Stats: 3,331,364 members, 8,449,950 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 02:52 PM

VickyO's Posts

Nairaland ForumVickyO's ProfileVickyO's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 (of 77 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: "The Bible Has Many Seeming Contradictions Within Its Pages" by vickyO(f): 2:01pm On Dec 02, 2013
lirusehn: what's even ur P? :/
My p? I'm irritated by people who carry air of negativity. You don't make meaningful contributions to threads we've both posted on. All you post is; Go get a life, rubbish, e.t.c. And it's not as if you've ever created a thread o.
So what's your p?
Christianity EtcRe: "The Bible Has Many Seeming Contradictions Within Its Pages" by vickyO(f): 1:47pm On Dec 02, 2013
lirusehn: blatant rubish
What is with you?
Christianity EtcRe: Religion Complaints Thread (sticky) by vickyO(f): 1:46pm On Dec 02, 2013
Divepen: @ Vicky u almost made him shout thru d fone
Christianity EtcRe: Relationship The Bible Way. Dating Or Courting? by vickyO(op): 1:36pm On Dec 02, 2013
POPE II: I'm what ? sad
Not serious. smiley
Christianity EtcRe: Women Wearing Trousers: Conversation With A Brother by vickyO(f): 1:34pm On Dec 02, 2013
anibi9674: Broad way preachers. Looking 4 who 2 take 2 hell. Any man who listen or follow after dis broad way message is doomed 4 eternity unless he or she repents. All of u who said u were once against female wearing trousers bt nw hv discovered ur so called truth u jus allowed d devil 2 rob u of ur salvation. When d devil önce 2 appear as a xtian sis does he appear as a sis wearing trouser ?
Here we go....
OP, where you dey?
Christianity EtcRe: Religion Complaints Thread (sticky) by vickyO(f): 1:30pm On Dec 02, 2013
POPE II: woman angry angry
It's like you don't know sarcasm when you sight one, righthuh angry
vickyO: Is Chris Okotie on Nairaland? The dude posted what he heard/saw. Go defend your faith don't clamour for a ban.
POPE II: there are rules on Nl. We are not in the jungle here.
vickyO: shocked
I never knew undecided
POPE II: what ?
Of course I know about the bolded. I was only teasing you.
Christianity EtcRe: Relationship The Bible Way. Dating Or Courting? by vickyO(op): 1:21pm On Dec 02, 2013
POPE II: I brought you viewers and commentators
You're lipsrsealed
POPE II: yes it does
All I need is your comment on the issue raised.
What if I'm 40?
Christianity EtcRe: A Woman Looks For God In Her Husband. And This Is How God Wants It by vickyO(f): 1:06pm On Dec 02, 2013
texanomaly: Obadiah you might find this interesting...

https://www.nairaland.com/1538927/tithe-obligated-keep-whole-law#19937044
I second that
Christianity EtcRe: Religion Complaints Thread (sticky) by vickyO(f): 1:04pm On Dec 02, 2013
POPE II: what's wrong with you ?
Christianity EtcRe: Relationship The Bible Way. Dating Or Courting? by vickyO(op): 1:03pm On Dec 02, 2013
POPE II: How old are u if you don't mind, you are not forced to give your exact age
Does your question relate to the topic of the thread?
Too early to derail.
Christianity EtcRe: "The Bible Has Many Seeming Contradictions Within Its Pages" by vickyO(f): 12:56pm On Dec 02, 2013
^^^^^ grin
Funny picture
The title of the thread dey one kain sha if you compare am with your post.
Christianity EtcRe: Religion Complaints Thread (sticky) by vickyO(f): 12:53pm On Dec 02, 2013
POPE II: so the mod didn't know there are rules?
Obadiah you are a well known anti Catholic fair enough but there are lies that shouldn't b left, that comment should at least b hidden. Thank you for your understanding .
huh
Christianity EtcRe: Why All These Confusion by vickyO(f): 12:51pm On Dec 02, 2013
God bless you.
Christianity EtcRe: Religion Complaints Thread (sticky) by vickyO(f): 12:44pm On Dec 02, 2013
POPE II: what ?
Christianity EtcRe: If You Tithe, You Are Obligated To Keep The Whole Law! by vickyO(f): 12:40pm On Dec 02, 2013
texanomaly: Obadiah777 would beg to differ here grin
Yeah. cheesy
Christianity EtcRe: Religion Complaints Thread (sticky) by vickyO(f): 12:38pm On Dec 02, 2013
POPE II: . Don't abuse, bully, deliberately insult/provoke, fight, or wish harm to any Nairaland member. 3. Don't advocate or encourage violent actions against any person, tribe, race, or group of people. 4. Discussions of the art of love-making should be restricted to the hidden sexuality section. 8. Don't post false information on Nairaland

He's breaking several rules
Serve him his ban
vickyO: Is Chris Okotie on Nairaland? The dude posted what he heard/saw. Go defend your faith don't clamour for a ban.
I never knew undecided
Christianity EtcRe: Religion Complaints Thread (sticky) by vickyO(f): 12:33pm On Dec 02, 2013
POPE II: All Catholics Will Go To Hell - Chris Okotie by Idrismusty97(m): 12:25pm

The Catholics has no proof of purgatory in the standard bible so they create theirs. Homosexuality was legalized by the Catholic pope. Rumors are spreading about the Catholics idea of merging Christianity and islam.The new religion would be named Chrislam……

Please before somebody Jump at me with tons of insults, i must say i am not condemning the Catholics and i don't want to cause any controversy. I just want you all(Catholics or not) to give me a good explanation of what we are witnessing.

Serve this dude his ban .
Is Chris Okotie on Nairaland? The dude posted what he heard/saw. Go defend your faith don't clamour for a ban.
Christianity EtcRe: If You Tithe, You Are Obligated To Keep The Whole Law! by vickyO(f): 12:27pm On Dec 02, 2013
macof: Jesus was Jew, and he was talking to Jews not Africans
smiley I hear you.
Christianity EtcRelationship The Bible Way. Dating Or Courting? by vickyO(op): 12:04pm On Dec 02, 2013
Lot of Christians today are dating and is this really right?
I believe the only time one should go into relationship is when you're ready to get married.
Some go in for the fun of it, some to be intimate with the opposite sex, some for money,.....
Some say you've got to kiss many frogs to find your Prince but that's just baseless.
Please more insights from well versed people.
Christianity EtcRe: TY Bello Is BACK With YAHWEH Ft Wale Adenuga by vickyO(f): 11:57am On Dec 02, 2013
Just downloaded it... Listening to it right now. It's a good one.
Christianity EtcRe: How Did Mary The Mother Of Jesus Know by vickyO(f): 11:50am On Dec 02, 2013
FOOL FINDER: Guy you know fit speak English ni.It is know not knew.
I wanted to tell him, he made a similar in his other thread.
Christianity EtcRe: Women Wearing Trousers: Conversation With A Brother by vickyO(f): 11:48am On Dec 02, 2013
FOOL FINDER: Nice post. I wish I could give it a hundred likes but Seun won't allow me.This should silence all those misogynist men out there wearing trousers isn't a sin.
E.G. Highyo, Stluke92..... I'm waiting for them.
TV/MoviesRe: Paul Walker Is Dead, Fast & Furious Actor by vickyO(f): 11:47am On Dec 02, 2013
[quote author=lana_Vello]wtf? dey don't v to do dat b4 we kno he's important[/quote]don't mind the fanatic, he's got an extreme notion.
Christianity EtcRe: Wearing Of Trousers, Earings And Make-up By Ladies Will Not Take Them To Hell. by vickyO(f): 11:41am On Dec 02, 2013
Stluke92: A xtian lady or guy most not dress like d ones in d world.: i pray that God shld touch ur stone hearts.
Stony heart? oga abeg no make me over laugh.
People in the world no dey wear skirt abi. Shebi you know maxi skirt (very long and free), na them oyibo fashion industry popularize am. so if I wear that one, I am of the world abi. Worldly people dey wear suits, singlets, native and many other regular attires, so please Stluke92 don't wear them too.
Delusional doctrine upholder, if you like kill yourself over such trivial things but please don't force it down the throat of others.
Christianity EtcRe: The Christian Chatbox ( sticky) by vickyO(f): 11:34am On Dec 02, 2013
But they are one.
Christianity EtcRe: The Christian Chatbox ( sticky) by vickyO(f): 11:33am On Dec 02, 2013
kulkris: Please i hv a disturbing qst 4 every1? IS JESUS D SAME AS GOD?
I doubt that.
They are different entities.
Christianity EtcRe: How Did Mary The Mother Of Jesus Know by vickyO(f): 11:31am On Dec 02, 2013
ifeness: What if Jesus was actually a drunk and the bible was silent on that. He was drunk when he got caught that he became sober on the cross. Remember he shouted ...Father why have you forsaken me!!!!!!!!!!!
Whathuh
Christianity EtcRe: Religion Complaints Thread (sticky) by vickyO(f): 11:30am On Dec 02, 2013
Ishilove.........
nobody test her.
Christianity EtcRe: Wearing Of Trousers, Earings And Make-up By Ladies Will Not Take Them To Hell. by vickyO(f): 11:24am On Dec 02, 2013
[quote author=lana_Vello]oh....my bad....well guess red diamond would have to find a way to balance NL and other things tongue[/quote]Yeah smiley.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 (of 77 pages)