Stats: 3,326,626 members, 8,427,333 topics. Date: Monday, 15 June 2026 at 06:40 PM

Tochivitus's Posts

Nairaland ForumTochivitus's ProfileTochivitus's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 14 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Tayo Sobola Accused Of Being A Cultist Over Her Outfit (Photos) by tochivitus(m): 12:15pm On Nov 06, 2017
Johnawesome:
You just too dumb to trade words with
Maybe I'll give you a chance when am done banging your mum
Judging by your profile pics your just an ugly, half baked slowpoke, hopeless and useless, u looked like a hungry and thunder/poverty stricken hobo, that has probably raped and impregnated your entire linage.
And u dare mention my mom? Get ready you are loosing ya balls before dusk. You will learn to respect your elders.
CelebritiesRe: Tayo Sobola Accused Of Being A Cultist Over Her Outfit (Photos) by tochivitus(m): 11:40am On Nov 06, 2017
Johnawesome:
Shout out to every egede men out there
Just dey here dey form cultist no go hustle and make money like ya mate... Anu mpama
CelebritiesRe: "Most Women Can't Squirt But I Can"- Bobrisky Claims by tochivitus(m): 6:35am On Nov 06, 2017
just gimme a gun and one bullet and I will end this idiotic idiot life. He is irritating as Bleep huh
CelebritiesRe: Caroline Danjuma Reacts To Increase In Lekki Toll Gate Tariff: "Are We ATM?" by tochivitus(m): 7:48pm On Nov 03, 2017
Smellymouth:
Okay, the elders in council have heard your question..
We have heard you... The Igwe is not around , and the council of elders can't debate on this issue in his absence. Thank you.

Your question will be answered in 4 market days.
Lols I like your sense of humor grin
RomanceRe: Transgendered Miss Sahhara Wants To Have Baby For Dr Emeka Okorocha (Photos) by tochivitus(m): 9:21am On Nov 03, 2017
AlexCk:
Possibly, it can be surgically done, or 'reassigned' or reconstructed

The only thing im yet to understand is, one needs a womb(natural way) to incubate the zygote turn embryo, so how does a man(now female sha), get pregnant when he naturally does not have a womb, infact (s)he cant produce eggs sef
THis has got me thinking really loud, do they also implant overies in him if not how I this even possible, I saw that video of a man giving birth on YouTube, but I tell u this I don't buy that piss of shit, it's very impossible
CelebritiesRe: 14-Year-Old Davido Begged D'prince & Wande Coal For Pic, But Now...- Davido Team by tochivitus(m): 1:32pm On Nov 02, 2017
sinceraconcept:
it was their turn yesterday,its his turn today. they could buy him then but he can buy their whole family now
Nah Wetin this one dey talk!? undecided
CelebritiesRe: 14-Year-Old Davido Begged D'prince & Wande Coal For Pic, But Now...- Davido Team by tochivitus(m): 1:32pm On Nov 02, 2017
I get beans abeg who get oil make we fry beans for them, mtweeew this one self nah news?
CelebritiesRe: Toke Makinwa: I Want Anthony Joshua, As A Gift For My Birthday (Photo) by tochivitus(m): 2:09pm On Nov 01, 2017
IneedSugarMumy1:
Lol... If the guy come now, she will start acting up again, make them no say she's cheap, naija girls with irrelevant characters
Nailed it.... grin u just cracked me up real hard, my babe was acting up when i first asked her to be my bae, it was after 2 months that she confessed that she wanted me for long, that I was her crush and she fantasizes about me. Nigeria girls can be so confused eh grin
PoliticsRe: Presidency Shops For New Inspector-General Of Police To Replace Ibrahim Idris by tochivitus(m): 4:57pm On Oct 23, 2017
2chainzz:
Police force is practically useless, It should be scrapped.
How can u say police should be disbanded, have u seen a country without a police/homeland security?

BusinessRe: Lady Wins A Car At Shoprite In Imo State (Photos) by tochivitus(m): 11:07am On Oct 23, 2017
eezeribe:
Did God ask you to speak for himhuh
grin don't loos ya cool dear it's too early.
CelebritiesRe: Davido Meets, Ernest Bai Koroma, Sierra Leone President by tochivitus(m): 11:00am On Oct 23, 2017
funnynation:
I swear if this photo make FP, I go just go bring my picture wey I took with Tony Tetula and post here.
Ogbeni come and fulfill ya promise o

CelebritiesRe: "2face Hugged Me, I Am Never Bathing Again” - Lady Says (Photos) by tochivitus(m): 7:36pm On Oct 22, 2017
Which kind generation be this way some girls just mumu like this. So Tuface Don turn Jesus Christ Abi? Which kin wahala be this

PhonesRe: MTN Headquarters Office In Lagos, Nigeria (Photos) by tochivitus(m): 12:54pm On Oct 22, 2017
awesome
PoliticsRe: President Buhari, Aisha And Halima Meet With Turkish President And His Wife by tochivitus(m): 5:08pm On Oct 19, 2017
Wait o when did nigeria presidency became family affair?

RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Prepared A Cheap Soup After Giving Her 4K (photos) by tochivitus(m): 2:49pm On Oct 19, 2017
TheLastIdiot:
Good evening people. I gave my babe 4k as I was leaving home for work this morning. I wanted her to prepare soup that could at least gladden the heart. I instructed her to add periwinkles and some assorted meat.

I came back this night only to meet a plate of watery soup that can't boast of anything but a small meat that's not bigger than a cube of sugar.the worse is that i've been trying to find out frm her why the quality of the soup doesn't correspond with N4,000 but she's giving me attitude. I'm trying my best not to lose my temper.even if things are expensive, this watery soup can't be a product of 4k. To add insult to injury, she bought 2 expired akpu from whr I don't even know and there's garri in d house that she could have used.

Which kain life be dis? huh angry

Just see the annoying package angry
This is a clear case of embezzlement grin, but seriously what I give my babe to make soup for me is 4k each time and she will jam pack my plate with meat and fish kpomo, shaki, roundabout and all, and the soup will be as tasty and tick as anything, your girl ain't Prudent with ya money or better still she might be saving for your wedding u never can tell grin
RomanceRe: What's The Most Bizarre Thing You Ever Did For Love? by tochivitus(m): 2:18pm On Oct 19, 2017
Op who love don help. We are talking money your talking love, infact take am

Nairaland GeneralRe: A Huge Python My Brother Killed In His Farm (Photos) by tochivitus(m): 4:38pm On Oct 18, 2017
Lala right now., grin

RomanceRe: What Are Chances My Wife bleeps With My Servant In House In My Absence by tochivitus(m): 12:25pm On Oct 17, 2017
alwayscool:
I am 34 years old and marrying a divorced woman ,aged 29 years,mother of two kids,after marriage i have decided to keep a male servant ,who could help her in her household work,so that she can get time for her proffesion of beautycian at home,she has agreed to it...what are the chances,she might get close to the servant and Bleep him in my absence,she us beautiful with height of 5'5" and body size of 38 30 38"
You are paranoid, and melancholic why don't u install cameras and answer this questions ya self ?
RomanceRe: I Saw This Girl's Pic On Facebook and I Became Dazed by tochivitus(m): 12:12pm On Oct 17, 2017
leye001:
am still dazed
She is your doopelganga, a black American dude had contacted me sometimes ago and we chatted I was jaw dropped the guy and my self Is what u called identical twins and I never met him anywhere before, dude say he saw my pics on Instagram. I was amassed and we planing on meeting one on one
SportsRe: Top 10 Best FIFA Africa National Team, Tunisia Top Rankings After 15 Years by tochivitus(m): 5:19pm On Oct 16, 2017
Okay we done hear
Am making ftc again
Am on fire baby grin
PoliticsRe: I’m Fair To Ndigbo In Appointment – Buhari (picture) by tochivitus(m): 1:06pm On Oct 14, 2017
jaxxy:
Bro even a very difficult man has sm conscience. Buhari has igbos who he has good relationship with so I don't think hes exactly anti igbo. I personally don't like 2 much sentiments in politics rather than being objective tho we mustvbe sensitive. Operation python may not hv been the best approach to the issue bt then they way and direction ipob was heading was not the best either.
#word
I like your sense of judgement, u try very hard to strike a balance, I think I will subscribe to this school of thought, I don't hate the man though but some of his irrational decision is what I don't buy.
PoliticsRe: I’m Fair To Ndigbo In Appointment – Buhari (picture) by tochivitus(m): 12:10pm On Oct 14, 2017
jaxxy:
The presidency or buhari is not the only problem bt igbo politics and it has to change. I say so becos even b4 buhari came we had gej who we overwhelmingly voted for and wat ws achieved in the east tell me?
All boils down to the facts that, the body language of the president is Vodka clear that he despises the people from the south east. And he is not even ashamed to admit it. Just take a good look at the man made crises he has brought to the east, with the disguise of python dance, now he is shameless extending this operation to other part of Nigeria to cover up his Genecidal intentions.
PoliticsRe: I’m Fair To Ndigbo In Appointment – Buhari (picture) by tochivitus(m): 11:51am On Oct 14, 2017
jaxxy:
I think buhari has been fair looking at the fact igbos barely voted for him they still have good representation. Even gej Govt ws filled with majorly SS people and nobody complained. Tho people say he appeased the north.

If igbos hv been marginalized which is still debatable if u compare development in other states it wud be due to their selfish politcians and not only the fault of d presidency. Let get real with ourselves.

The only marginalization dats glaring is the igbos being president or vp is long overdue.
You are entitle to ya own opinion though it bias. Wait lemme ask u this, is buhari president of APC or president of Nigeria
PoliticsRe: I’m Fair To Ndigbo In Appointment – Buhari (picture) by tochivitus(m): 8:47am On Oct 14, 2017
No problems God ain't sleeping unreserved thunder awaits you come, 2019.
CelebritiesRe: TY Bello Celebrates Her Twin Boys' 3rd Birthday by tochivitus(m): 4:22pm On Oct 12, 2017
yeyerolling:
after singing the land is green, she go born dem for USA grin. Crystal clear nigeria is doomed
This ya submission is pure savagery bro grin but that's facts though
PoliticsRe: Keke Operators Protest In Owerri As Okorocha Plans To Replace Them With Taxis by tochivitus(m): 4:20pm On Oct 12, 2017
Why not give these taxis to the keke operators to avoid unemployement, after all Jonathan did it (SURE-P)
CelebritiesRe: Singer, Patoranking Looks Dapper In New Photo by tochivitus(m): 4:04pm On Oct 12, 2017
usayab:
Hmmm!
I wouid have said something but my birthday celebration does not..... Abeg make una elep me celebrate, today na my day!
Hbd have fun.

CrimeRe: Man's Fingers Cut Off Niger State During Failed Kidnap Attempt. Graphic Photos by tochivitus(m): 11:17am On Oct 11, 2017
pyyxxaro:
Shatap na only ok u fit type after seeing and reading this kinda thread ?

BusinessRe: Foreign Loan: Why Can't CBN Print The $5.5bn Instead Of Borrowing? by tochivitus(m): 9:22am On Oct 11, 2017
Printing of money by the Cbn (monetary policy ) is good at the short run but has a humongous bad effect at the long run as it will plunge us back to double dip reccession and a double digit inflation thus money will be too much in circulation making money to loos it value. (Money illusion) the situation where by you have plenty of money yet you can only use it to but little thing In the market, from my economics point of view so borrowing money ain't that bad if your using the money to finance a capital expenses. When it becomes a liability is when u borrow this money and finance a recurrent expenditure like payment of salary and others.
RomanceRe: Physical Challenged Woman With Crutches Weds In Anambra (Photos) by tochivitus(m): 1:17pm On Oct 10, 2017
Evablizin:
uhm why are you taking panadol on top another man's headache?
Wetin that one dey talk?
If not Because of respect I have for the gods I would have invoked Amadioha on his head.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 14 pages)