Health › Re: Covid-19: Akwa Ibom Acquires Medical Equipment To Combat Coronavirus (Photos) by Trendy247: 4:52pm On Apr 01, 2020 |
OttHin: What a waste of time, fool shift joor. You are too local. See ur mumu head |
Health › Re: Covid-19: Akwa Ibom Acquires Medical Equipment To Combat Coronavirus (Photos) by Trendy247: 4:46pm On Apr 01, 2020 |
OttHin: I see, you are a fool indeed, u've got no respect for peoples dad. Poor you, i blame that idiot you call father that buried his dirty stinking small dick inside that stinking swamp you came out from. Somehow you have my pity. Fool I blame the madman that impregnated ur olosho mama to giv birth to an imbeciIe like u |
Health › Re: Covid-19: Akwa Ibom Acquires Medical Equipment To Combat Coronavirus (Photos) by Trendy247: 4:01pm On Apr 01, 2020 |
dennisworld1: who is foolish here. Do u think coro is in the Air. Mask is meant for those who have it and those treating it So why are those people in the pix wearing it?? They have coro abi? |
Health › Re: Covid-19: Akwa Ibom Acquires Medical Equipment To Combat Coronavirus (Photos) by Trendy247: 3:59pm On Apr 01, 2020 |
OttHin: You are the foolish one here, idiot...... Ur Fada is a fool |
Health › Re: Covid-19: Akwa Ibom Acquires Medical Equipment To Combat Coronavirus (Photos) by Trendy247: 12:58pm On Apr 01, 2020 |
Everyone is wearing mask except the foolish Governor.. Him think say Corona virus sabi ur excellency |
Phone/Internet Market › Re: My Experience Transacting With A Nairalander (damzyofficial23) by Trendy247: 9:03am On Apr 01, 2020 |
Na wa o.. Last year December I sold two galaxy s7 phones to two nairalanders. One from Abuja, and the other from Ibadan.. The two of them sent me complete payment (35k each) before I proceeded to waybill it down to them.. But this idiot is acting smart over just 8k. Op u shdv instructed driver not to release the console without getting cash first. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: NNPC Job Scam. by Trendy247: 10:14am On Mar 29, 2020 |
Even a 1year old child will know that form is fake..
Logos and signature are copy n paste |
Politics › Re: Please Help Me Get My Brothers Corps For Burial by Trendy247: 8:19am On Mar 29, 2020 |
Just go down to Maiduguri if possible and attend the burial, that's what a friend of mine did 2weeks ago |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Immigration Service 2020 Recruitment by Trendy247: 1:24pm On Mar 19, 2020 |
Health › Re: ... by Trendy247(op): 5:16pm On Feb 20, 2020 |
belzieee: Good afternoon. What caused this? Seems like I'm having same issue I think it was as a result of taking multivitamins while treating typhoid and malaria |
Gaming › Re: Who Is Your Secret Video Games Crush? by Trendy247: 12:29pm On Feb 18, 2020 |
Politics › Re: Supreme Court To Hear Ihedioha’s Fresh Application February 18 by Trendy247: 1:16pm On Feb 15, 2020 |
And all the defecting state assembly members will redefect to PDP if ihedioha should win  |
Politics › Re: Douye Diri Arrives In Private Jet (Pictures) by Trendy247: 7:13pm On Feb 14, 2020 |
E be like God dey mould special heads for bayelsa people  |
Politics › Re: Sagay: Releasing ‘Repentant’ Boko Haram Members Into Society Dangerous by Trendy247: 9:09am On Feb 13, 2020 |
NigeriaIsDoomed: The soldiers should stage a coup. In the history of Nigeria it has never been as bad as this. We warned you idiots not to vote terrorist into power. This is the result. God punish you fools...especially those who supported this calamity to come into power the 2nd time. You are all brainless and maggots! The idiot rigged himself to power |
Politics › Re: Buhari: I’m Not Against Diaspora Voting If NASS Supports It by Trendy247: 7:41am On Feb 12, 2020 |
Ballot papers will be hijacked in the air, thumbprinted and returned to the zoo |
Politics › Re: Governor Uzodinma Gifts Innoson Motors To Head Of Service, Permanent Secretaries by Trendy247: 10:35pm On Feb 04, 2020 |
The new logo fits the car |
Technology Market › Re: ... by Trendy247(op): 12:05pm On Jan 31, 2020 |
Available |
Technology Market › Re: ... by Trendy247(op): 7:42am On Jan 26, 2020 |
Good morning |
Technology Market › Re: ... by Trendy247(op): 5:45pm On Jan 24, 2020 |
Available |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: ICPC: Which Position Is Best For A Graduate To Apply For? by Trendy247: 7:00am On Jan 24, 2020 |
Equal2DeTask: Have you been able to apply successfully?
Cc; Deykay ? No |
Technology Market › Re: ... by Trendy247(op): 9:56pm On Jan 23, 2020*. Modified: 11:07pm On Jan 23, 2020 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: ICPC: Which Position Is Best For A Graduate To Apply For? by Trendy247: 10:19am On Jan 23, 2020 |
BetterKola: Try to use chrome browser with PC. You can go to the cafe and try it too I used chrome |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: ICPC: Which Position Is Best For A Graduate To Apply For? by Trendy247: 9:11am On Jan 23, 2020 |
I got this error message while submitting both on phone and pc
Technology Market › Re: ... by Trendy247(op): 8:55am On Jan 23, 2020 |
Available |
Technology Market › Re: ... by Trendy247(op): 1:28pm On Jan 22, 2020 |
Good afternoon |
Technology Market › Re: ... by Trendy247(op): 11:57am On Jan 22, 2020 |
Available |
Crime › Re: Policeman Bassey Peter Ikpe 'Killed' A Sick Woman In Akwa Ibom (GRAPHICS) by Trendy247: 7:55am On Jan 21, 2020 |
GamalNasser: I don't even understand what I read Go back to school |