Stats: 3,330,696 members, 8,446,680 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 July 2026 at 11:41 PM

Tuniski's Posts

Nairaland ForumTuniski's ProfileTuniski's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 (of 325 pages)

PoliticsRe: Disquiet In PDP As Jonathan Loses Senatorial District To Sylva, APC by tuniski: 7:53am On Mar 28, 2019
Bighead9:
Any sane leader who works well for his people, while he was in power. His people will always vote for his party in any election.
It doesn't follow that way. Dynamics of politics always change. After buhari even katsina will be won by pdp.
PoliticsRe: Senate President: Buhari, APC Leaders Pacify Goje by tuniski: 7:49am On Mar 28, 2019
iammo:
smiley

Pacify him first, if that fails read him the Riot Act,

If that fails use EFCC act,

If that also fails use martial law and dasukilize him.

PDP don't deserve mercy for executing a military style coup that made saraki/dogara the 8th assembly leaders, and holding Nigerian budget and people oriented bill hostage for bargaining with the presidency

The next 4yrs buhari/apc will have no one to blame Yet it won't perform.
PoliticsRe: 40,998 Voters To Decide Adamawa Next Governor Today by tuniski: 7:41am On Mar 28, 2019
It has been decided even if pdp score zero it has won.
PoliticsRe: Disquiet In PDP As Jonathan Loses Senatorial District To Sylva, APC by tuniski: 7:40am On Mar 28, 2019
Bighead9:
The Clueless ex-President could not win his Senatorial district for his party. This shows how his people hate him for being the worst President Nigeria has ever had.
Must his party win his zone?
PoliticsRe: Disquiet In PDP As Jonathan Loses Senatorial District To Sylva, APC by tuniski: 7:38am On Mar 28, 2019
Basic123:
May be sokoto and bauchi State are beside Anambra in maps of nigeria on Igbo people head.....

By The way,must you think like northerners you Igbo people claimed to be almanjiris and cows
Yes, they did even without candidates won in bauchi and other conservative north. Zamfara is a curious case.
By the way I am aa northerner.
PoliticsRe: Is This The End Of Saraki’s Dominance In Kwara Politics? by tuniski: 7:36am On Mar 28, 2019
They lose They lament win lament. Leave saraki alone whether dead or alive politically, that is for him.

Since oldman buhari didn't die politically after 3 defeats, I wonder why a younger and vibrant Saraki will.
PoliticsRe: Disquiet In PDP As Jonathan Loses Senatorial District To Sylva, APC by tuniski: 7:30am On Mar 28, 2019
Basic123:
South south people have moved on!

Only souteasterners are still get stalked with post-GEJ election loss depression.

In southeast,if PDP present a DOG,it will win.
Like conservative north even Without candidates apc Will still Win Abi!
PoliticsRe: Our Decision On Lawan Final, Pdp’s Votes Unnecessary – APC by tuniski: 7:13am On Mar 28, 2019
bender79:
You think every body has time like Saraki? Saraki's act was treacherous and it is only a criminal that will behave that way. I don't think this set of pdp lawmakers have the time to manipulate things. They will simply allow APC do there thing and look forward to the deliberations on the floor of the house
The Senate and House Leadership will be decided on the floors of NASS by members only.
PoliticsRe: INEC Presents Certificate Of Return To Oyo Governor, Seyi Makinde - Photos by tuniski: 9:08pm On Mar 27, 2019
BuhariAdvocate:
undecided well people voted personality.
You Can As well Say People vote personality not APC!
PoliticsRe: INEC Presents Certificate Of Return To Oyo Governor, Seyi Makinde - Photos by tuniski: 7:28pm On Mar 27, 2019
BuhariAdvocate:
Seyi will definitely decamped to APC. Consider the fact that Yoruba people hate the party.
Rant on dude. Yoruba People hate this and that yet, Same Yoruba Voted the party in. The heart of Yorubaland.
PoliticsRe: INEC Presents Certificate Of Return To Oyo Governor, Seyi Makinde - Photos by tuniski: 7:25pm On Mar 27, 2019
chinchum:
I like this man, and he speaks like someone with stuff and the ability to get things done... I hope he translates talking to doing. This is a pdp governor elect in whom i am well pleased . i sincerely hope the dancing senator do not get close to govt. House in Osun state, It will be massive retrogression
He will get there by the people's will and perform.
PoliticsRe: Rebutting PremiumTimes: Atiku's Real Server Reports by tuniski: 6:28pm On Mar 27, 2019
Iamgrey5:
Why will reputable newspaper publishers like premium times and vanguard use use the quote ( "" ) sign to report the particular area of the news if it wasn't a direct quote from the lawyers of Atiku. grin

Have you even read the report at all huh..

Bro I am done with you jare cheesy
Have you read it?
PoliticsRe: Rebutting PremiumTimes: Atiku's Real Server Reports by tuniski: 6:10pm On Mar 27, 2019
Iamgrey5:
You don't get it do you.

The contents were all announced and recorded recorded by the newspaper.
No it wasn't, that is not how Evidence are produced in Court. The legal. Teams are in. Trenches Trying to outdo. One another Surprise is key!

Okay, name the Witnesses.
PoliticsRe: Rebutting PremiumTimes: Atiku's Real Server Reports by tuniski: 6:06pm On Mar 27, 2019
Kingspin:
For Atiku to win or loss this case depend of INEC.

INEC have to prove Buhari won the election that is what am seeing.
If Atiku/pdp proves that accreditation was in excess of 33m then The Election will Be cancelled. Mind You rivers is said not to be included.
PoliticsRe: Rebutting PremiumTimes: Atiku's Real Server Reports by tuniski: 6:03pm On Mar 27, 2019
Iamgrey5:
The petition was submitted to the tribunal in front of the news media grin What were you expecting. It is worth noting that onnogen never attended a court session while those allegations were flying around.

Bra, keep hanging on to whatever you want to believe grin
You still don't get it. Submitting a dossier in Front of media and petitioner making a few Statements to the media ain't evidence of details.
PoliticsRe: Rebutting PremiumTimes: Atiku's Real Server Reports by tuniski: 5:46pm On Mar 27, 2019
Iamgrey5:
Bro don't be deliberately mischievious

This is an extract of a suit against inec and APC by the PDP published by most national dallies grin

This isn't a rumor like onnegen's case
That was How extracts of. Onneghen's. Assets Declaration was Flying around only to be a complete falsehood.

Did atiku's legal team serve premium times and other dailies copies of the petition?
PoliticsRe: Rebutting PremiumTimes: Atiku's Real Server Reports by tuniski: 5:23pm On Mar 27, 2019
Iamgrey5:
uncle it is clearly stated in the vangurd website that the petitioner claimed that Atiku garnered a total of 18,356,732 votes, ahead of Buhari who he said got a total of 16,741,430 votes.

“The Petitioners state that whereas the actual number of voters accredited at the election was 35,098,162, the 1st Respondent wrongly suppressed and/or reduced the number of accredited voters to 29,394,209 to the detriment of the Petitioners. That is the total votes of APC &PDP with no room for other parties like the premium times also alleged

https://www.vanguardngr.com/2019/03/presidential-poll-inec-credited-invalid-votes-to-buhari-atiku-tells-tribunal/

However, your fake website said 37 million accredited votes, can you now spot the difference
Jjust like CjN Onnneghen had 55 houses and millions of dollars in his accounts. Any press release right Now is doubtful wait For the tribunal.
PoliticsRe: Rebutting PremiumTimes: Atiku's Real Server Reports by tuniski: 5:18pm On Mar 27, 2019
shachris02:
Guy all evidence contained in that website has been shared with the prosecutor.

PDP know say if they push all these evidence to an online site or social media, APC would push the site owners to delete the content.

This website is standing gidigba and its content can never be tampered with.

Don't worry, the jury would be reviewing the website in court.

INEC do not even know what they are into. I would be very surprised if Buhari wins the case.
Exactly let INEC disprove the evidence not some random Apc minions on social media.
PoliticsRe: Senate Presidency: Crisis Brews In APC As Ndume Kicks Over Lawan's Nomination by tuniski: 10:34am On Mar 27, 2019
iammo:
80% of the 9th assembly Senators are new comers meaning 100% of new comers are looking for avenue to recoup their election expenses from "juicy" committee .

Again almost 70%. percent of newcomers owe their emergence to either Tinubu / Oshiomole / Buhari. Including Ifeanyi Uba of YPP

Now putting the fear of not going against buhari presidency not to end up like retired Senator like saraki and his retired decamping legion... I see them falling in line
They all fear no one now that they are elected. PDP has 42 Senators. And only 13 more is needed to win the senate leadership. Any camp from the apc that is pro Senate independence that. Can muster 13 apc senators wins it.

Similar stuff will play out at the house of reps.
PoliticsRe: National Assembly Are Not Children You Can Dictate To, PDP Tells Oshiomhole by tuniski: 10:29am On Mar 27, 2019
anonymous1759:
What contribution did Saraki Made?? Trying to pad budget with his cohorts I guess.
Even in buhari's oza room budgets are padded!
PoliticsRe: National Assembly Are Not Children You Can Dictate To, PDP Tells Oshiomhole by tuniski: 9:03am On Mar 27, 2019
OGHENAOGIE:
leave this guys de lack common sense...whether pdp has 40 or not u impose on nass u cause crises even during d days of pdp it back fired...evans enwerem did not last okadigbo did not last...adolphus wabara did not last cos de were imposed....in reps etteh did not last...gbajia was rejected...as it stands even lawan or ndume ll not get if goje is contesting as I here...if lawan needs sp he shd lobby his colleagues across party divide...simple and short...
Your head is very correct. Goje most likely to win by popular votes of his colleagues. Lawan is the worst of all a buhari Ass licker!
PoliticsRe: National Assembly Are Not Children You Can Dictate To, PDP Tells Oshiomhole by tuniski: 8:59am On Mar 27, 2019
anonymous1759:
Pdp should mind their business... Anything that will take to prevent what Saraki and Co did is accepted.
That is saraki's biggest contribution and it shall endure. No executive or party chairman shall dictate to NASS on its leadership Choice.
PoliticsRe: National Assembly Are Not Children You Can Dictate To, PDP Tells Oshiomhole by tuniski: 8:46am On Mar 27, 2019
Oblang:
As it stand, PDP no reach 40..
PDP is already more than 40. 15 SS, 12 SE, 4 SW, 4 NE, 1 NW, 6NC do the maths
PoliticsRe: National Assembly Are Not Children You Can Dictate To, PDP Tells Oshiomhole by tuniski: 8:42am On Mar 27, 2019
Oblang:
Who dash PDP 40 members?
Las Las pdp will have about 45 senators sef.
PoliticsRe: Senate Presidency: Crisis Brews In APC As Ndume Kicks Over Lawan's Nomination by tuniski: 8:40am On Mar 27, 2019
iammo:
True, PDP Senator would vote in whoever would give them juicy committee chiarmanship and I really don't see Ndume doing that
It is. Not about juicy committees but independence of the senate. PDP and many APC senators will vote for the candidate against Oshiomole,buhari/tinubu!
PoliticsRe: Senate Presidency: Crisis Brews In APC As Ndume Kicks Over Lawan's Nomination by tuniski: 8:36am On Mar 27, 2019
MobilityExpress:
APC probably needs a strong resolute member like Omo-agege mixed with critical intelligence like Tinubu to be SP. I suppport Oshiomole for Senate President, but he's not a senator grin
grin grin grin grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: National Assembly Are Not Children You Can Dictate To, PDP Tells Oshiomhole by tuniski: 8:34am On Mar 27, 2019
gare:
You are the one with lack of sense and good up bringing, the party or executive don't have a say in who the leaders of the National Assembly would be, PDP with its 40 or more members will spring surprises again, because they will be the deciding factor on who will be the leader, now APC is divided, one camp will go to PDP for support while the other cannot win on its own, so you can see the person with sense now.
He talks like a kid.
PoliticsRe: Senate Presidency: Crisis Brews In APC As Ndume Kicks Over Lawan's Nomination by tuniski: 8:29am On Mar 27, 2019
MobilityExpress:
Didn't know all this. If you're right, ok then, he should get it since he's a party loyalist to the core.
Lawan will be the worst option and the senate will reject a man without his own mind heading an independent arm of govt. Anyone but lawan!
PoliticsRe: Senate Presidency: Crisis Brews In APC As Ndume Kicks Over Lawan's Nomination by tuniski: 8:27am On Mar 27, 2019
iammo:
smiley

Ndume should calm down and let Dr Lawan run the 9th Senate.

Ndume's temperament as displayed in the 7th and 8th assembly with Jonathan and Saraki respectively isn't needed to lead a multi ethnic, multi religious and divers institution like the Senate, Dr Lawan is more liberal and as the majority leader of the 8th assembly, related with Saraki's camp, the opposition and the Presidency seemlessly

Pdp will decide whether any of Lawan or Ndume is good enuff.

The two to me ain't the anwser. A dark horse is needed.
PoliticsRe: Real Madrid Football Academy Port Harcourt To Be Ready By May Ending - Wike by tuniski: 8:17am On Mar 27, 2019
Baawaa:
Buhari we say thank for forcing them to work,if you know you know grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
A failure forcing others to work chai.
PoliticsRe: See How APC And PDP Stand In Sokoto State After The 2019 General Elections by tuniski: 7:59am On Mar 27, 2019
durangokid:
. Tambuwal and Kwankwaso shot themselves on the leg thinking that they are working against Atiku
Work against Atiku, how? Some of you shaaa.
PoliticsRe: You Are Jittery, PDP Tells APC over INEC Server hacking allegations by tuniski: 5:34pm On Mar 26, 2019
baganas:
Hacking inec server is a crime punishable by law.
But is the information obtain a valid evidence? If yes then apc in trouble. The manner of obtaining evidence doesn't vitiate the evidence.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 (of 325 pages)