Crime › Re: Father Arrested For Raping His 13-Year-Old Daughter In Akwa Ibom (Photos) by Tirips(f): 11:56am On Apr 27, 2020 |
Padosky242: Jesus wept... Men how this guy's even get an erection or sexual urge towards their blood is still baffling.... its spiritual. If you know u know... |
Health › Re: Suspected COVID-19 Patient Runs To Police As Attempts To Reach NCDC Fail by Tirips(f): 11:47am On Apr 27, 2020 |
Health › Re: Suspected COVID-19 Patient Runs To Police As Attempts To Reach NCDC Fail by Tirips(f): 11:46am On Apr 27, 2020 |
Shibaraba: Boys make una see idea ooo. Instead make una dey wait for giveaway make una use this method. At least for isolation center chow go dey. Shebi na to cough and sneeze. That one easy. Sniff Cameroon pepper, or ata ijosin.
Wish the woman good health o U too get sense pls help 2141367387 UBA Bank |
Christianity Etc › Re: When Your Boyfriend/girlfriend Is Disturbing You For Sex by Tirips(f): 7:02am On Apr 27, 2020 |
Timil: How sure are you that this is all God wants?.. or is it because the Bible says so?.
No one knows what God really wants, what he wants isn't in the Bible nor Qur'an nor Torah nor any other religious books. Don't be deceived by those books that were written by men claiming to be inspired by GOD when they weren't.
Any sound mind can sit down to write a book and say God has inspired him or her to write it. OP even you can write your own religious books and people would believe it especially Nigerians so far you hide under the guise that GOD INSPIRED YOU or GOD SAYS.
God has given us a sense of reasoning and a free will to live the way we choose and make our own decisions.
If God had wanted us to live in a specific way he would have come live with us in earth to guide us or send his emissaries to come live with us so as to enforce his rules/laws to live life. Shut up! u lack spiritual wisdom. U are not just carnal but empty. |
Christianity Etc › Re: The Christian Chatbox ( sticky) by Tirips(f): 6:57am On Apr 27, 2020 |
HumbledbYGrace: Its officialy open but let's start with an opening prayer
Heavenly Father, we humbly ask You for, Your blessings on this Post. Please abundantly bless all those, who will post here,to positively influence the lives of others. Anoint those who will share their expertise and resources of knowledge with love and affection for one another as apostle Paul said said in Romans 12vs9-10 Be sure your love is true love.Hate what is sinful,hold onto what is good,love each other as christian brothers and show respect for each other.Guide and protect us against all evil. Please Lord, keep all evil doers, that have bad intentions to discourage Nlanders christian community,away from here. In Jesus' name. Amen! Dearest grace, the grace of Jesus be with you, I am writing coz I need help with feeding this period, pls do what you can do for a sister thanks 2141367387 UBA Bank |
Phones › Re: Powerbank Needed. Message Me by Tirips(f): 6:53am On Apr 27, 2020 |
ProduceHQ: Message me if you have a PowerBank for sale. Lagos only Pls I need help wateva u can assist be with to eat I'm really going through a lot. Nothing is too small bros 2141367387 UBA Bank Thanks |
Phones › Re: AIRTEL 500MB FOR 100 Naira Valid 30 Days by Tirips(f): 6:51am On Apr 27, 2020 |
Pls someone shld bless me with at least #100 worth of airtime
God bless |
Celebrities › Re: Grab Your Free Money Now by Tirips(f): 6:40am On Apr 27, 2020 |
Xclusiveme: YouTube money promo (+2347081796075): YouTube free Money promo get three thousand naira (3000)now search for( Naija Central) on YouTube, with a green white green logo subscribe to the YouTube channel screenshot the image after subscribing to Naija Central on YouTube send the screenshot to this WhatsApp number 07081796075 drop your account details after sending the screenshot to confirm you subscribed. many people have gotten there own be quick to subscribe A beg help me |
Forum Games › Re: Can You Guess The Number In The Picture? by Tirips(f): 6:18am On Apr 27, 2020*. Modified: 4:18am On May 13, 2021 |
lovingyouhun: Op na when you go tell us the answer Cause i saw 1244 Please update lets know how good our site is, thank you |
Health › Re: Coronavirus: Aniekeme Uwah Sacked For Refusing To Manipulate Test Figures by Tirips(f): 6:10am On Apr 27, 2020 |
dre11: Coronavirus: Nigerian state sacks epidemiologist for allegedly refusing to manipulate test figures
https://www.premiumtimesng.com/news/headlines/389889-coronavirus-nigerian-state-sacks-epidemiologist-for-allegedly-refusing-to-manipulate-test-figures.html Let me state here that Akwa Ibom state is a very corrupt state. Let's not forget so soon the collapse of the Reigners Bible Church, how they denied deaths of people, how they played politics with the figures of those that died, they play politics with everything cos they are looking for investors. On that day, the Governor was present and could have died but witnesses reported that he was pushed aside by his aide who died in his place, he denied it. A medical doctor died of COVID-19 in the state they refused to acknowledge it for a while. They said the state is on lockdown, but come here and see the movement, they bribe the police officials and make their way, my neighbor has been traveling to and returning from Aba(Abia state) regularly( his family is there) .Seriously this place is a mess, you won't like it very much here, the politicians just do wateva they like... |
Education › Re: How The 36 States Got Their Names In Nigeria by Tirips(f): 6:57pm On Apr 26, 2020 |
najib632: I don't agree with some of the information you gave.
Modified. Reasons? |
Politics › Re: Salary: Does This Picture Represent The True State Of Nigeria? by Tirips(f): 4:41pm On Apr 23, 2020 |
Pls someone, anyone shld help me, I'm very hungry my stomach hurts a lot
nothing is too small just to eat first
2141367387 UBA Bank
I'm counting on you thanks |
Politics › Re: Salary: Does This Picture Represent The True State Of Nigeria? by Tirips(f): 4:38pm On Apr 23, 2020 |
SoNature: The only senator that may earn more than a governor is the senate president
The governors of Rivers, Akwa Ibom, Lagos and Delta earn and control more money than the senate president. pls help a sister 2141367387 UBA |
Health › Re: COVID-19: Nigerian Breweries Plc Announces ₦600 Million Support by Tirips(f): 4:29pm On Apr 23, 2020 |
Sirmuel1: God when? I wish I could help too A beg I am here help me pls
UBA Bank |
Politics › Re: Family Members Can’t Receive Double Money, Says FG by Tirips(f): 8:42am On Apr 22, 2020 |
A beg fellow Nlanders pls help me |
Celebrities › Re: Don't Want To Sweat, I Prefer Biscuits With Wine Than Going To Kitchen- Toke by Tirips(f): 8:56am On Apr 04, 2020 |
In her hands? like she held the glass of wine with both hands or wat... |
Celebrities › Re: Pregnant Princess Shyngle: My Man In Jail, I'm Struggling. Nobody Supporting Me by Tirips(f): 9:17am On Apr 03, 2020 |
jayson87: ok baba send your own, since tht guy no gree send him own again 2141367387 UBA Bank God bless you You just made me smile |
Celebrities › Re: Pregnant Princess Shyngle: My Man In Jail, I'm Struggling. Nobody Supporting Me by Tirips(f): 9:09am On Apr 03, 2020 |
jayson87: will send you 2k5 manage it Oga J I dey here too o extend the love biko |
Celebrities › Re: Pregnant Princess Shyngle: My Man In Jail, I'm Struggling. Nobody Supporting Me by Tirips(f): 9:07am On Apr 03, 2020 |
Comedian2019: No. Haaa! in this isolation period , this is the time to share o my friend |
Celebrities › Re: Pregnant Princess Shyngle: My Man In Jail, I'm Struggling. Nobody Supporting Me by Tirips(f): 6:59am On Apr 03, 2020 |
Comedian2019: Ok, send your account number. Should I send my own? |
Politics › Re: Buhari's Daughter Reunites With Family After 14 Days In Isolation (Photo) by Tirips(f): 6:50am On Apr 03, 2020 |
I'm looking for that blessed giver that would credit my acct. Are you? Isolation nt smiling at all |
Health › Re: Coronavirus: These Beard Style May Make One More Likely To Catch Coronavirus by Tirips(f): 10:17pm On Feb 28, 2020 |
Apus: I heard the news this morning. No way am I shaving the beard I've spent so much grooming.
Something must kill a man sha. Oya go die abeg |
Health › Re: Uber Driver That Carried The Italian Coronavirus Patient In Nigeria Speaks by Tirips(f): 10:09pm On Feb 28, 2020 |
Wait I don't get it who dines with a driver taking him to his residence, perhaps? hmm that Italian demon was sent but he is back to hell where he came from. I declare corona virus DEAD ON ARRIVAL! in Jesus' Name AMEN. |
Politics › Re: PDP Blames Buhari For Coronavirus In Nigeria by Tirips(f): 10:00pm On Feb 28, 2020 |
Bombastically00: Everything just keep getting worse in Nigeria...I pray God deliver us.. [s] Bombastically00: Everything just keep getting worse in Nigeria...I pray God deliver us.. [/s] Bombastically00: Everything just keep getting worse in Nigeria...I pray God deliver us.. Now shut up. Everything just keep getting better in Nigeria. |
Health › Re: Coronavirus: 28 Persons Quarantined In Ogun – Gov Abiodun by Tirips(f): 9:54pm On Feb 28, 2020 |
NextD18: It is finished!!! taaa carry your negativity out ta here!! |
Business › Re: Otedola Visits Dangote's Fertilizer Plant (Photos, Video) by Tirips(f): 10:09pm On Feb 23, 2020 |
BonPatrick: Useless man eating Nigeria money God go punish you Hater! Get a life!! |
Celebrities › Re: Anthony Joshua In Sagamu, Visits Akarigbo Of Remo Kingdom by Tirips(f): 9:49pm On Feb 19, 2020 |
Officialgarri: Someone needs to spank this boy back into African way! How can you go see an Oba wearing shorts?  na modern day oba |
Celebrities › Re: Tonto Dikeh Feeds The Less Privileged, Eats With Them On The Street (Photos) by Tirips(f): 5:29am On Nov 01, 2019 |
englishmart: That's just about 5 people and one crippled. I feed a lot almost daily without using camera. I would love to send you my acct details if you don't mind� |
Travel › Re: The Day A Plane's Window Blew Out During Flight And Sucks Pilot Out by Tirips(f): 6:28pm On Oct 26, 2019 |
Celebrities › Re: Tacha: Why I Tattooed Davido’s OBO On My Chest by Tirips(f): 8:06am On Oct 23, 2019 |
Tesclaros: Who has an instagram account for sale? From 10k followers up I do. Contact me |