Stats: 3,329,399 members, 8,440,417 topics. Date: Monday, 06 July 2026 at 11:59 PM

TinubuGoQuench's Posts

Nairaland ForumTinubuGoQuench's ProfileTinubuGoQuench's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 (of 73 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Mercy Eke Slays In Swimsuit At The Beach, Living Her Best Life (Video) by TinubuGoQuench(f): 1:21pm On Nov 14, 2020
Dat yansh fresh like bread wey just comot from bakery
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Will Never Make It To Aso Rock by TinubuGoQuench(op): 1:11pm On Nov 14, 2020
PURE SCAMMIST
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Will Never Make It To Aso Rock by TinubuGoQuench(op): 1:10pm On Nov 14, 2020
Scam Tinubu
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Will Never Make It To Aso Rock by TinubuGoQuench(op): 1:10pm On Nov 14, 2020
Tinubu
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Will Never Make It To Aso Rock by TinubuGoQuench(op): 1:09pm On Nov 14, 2020
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Will Never Make It To Aso Rock by TinubuGoQuench(op): 1:08pm On Nov 14, 2020
Richfarmer:
you are such a scammer and a thief,
I can see it in you

but meanwhile you can change all this and live right!

the name you answer alone shall quench you.
as you wished bad for others so shall it be for you!

attention seeker my foot.
spits
CHEAP SCAMMER!
WE DEY OBSERVE YOU EVERYWHERE YOU ENTER FOR THIS FORUM
WE MUST CAST YOUR SCAMMING BUSINESS
PoliticsRe: Obaseki Re-Appoints Osarodion Ogie SSG. Other Appointments Deferred To Next Year by TinubuGoQuench(f): 1:00pm On Nov 14, 2020
olatuns2017:
Am sure all your generational problems na Tinubu caused them!

how many of your family members are working in Lagos and how many in your state..

Pls stay back with your Governors and leave Lagos for us.

Develop your states and hold your Governor accountable

Survey of rush into Lagos is alarming
SHUT UP!!!

TINUBU IS A CRIMINAL
HE WILL NEVER BECOME PRESIDENT
CelebritiesRe: Pre-Wedding Pictures Of Williams Uchemba And His Wife To Be by TinubuGoQuench(f): 11:47am On Nov 14, 2020
ILoveDemMANNA:
pocahontas , you talk am true true o, just some minutes ago
SHARAAAAAAAAP!!!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 (of 73 pages)