Stats: 3,325,409 members, 8,421,777 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 02:08 AM

Ubdavis's Posts

Nairaland ForumUbdavis's ProfileUbdavis's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 (of 115 pages)

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Brighton & Hove Albion Vs Liverpool (0 - 1) On 12th January 2019 by Ubdavis(m): 3:45pm On Jan 12, 2019
Bring them on! Liver most extend or maintain their lead on the summit .
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: West Ham United Vs Arsenal (1 - 0) On 12th January 2019 by Ubdavis(m): 3:39pm On Jan 12, 2019
Nelsizzy:
How is Man City a big club?
What's ur definition of a big club?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: West Ham United Vs Arsenal (1 - 0) On 12th January 2019 by Ubdavis(m): 3:37pm On Jan 12, 2019
Mizwisdom:
Lol I don't want Man city to win it again, it's annoying for such a small club to dominate EPL
Even if they win again. It's not uncommon.
CrimeRe: Lagos Mob Beats Wrong Person To Death Over Stolen Battery by Ubdavis(m): 12:50pm On Jan 12, 2019
Jungle justice is completely unacceptable, come what may.
CrimeRe: Woman Brutalizes Her Housemaid In Ibadan For 'Stealing Milk' (Graphic Photo) by Ubdavis(m): 12:47pm On Jan 12, 2019
Wonder shall end!
CrimeRe: Political Thugs Storm Man's House In Kogi, Shoot Him Dead. Graphic Photos by Ubdavis(m): 12:38pm On Jan 12, 2019
Its normal. Once u venture into Nigerian Politics, anything can happen to u.
CrimeRe: Suspected Ritualist Caught Collecting Fresh Faeces In Ekiti (Disturbing Pics) by Ubdavis(m): 7:29pm On Jan 11, 2019
ChiefAzubuike:
How you Nigerians think you can make money from panties or faeces baffles me. Juju, ritual money etc doesn't exist. Look at the so called mc oluomo dey claim jazz up and down yet it couldn't save him from a petty knife attack. All these things are just imaginations.

What this person in particular needs is mental rehabilitation and he's no ritualist.
You are one of them. Your days are numbered , u will be caught soon.
TravelRe: Ghastly Accident Along Njaba Road In Imo, Resident Blames Marine Spirit. Photos by Ubdavis(m): 7:16pm On Jan 11, 2019
Must we spiritualize every thing! Haba.
TravelRe: Ghastly Accident Along Njaba Road In Imo, Resident Blames Marine Spirit. Photos by Ubdavis(m): 7:15pm On Jan 11, 2019
princeAbjid:
FTC........This new year, may we never fall a victim of evil circumstances in Jesus mighty name ���
Eventualities befall human. These people didn't pray for this. Its unfortunate.
SportsRe: Lobi Stars Vs Mamelodi Sundown: CAF Champions League - 2 - 1 (Full Time) by Ubdavis(m): 7:03pm On Jan 11, 2019
I wish it was 2-0
SportsRe: Lobi Stars Vs Mamelodi Sundown: CAF Champions League - 2 - 1 (Full Time) by Ubdavis(m): 6:56pm On Jan 11, 2019
I watch the first half. They did not do badly irrespective of the fact that they conceded first.
SportsRe: Lobi Stars Vs Mamelodi Sundown: CAF Champions League - 2 - 1 (Full Time) by Ubdavis(m): 6:53pm On Jan 11, 2019
IntrovertedK:
See stadium as e empty. Nigerians ehn. Number 1 major problem of Nigeria.
Is the gate fee free? ,
PoliticsRe: Expect Divine Power, Glory, Emmanuel Tells People Of Akwa Ibom by Ubdavis(m): 3:13pm On Jan 11, 2019
TonyeBarcanista:
When the righteous is in leadership the people rejoice. Akwa Ibom Dakkada

PoliticsRe: Saraki’s Loyalists In Federal Executive Positions To Be Sacked, Says Lai Mohamme by Ubdavis(m): 3:11pm On Jan 11, 2019
That is the way it should be. In fact , put allegation for their head.
PoliticsRe: Tambuwal: How I Rejected Bribe From Buhari, APC Government by Ubdavis(m): 3:06pm On Jan 11, 2019
I hear Tambuwal is the only PDP support in Sokoto
PoliticsRe: MC Oluomo's Friend 'Spider' Issues Warning After He Was Stabbed In Lagos. Photos by Ubdavis(m): 2:28pm On Jan 11, 2019
The chief Thwarter has been thwarted!. That is the summary of it all.
PoliticsRe: MC Oluomo's Friend 'Spider' Issues Warning After He Was Stabbed In Lagos. Photos by Ubdavis(m): 2:26pm On Jan 11, 2019
The chief Thwarter has been thwarted!. Thtats the summary of it all.
CelebritiesRe: Ngozi Nwosu Hits The Gym by Ubdavis(m): 2:21pm On Jan 11, 2019
simplyDopeGuy:
see how ugly and shapeless she looks, spits
I put it to u that she fine pass ur mama!
PoliticsRe: We Won’t Investigate Audio Leak, Amaechi Didn't Abuse Buhari – APC by Ubdavis(m): 11:47am On Jan 11, 2019
Just be a Member of APC, do anything and get away with it.
CrimeRe: Man Stabs Wife To Death Over Extramarital Affairs In Niger State (Photo) by Ubdavis(m): 11:40am On Jan 11, 2019
His stupid face alone depicts a typical murderer.
FamilyRe: What Were The Silliest Things You Believed As A Child? by Ubdavis(m): 11:29am On Jan 11, 2019
sky101:
I grew up in AJ, we only know of 2 openings down there. (1) Nyash (2) Tot0
Na 3 e be.
HealthRe: I'm A Virgin HIV Positive Lady: Please Help! by Ubdavis(m): 9:28pm On Jan 10, 2019
PrecisionFx:
""It seems you're here to celebrate her situation""

U are a very confused fellow.

I already said HIV/AIDS whatever doesn't exist.
Please don't say this elsewhere.
HealthRe: I'm A Virgin HIV Positive Lady: Please Help! by Ubdavis(m): 9:26pm On Jan 10, 2019
Is it that u don't have faith in those doctors in the hospital u went too? , advice u want from nairalanders, advice u shall have.
EducationRe: Should I Continue With Mathematics Or Write JAMB To Study Computer Science? by Ubdavis(m): 9:15pm On Jan 10, 2019
What is so special about computer science In Nigeria. Study that mathematics, to me its better.
PoliticsRe: Atiku accuses Buhari of using govt resources for re-election campaign by Ubdavis(m): 9:12pm On Jan 10, 2019
And so! PDP did worse. Why are they crying wolf as if its a new thing.
FamilyRe: What Were The Silliest Things You Believed As A Child? by Ubdavis(m): 8:59pm On Jan 10, 2019
sky101:
Abeg, where does it come out from?
Urethral opening. what did u think?
CelebritiesRe: Falz Changed His Look As He Shaved Off His Beard. Photo by Ubdavis(m): 2:58pm On Jan 10, 2019
He looks miserable without beard.
CelebritiesRe: Parents Are The Reason Many Marriages Fail Today – Ngozi Nwosu by Ubdavis(m): 2:54pm On Jan 10, 2019
[quote author=rentAcock post=74628718]Parents don't put pressure on their children to get married, society and the human biological clock does. If you are 15 years old and still in primary school, your peers will mock you. If you are a 40 year old woman and not yet married, society will mock you and every month you shed away viable eggs that will never be replaced. [/quote

Parent do. It happened to me
CelebritiesRe: Parents Are The Reason Many Marriages Fail Today – Ngozi Nwosu by Ubdavis(m): 2:48pm On Jan 10, 2019
[quote author=rentAcock post=74628718]Parents don't put pressure on their children to get married, society and the human biological clock does. If you are 15 years old and still in primary school, your peers will mock you. If you are a 40 year old woman and not yet married, society will mock you and every month you shed away viable eggs that will never be replaced. [/quote

Parent do. It happened to me.
CelebritiesRe: 2Face Replies Blackface After Declaring War On Him by Ubdavis(m): 1:41pm On Jan 10, 2019
...which is why I like 2face. Don't mind poverty stricken idiot.
FamilyRe: Items For A Marriage Introduction In Imo (Photos) by Ubdavis(m): 1:36pm On Jan 10, 2019
Its absolutely not necessary!
FamilyRe: What Were The Silliest Things You Believed As A Child? by Ubdavis(m): 10:25am On Jan 10, 2019
I was use to believe urine comes out from the clitoris. undecided undecided undecided

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 (of 115 pages)