Romance › Re: Man Proposes To Girlfriend Who Is A Single Mother & Also To Her Daughter by tosyne2much(m): 2:56pm On Nov 23, 2017 |
Spaxon: Yeah
Whatsup u ain't posting ur ten things to do updates again unlike 2014, 2015 when u posted like twice a day Oooops.. I'm trying to get back at my feet 
I should drop one tomorrow sha |
Romance › Re: Man Proposes To Girlfriend Who Is A Single Mother & Also To Her Daughter by tosyne2much(m): 2:52pm On Nov 23, 2017 |
ubunja: stay away from single mothers stop rewarding the loose ones Bro, this doesn't make sense
Are you trying to say that single mothers don't deserve marital fulfillment? |
Romance › Re: Man Proposes To Girlfriend Who Is A Single Mother & Also To Her Daughter by tosyne2much(m): 2:50pm On Nov 23, 2017 |
Spaxon: wow. That's lovely
It's good he knows she has a kid outside... Than finding out after the marriage.. I believe the lady did right... Mm
I booked the last space..... Lol....
LTC Abi now.. At least she's better than those who will hide it till marriage |
Romance › Re: I Couldn't Believe It When My Gf Told Me This by tosyne2much(m): 2:47pm On Nov 23, 2017 |
obataokenwa: I was surprised the day my girl told me her happiest moment is whenever I'm angry and mad at her. She loves seeing me angry and cautioning her while I always feel guilty after every annoyance....from that day I knew she intentionally makes me angry...
A times she will cook rice and refuse to prepare stew knowing fully well I will soon be back just to see me angry and shout...
I weak for girls matter. Some ladies programmed in such a way that they don't value responsible but irresponsible men.
Imagine a scenario when you as a graduate woo omo alata girls, they will surely take you for granted and will rather channel their attention to garage boys who know how best to handle them in a local way . That's exactly how some ladies are |
Romance › Re: Need An Advice Please by tosyne2much(m): 2:30pm On Nov 23, 2017 |
Apart from the fact that your boss is married yet a chronic womanizer, what you did is "betrayal" l no matter how you try to justify your action.
Since you've advertised yourself to her and a relationship has kick started, I will advise you make it a hide and seek relationship. Avoiding any form of familiarity with her at the place of work |
Romance › Re: Man Proposes To Girlfriend Who Is A Single Mother & Also To Her Daughter by tosyne2much(m): 2:16pm On Nov 23, 2017 |
Oooooh! This is lovely |
Romance › Re: I Couldn't Believe It When My Gf Told Me This by tosyne2much(m): 2:14pm On Nov 23, 2017 |
Jupxter: One thing that astonishes me is our character, it's not a woman problem, we pray to God for a kind of person, somehow we meet them, when we meet them, we don't do what we ought to do, when things start deteriorating or the opportunity has passed, we remember the person was exactly what we prayed for. We start rushing to make amends because we were blinded all through the relationship lasted. We become victim of missed opportunities and chances. It has happened to me twice so i know it's an issue that affects both genders. We need to be smart in relationships so we can make the right calls at the right time, other we soon fall out of love even after finding it.
On the other hand, people are victims of their past relationships, my next one will seal the deal i'm sure. But i'll ask how many past relationships have you been in. Once it's more than 5 i may bounce, many of these ladies have been spoilt and damaged by their past relationships and tag along with them, one would end up dealing with alot of needless baggage ! I will have to agree with you here.. Good ladies don't usually have much exes (let's say one or two). In fact, there are ladies that are up to 25 years but haven't even dated up to three guys while you will see some of them who are just teens or in their early twenties counting exes like bathroom slippers.
When a lady has dated up to 5 guys in the past, examine her properly otherwise you will end up dealing with a lot of needless baggage. |
Romance › Re: I Couldn't Believe It When My Gf Told Me This by tosyne2much(m): 2:05pm On Nov 23, 2017 |
Jupxter: They see abuse as the norm,which is why when they meet a gentleman, they feel like i don't deserve such niceness. What is it? What does he see in me? What does he want to do with me? But one attribute of nice guys is they have sharp eyes and see what other guys don't see in a lady. They don't just understand. Any lady that has this issues should be left alone, they've been bastardized by the bad guys in their past relationships and no matter how nice they're treated, they want to return home, " to receive the bad guy's treatment". Leave them bro when we see such species, let them go, imagine going through 7 men and all seven are bad, and the eight treats the lady nice, it will feel unnatural, like he wants her for her goodies, money, beauty, sex and whats not. In the end, the good guy if he tarries a bit, will find a lover that would reciprocate all his acts of love and gentility. This is how it has always been !Every one with what works for him/her ! This is where you nailed it bro... Sometimes, I do not blame guys who treat ladies badly because some ladies'characters actually warrant such treatment. I have personally come across ladies who say they can only be handled by guys that can use resounding slap to call them to order
Nice guys are mostly taken for granted for their calmness and gentility and that's why ladies often take advantage of many of them |
Romance › Re: I Couldn't Believe It When My Gf Told Me This by tosyne2much(m): 1:53pm On Nov 23, 2017 |
walepackage: that was when a lady i met in benue also told me if a man has never hit her during the period of dating, its a sign that he dnt really love her.I was like'you mean it'.Some of these ladies are just confuse, or due to their past abusive relationship which has reshape their thinking faculty to see it has normal.Thou,i dont support 'weakling' as a man,you should react to some certain issue but dont hit,abuse or inflict physical pain to her.If she didnt apprechate you for who u are, someone else will do. This is the same thing I'm saying.. Some of them are already used to abuse and any man who can't follow that same way of treating them with abuse is who they will never pay loyalty and respect to |
Education › Re: Education Graduates To Start One Year Internship - FG by tosyne2much(m): 1:38pm On Nov 23, 2017 |
ammyluv2002: It doesn't make sense to spend 2 years of one's life just like that....I won't subscribe to it! But that's the stress they subject people to just for the certificate  |
Romance › Re: I Couldn't Believe It When My Gf Told Me This by tosyne2much(m): 11:39am On Nov 23, 2017 |
vicben27: a real man should naturally know how to calm his woman down with some level of psychological/emotional control. infact it should be both ways. the love you both shear should be proportional. if you show a woman you , women are different if she the understanding n well behaved ,then it won't be necessary. it should only be done if you notice some adnormalises. Nice one bro  |
Romance › Re: Baby Born With Full Breast by tosyne2much(m): 10:58am On Nov 23, 2017 |
Who else can open this kind of thread if not you  |
Romance › Re: Top 10 Questions To Keep A Conversion Going Wit A Girl by tosyne2much(m): 10:52am On Nov 23, 2017 |
IamKashyBaby:

Uummm..
Juz let me read all the comments coming from these men  So what's your own input on the matter? |
Phones › Re: Is Chrome Really Better Than Uc Browser? by tosyne2much(m): 10:51am On Nov 23, 2017 |
JayKayMaybachz: Some links don't even download with ucweb browser sef
That's why I love adm The way you people talk about ADM ehn, seems I will give it a trial ooo |
Romance › Re: I Couldn't Believe It When My Gf Told Me This by tosyne2much(m): 10:49am On Nov 23, 2017 |
vicben27: E be like say you never understand women! man women are complicated beings, a relationship where is all sweet without let it exceed that very day! it will help you understand her better! above all there is no standard formats or formula wen it relationship. different stuf works for different folks But what if you purposely initiate a quarrel but her reaction is what you never bargained for? |
Phones › Re: Is Chrome Really Better Than Uc Browser? by tosyne2much(m): 10:44am On Nov 23, 2017 |
fuckboys: please brother, I can see you use chrome alot, please how do I save images from nairaland in chrome. When I download them, i don't see them as images in my gallery it's was in an unkown format. How do I go about it? Ooooh.. Try to locate the image and rename it adding ".jpg" to it... E.g Monkey.jpg
U get? |
Romance › Re: I Couldn't Believe It When My Gf Told Me This by tosyne2much(m): 10:37am On Nov 23, 2017 |
Khonifer: Lol... This one is madness 
My man is calm and gentle and respectful and I like him that way biko. Before somebody will comman be formin dominant nonsense on top my head But that doesn't change the fact that many ladies do not appreciate the kind of man God has blessed you with |
Romance › Re: Divorce: You Can Not Live With Untrained Creatures by tosyne2much(m): 10:34am On Nov 23, 2017 |
Sunnyshinylight: Some of society wedding forget it, there is what is called inordinate affection, if you are not trained on how to live life, there is no way you can stay in marriage. After sex, attitude resurface,after Creator and ensure you stay at his house Always.. Nice one bro |
Romance › Re: I Couldn't Believe It When My Gf Told Me This by tosyne2much(m): 10:28am On Nov 23, 2017*. Modified: 4:45pm On Nov 23, 2017 |
BiggyB242: When you find yourself in so many abusive relationship, you finally thinks that's the norm.
Many MATURED ladies are looking for you type of person, don't become a monster because you want to impress a lady. This is where you nailed it man.. When a lady is already used to being treated like poo, no matter how much you try to shower her with love and affection, she won't still appreciate it.
It's just like clothing a pig in nice attires, it will still seek solace in the mud |
Education › Re: Education Graduates To Start One Year Internship - FG by tosyne2much(m): 10:22am On Nov 23, 2017 |
ammyluv2002: I like this....but then, the FG should scrap the NYSC for this to make full sense. I don't see the FG scraping NYSC |
Romance › Re: Top 10 Questions To Keep A Conversion Going Wit A Girl by tosyne2much(m): 10:15am On Nov 23, 2017 |
You don't need to follow a chatting pattern for a girl who is very intelligent and fun to be with. In a bid to add to her knowledge, she will always engage you in intellectual discussions that will keep the chat going.
Following a particular chatting patten only works for dumb and unintelligent ladies |
Education › Re: Education Graduates To Start One Year Internship - FG by tosyne2much(m): 9:45am On Nov 23, 2017 |
This is not a bad idea |
Politics › Re: I Take Responsibility For Pdp’s Defeat In 2015 – Jonathan by tosyne2much(m): 9:39am On Nov 23, 2017 |
I wonder why people are heaping praises on GEJ for accepting defeat
What should be have done? Decide to hold unto power despite being defeated or organize a re-run election?
This country is just in obscurity |
Romance › Re: I Couldn't Believe It When My Gf Told Me This by tosyne2much(m): 8:46am On Nov 23, 2017*. Modified: 4:47pm On Nov 23, 2017 |
kay29000: I don't know o! Women are so complicated. I can never forget this girl I liked so much (as a friend) back in my teen days. She had this guy that used to beat her anyhow. One day, I saved her from the guy's beating, and she was so thankful and all. The next day, I saw her on Okada with the guy, holding tightly to the guy and smiling. I swear, the Gala I was eating fell out of my mouth.
It is like that movie, The Last American Virgin... The virgin guy helped the girl get an abortion when her 'bad boy' boyfriend abandoned her. He cared for her till she got better, and the next thing he knew, she was back with the bad guy at the end. Men! The nice guy cried his eyes out. The movie was actually based on a true story. Most women don't like nice guys. #Fact
To be honest, I don't understand women, and I am not trying to understand them. I would rather try to understand money better. Hahahaha 
I have friends who treat their girlfriends harshly and I know how these ladies humble and submit themselves and this keeps me wondering my brother.
From my own little experience too, being a "Mr nice guy" sometimes does not keep a relationship |
Romance › Re: Every Girl Should Crave To Be Molested At Least Once.guy Gives Tips On Fb-photo by tosyne2much(m): 8:27am On Nov 23, 2017 |
seunadebisi: hurry nw bcuz lalasticlala is on his way Make we dey look now  |
Romance › Re: I Couldn't Believe It When My Gf Told Me This by tosyne2much(m): 8:20am On Nov 23, 2017 |
kay29000: From experience, I have noticed that most girls don't like nice guys. It is almost like they want to be treated like shit. But when a girl treats them badly, they come online to say all men are scum. I just don't understand women sometimes. As weird as it sounds, some girls will rather humble themselves to men who treat them like poo unlike the ones who act all nice and caring.
Why e come be like that baba ? |
Romance › Re: Every Girl Should Crave To Be Molested At Least Once.guy Gives Tips On Fb-photo by tosyne2much(m): 8:16am On Nov 23, 2017 |
I will deactivate my account if this creeps to the FP  |
Romance › Re: Difference Between "Child" And "Pikin" (hilarious Photo) by tosyne2much(m): 8:15am On Nov 23, 2017 |
Romance › Re: Meet My New Beautiful Girlfriend - Photos by tosyne2much(m): 8:12am On Nov 23, 2017 |
Airforce1, the true son of his father.
Abeg tidy babe give me too now |
Romance › Re: I Couldn't Believe It When My Gf Told Me This by tosyne2much(m): 8:10am On Nov 23, 2017*. Modified: 4:46pm On Nov 23, 2017 |
Iamfrank: One funny tin u dnt know about women is dat dey love dominant men, men wu r always in charge... Wen I started dating my gf, I always hv a say abt everything in d relationship, I got tired at sum point thinking am just controlling her anyhow until sh said sh likes me like dat n a woman should b under her man.... Bro dnt form sisi for a gal, dey hate it alot.. I hv sum female frnds wu says dey can't date a guy wu dnt beat dem(not saying u shud beat her).. Try exhibit dat manly trait n c how sh will love u endlessly... Only a few ladies don't misbehave or take advantage of calm guys and I just don't know why it happens that way. |