Tpia5's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Tpia5's Profile › Tpia5's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 (of 951 pages)
I dont know how to advise boyfriend and girlfriend matter. person fit talk finish una go say una don break up for whatever reason. Same holds for married too, in case you were wondering. |
This club. |
Women generally do not handle fame and riches better than men. |
The lady is smiling and happy in all her pictures, make una no take panadol for her non-existent headache. She's probably glad the man pulled out without her having to get really explicit and nasty. Seems the guy can take a hint! |
Thing wey go still tire you. |
Some might be second or third generation of those who left for such reasons. |
Innocence is a matter of the right makeup. |
What's so unusual about it? Op stop being ignorant, the same is done outside nigeria, jeez. Nice uniforms sha. |
Why the two of dem come look like soldier nah? Very militant. |
Its up to the individual. Not something i would do, personally speaking. |
[quote author=J.Sparrow]IVF shuld just be seen as a medical solution just like treatment for low sperm count or other related fertility diisorders. The process in itself shuld not undermine the results or make christians cringe[/quote]that would be the general opinion. |
dunno, not a kind of situation i'm familiar with. never heard the likes actually. seems weird to me. i dont think its necessary. |
[quote author=Dudu_Negro]We must go by the biological clock, not the statistics. The minor is in no way saying she is not biologically able to marry. The minor is only a rference to the need for a major or parental consent. We must not outlaw the biological readiness of a 16yr old who desires to go into union with her lover.[/quote]a 16 year old is not expected to make taking lovers his or her priority- would you encourage your 16 year old to take lovers? and if biological clock is what you go by, that means you're saying even a 12 year old should father children? yes it can happen but that doesnt make it ok. |
well, you see what happens when you refuse to look at the nigerian educational sector? ![]() |
Symphony007: actually. He was cuttest guy in his college and every girl wanted to get down with him. But he rejects them because of his muslim values.weird comments, right? I wonder if they're serious or just trying to keep the thread going. |
it does, if a 16 year old remains a minor. waiting two years for marriage, is not such a long time. there is no justifiable reason, in today's world, why a girl must marry at age 16. even those who are ten years older, are still not married yet, what's the rush? just because the west has tv programs showcasing teenage mothers, doesnt mean nigeria must follow suit. |
i doubt 99% of nigerians/nairalanders personally know anyone who married before the age of 18, barring their grandparents' generation. these days its even rare to see anybody marrying before 21/22. The average age of marriage for nigerian females seems to be 24/25 and above. |
underage marriage [13 to 16 years] is not unique to Islam. most cultures practiced it in ancient times. however, nowadays its not so common and is viewed differently. |
only God knows. |
peanut burger or peanut butter. |
una nor get papa and mama again, na nairaland be una papa and mama, na wa. op you might as well pose your question to seun and mukina the site owners, just tell them you be their pikin and you wan marry. |
^thanks, may your bag of advice never run dry. |
maclatunji: You just did.the op did. |
^got any tips on how to run well? |
i meant the christian/muslim back and forth is cyclic. ie unending. |
^ we all have farms on nairaland, the op should put some online barb wire on his. |
nothing new. who said mutallab and the london ones arent also receiving the same. |
just scanning to see if anyone advised him to ask if the son is his, yet. after all, he did include that information, and nlers love to query paternity. |
HNosegbe: It is for reasons like this that I believe that the Fulanis must be made to adopt the ranch system.op, read this^^ |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 (of 951 pages)