Stats: 3,325,884 members, 8,424,060 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 June 2026 at 04:15 PM

Uthman51's Posts

Nairaland ForumUthman51's ProfileUthman51's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 22 pages)

LiteratureRe: The Murder Case- A short story by Uthman51(m): 6:35pm On Dec 18, 2013
Wat pain me most is jeo's death...keep d good work bro,GOD bless You wink
LiteratureRe: The Preacher's Son II: The Other Side Of Life!!! by Uthman51(m): 5:12pm On Dec 18, 2013
The rock5555: another way round it is this. Just send com to 399 before subscribing for the 15mb. Thank me later....
@last u don join our chinco group of company and eti mumu.....welcome to d hood.

I still dey gbadun U grin
LiteratureRe: Separate Worlds . . . (feat THE ROCK5555) by Uthman51(m): 7:49am On Dec 18, 2013
Good morning..
LiteratureRe: The Preacher's Son II: The Other Side Of Life!!! by Uthman51(m): 1:05pm On Dec 17, 2013
The rock5555: Bros do fast drop cheats oo. My android dey drink MB like palm wine.

Una good nite...
U neva start to dey use dis eti 1000 for 3gb?....u dey carry last
LiteratureRe: Separate Worlds . . . (feat THE ROCK5555) by Uthman51(m): 12:46pm On Dec 17, 2013
U never wakehuh?? huh huh
LiteratureRe: Separate Worlds . . . (feat THE ROCK5555) by Uthman51(m): 9:02pm On Dec 16, 2013
****I was lost in the sweetness that even the worms in my stomach relaxed.

After a while,'Jesus!***

Sooo u finish all d milk shocked shocked shocked
LiteratureRe: The Murder Case- A short story by Uthman51(m): 8:48pm On Dec 16, 2013
Oga ADE.... huh sad
ComputersRe: Did You Know? by Uthman51(m): 3:23pm On Dec 16, 2013
Please Tell me how to find d file after savin it wit CON
LiteratureRe: Separate Worlds . . . (feat THE ROCK5555) by Uthman51(m): 8:21pm On Dec 15, 2013
Na fasting b d next thing now
LiteratureRe: The Murder Case- A short story by Uthman51(m): 8:13pm On Dec 15, 2013
adegwurulez: *whispers to him* that should be 2mao
Tomorrow?!!! shocked
LiteratureRe: The Murder Case- A short story by Uthman51(m): 9:02am On Dec 15, 2013
MORE! MORE! !MORE!!!!!!!!!
LiteratureRe: Separate Worlds . . . (feat THE ROCK5555) by Uthman51(m): 8:57am On Dec 15, 2013
I dey feel you....
LiteratureRe: The Preacher's Son II: The Other Side Of Life!!! by Uthman51(m): 11:05pm On Dec 14, 2013
Mr rock cool cool
LiteratureRe: The Murder Case- A short story by Uthman51(m): 11:03pm On Dec 14, 2013
adegwurulez: thou shall not die but thou shall live to see the end of this story
Sure...
LiteratureRe: The Murder Case- A short story by Uthman51(m): 5:58pm On Dec 14, 2013
.... cool
LiteratureRe: The Preacher's Son II: The Other Side Of Life!!! by Uthman51(m): 6:34am On Dec 14, 2013
Sexy Sapphire: U sef wan win the money, so u lik beta tin.
Anyway, I tink u've started suffering us wit updates o. U jst dy giv us 2 updates per day. Am nt happy wit it ooo
Watin make i do d guy? Make I reduce him head?
LiteratureRe: Separate Worlds . . . (feat THE ROCK5555) by Uthman51(m): 6:31am On Dec 14, 2013
D guy na HEAD BOI OO cheesy......waiting for d next update
LiteratureRe: The Murder Case- A short story by Uthman51(m): 6:27am On Dec 14, 2013
Mr ade......
LiteratureRe: Separate Worlds . . . (feat THE ROCK5555) by Uthman51(m): 3:53pm On Dec 13, 2013
Trouble maker grin
LiteratureRe: Separate Worlds . . . (feat THE ROCK5555) by Uthman51(m): 9:08am On Dec 13, 2013
Time for meat to eat you grin
LiteratureRe: Separate Worlds . . . (feat THE ROCK5555) by Uthman51(m): 6:39pm On Dec 12, 2013
The rock5555: Chai Una good evening ooo.

Ella u don make me laf tire today, thanks babe.

Ehen back to our followers make una no vex, na just now i even fit see my fone sef, the things wey do me today fit full excercise book.

Ranging from electrocution to automobile accident, baba God i dey hail. Abeg make i reach house i go sammer una one long one.

Thanks for all the support...
ELECTRO KI NI shocked sorry ooo....hope say d automobile own no much...chai my oga sorry oo
LiteratureRe: The Murder Case- A short story by Uthman51(m): 11:27am On Dec 12, 2013
Gobe nla shocked....i hope u are droping anoda one dis noon
LiteratureRe: The Murder Case- A short story by Uthman51(m): 11:27am On Dec 12, 2013
Gobe nla shocked....
LiteratureRe: Separate Worlds . . . (feat THE ROCK5555) by Uthman51(m): 11:17am On Dec 12, 2013
D.Ella.luv:
I don serve una brunch
You try wink
LiteratureRe: STORY: Babe In Total Control by Uthman51(m): 10:42am On Dec 12, 2013
dolly dolly: Hahahaha... It should rather be "Welcome to Naija 101".
Lol........
LiteratureRe: The Preacher's Son II: The Other Side Of Life!!! by Uthman51(m): 8:46am On Dec 12, 2013
Waiting for d HOLY uduak grin grin
LiteratureRe: The Preacher's Son II: The Other Side Of Life!!! by Uthman51(m): 6:25am On Dec 12, 2013
Rock You repent shocked..hmm...............I doubt you undecided
LiteratureRe: Separate Worlds . . . (feat THE ROCK5555) by Uthman51(m): 11:11pm On Dec 11, 2013
Ahbi u ve G°°°y lipsrsealed... person help u and u still wan do her bad.
LiteratureRe: The Murder Case- A short story by Uthman51(m): 11:04pm On Dec 11, 2013
More oil to ur lantern bro.. grin..I dey wait ooooo.... cool
LiteratureRe: STORY: Babe In Total Control by Uthman51(m): 2:10pm On Dec 11, 2013
Taofeek don enter one chance......I pity for d guy cry
LiteratureRe: The Murder Case- A short story by Uthman51(m): 1:48pm On Dec 11, 2013
.....waiting oooooooooo.........
LiteratureRe: The Preacher's Son II: The Other Side Of Life!!! by Uthman51(m): 11:15pm On Dec 10, 2013
I wan believe say u no bleep her oo wink

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 22 pages)