Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: I wanna Date Mukina by Uche2nna(m): 12:11am On Dec 21, 2006 |
wat do u think  |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: I wanna Date Mukina by Uche2nna(m): 12:04am On Dec 21, 2006 |
She is OK ,,,altho I have divorce hanging over my head like the sword of damocles  |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: I wanna Date Mukina by Uche2nna(m): 11:56pm On Dec 20, 2006 |
which kain trouble  |
Forum Games › Re: Why? Why? Why? by Uche2nna(m): 11:32pm On Dec 20, 2006 |
Huh  Why do i feel like r courting trouble  |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: I Dunno Why Gals Do Run After Fine Bois Like Moi by Uche2nna(m): 11:12pm On Dec 20, 2006 |
Autos › Re: Price Of A Golf 4 by Uche2nna(m): 10:33pm On Dec 20, 2006 |
Abeg Zarah come and explain  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Fan Thread: For Gunners Only (Old) by Uche2nna(m): 10:03pm On Dec 20, 2006 |
@ debosky that was meant to be a joke,,,,,y r u tripping |
Forum Games › Re: Give The Nairalander Above You A Pet Name by Uche2nna(m): 9:56pm On Dec 20, 2006 |
Jaylopy |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: I wanna Date Mukina by Uche2nna(m): 9:55pm On Dec 20, 2006 |
Yeah perfectest match jerrymania and mukinamania  |
Celebrities › Re: The Ugliest Actors/actresses In Nollywood by Uche2nna(m): 2:33am On Dec 20, 2006 |
finally flees from thread |
Celebrities › Re: The Ugliest Actors/actresses In Nollywood by Uche2nna(m): 2:25am On Dec 20, 2006 |
OK, Happy feeding !  |
Celebrities › Re: The Ugliest Actors/actresses In Nollywood by Uche2nna(m): 2:20am On Dec 20, 2006 |
not knowing whether to flee from thread or stay and peep  |
Celebrities › Re: Celebs You Wanna Slap? And Why? by Uche2nna(m): 2:19am On Dec 20, 2006 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Fan Thread: For Gunners Only (Old) by Uche2nna(m): 2:16am On Dec 20, 2006 |
Hmmmmm,,,,,Like I said I have the rite to air my opinions on any thread I feel like. by the way wtf do u mean by getting cosy with a gunner  Hey, just to rub it in I also have the right to give out awards as I deem fit  If u dont like it ,sue me! @Mukina There is not much difference bw Watford and the present Arsenal team wtf is wrong with these Arsenal wannabe fans sef  |
Celebrities › Re: Chinedu Ikedezie(aki N Pawpaw)set To Wed by Uche2nna(m): 2:07am On Dec 20, 2006 |
Pics of who or wat  |
Celebrities › Re: The Ugliest Actors/actresses In Nollywood by Uche2nna(m): 2:01am On Dec 20, 2006 |
Cos u are a retard  |
Celebrities › Re: The Ugliest Actors/actresses In Nollywood by Uche2nna(m): 1:47am On Dec 20, 2006 |
Hmmmmmm |
Forum Games › Re: Make A Wish For The Person Above You by Uche2nna(m): 2:31am On Dec 19, 2006 |
I wish all of u girls a happy nite rest  I am out! |
Forum Games › Re: Make A Wish For The Person Above You by Uche2nna(m): 2:26am On Dec 19, 2006 |
I wish Radiant will stop using smileys  |
Celebrities › Re: Chinedu Ikedezie(aki N Pawpaw)set To Wed by Uche2nna(m): 2:25am On Dec 19, 2006 |
Forum Games › Re: Make A Wish For The Person Above You by Uche2nna(m): 2:24am On Dec 19, 2006 |
I wish that watever know I have the right to talk about my ass but u dont  |
Forum Games › Re: Make A Wish For The Person Above You by Uche2nna(m): 2:21am On Dec 19, 2006 |
I wish damsol will stop being shocked  |
Forum Games › Re: Make A Wish For The Person Above You by Uche2nna(m): 2:13am On Dec 19, 2006 |
I wish Radiant will get married to one fine herbalist and give birth to one fine soothsayer  I wish watever will stop the accusation  |