Stats: 3,152,565 members, 7,816,380 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 10:28 AM

Ugee12's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Ugee12's Profile / Ugee12's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Travel / Re: General UK Visa Enquiries - Part 5 by Ugee12: 3:08pm On Oct 18, 2023
Do u know the average amounts and days for POF to the popular destinations like UK, Canada, USA, and Australia?
That’s both for student and tourist visas.

Please it urgent. Would really appreciate a sincere answer thank you.
Investment Ads / NIL by Ugee12: 7:33pm On Oct 14, 2023
NIL
Investment Ads / Nil by Ugee12: 7:08pm On Oct 05, 2023
Nil
Career / Phoenix Treasury Ltd Port Harcourt Is One Of The Worst Places To Work! Read Why! by Ugee12: 4:17pm On Sep 18, 2023
I am writing this with my full chest and I stand by it anytime and any day. The devilish man deserves worse than this and I hope he and whoever knows him gets to see this.
I was warned by the last employee who quit before me but I didn't listen. Hoping my case would be different as I am an optimistic person most of the time and have faith in God. John(fake name) worked only 3 months before he quit but I met him there and we had enough time to talk about the job role and the work environment.
Little did I know,I had dug a grave for myself. All the signs were there,I won't lie but we all like to try and see if things would turn out different. Before you even start the job,the documents you have to fill are like 6 or so,including one for notarization that you have to pay money in court to a judge to stamp. All this for a paltry salary that is never worth the stress.
Long story short,my ex-boss was a one of those from hell and to make it worse the man is very stingy. He is so stingy that he can't even put money into his business in terms of employing extra hands or running online adverts to increase social media presence. He knew I didn't like him though as time went by so he kept plotting how to make me quit without payment.
Any man who cheats on his wife is obviously useless and this man was no different. I pity her but it's none of my biz undecided
It worked for him finally as I refused to do any extra duties apart from my main duties. He saw I could not be 'used' like the others who worked there before me. The only person who he could use was the cousin to his manager; Peter(fake name) who usually works 'free' most times epsecially when his university wasn't in session. It was after Peter went for NYSC camp that everything scattered. I was expecting it cos I already saw it happening but I still felt bad.
Nobody would be happy if they genuinely worked for something and didn't get paid for it. That is the bitter truth. All in all,I am so happy that I stood my ground and didn't allow myself to be bullied all in the name of a useless job that the salary isn't up to what my family and friends 'dash' me every month. I only took that job from hell just to please my parents who don't understand what remote jobs are.
This is a warning to anyone who plans to do business with them or work there.
They are loan sharks and have the highest rates,most of their customers have dumped them for better options as well so don't ever fall victim to them especially in terms of investment. They are total bad news. I rest my case and know they shall meet their nemesis in future.
Adieu

Jobs/Vacancies / Phoenix Treasury Limited PHC Is One Of The Worst Places To Work In! Read Why! by Ugee12: 12:41pm On Sep 18, 2023
I am writing this with my full chest and I stand by it anytime and any day. The devilish man deserves worse than this and I hope he and whoever knows him gets to see this.
I was warned by the last employee who quit before me but I didn't listen. Hoping my case would be different as I am an optimistic person most of the time and have faith in God. John(fake name) worked only 3 months before he quit but I met him there and we had enough time to talk about the job role and the work environment.
Little did I know,I had dug a grave for myself. All the signs were there,I won't lie but we all like to try and see if things would turn out different. Before you even start the job,the documents you have to fill are like 6 or so,including one for notarization that you have to pay money in court to a judge to stamp. All this for a paltry salary that is never worth the stress.
Long story short,my ex-boss was a one of those from hell and to make it worse the man is very stingy. He is so stingy that he can't even put money into his business in terms of employing extra hands or running online adverts to increase social media presence. He knew I didn't like him though as time went by so he kept plotting how to make me quit without payment.
Any man who cheats on his wife is obviously useless and this man was no different. I pity her but it's none of my biz. undecided
It worked for him finally as I refused to do any extra duties apart from my main duties. He saw I could not be 'used' like the others who worked there before me. The only person who he could use was the cousin to his manager; Peter(fake name) who usually works 'free' most times epsecially when his university wasn't in session. It was after Peter went for NYSC camp that everything scattered. I was expecting it cos I already saw it happening but I still felt bad.
Nobody would be happy if they genuinely worked for something and didn't get paid for it. That is the bitter truth. All in all,I am so happy that I stood my ground and didn't allow myself to be bullied all in the name of a useless job that the salary isn't up to what my family and friends 'dash' me every month. I only took that job from hell just to please my parents who don't understand what remote jobs are.
This is a warning to anyone who plans to do business with them or work there.
They are loan sharks and have the highest rates,most of their customers have dumped them for better options as well so don't ever fall victim to them especially in terms of investment. They are total bad news. I rest my case and know they shall meet their nemesis in future.
Adieu!

Jobs/Vacancies / N/A by Ugee12: 10:43am On Mar 10, 2021
N/A
Adverts / N/A! by Ugee12: 2:00pm On Dec 21, 2020
Nil

Investment Ads / Nil by Ugee12: 10:56am On Dec 19, 2020
Nil
Family / Re: Nil by Ugee12: 2:12am On Sep 13, 2019
Fountainofyouth:
Summary pls.
You should be ashamed to write this. Same reason you can't pass your exams. undecided

Celebrities / Re: Davido Kneels Down To Propose To Chioma (Photos + Video) by Ugee12: 1:49am On Sep 13, 2019
Jhamzy:
Amen to your prayers for them. But 3 seconds kneeling down to propose to a woman does not equals humility my dear.
Actually,it shows he is humble. Because there are many here who don't even have up to 10k but won't swallow their ego to do it.

Celebrities / Re: Davido Kneels Down To Propose To Chioma (Photos + Video) by Ugee12: 1:46am On Sep 13, 2019
Ewedegubbler:
Even if Davido had thrown the ring at her through the window she would still have said yes...
Who asked you?? Are you Davido or a ghost?? Every man is not as insensitive as you.

Celebrities / Re: Pregnant Chioma And Her Baby Bump With Davido After Proposal (Photos) by Ugee12: 1:42am On Sep 13, 2019
Meliaen:
Shameless girl. Getting pregnant before marriage. You're no different from his baby mammas. Like trash, one day one day he go dump you too.
See how jealousy has made you useless.

13 Likes

Celebrities / Re: Nigerian Celebrities React As Davido Proposes To Chioma by Ugee12: 1:36am On Sep 13, 2019
His other babymamas right now especially Miss I am naturally pretty but I love makeup grin grin

19 Likes 2 Shares

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija: Seyi, Grandson Of Awolowo Sets Standards For Youth Development by Ugee12: 1:30am On Sep 13, 2019
Spallanzani:

Inasmusch has always don't like been caught up in conversations like this but my experience on Twitter in this BBNaija is worrisome. I said most I didn't say all. I'm on that street I know what's going. They are attacking Dele Momodu for uploading Seyi's pic but celebrities like noble igwe openly asked igbos to vote for Frodd but then no one crucified him. He that comes to equity must come with clean hands.
Is that why Dele Momodu is doing the same?? There are still Igbos who won't vote for him. Stop making it look like its general.

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija: Seyi, Grandson Of Awolowo Sets Standards For Youth Development by Ugee12: 11:21pm On Sep 12, 2019
Spallanzani:

He's right, go and check Twitter and Facebook, most of his haters are igbos. Truth is bitter but then, it's what it is
He is wrong.....there are other tribes who don't like Seyi and they are not Igbos. When its Biafra you lots will divide them from Igbos but in times like these you group all under Igbos. Tribalism won't kill your people. Say Amen.

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija: Seyi, Grandson Of Awolowo Sets Standards For Youth Development by Ugee12: 10:33pm On Sep 12, 2019
Welcomme:
All the people hating on this seyi guy are Igbo's... But why? Ohhh because of Awolowo? Is it his fault that he is Awolowo's grandson? Who is stopping anybody from not being proud of his or her dad or grand dad....My Igbo brothers why?
How did you know?? So they now show people's tribes in their profile accounts here?? Tribal bigot.

Celebrities / Re: Kemi Olunloyo Attempts To Body-Shame Tacha. Gets Slammed by Ugee12: 10:27pm On Sep 12, 2019
This Aunty Kemi self must you always look for how to trend?? undecided
TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija: Dele Momodu Supports Seyi, Obafemi Awolowo's Grandson by Ugee12: 10:24pm On Sep 12, 2019
Before nko?? Na Tacha he go vote for??

Family / Re: Nil by Ugee12: 10:21pm On Sep 12, 2019
Belafonte:

Lol. Never change, nairaland.
Its called brutal honesty grin
Crime / Re: Snacks Seller Caught Picking Her Snacks Near A Garbage Truck To Resell by Ugee12: 10:20pm On Sep 12, 2019
Offpoint:

I be man, but I dey menstrual... my gender dey confused megrin
Bobrisky 2 grin
Crime / Re: Faces Of Men That Gang Raped 20-Year-Old Girl In Delta State (Photo) by Ugee12: 10:20pm On Sep 12, 2019
Truthbites:

My dear the rape part made me cry, they beat her and her body had patches of blood that was painful top.. too painful..then they had the audacity to clear the little savings!!! It wasn't the money that was the annoying part alone per se.. what if the money they took was the money to fall back on to treat herself , seek police help, buy drugs, food , fruits, even travel to another location for healin.etc..

Don't just pick somebody's comment and fault it. Cos you can't read their minds just by reading a comment
We don't read minds like you said and from your comment I quoted,the rape part was not mentioned.
Crime / Re: Snacks Seller Caught Picking Her Snacks Near A Garbage Truck To Resell by Ugee12: 10:41am On Sep 12, 2019
Offpoint:
That's why even I'm going on date I go with my cooler loaded with Fufu, my date can eat out but as for me o... na homage.

I've seen worse
You just made me laugh oh.... You be man or woman?? grin
Celebrities / Re: Kevin Hart Discharged From Hospital 10 days After Surviving A Serious Accident by Ugee12: 8:02am On Sep 12, 2019
dangoteinlaw:
Ok lol
Very expensive joke and silly tweet undecided
Celebrities / Re: "Simi, Your Husband's Music is Stupid" - Man Slams Adekunle Gold. Simi Reacts by Ugee12: 7:58am On Sep 12, 2019
Simi is a better singer than her husband no doubt and as much as I hate to admit it....I love that his Ire song grin

Family / Re: Nil by Ugee12: 7:51am On Sep 12, 2019
theButterfly:
That was excessively long, OP. You're talking about too many things all at once.

Anyway, people should marry someone they're physically attracted to. This person doesn't have to be the most attractive person in their world and most likely they won't be, but they should be attractive to you.
You are just mentally lazy... work on your reading skills. Readers are leaders.

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija: Mike 'Tacha Has Body Odour' by Ugee12: 1:05am On Sep 12, 2019
Only fish-brained slayqueens bleach.....even with all their bleaching they are still uglier than CeeC and Alex. Can't these stupid girls see that black don't crack?? Hmmmm

Celebrities / Re: Regina Daniels Smoking In Front 2face Kid & Davido ( Pics, Vid) by Ugee12: 12:54am On Sep 12, 2019
mimicue:

Don’t forget she’s also a child . So she doesn’t have sense to know it’s not right
She is above 18 and not a child.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42