Stats: 3,165,221 members, 7,860,401 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 10:29 AM

TsbAfrica's Posts

Nairaland Forum / TsbAfrica's Profile / TsbAfrica's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 16 pages)

Crime / Re: They Tear His Mouth The Way Samson Did Lion, Blackaxe Vs Eiye Ogun by TsbAfrica: 7:18am On Jun 30, 2023
Peace be unto ju.

Fashion / Re: HANDBAG β€˜SMALLER THAN GRAIN OF SALT’ SELLS FOR OVER 49,000,000naira by TsbAfrica: 6:32am On Jun 30, 2023
It's called money laundry ... They are telling you how much money they can fit into that tiny bag on thier way to the laundry.. 😜... Art is one of the best tools for money laundry... perception is reality.

Romance / Re: Is Their Really Life After Death? by TsbAfrica: 11:12pm On Jun 26, 2023
Jashub:
Pedophilia has nothing to do with the existence of the bible and , neither does it define what is true and factual
haha you are saying words but it means absolutely nothing in context ... We are talking about ... You know what ? Never mind... πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘βœŒοΈβœŒοΈβœŒοΈ
Romance / Re: Is Their Really Life After Death? by TsbAfrica: 7:39pm On Jun 26, 2023
Jashub:
Okay, now back to the question:

If the bible says God created the universe , wouldn't that make more sense than assuming the whole of existence happened by chance and mistake?
you are jumping into conclusions ... I am not an atheist ... I just don't believe in religion becasue I believe religion is a tool used to control. I just found out something recently, the king James version of the bible is named after king James who was a documented homosexual... Don't take my word for it just do some research. Even the bible said people perish for lack of understanding.
Romance / Re: Is Their Really Life After Death? by TsbAfrica: 2:44pm On Jun 26, 2023
Jashub:
I know you're already triggered by my last response but I'll like you to first and foremost reason this thing from a logical standpoint:

If the bible says God created the universe , wouldn't that make more sense than assuming the whole of existence happened by chance and mistake?
triggered? Oh I am very sorry I made you feel I am triggered. Becasue there is no reason to be triggered, πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ‘
Romance / Re: Is Their Really Life After Death? by TsbAfrica: 9:49am On Jun 26, 2023
Jashub:
You're contradicting yourself because the knowledge and assumptions you have about a heaven and hell not existing come from a finite source of information that doesn't even know up to 1% of the knowledge in the universe. Which brings me to my second question:

Since it's safe to assume that your source of information doesn't have up 1% of the knowledge in the universe, won't it be fair to conclude that you're just guessing and joking with 99% of the unknown?
well i see where you re coming from, despite the fact that you have no evidence for your beliefs, you have no room to accommodate other points of views which is fine... It's kind of like the ostrich that buries its head in the sand. You can keep clutching onto whatever you believe, it make no difference to me. But just know there is NO evidence for whatever you believe. It's all man-made
Politics / Re: Nigeria Can Earn Billions From Exporting Faeces, Cockroaches β€” Prof. Oluwalana by TsbAfrica: 9:13am On Jun 26, 2023
Yes o we need to start giving a shit

Romance / Re: Is Their Really Life After Death? by TsbAfrica: 9:12am On Jun 26, 2023
Jashub:
A century ago, thoughts of having a man fly through space would have been consider ludicrous but today it's different. So what does that tell you?
centuries ago ? What do you know about centuries ago beyond what you read or were told by someone ? You need to understand that your opinions are not yours you just picked them up along the way in your life ... You are a program like a computer program. Do you know the type of technology that existed before our version of civilization ? Do you think modern men are the first to go to space ? Don't limit your mind to what you think you know ... Knowledge is independent of the knowing.

Autos / Re: Naira Devaluation Pushes Up Vehicles Duties By 40% by TsbAfrica: 9:00am On Jun 26, 2023
XY23:

Would 'non-rejoicing' change the outcome of knee-jerk policies? The fix you folks are in is that you can't admit the man you touted to have the MIDAS TOUCH have made grievous policy ERRORS. How does people complaining about hardship translate to ill-intentions? Hailers like you are the reason Nigerians have not enjoyed good governance since 1999.

PS: Many Nigerians have had it so bad that they don't feel they deserve exceptional governance. Sad thing as the older generations passed it to this one, we would equally pass it to the next. Less than 2000 people continue to plunder our resources. Talk about classic STOCKHOLM SYNDROME.
what would your lord and savior peter obi have done differently ? Remember he was governor of Anambra for years ... And what was the outcome... You are one of those who have the wool of tribalism over thier eyes and hence see everything from a very polarized view

Romance / Re: Is Their Really Life After Death? by TsbAfrica: 8:58am On Jun 26, 2023
Jashub:
...so just because heaven and hell have not be discovered means they dont exist right ? undecided

Please tell me if that's your way of coming to conclusions
ok let's be factual here, is there any evidence of heaven or hell ? NONE there is none there won't be a time that it will be discovered becasue it only exist in the human imagination, no where else... It is imagined as a reward for those who agree to submit to control and hell is punishment too ... What do you have that makes you sure there is a heaven ... I am open to learn
Politics / Re: Patience Jonathan Gets Emotional On Condolence Visit To Raymond Dokpesi's Family by TsbAfrica: 8:54am On Jun 26, 2023
talented321:
The best ever sex you can have is after smoking weed.

A trial will convince you.
GOODLUCK.
you are absolutely right ... Infact you become a ravaging beast... There is something to be studied about the effects of sex after weed.

Better than all those tramadol and all those rubish agbo and all .. just smoke one joint and then dislocate her joint !!!

I don't smoke anymore... For now ... Becasue smoking will affects hustle. So be warned! If you smoke weed it will turn you into a nuisance and derail your life like a thief in the night.

Romance / Re: Is Their Really Life After Death? by TsbAfrica: 8:46am On Jun 26, 2023
Jashub:
How much of the universe do you know to say there's nothing like heaven ? undecided
your point is exactly my point we only know what we know .... Every other thing is just guessing... As far as I know there is NO evidence for an afterlife and NO evidence for heaven or hell ... It's silly to even believe these things. Doesn't it surprise you that all NDE are very different ? Everyone sees different things in heaven forgetting that the idea of sight is. Bound to the physical... The brain is enclosed in total darkness. The eyes convert light into electric signals that the brain then interprets... Not the soul , not the spirit, not even the mind... The brain!!! Which ultimately will die along with the body ...

Romance / Re: Is Their Really Life After Death? by TsbAfrica: 8:21am On Jun 26, 2023
There is nothing like heaven ... We are energy and energy can't be destroyed we might just transmute into something else. But that silly idea that there is a place with pearly gates and white angels singing is a load of cow dung. I know there is a creator but I also know all religions are man made tools of control.

Travel / Re: Osun Pilgrims Protest Over Food Quality In Mecca (Video, Photos) by TsbAfrica: 8:14am On Jun 26, 2023
This is funny
Autos / Re: Naira Devaluation Pushes Up Vehicles Duties By 40% by TsbAfrica: 8:13am On Jun 26, 2023
Watch them rejoice .... I have never seen people with such narrow minds. People who rejoice when there is problem, as long as it satisfies thier warped perspective

Crime / Re: Man Beats Pregnant Spouse To Coma In Anambra by TsbAfrica: 8:11pm On Jun 24, 2023
Shalommy:
Only poor and frustrated men beats their women. Look at that ugly beast. Chaiii..undecided
the rich also beat thier spouse but the victim always finds a way to justify the beating ..... In the world of today if a woman decides to attack a man and expect not to collect, then it's unfair on the man becasue we are equal in all things. If she can give it, then she can take it too.
Crime / Re: Police Ask For More Info On Video Of Lady Dancing Seductively With Little Boy by TsbAfrica: 7:55pm On Jun 24, 2023
Candidlady... It's time to be candid oo... Jennyclay. ... Which way!

Family / Re: My Girlfriend's Mom Said Some Pastors Said Our Marriage Won't Work. Please Help by TsbAfrica: 9:15am On Jun 24, 2023
You don't meet the specifications that her mother wants for her daughter, those pastors are only affirming her inner desires as that is how they can siphon her money... I don't think you re close to her people too and I don't think you are "rich"in the typical longer throat sense that Nigerians have come to deem as the most important part of finding a man to marry. And I won't blame the mother too becasue in the world of today, love is useless without the means to express it.

If you are not financially setup to thrive I will totally support the mother and if I was her father I will not even want to hear anything like marriage. Knowing what I know now. But yet again I don't know you and I might me absolutely off the mark

46 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: Pic: When Two Lagos Boys Meet One Another by TsbAfrica: 9:05am On Jun 24, 2023
Oyinbo President wey dey smoke Igbo for ikeja shrine ....

See as jagaban dey happy say he see him padipadi... Ride on jagaban Kai I can't remember when last I heard the name buhari that's is how fast you can be forgotten by the sands of time ....

18 Likes 2 Shares

Romance / Re: What Is Worse In Life Than Poverty? by TsbAfrica: 12:30pm On Jun 23, 2023
100smile:

Bros, poor men don't have peace of mind
they do ... The only poor people without peace of mind are those who torture themselves comparing themselves to those they envy without trying to put in the work to be like those they envy ... That is what gives a poor man heart ache ... But if you see a poor man in the village contented with eating his farm produce, bathing in the nearby stream, chilling in the moonlight by a camp fire with his family ... Even dangote can't enjoy the type of expiriences he has got . You might not understand what I am saying just like you don't understand Japanese but just believe it exists

Romance / Re: What Is Worse In Life Than Poverty? by TsbAfrica: 4:24am On Jun 23, 2023
Lack of peace is worst that poverty, you can be poor but have peace of mind... But if you are rich without peace of mind, you will find yourself in envy of the former.

Yesterday God told me there are things that equalizes all living beings regardless of your socioeconomic status... Like the ability to breath air ... And it's totally free.
Crime / Re: Kabir Bala 'OKWO' Shot Dead Hours After Kogi Govt Revoked His Pardon by TsbAfrica: 4:04am On Jun 23, 2023
Hes balls became too big ... So they castrated him.

Imagine the type of people he would implicate if captured alive ? Emefele is still singing in custody like this....

54 Likes 4 Shares

Politics / Re: President Bola Tinubu And Asari Dokubo - Then Vs Now (Photos) by TsbAfrica: 10:33pm On Jun 22, 2023
You see that slight tilt of the head ... It has a meaning
Crime / Re: Gbenga Fajuyi, Police Inspector Impregnates His 13-Year-Old Daughter, Kills Baby by TsbAfrica: 10:32pm On Jun 22, 2023
A corrupt mind produces corrupt thought and corrupt thoughts produce corrupt actions ... Karma has finally come full circle ..if he was sent to a prison in the USA they will use hot molten sugar to melt the skin of his face... A police that is also a chomo!!! Kai him own don finish!!!
Politics / Re: Subsidy Removal: Govs Going About Business As Usual With Endless Convoys – TUC by TsbAfrica: 3:30pm On Jun 22, 2023
slawomir:
Damnnn niggar
Where are all those it will favour me and my family?

Hahaha πŸ˜†

We go laugh una and happy tire
here Sir ... E still dey favor me and my family sha
Career / Re: How The Nigerian Banking System Is Killing Employee Loyalty. by TsbAfrica: 12:31pm On Jun 22, 2023
Behind every yahoo boy cash out, is a banker ... I won't be surprised that bankers add it to thier prayer point for God to allow a yahoo boy approach them... Becasue the banking system uses them and eventually throws them out the window. Zero career security

Crime / Re: 11 β€˜yahoo Boys’ Sentenced To Prison In Benin by TsbAfrica: 12:23pm On Jun 22, 2023
That is why yahoo is a good business in Nigeria .. if punishment for someone who stole 500k$ is a fine of 200kN you see how foolish the justice system appears to be ... Well thier luck Sha.
Romance / Re: Woman Who 'married' An AI Chatbot Is Open To Finding Love In The Real World by TsbAfrica: 12:20pm On Jun 22, 2023
siofra:
Well, better than Nigerian men. Anything but Nigerian men 🀷
that's why you are single ... Haha I would believe your father is not Nigerian sha
Politics / Re: At The Paris Summit, World Leaders Are Eager To Meet With President Tinubu...... by TsbAfrica: 8:48pm On Jun 21, 2023
To the negative minded invisible manhood mai-guard above me(FTC) ... No comot for gate o... 8 years of labour nah him you dey so ... Your sivia pain nah him we take dey power PHCN now and you see as light dey yafunyafun ... So keep it up and wail with more vigour!!!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 16 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44