Stats: 3,195,034 members, 7,956,828 topics. Date: Monday, 23 September 2024 at 08:09 PM

Timtim007's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Timtim007's Profile / Timtim007's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Fashion / Re: Adire Boubou For The Trendy Chic... by Timtim007(f): 9:32pm On Jul 08, 2021
Look distinguished in this beautiful 2 tone adire fabric cheesy
Big madam vibes on point wink

Fashion / Re: Adire Boubou For The Trendy Chic... by Timtim007(f): 8:33pm On Jul 08, 2021
Uglygurl:

How much for the kid's top?
Are the gown available on new designs?
Hello,sorry I am replying late..
The kids top is 2500
We can take your order on any adire design of your choice..
Fashion / Re: Adire Boubou For The Trendy Chic... by Timtim007(f): 7:18pm On Jul 07, 2021
We have adire tops for kids too cheesy

Fashion / Re: Adire Boubou For The Trendy Chic... by Timtim007(f): 7:17pm On Jul 07, 2021
More adire fabrics for you and your loved ones..
Big sallah is around the corner...
Show some adire love to yourself and your loved ones..
wink

Fashion / Re: Adire Boubou For The Trendy Chic... by Timtim007(f): 3:18pm On Jul 07, 2021
Hello good people...
Show yourself or loved ones some adire love..
We are alway available to take your order..
In what ever quantity...
Meanwhile..adire inspiration to give you the big madam vibes wink

Food / Re: New Business Niche: Supply Of 25 Kg Bags Of Powdered Milk In Nigeria by Timtim007(f): 10:11pm On Jul 01, 2021
What do you mean by oats?
As 25kg bag of oats?
Food / Re: Pure And Original Honey From Adamawa State (cheap price) by Timtim007(f): 10:03pm On Jul 01, 2021
tony0806:
Fresh honey is available
How much

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Sokoto, Other North west States Short Changed In Security Services Recruitment by Timtim007(f): 9:45pm On Jul 01, 2021
PrinceInTheNort:
We the northerners

Oga...take a chill pill...
The thing na turn by turn...
Fashion / Re: Adire Boubou For The Trendy Chic... by Timtim007(f): 12:00pm On Jul 01, 2021
We are back����...happy new month every one..and welcome to the 2nd half of 2021..
May our dreams and aspirations for 2021 be realized..amen

Mean while...
HOT HOT ADIRE ARE ALL AVAILABLE FOR YOU AND YOUR LOVED ONES..
WEAR IT AND LOOK GLAMOROUS

Updated price pls..for silky adire gowns
The price is not 4500 naira again
It's now 6000 naira
Thanks for your patronage

Nairaland / General / Re: What Is The Name Of This Snake Killed In My School's Generator House? (Photos) by Timtim007(f): 9:33pm On Jun 28, 2021
The name is long black snake...a blacklongi specie... undecided
As if knowing the name will change the fact that it is a black..very mature a nd dangerous animal... undecided

Anyway welldone for killing it...
Romance / Re: I Need Help In My Relationship ❗ by Timtim007(f): 9:34pm On Jun 27, 2021
I blame the lady..for staying ...some women dey try sha...patience go kee you one day oo...

Business / Re: NYIF Loan Discussion Thread by Timtim007(f): 8:48pm On Jun 23, 2021
parkervero:

Closed since 1944. Try Agsmeis own
Alright...thank you smiley
Business / Re: NYIF Loan Discussion Thread by Timtim007(f): 7:06am On Jun 23, 2021
Are people still applying...biko..who has the link
Politics / Re: Goodbye To Twitter In Nigeria - Adamu Garba Mocks Twitter After Suspension by Timtim007(f): 7:28am On Jun 05, 2021
Crowwwee...lol..the inspiration must have been from cowwww...abi crow.. grin

2015 and 2019..opportunities missed..

The consequences are showing..have been showing..and we are all feeling it..
This is just sad..
Politics / Re: Insecurity In Nigeria: Do You Have A Plan B? (Pastor Paul Adefarasin's Plan) by Timtim007(f): 9:41am On May 12, 2021
Plan a-z
LEARN HOW TO SHOOT..
...SHIKENAN cool
Fashion / Re: Original M.a.n Hoodie & Shorts At Giveaway Price by Timtim007(f): 2:02pm On Mar 20, 2021
How many do you have
Fashion / Re: Turkey shirts Mark Spencer,farah Pant Trousers For 1500 Shirts,jeans And Chinos by Timtim007(f): 5:46pm On Jan 24, 2021
How much are the shirts..balenciaga
Literature / Re: Admin / Content Creators Needed by Timtim007(f): 8:59am On Jan 22, 2021
I am interested...
Fashion / Re: Adire Boubou For The Trendy Chic... by Timtim007(f): 9:30am On Nov 27, 2020
Look hot and classy in our adire boubous..available in different colours and sizes..with chikini money.. cheesy

6000 only...
Location lagos..

We deliver nation wide...
Education / Re: FG, ASUU’s Feud Deepens, No Date For Resumption Of Negotiations by Timtim007(f): 1:41pm On Nov 16, 2020
Govt will budget over 300 billion for prosecuting boko harambe members..

To give ASUU 110 billion...na wahala..
Education is not a priority for govt..

Even if ASUU is corrupt and greedy ,etc...as some people claim..

Still this government and past governments are not known to fulfill their commitments..

Therefore..na to just wait for ASUU..and government..(especially the govt)
It is well with Nigeria..
Mean while..
Politics / Re: #EndSARS: Rinuola Mocks CBN After It Got A Court Order To Freeze Her Account by Timtim007(f): 5:13pm On Nov 07, 2020
oyatz:

Why can't she get a lawyer to challenge the court order legally instead of coming to the social media which can't solve the problems?
She has most likely done that..and if she is informing people of what is happening to her..then what is wrong with that?
These people need our support...
Politics / Re: #EndSARS: Rinuola Mocks CBN After It Got A Court Order To Freeze Her Account by Timtim007(f): 11:31am On Nov 07, 2020
favor914:
Madiba spent 27 years on Robin Island, you Hypocrites are not ready, the internet is deceiving you, the revolution will not be televised.
How am I a hypocrite..madam?

Politics / Re: #EndSARS: Rinuola Mocks CBN After It Got A Court Order To Freeze Her Account by Timtim007(f): 11:25am On Nov 07, 2020
This is so sad...this people are being persecuted for protesting and demanding for justice..

Which way Nigeria??

Business To Business / Re: Where to Get quality Grade A Okrika Bale by Timtim007(f): 10:23am On Nov 05, 2020
I also need somebody to handpick gowns for me

Fashion / Re: Adire Boubou For The Trendy Chic... by Timtim007(f): 7:38am On Oct 27, 2020
Amen to a new and great Nigeria !!!
Meanwhile social and economic development can only thrive in a atmosphere of peace..
Let us give peace a chance..

grin..we are still here..serving your adire needs..
Politics / Re: #EndSARS: Sanwo-Olu says Lekki killings from forces beyond his control by Timtim007(f): 7:26am On Oct 21, 2020
Dear lagosians..
Thank you for standing up to evil..wicked forces
Thank you for standing up for a lot of Nigerians...

I just know that it's time to strategise...
These is an intergenerational war..I mean what do you expect from beneficiaries of the quota system?
They feel entitled to the political power in Nigeria and will not let go..even if it means they will die..
I've heard one of the old politicians say "politics is his handwork" just as learning to sew is the hand work of the tailor...

The main question is ..what can we do to take over 2023..
At least take over the national Assembly ?
We can do a lot from there..
That is the house of the people
The house that makes the laws

Let us start thinking and strategizing
My 2kobo

It is well with Nigeria
Fashion / Re: Adire Boubou For The Trendy Chic... by Timtim007(f): 6:41pm On Oct 20, 2020
We are still here...serving your adire needs..

Meanwhile..it is well with Nigeria..
It is well with Nigerian youths..
We must not give up
We deserve a country that works for the benefit of all..

Our light must shine..
Politics / Re: Reps To Bar Courts From Sacking President, Governors by Timtim007(f): 5:14am On Oct 20, 2020
Is this not time to start recalling these people...
They are feeling untouchable..
Politics / Re: EndSARS: Protest In Kano Against Insecurity In The North (Photos, Video) by Timtim007(f): 4:02pm On Oct 19, 2020
Well..at least they are doing SOMETHING...
Politics / Re: Bashir El-Rufai On #EndSARS: Nigeria Does Not Begin In Lagos & Ends In Abuja by Timtim007(f): 2:18pm On Oct 18, 2020
Elements like this enjoy unlimited benefits from this broken/corrupt and destructive structure..called Nigeria

The north is not ready for change

Politics / Re: We Will Fight If Southerners Wants To Use This #endsars Protest To Remove Buhari by Timtim007(f): 2:13pm On Oct 18, 2020
This type of elements are the problem of Nigeria
They benefit from the system they have instituted in Nigeria..
If you are a southern person here..
Fight for your south ooo
The north is not ready for change...especially the core north...
#ENDSARS
#ENDPOLICEBRUTALITY
#DEMANDFORGOODGOVERNANCE
Fashion / Re: Adire Boubou For The Trendy Chic... by Timtim007(f): 8:00pm On Oct 17, 2020
We are still here oh
Tending to your adire needs..

Have a blessed weekend everyone..
Meanwhile more designs with your adire fabric

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)