Stats: 3,327,285 members, 8,430,186 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 03:55 AM

Touchforfree's Posts

Nairaland ForumTouchforfree's ProfileTouchforfree's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 13 pages)

PoliticsRe: PDP Officially Zones Presidency To North by Touchforfree(m): 10:42am On Oct 16, 2015
TonyeBarcanista:
This is a welcome development. I congratulate Northerners in advance and it is my belief that the candidate that will fly the ticket will not be a Northern candidate but the Presidential Candidate of PDP who's from the Northern extraction. Power belongs to the People!!!!

PDP!
Which PDP are U all talking of; Is it the old "People Democratic Party" or the newly stage-managed "Peoples Democracy Party" ?.

Let them put their houses in order instead of mourning the 2015 general elections.......
PoliticsRe: Peoples Democratic Party Changes Name?? by Touchforfree(m): 9:08am On Oct 16, 2015
stinggy:
Mistake from the banner designer. Though it's a very shameful error that was overlooked.
May be the banner designer has not been paid sef. The man hurriedly printed based on the rapport he had with them then.

Ds is an expensive goof indeed.....
PoliticsRe: Okechukwu Enelamah To Be Buhari's Finance Minister - TheNewsNigeria by Touchforfree(m): 11:12pm On Oct 15, 2015
IsiCaterpillar:
Please forget that man. He has never left his village for once. Civilization made it possible for him to have access to the internet and his first landing happens to be Nairaland.

I am a full-blooded Igbo lady who schooled in the North, ABU, Zaria and presently works in Lagos. By virtue of my job description, I can be in Ilorin today and catching the next flight to Jos tomorrow.

I see every part of Nigeria as a home because sometimes I don't even know where I might be pitching my next tent.

And I must comment that our Nigerians are most hospitable people I have seen around the world.
Forget all these e-bigots spewing tribal thrash.
Thanks a lot for this, may the Good Lord enrich us with wisdom and goodwill of life (Ameen).....
PoliticsRe: Okechukwu Enelamah To Be Buhari's Finance Minister - TheNewsNigeria by Touchforfree(m): 3:28pm On Oct 15, 2015
Johnpaul2k2:
[size=14pt]I knew it

when it comes to anything economy, leave it for the IGBO

Yorubas are used to miscalculations and Hausa don't know anything other than marrying 10 years old Girls[/size]
Mouth-running is all U've gotten.

Labelling tribes with ur trash that you called comment is all you can achieve.

We know ur †¥Þ3 indeed.
PoliticsRe: Akure Youths Flogged Eze-ndigbo Out Of Deji Of Akure, Oba Aladetoyinbo Palace by Touchforfree(m): 8:13am On Oct 15, 2015
menix:
Ur container comes in, they collect various stvpid levy just for u to offload ur good.
Then tell ur kinsmen to take their containers to their lands for offloading.

So somebody like you cannot still pick an offennce in ur so-called eze-ndigbo wearing a crown to meet the respected King of the land.

Pls tell ur ppple to respect the tradition of the land as we don't worship money here or has Akure too turned to "no man's land" ?.

E KU IJA.........
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Insurgents Killed In Okene By Nigerian Troops (Graphic pics) by Touchforfree(m): 9:32pm On Oct 14, 2015
LordMecuzy:
I served in Okene you hardly see grasses there the town is 90% filled with rocks and stones
Thank U so much; I don't know what pple's problems are. They hardly see anything good in the military. Are d wailers crying for their dead loved ones @ Okene or what ?.

Most of them know no other places apart from their places of birth but they come to Nairaland and start wailing.

In the words of Olamide "Eefekeku ni o".....
CrimeRe: Nigerian Dupes New Zealand Lady N53m (Photo) by Touchforfree(m): 1:56pm On Oct 13, 2015
RaDaZaBaNa:
Thief !!!
Na where d thief dey jare ?.

Which amongst the 2 b d thief ?.
CrimeRe: Bank Robbery In FESTAC Town by Touchforfree(m): 10:29am On Oct 13, 2015
Eventually if they're caught it'll be the "work of the devil"....
CrimeRe: Bank Robbery In FESTAC Town by Touchforfree(m): 9:37am On Oct 13, 2015
[color=#990000][/color][quote][/quote]The robbers are how many ?.

I know they'll wear clothes and put on shoes sha.
PoliticsRe: Ambode, LASTMA In Face-Off Over Traffic Gridlocks by Touchforfree(m): 10:55am On Oct 12, 2015
bugzbunny:
Ajah roundabout needs a flyover oo
So is Abule-Egba intra-change. Flyover is highly needed here to alleviate d sufferings of d motorists.
CrimeRe: Neighbour Pours Hot Water On Pregnant Woman During Fight - Photos by Touchforfree(m): 9:15am On Oct 12, 2015
Dennis07:
People can be so wicked why inflict such on your. fellow human?

www.nairaland.com/2619089/natural-way-completely-manage-diabetes
Even the pregnant woman too is to be blamed.

If not the hot water on her, her condition warrant her not having any brawl with anybody.
CelebritiesRe: Celebrities Daughter Who Are Spitting Images Of Their Father-photos by Touchforfree(m): 3:45pm On Oct 11, 2015
How about ds celebobo and him pikin ?.
PoliticsRe: NNPC Releases First Monthly Oil And Gas Report by Touchforfree(m): 9:29am On Oct 10, 2015
akom0908:
Today is my birthday,if u want to celebrate your next
birthday,gimme likes
Happy betday bro; wishing you d best wishes you may be wishing urself.

Cheers.

BusinessRe: Custom Boss Lifts Ban On Rice Import by Touchforfree(m): 4:51pm On Oct 08, 2015
SenseiX:
Do you actually think before commenting or are you a programmed robot to automatically kiss ass no matter how stupid the proposal is.

This has basically destroyed all Jonathan and Adesina's efforts to boost local rice production.
Only big time rice smugglers like the Vaswani brothers would benefit from this. As always, Change undecided.
Bro, ds to the populace is good news because the ban did not stop the illegal smuggling of d product into d country @ a cut-throat price.

On a daily visit to Sango-Otta market, d banned rice flood the market; the custom boys smile to d bank while d country loses what should be coming in as revenue.

All ds while that we've been shouting of local production, local rice; what level has they achieved ?. The local production should continue exploring their ideas and d rice should come in freely.

Ban or no ban, we'll keep on eating polished rice but @ what cost is what we're looking @.
SportsRe: PHOTO: Super Eagles At Breakfast This Morning by Touchforfree(m): 12:21pm On Oct 08, 2015
coolitempa:
Which station is showing this matchhuh
AIT & OnTV
CrimeRe: Teacher Dies After Protest Against Pupil’s Rape by Touchforfree(m): 11:08am On Oct 08, 2015
chocolateme:
If man were God, I would shut down the joystick of every man on earth never to rise again.
Will this action not affect you as well ?.

Instead of castrating all men, the goatiie amongst us should be castrated.

The action of d man has ruined 2 different homes.
PoliticsRe: Tribunal Nullifies Election Of PDP Rep For Lack Of Educational Qualification by Touchforfree(m): 10:48pm On Oct 07, 2015
Mogidi:
What of certificate-less Buhari?
Why did your party opted out with the certificate saga issue ?.

PDP poticised every facets of our lives then and thereby calling dog a bad name all bccos of killing it for meat.

When PMB was selling himself for the masses to vote for him; GEJ with his "goat & yam hypothesis" and PDP were busy searching for Buhari's ccertificate.
PoliticsRe: See The Mistake Made By NTA During Last Night's Network News On Adams Oshiomhole by Touchforfree(m): 12:10pm On Oct 07, 2015
zeedrous:
useless tv station
Ds is typographical error and it happen here & there.

Is it because what U posted above is just a short analysis, otherwise, we would have spotted lots.

This is non-issue because there is nothing like IEDO talk less for there to be a governor for it.

Alternatively, hope no be say Ini Edo just finished with d reporter when he posted it on d broadcast grin grin grin.......
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Army ‘kills Over 100’ Boko Haram Militants, Loses 7 Soldiers by Touchforfree(m): 11:34am On Oct 07, 2015
chocolateme:
I refuse to believe this one in the sense that they always give us a lot of contradictory news and informations on this insurgency saga. One minute they have surrendered then next minute bombings everywhere. Rest in peace to our gallant soldiers.
Ds is because the insurgents compelled pple to join them; look @ d case where a man's wife and children were abducted so that d man can join them.

It's getting like if one is caught, lots will be initiated; until their main financiers are apprehended, we'll keep on hearing or reading ds.

But it's well known that God has never placed a burden more than our might onto us.

Their end is fastly approaching by His Grace.....
CelebritiesRe: Cossy Orjiakor At Her European Sendoff Party (Photos) by Touchforfree(m): 1:25pm On Oct 05, 2015
joseph1832:
The lady in question is getting old as the day goes by, one would expect that at this time in her life, there should be a baby and a man in her life, but what do I know eh.
I wonder o and I won't be ssurprised if next tomorrow (when her b**bs are no longer selling for her) we start hearing she's now born-again and standing up @ d pulpit preaching d word of God.

Ds life sef......
CrimeRe: Communities Fine Two Men For Raping Their Daughters by Touchforfree(m): 1:16pm On Oct 05, 2015
uselessgoat:
I KNOW THEY WILL BE IGBOS. GOD FORSAKEN TRIBE.

THIS IS WHY I WILL NEVER STOP HATING THE IGBOS sad angry
This your comment is nothing but just "let me comment", must you say something @ all or does NL pay you for saying anything ?.

Ds rape cases is common amongst we Yorubas. In d last one week, I've read or heard about 10 different news of rape cases and d names are Yorubas and not other tribes.

In d other way round, it's morally wrong to name a particular tribe or religion for a crime as we differ individually.
PoliticsRe: Floods Wash Snakes Into Plateau Community. by Touchforfree(m): 10:24am On Oct 05, 2015
Snake keh ?.

I hate snakes with passion to the extent that I can't stand to touch d dead ones.

If my family & I are going out and we suddenly come across snake, I'll first use "law of motion" and we'll all converge @ another place.

NE & NC problems are so enormous sef, they're battling with Boko insurgents and now snakes insurgents.
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Releases Pics Of Abuja Suicide Bombers;takes Responsibility Of Attack by Touchforfree(m): 10:00am On Oct 05, 2015
passionate88:
Hahahaha.... But he didn't succeeded in quenching boko haram. We are watching.
So there'll never be an end to ds ?.

It's wrong for you all castigating him now within ds 5 months rule when your zoological Don that could not ordinarily provide portable water for a little shanty like Otuoke was there for 5 yrs being driven around by women.

He goofed a lot.

When security were being threatened in Odi during OBJ's rule, what was d outcome, did anything like that hhappened again durring his tenure ?. Only for a classroom lecturer dishing out commands as if he's dishing out "hand-outs" to his surbodinates to mess everywhere up in d country.
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Releases Pics Of Abuja Suicide Bombers;takes Responsibility Of Attack by Touchforfree(m): 7:55am On Oct 05, 2015
passionate88:
Less than a year into the 'general's' tenure, more than a thousand people have been killed by boko haram. We can excuse Jonathan for not having military knowledge but the general was painted as a person who can end this menace within 3 months on assuming power but the reverse is the case. Now boko haram comfortably bombed Abuja... That guy is a big scam
With all d might that USA government had concerning security, were they not bombed by Bin Landen ?. How long did they spent trailing him before he could be nailed.

If PMB had succeeded to have quenched the BH sect within ds his short rule, it's wailers like you that'll still be saying he succeeded because they're working for him and thence he instructed them to stop d fight.

GEJ being there for 5 yrs for d sect to grow because he is not a general is never an excuse because he had security personnels; all they were busy doing was using private jets to loot d nation's wealth all in d name of procuring ammunitions.

Stop defending GEJ, just wait a little bit for Diezzani to spit out all she has to say.

GOD IS WATCHING......
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Releases Pics Of Abuja Suicide Bombers;takes Responsibility Of Attack by Touchforfree(m): 7:30am On Oct 05, 2015
warrior01:
Those guys are APC members. Quote me anywhere
They were APC during PDP reign and still disturbing APC's government now ?.

All ds were d mistakes ur GEJ made that allowed BH to spread their tentacles within his 5 years rule. Instead of him to face the reality and wipe them out early enough, he waited for 5 yrs thereby playing politics with pple's lives.
All what we used to hear was that BH was to discredit GEJ's government and somebody like you is still coming out to say this during ds era.
If they are APC members, don't you think GEJ should have spent all he had then to have scored a point against the opposition ?.

Terribly bad.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Southampton (1 - 3) On 3rd October 2015 by Touchforfree(m): 8:45pm On Oct 03, 2015
caprini1:
whats this dumb commentator saying? Chelsea never really beat Arsenal.....it was a fluke and gidigbo fight from costa lipsrsealed,,,,after all where is costa now?
Then. Commot d 3 points and d 2 goals nahh.

Ask pple to tell you d meaning of "ara ija ni eyin wa".

Chelsea has never played any EPL match ds season with a clean ssheet but they did with ur "robot" ashnal.

D highest Arsenal will be achieving is by representing England every year @ d UCL only for them to come out kissing d dust.

If anybody wan condemn CFC, it shouldn't be Ashhnal jooorr.
PhonesRe: Which Network Provider Disturbs With Promotional Messages The Most? by Touchforfree(m): 8:50am On Oct 02, 2015
valenu:
Honestly I feel like I am dating MTN. I go to bed with a text and wake up with a text msg. It's either they are calling me or begging me to subscribe to one thing or the other.

VERY SOON MTN WILL BE LIKE:

1. Dear customer, are you HUNGRY??...txt HGY to 35388 for tips on HUNGER And what to EAT.

2. Dear customer, need DELIVERANCE??... Text DEL TO 35388 for daily tips on how to deliver yourself.

3. Dear customer, facing ancestral

problems??.... text ANCESTORS to 35354 and receive daily ancestral

tips.

4. Dear customer, wanna bath but you have no soap??... Text soap to 35629 to receive daily soap to your phone.

5. Dear customer, feeling HEARTBROKEN??...Text HEART to 38545 and receive tips on how to plaster your heart.

6. Dear Customer, are your enemies troubling you? Text THUNDER FIRE ENEMY to 333505 for thunder to strike them.

Imagine MTN sending my

grandma BEAUTYTIPS......... for what? Make them free me joor??
Guy you dey toooooooo funny indeed.

And na true you talk.
TV/MoviesRe: Jeffrey Akoh Is The Winner Of Mtn Project Fame 8.0(photos) by Touchforfree(m): 8:40am On Sep 27, 2015
Sijo01:
I nor even watch this thing sef.
I beg when will they start d Maltina dance jare.

Project fame ko, sekem fame ni.

"Hissssssssssss".........
FamilyRe: My Brother's Fiancee Is An Ex-prostitute Have Slept With. Should I Tell by Touchforfree(m): 12:04am On Sep 26, 2015
misssclassy:
[color=#000050]Tell him, EVERYTHING.[/color]
No two ways about it than to blow it open.

What if d op close his eyes on d issue & his bro eventually marry her; does it mean d op will ccontinue from where he stopped with d LovePeddler-cum-housewife ?.

I beg don't close d door anytime U're alone with d gurl else "ur dog will go back to its regurgitated food".

If you want to test if d gurl is dat LovePeddler you were pokking then, just mention d name of that brothel & d location in her prescence and watch her reaction to ds.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Delegation At UN Gen Assembly In New York (Photos) by Touchforfree(m): 11:34pm On Sep 25, 2015
Ebukaobi:
We thank God that Nigeria is now represented by an intelligent leader

Nigeria is no longer seen as a pariah nation

God bless PMB
For Nigeria to be represented by GEJ's administration in a meeting like ds; display of prrivate jets and booking up of all d available 5-star hotels there would have been d other of d day.

GOD BLESS NIGERIA.....
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Delegation At UN Gen Assembly In New York (Photos) by Touchforfree(m): 11:22pm On Sep 25, 2015
stexsy:
I hope they discuss in hausa for the benefit of Bubu.........
Pray that you meet 0.01% of the pple he has met or for you to step unto 0.002% of where he has travelled to.

Must you comment @ all or does Seun pay you for spewing ds trash out as comment ?.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 13 pages)