Stats: 3,159,235 members, 7,839,247 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 03:38 PM

Waffarianman's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Waffarianman's Profile / Waffarianman's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 80 pages)

Romance / Re: Who Should I Let In To Live With Me, Mother Or Boyfriend? by Waffarianman(m): 10:43am On Aug 15, 2023
Just choose wisely
Romance / Re: Can You Leave A Good Woman/man Because They Slept With Someone By Mistake? by Waffarianman(m): 10:39am On Aug 15, 2023
Lutherblaq:
They say Forgiveness is the firs step to fixing relationship issues. It gives you a window to understand the reason behind your partner’s actions.

Being cheated on is one of the most traumatic feelings one can go through in any relationship. There are times when the love and affection between two people decrease due to various factors.

Did you just say by mistake

Cuddles, romance, and communication become less frequent with time. It is in times like these either of the partners may search for love outside.

As a man/woman, tell us;
Can You Leave A Good Woman/Man Because They Slept With
Someone By Mistake?
Romance / Re: It's My Birthday But I'm Not Happy (pics) by Waffarianman(m): 10:38am On Aug 15, 2023
HBD my NL brother from another mother, How old are you now Oniovo.
Politics / Re: Diesel Price Hits N950/Litre, Manufacturers Fear Shutdowns, Job Losses by Waffarianman(m): 7:20am On Aug 15, 2023
I told them they wouldn't listen

Culture / Re: Take Isese Festival Elsewhere, Kwara Police Urges Worshippers by Waffarianman(m): 6:59am On Aug 15, 2023
That's their traditional festival the police and the government needs to respect that.

Family / Re: Why Do Women Always Want Help Even When They Live Better by Waffarianman(m): 6:40am On Aug 15, 2023
fineboynl:
Nobody can be said to live comfortable because the more you achieve the more you want. Satisfaction is a mindset.

Men are known to be satisfied with what they have even during suffering. A man can endure and never beg even when it's unbearable. Some men can even reject help offer if he know it will affect Lhis pride but for a woman it's another thing entirely.

A woman that is using a car, live in a nice big apartment still want to be help. Even if her status is better than that of a man.

I was discussing with a babe that use an SUV she made a statement that I will buy fuel because she will come see me, not that I was the one who is forcing her to come. Why can't women use their money for themselves and for their happiness. Why do woman that live far better still want to be helped?

A woman that is living fine and large will develop pepper body because no man is giving her free money. She will always feel sad. Why is this so? Does getting help a validation?

Most of them are not satisfy with the little they have wanted to take from men and add to theirs.
Foreign Affairs / Re: High Treason For Bazoum: "Stop Provoking Us" - ECOWAS Warns Niger Junta by Waffarianman(m): 7:36pm On Aug 14, 2023
Any how Them won do with this country consign them but last last God go punish all of them
Romance / Re: How To Dominate Your Woman For Life!(part 1) by Waffarianman(m): 7:30pm On Aug 14, 2023
Dominant male. Lol 😂😆
Romance / Re: Relationship Wise: What Does A God-fearing Man Mean? by Waffarianman(m): 4:44pm On Aug 14, 2023
Enugupikin:

Just asking ooo
Romance / Re: Relationship Wise: What Does A God-fearing Man Mean? by Waffarianman(m): 4:19pm On Aug 14, 2023
Enugupikin:
What exactly do ladies mean by a God-fearing man?

It has always been vague to me

Are you a female do you want to get married to God fearing man

Agriculture / Re: Please, I Need A Loan by Waffarianman(m): 4:06pm On Aug 14, 2023
Na K-leg loan you'll see run oo
TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija: Venita Reveals How She Was Physically Abused By Her Father by Waffarianman(m): 2:40pm On Aug 14, 2023
ahnie:
You see some of these men outside and think they re human beings gentle n good looking outside,but dangerous and monstrous at home.

Can you please ask Akpofure her own part of her character towards her father.

Fashion / Re: Rat Runs Into A Girl's Wig Right On Her Head (Video) by Waffarianman(m): 2:38pm On Aug 14, 2023
Zonefree:
The odour from that wig can power about 6 local governments in Kano state.

Are you in Kano state
Agriculture / Re: My Thought by Waffarianman(m): 11:07am On Aug 14, 2023
Government, churches, mosque dont want to help. God will find a way for the poor.

Like Tupac said.

They have money for war
but can't feed the poor
Family / Re: Man Drags Wife To Court For Changing Children’s Surname To Lover’s by Waffarianman(m): 8:51am On Aug 13, 2023
Mindlog:

You are better off having children with women you are married to or you paid to be surrogate mothers for your children, no go dey do babby daddy with ladies from certain communities, ask first. Davido know how far!

Ok I hear

Family / Re: Smart Tvs Available For Sale by Waffarianman(m): 8:50am On Aug 13, 2023
K-leg TVs run oo

Family / Re: Man Drags Wife To Court For Changing Children’s Surname To Lover’s by Waffarianman(m): 8:02am On Aug 13, 2023
Focus001:

The fact that you are able to impregnant a woman does not mean you are a father. As stated in the case, the woman alleged that he is not responsible. He need to do the needful, if he want to own the children.

I know you're an Igbo man but that doesn't change what's in the man mind, it happened here in delta to my friend her wife and her parents try to claim their kids and we claimed, collect all of them kids from her parents and nothing happens till today she and her parents lost the battle. For the past years she's has been begging to come back she can't see the kids again... If that's their tradition, ours is not like that

Family / Re: Man Drags Wife To Court For Changing Children’s Surname To Lover’s by Waffarianman(m): 7:49am On Aug 13, 2023
Mindlog:
From the report they were never married as bride price was never paid. just cohabiting.

In many igbo communities, children of such relationship belong to the woman's family and should she get married to another man, those children will remain with her family of birth while in some igbo communities, the man who eventually pays her bride price becomes the father of those children and bears his name.......ask questions before opting to be a baby daddy.

That's before not now, try it with some persons then you'll see head rolling on the ground.

Agriculture / Re: Go And Farm! by Waffarianman(m): 8:04am On Aug 11, 2023
Tohsynetita1:
Hunger is not for farmers.

Yeso
Agriculture / Re: Go And Farm! by Waffarianman(m): 7:44am On Aug 11, 2023
Tohsynetita1:

You get brain boss, same here. it's only those who are lazy that will be looking for obstacles whenever one is about to look for solution to problem.

My brother if you see the quantity of garri, plantain red oil and peppers from my farm Wen full house you go happy for me
Agriculture / Re: Go And Farm! by Waffarianman(m): 6:54am On Aug 11, 2023
With my Palm oil, cassava, plantain farm no shaking for now f@uk the government

Romance / Re: I Need An Urgent 5k For Something Urgent! What Can I Do To Earn Your 5k? by Waffarianman(m): 10:04pm On Aug 10, 2023
Cum work in my farm
Food / Re: Your Favourite Comfort Food. (pictures) by Waffarianman(m): 7:28pm On Aug 10, 2023
Eba, egusi,ogbono,banga,owo soup 🍲

Agriculture / Re: Strange Bird We Caught In Our Compound by Waffarianman(m): 2:14pm On Aug 10, 2023
lorenzmond:

This is not a Lily trotter. Check the pics and Google the name Azure Gallinule.

I don't have swamps where is stay in Lagos.

Same family with Lily trotter
Agriculture / Re: Strange Bird We Caught In Our Compound by Waffarianman(m): 2:13pm On Aug 10, 2023
lorenzmond:

It's not rather Azure Gallinule.

The look similar somehow though.

Yes but it's Lily trotter we much of them here in the south south swampy area
Agriculture / Re: Strange Bird We Caught In Our Compound by Waffarianman(m): 6:43am On Aug 10, 2023
Tochex101:

Good one....the webbed footing helps for buoyancy.
I wonder if there are swamps around the OP..

He should know better if they're swamp close to we're he stays
Romance / Re: New Marriage About To Crash. by Waffarianman(m): 6:41am On Aug 10, 2023
That's the problems with some of you women the moment the list show up and you see some high price things you call your parents to other and amend the list. But b like Una dey fear to talk sense into Una parents head just because person won marry Una... If na person like me the moment I see the list and I ask you and your parents to amend things Una no gree I don waka b that oo

Agriculture / Re: Strange Bird We Caught In Our Compound by Waffarianman(m): 6:26am On Aug 10, 2023
It's name is Lily trotter

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 80 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38