Stats: 3,159,581 members, 7,840,400 topics. Date: Sunday, 26 May 2024 at 12:20 AM

Truthteller2020's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Truthteller2020's Profile / Truthteller2020's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Politics / Re: EndSARS Attack: Full Text Of Governor Oyetola's Broadcast by Truthteller2020: 3:57pm On Oct 18, 2020
SilverNorGold:
This is getting out of hand o.. Too bad, protesters have given those hoodlums a conducive environment to thrive.. This protest should end, biko..

Thank God nothing happened to the governor. ..

But too bad we lost another souls.. May they rest in the bosom of the Lord.

And all our departed brothers and sisters who lost their lives to this noble cause, may God Almighty comfort their loved ones and grant them Paradise. Amen..

Nigeria will be great..

God bless us all.
How can Nigeria be great if we don't demand and make sacrifice for it?
Crime / Re: Man Videos Bank Manager Seriously Fucking His Wife, Before Shooting Him Dead by Truthteller2020: 12:02am On Oct 18, 2020
Newswire:

I don't want to disgrace you, if not I for post am. Just go abeg, I don't have your time
See this one,post an now,I want disgrace.You fool, lying for nothing.
Crime / Re: Man Videos Bank Manager Seriously Fucking His Wife, Before Shooting Him Dead by Truthteller2020: 5:23pm On Oct 17, 2020
Newswire:

Lol.., Why do you always come online to beg for give away? I know you can beg. Ode...
me come online to beg?me beg for what?e be like say your brain non dey work again.show me where I for beg?
Politics / Re: How Many PDP Bad Government Have You Protest Against? by Truthteller2020: 12:14pm On Oct 17, 2020
samunaka:
This gentleman has spoken the hidden truth, no amount of insult or condemnation will change this fact, when you hit the nail on the head it goes deep down to the basement
I don't know how your brain work so badly,but let me tell you something..we gave PDP time but the Bleep up,so we brought in APC to clearn up the mess..5 years down the lane APC have not even laid a foundation/blueprint,not to talk of doing what we voted them in for...So you mean we should still give them further years when they have not even started after 5years?only a foolish being would subscribe to that..So now we say we need our country back,is that too difficult to understand?
Politics / Re: How Many PDP Bad Government Have You Protest Against? by Truthteller2020: 12:08pm On Oct 17, 2020
Nanorest:

I see you praising PDP governors when they support the protest but call it eye service when APC governor does same
Who be this fool?we are talking about Our country you are talking about party.. it's people like you that don't want this country to be good,God punish your head.
Technology Market / Which Programming Language Should I Learn? by Truthteller2020: 10:40am On Oct 17, 2020
Pls guys,help me out..I want to learn how to build phone apps, website and animation..pls which of the programming language should I learn and how long will it take me to learn pls?

Pls help out.
Crime / Re: James Nwafor: "I Killed Your Son & Nothing Will Happen" - Awkuzu SARS by Truthteller2020: 10:11am On Oct 17, 2020
AsomughaChuks02:
Nothing warrants extra judicial killing. But at least mention the crime the son was accused of that led to his arrest. Abi they just picked him up for being too handsome?
you non go shut up

Crime / Re: Man Videos Bank Manager Seriously Fucking His Wife, Before Shooting Him Dead by Truthteller2020: 9:33am On Oct 17, 2020
Mayng01:

Go and check again, I have visited, it’s there & l have watched it
Yes I have wacthed it,it was network problem.
Crime / Re: Man Videos Bank Manager Seriously Fucking His Wife, Before Shooting Him Dead by Truthteller2020: 9:32am On Oct 17, 2020
Newswire:

You don't have data, ewu
Mumu,u think I poor like you?
Politics / Re: EndSARS: Osinbajo Apologises For Delay In Implementation Of Demands by Truthteller2020: 7:09am On Oct 17, 2020
blazepascal:
Talk is cheap
Don't mind him..talk and talk,no action..Ask him now why the delay?he can't answer..

Crime / Re: Man Videos Bank Manager Seriously Fucking His Wife, Before Shooting Him Dead by Truthteller2020: 3:17pm On Oct 16, 2020
Newswire:
Warning This Video Is Graphic:

A video making rounds online showed moment Ivan Kituuka, the manager of Housing Finance bank (a Ugandan commercial bank) was shot dead in cold blood.

Man Videos Bank Manager Seriously Fucking His Wife, Before Shooting Him Dead

Ivan was shot dead by the distraught husband of the lady he was allegedly sleeping with. Prior to him being murdered, the lady's husband identified as Mr Ssozi had allegedly written a letter to him, telling him to stay away from his wife.

Ssozi clearly stated in the letter that he will shoot Ivan Kituuka in the head since he has refused to stop sleeping with his wife named Dorothy Nametubi Ssozi. According to him no going back on his decision to shoot Ivan with at least two bullets.

Ssozi has since fulfilled his threat as a video of the bank manager being shot dead by a group of men has gone viral. He also released a video of Ivan allegedly sleeping with his wife.

Watch The Video HERE
don't visit the site,no video there.idiot blogger
Politics / Re: End The Protest Now - Segalinks, The Coverner Of #EndSARS, Warns Youths by Truthteller2020: 11:28am On Oct 14, 2020
Davash222:
Segalinks is not in the position to tell us to end the protest.

But what do you want again?
Politics / Re: End The Protest Now - Segalinks, The Coverner Of #EndSARS, Warns Youths by Truthteller2020: 11:27am On Oct 14, 2020
CilicMarin:
End SARS - Ended
SARS Must Go - Gone
SARS Must End - Ended
Buhari Must Speak To Us - Spoken
Release All Protesters Arrested - Done

What are the new demands?
End SARS
SARS Must Go
SARS Must End

This is how a just cause looses CREDIBILITY.....
justice for the victims.. though I think the protest should end..

Politics / Re: Breaking: #EndSARS, IGP Replaces SARS With SWAT by Truthteller2020: 8:03pm On Oct 13, 2020
SLAP44:

Which trial? Try them in your own states up north, enjoy them there.

#ENDSWAT
what do you want? you can dance but you must know when to stop the dance
Romance / Re: 10 Reasons Why You Should Masturbate by Truthteller2020: 6:33am On Oct 12, 2020
internationalman:
Story ...

Would you masturbate if there is a pussie readily available on a platter of Gold

I was so addicted to masturbation that i masturbated 5 times consequently led to me collapsing as i was on the queue in a bank...

I was so depressed that I'd rather prefer to fvck an HIV positive girl than masturbate If it was within my power

I'm Still struggling to stop now but the frequency with which I do it now has reduced drastically.

Needless to say PIED struggles it caused me
I can use the whole day to write about the damages masturbating cost.. Nothing can make me ever masturbate

Crime / Re: Breaking: Police officials Stop And Searches Lady, Empty Her Bags(video) by Truthteller2020: 3:30pm On Oct 11, 2020
csn01:
Reason why SARS can't be BANNED nor REFORMED:

Let me enlighten you guys on why some happenings in Nigeria will never be looked into. Because I've noticed that most Nairalanders are not in tune with reality, rather idealism.

Now, there's something called "food chain" if you remember your primary 4 science. That's what's playing out here. You can continue to wail and scream all you like it's not gonna change a thing.

The sars unit you meet on the road, before they were given such strategic location to mount, their OC (Officer in Command) already gave them a target to meet of maybe 10,000,000/week depending on how sensitive the area is. Now if they don't meet this target, they'll be replaced (in which they don't wanna risk).

The OC has been told by the Deputy Commissioner to meet a target of maybe 100,000,000 from his 20 teams (X) the number of OCs in that state.

The DCs will take 200,000,000 to the CP.

The CPs X 36 states will take 3,600,000,000 to the IG

The IG is gonna take 1B to who put him there. And so on till it gets to the C in C or fades away from our understanding.

And you sit here on Nairaland and say the foot soldiers should not meet their target? Laughable.

Are you saying that the C in C should issue an order asking them to stop doing what is bringing Money to their pockets? Laughable grin

Get this straight from today, whenever something which ought to be done right is intentionally done wrong just understand that someone/some people are on the benefitting end.

You think all your hashtags (ENDSARS), posts on Nairaland et all, blog posts don't get to their notice? They do. But Oga they won't end shit.
If you think they don't see it, why is that one small hate speech about them (that we did not even hear about o) DSS will go and pick the person. (Even this one I'm typing sef, I'm not safe) grin. But full protest and online campaign will not be heard. Oga read in between the lines now.

You can scream all you want online, nothing is gonna happen.

What pains me most is, it's the southerners (sars Officers) that kill themselves (the southerners) the most. I can drive in the North for 2 months before seeing sars once. But southerners don't like each other damma, so they kill themselves like goats then blame northerners everytime for their woes. As a sars officer you can't try all these rubbish up north. They'll transfer you that same week.
Do you even know the firgure you're quoting?
Celebrities / Re: Ikorodu Bois Feature On Steve Harvey’s American TV Show by Truthteller2020: 3:38pm On Oct 10, 2020
myBraine:
Incredible!

The fem cover video shows that they're improving and are now under the supervision of a good management.

At the moment, they're Nigeria's best export to the international world after Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala and Femi Adesina. Someday, it could be my turn, Runtown turn or Falz turn. The three of us are freedom fighters and amazing people. They're protesting against Sars brutality while I'm busy agitating for the open participation of farming by our youths. We're the same just that we're using different stones to kill the same bird.

On a second note, if we give half of the attention we give to entertainment in Nigeria to technology, we would have long since developed. Chinese people don't give a damn about entertainment. They're busy working day and night in the various manufacturing sites that litter their country. For Nigeria to develop, our social life (especially, digital platforms) should be tampered with by the government. Nigeria government should create something like the Great firewall of China and partially isolate Nigeria from the rest of the modern world (most especially, the western world). The digitization of our society needs total reform.

What do I know anyway, so far Nigeria unity is not affected, we're good to go.

Femi Adesina? something dey worry you?

Education / Re: After President's Speech, IPPIS Issued Memo To All Federal Universities! by Truthteller2020: 3:21pm On Oct 10, 2020
danielconstant:
To me , ASUU should hide their heads in shame because this pandemic shows they are rusty and thieves. Mention just one thing that they produced to fight the pandemic like other countries? And don't tell me hand sanitizer because theirs was a case similar local production of liquid soap that can never be exported, even those in commercial educational level could not even hold a conference on post covid policy to help Nigeria. Now covid19 infection claim is outdated thanks to private institutions, they have finally open up that they can't resume without salaries. They could have strike on a better scenario changing date because of the covid19 saga but no they are outdated in classes and even to themselves, pattern of the 1900s they are still using it now.
in which country did their University produced something to help fight covid29 and what did they produced?

Politics / Re: EndSARS: Imoru Police Station Vandalized By Residents Of Ijebu Ode by Truthteller2020: 2:36pm On Oct 10, 2020
lexy2014:

U are already loosing it. U can't keep ur emotions in check. A set of simple questions have made u erupt like a volcano. U say u supported revolution. Where were u when Sowore called for revolution? Did u join in d protests?

These are ur exact words:

"Have you asked why end sars is gathering more momentum than revolution? things are bad enough for revolution to take place in Nigeria,but people shut their ears to the call but embrace this end sars with immediate alacrity..See,many of this people are criminals that's the real truth..When electricity and fuel prices were increased for no reason and the government kept borrowing how many people did you see on the street?is that not enough reason to come out emas ?well,I am here wacthing, let's see how it turns out.."

Where is ur complain about destroying property in ur above comment?
You were the one that talked about complaint not me, except when I replied..

Does it makes sense to you to keep asking were I was during revolution call by sowore despite my repeated post..Mr man,I have been brutalized by police in Lagos during the revolution now protest,I doubt if you have paid half the price I have paid to have a better Nigeria.. funny enough i am half Nigerian,l.If something bad happened to Nigeria today I have another country to call my home..
Mr man go out and protest if you deem it fit without destroying property, that's my message for your and this is my last reply to you.bye
Politics / Re: EndSARS: Imoru Police Station Vandalized By Residents Of Ijebu Ode by Truthteller2020: 12:44pm On Oct 10, 2020
lexy2014:

I didn't ask if u are d country now. Sowore didn't call for revolution now. He called for it many months ago. U were nowhere to be found. U believe in action but u are complaining that people are taking action d way they deem fit
What's your problem?and who told you I was not part of the revolution? didn't you see where I mentioned that I support revolution?

I am complaining about people talking action the way they demlem fit?deem fit by distroying property?sorry man that's not needed action.. only a fool does that.
Politics / Re: EndSARS: Imoru Police Station Vandalized By Residents Of Ijebu Ode by Truthteller2020: 12:42pm On Oct 10, 2020
lexy2014:

I didn't ask if u are d country now. Sowore didn't call for revolution now. He called for it many months ago. U were nowhere to be found. U believe in action but u are complaining that people are taking action d way they deem fit
What's your problem?and who told you I was not part of the revolution? didn't you see where I mentioned that I support revolution?pls face your front
Politics / Re: EndSARS: Imoru Police Station Vandalized By Residents Of Ijebu Ode by Truthteller2020: 12:40pm On Oct 10, 2020
righteousness666:
as we all can see everything is a sign of end time as quoted in the bible it says "nation shall wage war against each other"
so am not surprised by the news

pls if you are not with Jesus now you are losing accept Jesus before it too late

JEsus is LoRD
This your end time self..Is it only in Nigeria this your time is ending?
Politics / Re: EndSARS: Imoru Police Station Vandalized By Residents Of Ijebu Ode by Truthteller2020: 12:37pm On Oct 10, 2020
lexy2014:

D way u are watching now, is it d same u were watching when Sowore called for revolution against d state of affairs in Nigeria?
No,I am one of those that believe in action..And I am not in Nigeria at the moment.
Politics / Re: EndSARS: Imoru Police Station Vandalized By Residents Of Ijebu Ode by Truthteller2020: 12:23pm On Oct 10, 2020
Omoslim26:

calling them Criminals is not so fair this are just peeps with aggrieved minds and frustrations dat have been left unattended to by the leaders at the helm of affairs

if Nigerian youths are to go by wat we have been constantly dished out by d govt Mali will be child play

as of 2017 the amount of money I pay to way bill my goods to Ghana Benin republic and Togo Is on a maximum increase of more dan 100% and you sey make we no vex

even though I don't support dis but this is a result of wat dis govt has planted
Have you asked why end sars is gathering more momentum than revolution? things are bad enough for revolution to take place in Nigeria,but people shut their ears to the call but embrace this end sars with immediate alacrity..See,many of this people are criminals that's the real truth..When electricity and fuel prices were increased for no reason and the government kept borrowing how many people did you see on the street?is that not enough reason to come out emas ?well,I am here wacthing, let's see how it turns out..

Politics / Re: EndSARS: Imoru Police Station Vandalized By Residents Of Ijebu Ode by Truthteller2020: 12:04pm On Oct 10, 2020
LostAddict1:
I hope this protest does not die down easily but continue until it sparks a chain of reaction for the much needed revolution. My earnest prayers is for the government to do nothing, and block their eras, so that the protests can escalate, and finally liberate the country.

#Nigeria must be liberated
Revolution I support,end sars I don't support anymore..This clip clearly shows that most of the protesters are criminals.

Politics / Re: EndSARS: Imoru Police Station Vandalized By Residents Of Ijebu Ode by Truthteller2020: 12:02pm On Oct 10, 2020
You see why I am against ends sars?most of this protesters are criminals.. Reform sars not end sars..
Celebrities / Re: #EndSARS: Cardi B Asks Questions (Photos) by Truthteller2020: 6:21pm On Oct 09, 2020
Tokkson:

Protesting and Online condemnation creates awareness. It's the least we can do since we can't take law in our own hands.

Nigeria is the poverty Capital of the world according to United Nations. And I'd gladly choose United Nations statistics over yours any day, any time.

Protesting and Online condemnation creates awareness. It's the least we can do since we can't take law in our own hands.
WHAT RESULTS HAS IT YEARD SINCE YOU STARTED?

Nigeria is the poverty Capital of the world

CONGRATULATIONS.. YOUR COUNTRY IS THE POVERTY CAPITAL OF THE WORLD.

WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO DO THANKSGIVING FOR SUCH ACHIEVEMENT?
Crime / Re: EndSARS: Protesters Take To The Streets In Ibadan (Video, Picture) by Truthteller2020: 6:17pm On Oct 09, 2020
All over Nigeria?This could be revolution in making oh.

22 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: How Tinubu Diverted N22.4bn, $4.4m From Alpha Beta - Sahara Reporters by Truthteller2020: 6:09pm On Oct 09, 2020
Golan007:

You know I was just wondering why people were making noise.
Is the company not liability company?beside how did the company generate such amount of money?
Politics / Re: How Tinubu Diverted N22.4bn, $4.4m From Alpha Beta - Sahara Reporters by Truthteller2020: 6:08pm On Oct 09, 2020
ikorodureporta:
@ least, people dey benefit from him corruption, considering the number of his employees... unlike those ones wey keep our money abroad
If I was close to you en,I would have landed you a dirty slap to reset your brain..

Crime / Re: Mob Beats NDLE Officer To Death In Adamawa After Drug Dealers Raised False Alarm by Truthteller2020: 12:02pm On Oct 09, 2020
envoymedia:
Mob Beat NDLEA Officer To Death In Adamawa After Suspected Drug Dealers Raised False Alarm (Photos)

IgbereTV reports that an official of the National Drug Law Enforcement Agency (NDLEA) Samuel Birma was allegedly attacked and beaten to death by a mob in Adamawa after suspected drug dealers raised a false kidnap alarm.

Birma and his colleague were conveying some drug suspects arrested in Michika, to Yola when they were attacked by a mob in Hong.

The suspected drug dealers incited the mob, claiming they have been kidnapped and the mob descended on the anti-narcotics officials, killing Birma and injuring his colleague.

Late Birma, who was popularly known as Mbakwe hailed from Hildi in Hong local government area of the state.

“On arriving, being a weekly market day of the town, the suspects raised an alarm, shouting that they (were) kidnapped and solicited for help, thus raised the curiosity of people particularly their cohorts,” a source told newsmen.

“While efforts made by the NDLEA officials in identifying themselves with the presentation of staff identity card fell on deaf ears, the perpetrators descended on them with dangerous weapons killing one of the NDLEA officials on (the) spot and set his lifeless body on fire while the other official was macheted and sustained high degree of injury." the source added.

Spokesman of the Adamawa State Police Command, DSP Suleiman Nguroje, who confirmed the incident on Thursday, October 8, said an investigation has commenced to unravel those behind the act.

“As I’m talking to you now, the doctor has already confirmed that one of the NDLEA (officials) attacked was killed and the other one was responding to treatment, and that the Commissioner of Police has directed the immediate investigation into the matter with immediate effect,” said Mr Nguroje.

"The outcome of the investigation will be made public and law will take its course, arrests will be made and whoever is behind the act will be prosecuted,” he added.

A brother to the deceased official, Ayuba Birma, prevailed on the authorities to fish out the perpetrators of the act and make them to face the law.

IgbereTV reports that friends of the deceased have took to social media to mourn Birma's death.

Abba Monday wrote on Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/100001737966012/posts/3661146220619941/?app=fbl

See photos and posts below.

https://igberetvnews.com/1367830/mob-beat-ndlea-officer-death-adamawa-suspected-drug-dealers-raised-false-alarm-photos/
Don't they have uniform?
Celebrities / Re: #EndSARS: Cardi B Asks Questions (Photos) by Truthteller2020: 10:44am On Oct 09, 2020
Tokkson:

You're advocating for hypocrisy.

Artificial painting of your country to the international community will not solve the deplorable state that it is.

There's no country in the world, with the human and natural resources that we have that is worse off than Nigeria.

If there's any, please mention them.

Nigeria for goodness sake is the poverty capital of the world!!

What on earth could be worse than that?

Artificial painting of your country to the international community will not solve the deplorable state that it is.

AND HAS CRYING TO THEM SOLVED YOUR PROBLEM?

There's no country in the world, with the human and natural resources that we have that is worse off than Nigeria

AND I GUESS THE WAY TO CHANGE THE NARRATIVE IS CRYING ONLINE RIGHT?DONT FIGHT YOUR LEARDERS HEADS ON,KEEP CRYING ONLINE.

Nigeria for goodness sake is the poverty capital of the world

SAYS WHO?JUST CROSS BORDER TO WEST AFRICA COUNTRY YOU WILL UNDERSTAND BETTER..

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 87