump say something or remain dumb forever
Trump has a bigger problem on his hands.
CrimeRe: James Nwafor & The Armageddon Called The Awkuzu SARS: An Eye Witness Account by Tiheanacho(m): 11:02pm On Oct 16, 2020
ElValiente:
Before he shot my friend in the leg. He told him. Bloody Anambrans. Imagine from Ebonyi man ooo
U are jx an expired idiot
CrimeRe: James Nwafor & The Armageddon Called The Awkuzu SARS: An Eye Witness Account by Tiheanacho(m): 10:54pm On Oct 16, 2020
[
Only those that are igbo will relate to the shout of nne moh , nne moh( my mother, my mother) gosh this brought me to tears. Some people are evil.
PoliticsRe: Mc Oluomo: Let Me Lose All I Worked For If I Sent Thugs To Beat Up Protesters by Tiheanacho(m): 7:06pm On Oct 15, 2020
And what have u worked for??
CrimeRe: #EndSARS Protesters Apprehend Hoodlums Behind Attack In Abuja (Video) by Tiheanacho(m): 5:24pm On Oct 14, 2020
The division lines are getting clearer the SOUTH VS the NORTH . The earlier Nigeria is divided,the better. Nigeria can never move forward with the northerns included.they give birth carelessly all because of elections and power. Untied South is all what we need.
PhonesRe: Our Househelp Got Swindled By Computer Village Boys Yesterday by Tiheanacho(m): 7:00pm On Oct 07, 2020
U must be very stupid, must u mention Aba?? Tribalist like u ,goat .
Science/TechnologyRe: Scientists Discover 24 Planets With Conditions More Suitable For Life Than Earth by Tiheanacho(m): 1:00pm On Oct 07, 2020
Washington state university! What about unilag, UNN and ASUU?
PoliticsRe: Nigeria@60: The Beautiful Woman That Was Stripped Naked Back Home by Tiheanacho(m): 8:36am On Oct 01, 2020
There was a country! We are never one.
We must divide.so sad!!
PoliticsRe: Obaseki’s Edo Victory: Tinubu Failed To Learn From History - Premium Times by Tiheanacho(m): 6:05am On Sep 22, 2020
NGpatriot:
You ipobs need to learn how to move on, even sef, you people are still crying and wailing over GEJ since 2015, but Ijaw people moved on the day after election in 2015.

What is it with you people and hatred, bitterness and anger?

Is your life not complete until you rant, yell and obsess over Tinubu?

I'd understand if Tinubu is collecting your village taxes and allocation and saddled you with kerosene and wheelbarrow like your village governors.
Jx like the ludo and slippers governor's in the SW.
PoliticsRe: Yoruba Youth Forum (YYF): Tinubu Has Sold His Integrity On The Altar Of Politics by Tiheanacho(m): 4:52pm On Sep 21, 2020
Bar1941:
Bunch of fools, Tinubu is always their problem, must he support whoever you support?

See IPIGS masturbating and blaming Tinubu on every issues, continue to hate him, you are only jealous you don't have a charismatic leader like him.
All I see in ur statement is foolishness.
What's has. iPOB got to do with Afojan youths exposing the DRUG MASTER??
PoliticsRe: APC Moves To Take Over Power In Abia, Commences LG Tour by Tiheanacho(m): 4:33pm On Sep 21, 2020
TroubleMaker47:
Abia PDP deserves to be buried!
I can only see ignorance at play in it life, your entire state IGR, is not equal to that of Aba alone. Abia might be lacking in infrastructure, but trust me there is alot of business opportunities in ABA. Ask people from Akwa ibom , calabar and PH. DONT BE DECIEVED.
PoliticsRe: APC Moves To Take Over Power In Abia, Commences LG Tour by Tiheanacho(m): 4:25pm On Sep 21, 2020
[quote author=Philipponzaghi post=94158520]Don't be decieved,that's only a small portion of Abia. Compare the IGR of ur state with Abia and u will see that Aba generates more money than ur entire state. Abia might be lacking in infastructure, but Abia is never local as the portray it to be.
PoliticsRe: The Fate Of Those Decampees In Edo State Right Now by Tiheanacho(m): 7:07pm On Sep 20, 2020
Tinubu can never rule Nigeria.
PoliticsRe: Official Results Of Edo Governorship Election 2020 As Announced By INEC by Tiheanacho(m): 12:10pm On Sep 20, 2020
[quote author=lalasticlala post=94110578]HAPPENING NOW: INEC's Collation Committee announces the official results of the election from all local governments. Party agents are also present at the meeting.

Channels TV covers the exercise.

Official results of the Edo state governorship election

1 Igueben LG (as announced by INEC)

APC - 5199
PDP - 7870

2 Esan North-East (as announced by INEC)

APC - 6,556
PDP - 13,579

3 Esan Central (as announced by INEC)

APC - 6,719
PDP - 10,694

Esan Central (as corrected by the INEC officer)

APC 6,719
PDP 10,794

4 Ikpoba Okha (as announced by INEC)

APC - 18,218
PDP - 41,030

5 Uhunmwonde (as announced by INEC)

APC - 5,972
PDP - 10,022

6 Egor (as announced by INEC)

APC - 10,202
PDP - 27,621

7 Owan East (as announced by INEC)

APC - 19,295
PDP - 14,762

8 Owan West (as announced by INEC)

APC - 11,193
PDP - 11,485

9 Ovia North-East (as announced by INEC)

APC - 9,907
PDP - 16,987

10 Etsako West (as announced by INEC)

APC - 26,140
PDP - 17,959

11 Esan South-East (as announced by INEC)

APC - 9,237
PDP - 10,563

12 Oredo (as announced by INEC)

APC - 18,365
PDP - 43,498

13 Esan West (as announced by INEC)

APC - 7,189
PDP - 17,434

14 Akoko Edo (as announced by INEC)

APC 22,963
PDP 20,101

15 Etsako East (as announced by INEC)

APC :17,011
PDP: 10,668

16 Etsako Central (as announced by INEC)

APC - 8,359
PDP - 7,478[/quote
EDO was NEVER LAGOS
CrimeRe: Stella Ifeoma Abugu Raped, Killed By SARS Officers After Arrest -Lawyer (Graphic by Tiheanacho(m): 6:36am On Sep 19, 2020
No need to cry, No need to weep, even without man's justice , natural justice awaits all those that participated in her rapeing and before the end of the month, they will all die . U can't cheat nature . Her blood is crying for vengeance and vengeance must Get.
RomanceRe: She Still Loves Her Ex. What Do I Do? by Tiheanacho(m): 7:14am On Sep 13, 2020
24 years? Mumu no plan for ur future, they were dy follow woman nash � goat.
PoliticsRe: Army Kills Terwase "Gana" Akwaza Hours After Being Granted Amnesty By Benue Govt by Tiheanacho(m): 10:22am On Sep 09, 2020
fulanimafia:
I thought he doesn't bleed?

Whether Boko Haram, killer herdsmen, IPOB or Ethnic Militia, he who lives by the gun will surely die by the gun.

Especially when that person begins to drag immortality with his Almighty. Good riddance.
U must be an idot. Does IPOB fit into ur useless narrative?
PoliticsRe: Daniel Ukpera Donates Ropes To His Community To Tie Goats by Tiheanacho(m): 3:33pm On Jun 13, 2020
BabangidaHamza:
Which amongst these names is suitable to replace failure with? (A) Benue (B) Abia
Goat! The money generated in Aba is far far above that if your state*2
PoliticsRe: Godfathers: Oshiomhole Has Joined James Ibori And Bola Tinubu As Power Brokers by Tiheanacho(m): 4:01am On Jun 13, 2020
Kuginzi:
IPOBS can u remember your popular comment on Nairaland; "EDO IS NOT LAGOS"?
I Pity u guys.
IPOB kill u there. Idiot.
PoliticsRe: Obaseki’s Disqualification: Odigie-Oyegun Reacts, Says APC Will Suffer by Tiheanacho(m): 3:45am On Jun 13, 2020
Sholaco:
Why ipob always cry more than the bereaved? What's your business in the affairs of Nigeria politics sad
IPOB kill u there. Idiot.

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)