Stats: 3,161,104 members, 7,845,642 topics. Date: Thursday, 30 May 2024 at 09:31 PM

Tonia500's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Tonia500's Profile / Tonia500's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 11 pages)

Romance / Re: A Question For The Ladies.. by Tonia500(f): 12:43am On Nov 15, 2013
am short of words oh
Religion / Re: Recommend A Church For This Nairalander by Tonia500(f): 10:54am On Nov 11, 2013
Please come to my church philip mokungah ministries[oasis of love church][color=#006600]
Romance / Re: First love. by Tonia500(f): 10:36am On Nov 11, 2013
Wasak u are really trying kip it up
Romance / Re: First love. by Tonia500(f): 3:27pm On Nov 08, 2013
Wasak well done!
Romance / Re: Please Advise, My Girlfriend Refused To Accept My BBM Request by Tonia500(f): 3:08pm On Nov 08, 2013
chiboy1928: let me tink abt it if u truly worth being wit send me a pm
am asking the op nt you,bt if u cn get me a bb Q10 then lets roll.
Romance / Re: Happy Birthday El Guapo!!! by Tonia500(f): 3:04pm On Nov 08, 2013
[quote author=El Guapo]

[color=#0066ff][font=Lucida Sans Unicode]Oh Yeah! Thanks my No 1 Customer that hardly pays her bills cheesy

[color=#0066ff][font=Lucida Sans Unicode] :-O why disgracing me naw i tot we made a deal
Literature / Re: Secrets Of the gods by Tonia500(f): 12:17pm On Nov 08, 2013
[/color][color=#006600]*breathing heavily*whew!!!! At last i did nt knw that i was missing a lot on nairaland,it was eze promoe that made me started reading stories,bt dis ur story is da bomb. Kudos to u and more ink to your pen and more MB to ur phone or laptop. Though i saw it late.
Romance / Re: Happy Birthday El Guapo!!! by Tonia500(f): 2:38pm On Nov 07, 2013
happy birthday

Romance / Re: Please Advise, My Girlfriend Refused To Accept My BBM Request by Tonia500(f): 11:03am On Nov 07, 2013
[color=][/color]@op like are u serious?? Cn i be ur girlfriend
Jokes Etc / Re: Offtopic "Bar Joint" For Jokers (season II) by Tonia500(f): 5:44am On Nov 06, 2013
El Guapo:

On mount bed, under the protection of mattress, gingered by the anointing of power horse OMG!

Dont disappoint me grin
okay na
Jokes Etc / Re: Offtopic "Bar Joint" For Jokers (season II) by Tonia500(f): 5:44am On Nov 06, 2013
Mikebis: hw wany bottles cn u take
just five bottles
Jokes Etc / Re: Offtopic "Bar Joint" For Jokers (season II) by Tonia500(f): 10:00am On Nov 05, 2013
El Guapo:

**Rubbing his palms together and singing...

''I have a feeling, that tonite's gonna be a good nite...'' cheesy
hope nting is going to happen we wil just do nyt vigil
Literature / Re: Prisoners Of War by Tonia500(f): 10:32pm On Nov 04, 2013
Stil waiting
Romance / Re: First love. by Tonia500(f): 10:30pm On Nov 04, 2013
[color=#006600][/color]funke why naw??
Jokes Etc / Re: Offtopic "Bar Joint" For Jokers (season II) by Tonia500(f): 10:22pm On Nov 04, 2013
El Guapo: ^^ angry

Um Its not that much Ma'am and considering that the trade by barter theory has been in existence for ages, we might just try it out wink

Forget the bills and have me as ur bed guest tonite - deal? wink cheesy
u shuld have said it since na ok let me tink abt it
Science/Technology / Re: Live Updates On Today's Solar Eclipse by Tonia500(f): 1:08pm On Nov 04, 2013
See as we wait tire

Jokes Etc / Re: Offtopic "Bar Joint" For Jokers (season II) by Tonia500(f): 11:58am On Nov 04, 2013
El Guapo:

You Keep buying drinks without cash...

Showing me nyansh instead -- Nawao
how much is my bill? Mr barman
Romance / Re: For Guys Only, Ladies Keep Off !!! by Tonia500(f): 11:56am On Nov 04, 2013
*yawns* am a lady oh bt i must applauad u for dis.well done oh. I knw am nt into any of those tins listed above.

Jokes Etc / See what happened during the eclipse yesterday by Tonia500(f): 10:26am On Nov 04, 2013
See as my people wait for eclipse yesterday bt stil we no see am.

Jokes Etc / Re: Offtopic "Bar Joint" For Jokers (season II) by Tonia500(f): 10:23am On Nov 04, 2013
I nid smirnoff pls
Romance / Re: First love. by Tonia500(f): 10:20am On Nov 04, 2013
*yawns* seems its been long since i came here bt dis funke no try at all,sha make i just dey wait for more updates *grabs popcorn and la-casera and sits down*
Literature / Re: Prisoners Of War by Tonia500(f): 10:02pm On Oct 30, 2013
Eze Promoe: I'm back cheesy
oya na cm update,suspence don finish me here,who ban u sef witout asking me?
Romance / Re: First love. by Tonia500(f): 1:17am On Oct 29, 2013
Welldone kip da posts cming,thumbs up
Romance / Re: First love. by Tonia500(f): 9:17pm On Oct 25, 2013
Get well soon
Literature / Re: The Supposed Rapture- A Short Story. by Tonia500(f): 8:34pm On Oct 20, 2013
nice writeup.well done
Romance / Re: Blood Oath??? Is It Right Or Wrong?? by Tonia500(f): 7:32pm On Oct 20, 2013
sweetpoison: the problem is girls of nowadays...a man might be meant for them but they are meant for another man
even though am a lady i totaly agree wit u on dis.the mistake is frm we ladies.
Romance / Re: Blood Oath??? Is It Right Or Wrong?? by Tonia500(f): 2:01pm On Oct 20, 2013
thank u all for ur advice,u have bin of great help to me....i give all of u 10 e-hugs each.
Romance / Blood Oath??? Is It Right Or Wrong?? by Tonia500(f): 9:44am On Oct 20, 2013
This question has been on my mind for a long time now,so please my fellow nairalanders help me out,,is blood oath between two lovers right or wrong??
Romance / Re: First love. by Tonia500(f): 9:14pm On Oct 18, 2013
*running into the rum*hope am nt late?? @op update sharp-sharp, i dey wait for u oh. ;-)
Jokes Etc / Re: Offtopic "Bar Joint" For Jokers (season II) by Tonia500(f): 11:08am On Oct 18, 2013
bright007: adjusts my brazillian boobss... peeps through the door and suspects two people want to muegbesuegbe
brazilian boobs? LOL
Jokes Etc / Re: Offtopic "Bar Joint" For Jokers (season II) by Tonia500(f): 11:08am On Oct 18, 2013
brazilian breast? LOL

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 11 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21