Stats: 3,331,410 members, 8,450,221 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 11:40 PM

Urchman27's Posts

Nairaland ForumUrchman27's ProfileUrchman27's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 19 pages)

PoliticsSouth East/ South Govs Meet In Enugu by Urchman27(op): 11:38pm On Jul 09, 2017
By Emeka Mama & Dennis Agbo ENUGU – Eight out of Eleven Governors of were, on Sunday present at the maiden meeting of ‎South East/South South ‎Governors taking place in Enugu.‎ Those who were present included Governors of Rivers, Akwa Ibom, Cross River, Ebonyi, Imo, Bayelsa, Enugu and Anambra state, represented by the Deputy Governor.

Three Governors including that Edo, Delta and Abia states were still to come as at the time the meeting started at Nike Lake Resort Hotel at about 7: 45pm. In his welcome address‎, host Governor Ifeanyi Ugwuanyi expressed happiness that the meeting was coming at a time when the eastern railway corridor was excluded from the national railway network to be constructed with a $5 billion loan from Chinese Exim Bank. Ugwuanyi said that at the last South East Leaders meeting that centered on‎ separatist agitation, they voted for a restructured but united country and hoped that today’s meeting will adopt the same position. He also noted that there was nobody that could connect any flight from Port Hartcourt‎ or Cross River without or any other place in the zone without first connecting Lagos. “This meeting is not only an epochal reunion but home coming for all of us ‎including Edo and Delta states which where in former Mid Western region. “This meeting will fundamentally help us to understand and set a common regional agenda. “The essence of government is the welfare of the people…. “It is against this background that this meeting‎ becomes not only providential but essential as both South East and south south cooperation will engender economic prosperity. “Working together, we stand to gain our due share from the country. “As at today, only 9 percent of power generated is allocated to both south east and south south and tourism is under developed. “I believe that progressive ideas will flow as we progress in this meeting, that there will be a dawn of new Era arising from the the new cooperation between the south south and the south east,” Ugwuanyi said. Chairman of South South Governors’ forum and Governor of Akwa Ibom state, Udom Emmanuel noted that since it was an inaugural meeting, a chairman will emerge at the end of the deliberations.

Read more at: http://www.vanguardngr.com/2017/07/south-east-south-govs-meet-enugu/
Technology MarketRe: Very Neat Gionee M5 Mini For Sale by Urchman27(m): 10:28am On Jul 09, 2017
grinface98:
The price has gone up again. A guy here bought his own 40k
At where
Technology MarketRe: Very Neat Gionee M5 Mini For Sale by Urchman27(m): 10:27am On Jul 09, 2017
vibrant:
Location of purchase
Lagos island
PoliticsRe: Why Is It Only Igbos That Abuse Every Other Tribe by Urchman27(m): 6:49am On Jul 07, 2017
It is funny how suddenly IGBOS, IPOB, Kanu and Biafra are now Yoruba people's greatest headaches. The way they are going now you will think Igbos murdered Abiola, kudirat, Dele Giwa, Funsho Williams, Bola Ige!
You will think Igbos are the ones who locked up Fela, Ajasin, Awolowo, Soyinka etc.
You will think Igbos are the one who swore osinbajo will never be president.
You will think Igbos are the one who invades Kwara and installed Emir.
You will think that Igbos are the ones that invaded Ile ife and kept oba of ife and his subjects in jail till today.
Few days ago, Arewa youth called them backstabbers and even told them they will never allow osinbajo to be President.
But you see them running around like headless chickens yapping about Igbo this...Kanu that, IPOB this, Biafra that!
They have Oduduwa republic agitation o, but they can't stop sticking their mouths on Biafra! Seems Biafra/Igbo/Kanu/IPOB are the only thing that gives them orgasm.
This una hatred on IGBOS, is it inferiority complex or do you have anything you can say we did to you people to deserve this?
PoliticsRe: Biafuro Suffers Another Set Back by Urchman27(m): 6:42am On Jul 07, 2017
It is funny how suddenly IGBOS, IPOB, Kanu and Biafra are now Yoruba people's greatest headaches. The way they are going now you will think Igbos murdered Abiola, kudirat, Dele Giwa, Funsho Williams, Bola Ige!
You will think Igbos are the ones who locked up Fela, Ajasin, Awolowo, Soyinka etc.
You will think Igbos are the one who swore osinbajo will never be president.
You will think Igbos are the one who invades Kwara and installed Emir.
You will think that Igbos are the ones that invaded Ile ife and kept oba of ife and his subjects in jail till today.
Few days ago, Arewa youth called them backstabbers and even told them they will never allow osinbajo to be President.
But you see them running around like headless chickens yapping about Igbo this...Kanu that, IPOB this, Biafra that!
They have Oduduwa republic agitation o, but they can't stop sticking their mouths on Biafra! Seems Biafra/Igbo/Kanu/IPOB are the only thing that gives them orgasm.
This una hatred on IGBOS, is it inferiority complex or do you have anything you can say we did to you people to deserve this?
PoliticsRe: Biafra Shall Arise. Biafra Is Our Destination - Onyeka Onwenu by Urchman27(m): 12:13am On Jul 07, 2017
Biafra And The Criminal Hypocrisy Of The Nigerian Peacemaker.

If there is a certain group of people I dislike with every fiber of my being, it is those who perpetrate injustice against the weak and the vulnerable but there is another group I hate even more and that is those who hide under some phoney liberalism or neutrality to support injustice while pretending to be the peacemakers

You see this second group of people........ fear them. Do not dine with them even with a long spoon. Infact, if the dangerous reptile known as the black Mamba were to visit you in company of these 'Nigerian peacemakers', do not hesitate to club them to death while you go clubbing with your black mamba friend.

Tell the Nigerian peacemaker about the Biafran war and the attendant tragedies and he will be like:

"But Ojukwu shouldn't have tried to break the country nah! The Igbos should have remained with their fellow Nigerians. Don't you realise we are better off as one united country"

This fake peacemaker will never talk about the unprovoked slaughtering of Igbo sons and daughters in the North which started as far back as 1945 in Jos and followed by another major pogrom in Kano in 1953 years before Nigerians even got her independence.

This morally bankrupt recession-brained Nigerian peacemaker will never blame those who killed and still kill Ojukwu's people which was what forced Ojukwu into declaring Biafra after all his effort at peace were rebuffed by the then president, Yakubu Gowon.

Hearing these 'Nigerian peacemaker' talk about the Biafran war, you'd be forgiven to think Ojukwu just woke up from a terrible dream and simply declared Biafra.

Igbos in the North were killed by northerners with state-sponsored impunity. There are recorded instances where those killing were supervised by Nigerian soldiers. And this was long before the 1966 coup even happened. There were several attempts by Ojukwu to get Gowon to take actions to protect the Igbos in the North. There were signed agreements like the one in Aburi where they all laughed, hugged and drank champagne together only for the Nigerian side to come back and jettison the agreement. They could have told Ojukwu that they needed some amendments done on the agreement if they felt they could no longer implement it but they unilaterally dumped the agreement. And the Igbo pogrom continued unabated.

The Nigerian peacemaker would pretend he doesn't know these.

When Igbos made efforts to run from the North, they were chased down to the motor park and slaughtered by northern mob and soldiers. Pregnant women had their womb cut open and their babies removed violently after being killed. These are all verifiable facts.

Those hate-induced state-sponsored killings were exactly what forced the first Nigerian Oxford product to join the Nigerian army, Dim Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu to declare Biafra in a bid to stop his people from going into extinction.

The Nigerian peacemaker would pretend to be unaware of this fact.

Today, almost 50 years after, thesame wave of state-sponsored killing and institutionalised marginalization of Igbos which led to the Biafran war are still rife in Nigeria and have even gone worse under President Muhammadu Buhari:

The Igbo man is being treated like "The Deplorables", demonic economic policies have been introduced specifically to ensure his business is destroyed completely. While the army is killing the unarmed IPOB members and bathing survivors with acid, thesame army is busy protecting terrorist fulani herdsmen with a 1000 man military taskforce and gifting boko haram with Amnesty.

While every known rule and law has been broken in a bid to jail an Igbo son, Nnamdi Kanu, who has never killed a fly, a very powerful terrorist group (fulani herdsmen) ranked the 4th deadliest in the world is being protected by the govt and even paid a very large amount of money to stop killing innocent people and boko haram fighters jailed by the last administration are being released back into the society.

What manner of injustice is thishuhhuhhuhhuh?
What manner of people would endure this kind of grave injusticeshuhhuhhuhhuh

If Nnamdi Kanu were to be a Northerner, would he still be in jail?? Would he even have been arrested in the first place??

In all of these, the Nigerian peacemaker will never blame the perpetrators of this moral tragedies, he will rather hide under some phony liberalism to support the oppressors and perpetrators of these immoral acts by blaming the Igbos for asking for Biafra.

My father, the late Ogbu-Nwachima once told me that any man who would make no effort to address your grievances before asking you to make up and embrace your opponent, is more dark hearted than the one he is trying to reconcile you with.

Those so called intellectuals who said nothing when Buhari publicly flouted Justice Adeniyi Ademola's order to release Nnamdi kanu, said nothing when soldiers killed hundreds of IPOB members and bathed some with acid, said nothing when an Igbo woman was gruesomely murdered in Kano and her killers set free by the govt, said nothing in the face of numerous state-sponsored murderous activities of the fulani criminals, said nothing when soldiers killed IPOB members inside Ngwa high school, Aba on Feb. 9 etc but are always writing long epistles on why the Igbos should forget Biafra, those people are evil! They are more devilish than the devil himself!

I have more respect for 'Muna', my neighbour's pig than you dishonest morally bankrupt enablers of injustice!

Shame on you all!!....#Ogbu
Technology MarketRe: Very Neat Gionee M5 Mini For Sale by Urchman27(m): 12:09am On Jul 07, 2017
grinface98:
How much bro?
PoliticsRe: More Niger Delta Patriots Tell Nnamdi Kanu To Stick Biafra In His A**** by Urchman27(m): 11:59pm On Jul 06, 2017
All the conditions Federal government give to Mazi Nnamdi Kalu before he was release from prison, is now been obey by President Muhammadu Buhari not Mazi Nnamdi Kalu again. Don't be in the midst of 10 people, Buhari in London is not even in the midst up to 5 people there. Don't speak to any media or jonalist, I can't remember when Buhari granted interview last. You will pay 100 million ask your bailout. Only God knows how much Buhar is paying in London as hospital bills at the moment. He should bring a serving senator as one of his bail condition, am not sure if cabals can bail Buhari now. Is only Almighty God Has the supreme power.....
Technology MarketRe: Very Neat Gionee M5 Mini For Sale by Urchman27(m): 1:14am On Jul 06, 2017
grinface98:
SOLD!
I bought new one today
Technology MarketRe: Very Neat Gionee M5 Mini For Sale by Urchman27(m): 10:32am On Jul 05, 2017
grinface98:
Barely used gionee m5 mini for sale. 33k only! Interested buyers should chat me up on Whatsapp for the pictures. 07016166826
Where do you stay . am in lagos
PoliticsRe: More People 'burned To Death In Homes' By South Sudan's Government Militias - AI by Urchman27(m): 8:02am On Jul 05, 2017
haqueurate:
thanks for this expose into soth sudan, this was what I tried explain to one of kanus brainwashed followers who said the south sudanes are free and that was what mattered, is this now freedom? were everyone can be kiled at any moment?
all women and girls are potential rape victims in that lawless country......may south sudan fall on kanu and his ipobs
What is the diferent between south sudan and nigeria.
bokoharam, fulani headsmen kiling and taking women, little girls 4 rape.
mark it somewhere nigeria wil be worst if biafra leave.
yoruba muslim agaist yorub christain.
bokoharam agaist yoruba christain.
fulani headsmen wil take over afonja land just like kwara.
PoliticsRe: Massive Crowd Shut Down Imo In Solidarity For Buhari And Rochas Okorocha. Photos by Urchman27(m): 3:46pm On Jul 04, 2017
Show us the video
PoliticsRe: Buhari’s Support For Palestine, Western Sahara Made Israel Recognize Biafra – En by Urchman27(m): 10:41am On Jul 04, 2017
my only prayer is 4 buhari to be alive so he can keep making mistake that wil bring biafra closer
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Policeman Poses With Nnamdi Kanu (Photos) by Urchman27(m): 12:53pm On Jul 03, 2017
As an afonja muslim. am in pain right now sad
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Policeman Poses With Nnamdi Kanu (Photos) by Urchman27(m): 12:48pm On Jul 03, 2017
neroflo:
foolish police snapping with a bastardized terrorist leader cry
Afonja
PoliticsRe: Biafra: Why I’m Flouting Bail Conditions – Nnamdi Kanu by Urchman27(m): 12:21pm On Jul 03, 2017
LexngtonSteele:

Yes. . he knows fully the consequences of Yoruba giving an Eko/ Ibadan Declaration grin
Yoruba don't have the ball.

fulani in kwara need it most
PoliticsRe: See Biafrans Trying To Burn My House PICS by Urchman27(m): 1:45pm On Jul 01, 2017
intruxive:
Ipobexposed even jusus was crucified by people who he came to save.
You are trying to save your people too, pls dont expect them to appreciate you. Just expect more hatred for no reason. Upload your videos to nairaland direct and dont stop exposing them posterity will smile on you
And hey you are famous already more than any of your detractors, after namdi kanu ipobexposed is the most famous igbo alive..... greater than ojuk..
Omo see stupidity

WTF!
PoliticsRe: 4 Most Powerful Forces Set To Pull Nnamdi Kanu Down by Urchman27(m): 9:42am On Jul 01, 2017
Too late to bring namndi kanu down
PoliticsRe: As Anambra And Ebonyi Are Out Of Biafra; Enugu Is Out by Urchman27(m): 6:42pm On Jun 30, 2017
If there online propaganda could not stop may sit at home

Who told them this will

PoliticsRe: (PHOTOS)Breaking: Nnamdi Kanu Visits Obu Gad In Umuleri the Cradle Of Igbo Race by Urchman27(m): 6:39pm On Jun 30, 2017
Afonja Muslim right now

PoliticsRe: We Are Not Part Of Your Agitation – Nnamdi Kanu’s Community Tell IPOB Leader by Urchman27(m): 4:25pm On Jun 30, 2017
Afonja are really funny
they forget namndi kanu father is the KING of isiama afaraukwu ibeku
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Anambra State Breaks Out From Biafra by Urchman27(m): 4:16pm On Jun 30, 2017
all i see here are afonja muslim

someone should help me with video of Namndi Kanu in Anambra yestday
PoliticsRe: 2014 Confab Representation Is Lopsided And Not Believed In By APC– El-rufai by Urchman27(m): 5:33pm On Jun 29, 2017
we either don't believe in that nonsense.
Biafra or nothing
PoliticsRe: HAPPENING NOW!! Shouts Of Biafra Take Over UPP Nat. Convention In Awka (photos) by Urchman27(m): 5:08pm On Jun 29, 2017
give us referendum date or forget anambra eletion
PoliticsRe: Igbo Professionals Call For National Referendum - Guardian by Urchman27(m): 2:46pm On Jun 29, 2017
our people are now waking up
PoliticsRe: BREAKING!!! Massive NO ELECTION Campaign Kicks Off In Anambra (video) by Urchman27(m): 1:29pm On Jun 29, 2017
They think we are joking.
by the time i finish with the zoo, the name Nigeria will not exist in the world map.....NAMNDI KANU 2014
PoliticsRe: BREAKING! Great Jubilation N Umuahia As Biafra Colours Appear Like Rainbow(video by Urchman27(m): 4:26pm On Jun 28, 2017
i can now say 90% of igbo support biafra
PoliticsRe: See Crowd Currently Gathered In Front Of Nnamdi Kanu's House In Umuahia (Photos) by Urchman27(m): 4:07pm On Jun 28, 2017
Elmojiid:
this guy is a con man.....am just sorry for this pple, he will use them and dump them.
Bloody afonja
PoliticsRe: Plan To Make Osinbajo President Will Fail - Arewa Youths Tell Yoruba Leaders by Urchman27(m): 4:04pm On Jun 28, 2017
fuckerstard:
lol afraid indeed, i hear say your igwe use hand call out the rainbow. Highest level of mumulity.
How do you knw an afonja muslim?

he always run away from his slaver master thread.....#spit
PoliticsRe: Plan To Make Osinbajo President Will Fail - Arewa Youths Tell Yoruba Leaders by Urchman27(m): 3:18pm On Jun 28, 2017
fuckerstard:
Really, maybe the poster below can tell us more.

But wait o, how can they say we have pitched tent with IPOB. That's a lie.
Coward you are now afriad of ur slave master.
don't mention IPOB again
PoliticsRe: LIVE! Millions Of Biafrans Streaming 2 Kanu Palace; Osinbajo Must See This(video by Urchman27(m): 12:58pm On Jun 28, 2017
I don dieeee

afonja wil be in ghost mode throughout today
PoliticsRe: Finally Channels Tv Attends Ipob's Rally Live At Umuahia by Urchman27(m): 12:54pm On Jun 28, 2017
why must ipob be this wicked to us

i may not come back to NL again today

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 19 pages)