motayoayinde: The thug of Israel is a drowning man.
It's almost six months into the war with small Hamas with almost nothing to show except the murder of kids and the sick.
Unprecedented international isolated and rising jew-hate around the world.
Huge idf losses in Gaza.
Massive weekly protests calling for the head of the thug in Tel Aviv.
Serious internal crises with his top military officers.
Now the thug is desperate and wants to divert attention and drag in the United Snakes by a cowardly attack on the Iranian embassy.
Iran? I dey laugh.
The thug is dragging Israel to its last days.
You guys so much overestimate this ur head quarter of terrorism worldwide. Abeg they should stop being coward and strike so that what befall Iraq will be a child pray to what will behall them. Seems u guy don't know the west is looking for an opportunity to bring Iran to its knee.
Alexis11: How much did you hateful souls cared about Southern unity when you voted Tofa against Abiola in 1993 and still went ahead to protest against Abiola's victory??
When u guys are matched with facts, u became venture of full of hatred. How did u know who I or my people voted for. Your position simple tells u ethnic prejudiced u guys are.
NaijaVietnamese: The man is something else, he has really exposed other governors as criminals. How can he be revolutionizing a state yet not among the highest borrowers.
Because he has no political godfathers, loyalties, foot soldiers to sertles. The money these people spent on settling politicians who supported is enough to work for the state. Imagine Lagos state had a political gang that decides gor the governor in the of GAC or what...until we stopped voting in people with no tract records in the private sector, people who see politics as a career and occupation, we will remain where we are now. So please continue to vote politicians.
seunmsg: This is really not looking good. How did things get this bad quickly between El-Rufai and his political son, Governor Uba Sani?
Now I see why El-Rufai is looking towards another party. Things seems to have broken down completely at the home front. President Bola Tinubu should please step in and try negotiate a truce. This is not good for APC.
All you care for is party patronage and never the good of the masses. So the president should step up and keep a truce for both of then so that their corrupt practices can remain covered because of party politics. Se the youths we call Nigeria future.
turmacs: God knows when I'm ready to leave this zoo, you see UK, America, Canada, and any other country that most Nigerians and Muslims like to immigrate to, i go dey avoid those countries like plague. In the next 50 years, the UK and US will be over run by blacks and muslims, and you know what happens When does two sets people become the majority I will look for a country that Africans and Muslims in general hate to immigrate to, a country that has very low tolerance for religious bullsh*t especially islam but is still developed and first world, na there i dey go raise my children
For now, China and India are two nations who have insisted in preserving what binds them together. They have staunchly rejected foreign religions. Just like I had said, the UK will be worst hit with their woke hypocrisy. Very soon u will start seeing reforms that would eliminate all Christian symbols. U allowed immigrants from forsaken countries into ur country with their hostile religion and mindset. People who will breed like rats only to tell u they are fastest growing religion because their host have refused to give birth. Tell me how this same people won't capture their political institutions in years to come. A Christian like like UK have a Muslim police chef in the metropolis. Tell me if that can happen in Saudi or Qater.
tefishy: Labour party has been too disorganized since the end of last election. If Peter Obi can't see this, I'm sorry for him
They are so unorganized yet they hold a successful convention. They are so unorganized yet no body is taking the party to court over Apata in Edo. They are so unorganized that the court was decisive in its choice of Abure as its chairman. They way u people argue in public forum baffles me oooo
Meanwhile, most of the raw materials used for manufacturing in Europe, America and Asia, all comes from Africa.
Imagine a country lobbying to he a dumping ground. Later on their academicians would blame their existential difficulties and plights on colonialism. What stops them from looking inward through local fabrics.
Kobicove: Those who really want to wish the president a Happy Birthday can still do so by making a donation to an orphanage on behalf of the president then advertise the details in the newspaper
Infact that is what he should have commanded the praise singer and show offs to do if they genuinely love him. In the spirit of Easter and Ramadan.
Dshocker: I trust Russian government, they don't condole and sympathize with terrorist like the way Nigerian government of the Northern extraction does.
They must have electrocuted and tortured him into paralysis.
But they give their backing to the activities of Hamas in Isreal whom they have not for once condemned.Shiooor
Geovanni412: Once you hear FBI, just know say wahala don full
If FBI sees enough to file a case agst him, he is finished just like R.kelly
My brother u are right. They are not Nigeria police who will just storm ur house and pick you up because someone made a complaint against you. They will never investigate only to take the force and psychologically distorted staments subjected under manipulation as evidence. How can u just arrest someone and ask him to write statements immediately. Someone who becomes very unsettled at that moment only for u to take it to court as evidence.
OgbeniOja1: Failed project. El rufai and son the careless talker. Threatening to rape peoples mothers
This is what u people are known for...smear campaign and not constructive criticism. Same people who saw in El rufia the best a person can possess. I can telling the fools who always fall for the scrap that Soludo is the best the Igbo nation can present propagated by people like those here quoted to wait till Solydo declare his interest. It is then u will see barage of allegations from same proponents.
God1000: I support the bill, we've all seen the negative effect of early exposure of children to social media, so many of them learn all the wrong things from social media.
When states starts taking up the responsibilities of parents know the parenthood in such a society has nosedived. No wonder gay is becoming so popular in such societies with no moral values.
GistMedia0: In a wedding ceremony that left guests both amused and astonished, a bride took a bold stance by deviating from the traditional marriage vows. Instead of the classic "for better or for worse" and "for richer, for poorer" promises, she offered a unique twist that had attendees in stitches.
As the ceremony commenced, the pastor solemnly began, "For better or for worse," expecting the customary response. However, the bride, adorned in an elegant gown, surprised everyone by confidently declaring, "For better, for better."
This unexpected deviation from tradition garnered a mix of laughter and astonishment from the guests, who were intrigued to see what she would say next. The pastor continued with the next line, "For richer, for poorer," anticipating the standard reply. To the pastor's and guests' further amusement, the bride responded with equal conviction, "For richer, for richer."
What makes a church wedding is vow...everything other blessings of the wedding has been proclaimed on the day the parents gave the children out as husband and wife. The reason the Igbo culture prioritize more on their traditional marriage. Without the vow automatically it is no wedding. I don't know what is wrong with all this baby churches who taught life is full of roses. Even the rich also cries. Better or worst does not translate to monetization as believed by all Nigerian ladies. Everything to them is money. Look at what is happening to tye royal family in UK. For better for worst translate to u standing at each other side jn times of trials and difficulties which all beings must, I repeat must face in life. The so called pastor was wrong with the continuation of that vow. If u can uphold the tenants of the vow then just collect money from them and give them what certificate u wish to. All this show for the backward thoughts are unnecessary in this age.
KingAzubuike: America be laughing at Russia for struggling against Ukraine but they seem to easily forget they are the masters of losing wars embarrassingly.
America couldn't defeat ordinary Canada in 1812. They were chased away and pelted with stones by native American indians.
What about Vietnam? That's another embarrassing story for another day.
And oh! How did I forget the fiasco in Cuba?
Yet no nation have been able to take the war to their backyard.
Holy2Glory: You are a disgrace to humanity and virtue. If Israel really did sin by rejecting the Christ, will a second wrong by the Hamas make it Wright? How can you assult an independent nation on their national celebration day? Slaughtered their people showing It on TV, raped their daughters and kindnapped their citizens. God will smite thee for supporting evil if you do not repent you white washed!
Even God wiped out so many nations before us because of their wickedness. If Israel relent and do not wipe these people away i promise them that they will regret it. Is it today we know about US misery? They are even so afraid of Russia Putin, is it Israel that they will not tremble for?
Don't mind all these terrorist sympathizers. They know what they are doing. Look at what is happening in Europe now. They will leave their God forsaken lands and seek refuge in western world they so much abhore and call immoras. Only for them to start claiming the place through birth and challenge the order. Once the infiltrate ur political ranks that is over for the country because they breed like rats in order to come with fake statistics of being the fastest growing religion because their work host now refuse to give birth. Look at the metropolitan police chief. A Muslim. No wonder there was so much protest allowed in London. I pity the western world once again. They should read the history of Turkey. India and China have seen through their hypocrisy and their expansive ideology through in regulated birth control now they are curtailing them by systematically officiating Hindu. China same. These world order of unregulated citizens by birth would be a catastrophic to the western world.
mastermaestro: Tell Hamas to release the remaining hostages and the war will cease immediately. All this you are saying holds no water. Even the US is handicapped as long as Hamas holds on to Israeli hostages. As things are going, there will be no Palestine eventually. Why do you think Saudi Arabia, UAE, and many surrounding Arabian countries are silent? Qatar too is becoming frustrated by Hamas' refusal to let go those they are holding.
It will get worse because I suspect that most of the hostages might be dead. If this turned out to be true, this will embolden Israel to completely level Palestine. After all, this was their plan all along. The only wailing that makes sense right now is asking Hamas to released every October 7th hostage. Na simple matter.
My brother don't mind our senseless terrorist sympathizers. Imagine while war is ongoing, the Hama led ambassadors at the UN in the name of Arab are championing for Palistine admittance into the United nations. I have been saying this for sometimes now, Hamas should tell the world the fate of the hostages with them. Red cross is there, let them invite them to visit the hostages and stop this cockroach cry. The same Gazans elected this same Hamas to led them. While there brothers in the west Bank chose the PLO.
Westerhoffe: When Hamas started the attack, there was jubilation among them and their supporters. They intended to make Israel retreat and surrender when they faced Israel with blood and carnage.
But soon enough, the table was turned 180°. Israel retaliated, there was crying.
Now, Israel has refused to stop until it's done. Not even the US could talk them to a stop now…
Those who said Hamas don buy market no lie at all. In short, dem buy market wey money no reach to pay for.
You're so right about this. Because Egypt said they shared intelligence with Israel that Hamas was planning something big, but Israel didn't bother… that should have been a red flag to Hamas that the Israeli silence was a lure and not weakness.
This is the perfect analogy for silence not a sign of weakness.
Botragelad: Why's anyone surprised that after years of bombing ISIS they would not resort to violence?
You guys are very good at defending terrorism. So ISIS suddenly wake up into bombing from outside world. You guys would be the first to wake the lion from slumber. When the lion reacts u will come up with victim mentality.
NOETHNICITY: Its the other way round. You cannot live in peace when you have an innate desire to annihilate your neighbors.
This is what Isreal has been doing for 75yrs
Read a book please
My friend go read the timelines of the conflicts between palistine and isreali. The palistine backed by their Arab brothers are always on the attack side. When Isreali defended and won over territories u guys then expect them to return to the 1948 partition... the same agreement they failed to honor by declaring war against the isreali. The origin of Isreali occupation is the product the Arab world innate desire to annihilate Isreal through Palistine as a base.
YelloweWest: If this bloody thirsty devil does not face war crimes, the International Court of Justice should just be shut down!
I'm a Christian and my prayers are with the Palestinian People.
My friend concentrate ur prayers to urselve because u actually do not know the hatred of those u seems to defend against u. Most times they would tell u the jews hate the Christian more compare to the Muslims but ask them if ever they had the Jews declaring jihad against non believers through the instrument of terrorism.
NOETHNICITY: Benjamin Netanyahu has lost control of himself. Dude is modern day devil himself One thing is sure, he will be held accountable for his actions.
You said he and not Isreal. U forge this people are warriors who are not afraid of death. The worst the international community can do is an arrest warrant. Even on that, no body can still arrest him. You can't not enforce tye arrest among his allies just as Putin have not been arrested even with the arrest warrant. Every Israeli leader would do what Netanyahu is doing. You can not live in peace when ur neighbour has an innate aim to annihilate u from existence.
VIKTO83: Ur generation is daft. So if I fail to lance with ur perceived idea it means ur mother is daft. I'm fro. ABIA STATE for d info to ur hollow skull. I'm analysing what's possible political permutation and its not a must for u to come replying or talking trash to me. If u insult me again I'll make u run mad. Don't ever use derogatory words on people here in d name of comments.
I don't give a hut about were u come from. My personal training reframes me from insulting proples parents instead of their sensibility. Like I said, ur defense have once again proven how daft u are in a public space.
VIKTO83: OK. Apc is in Cross River. Rivers and will get a hood run in Akwa Ibom. Bayelsa is politically useless as long as number is concerned. Vp is Bornu. Apc is Sokoto, Abuja, Nasarawa. Katsina, etc. What I'm trying to say is about d number is possibly Obi and El-rufai team up. So tinubu will still have a field day
You guys are so daft in your analyses. Did Apc win the presidential elections in Nigeria. The cross river governor voted in, is he not a cross riverine. So now to u people Apc is a yoruba party propagating yoruba agenda ba... Majority of u Apc supporters are ethnically laced in ideology.
Akamon: Why won't childishness and political myopia not leave your door. You guys will hardly understand politics, that's why till date the science of wike sacrifice is still not understood by you guy's. Why always at a loggerhead with your fellow southerners even when there are noticeable difference, the North has this difference but unite in times of political needs. The day the southerners unite, that's when the political tide of this nation changes. Tinubu and wike individually has shown you guys that a single southerner can take the North to it's kneels. Wike have set a political precedence about the fear of any region in Nigeria and while Tinubu taught us lesson that no region is more powerful. It's time to unite and stop setting us back.
Science of rigging imported into the region from South West. The same elections top leaders of both apc and pdp in porthharcourt claimed was massively manipulated. You guys can defend the devil as long as the devil is currently working on your side. I fear those who do not fear people like u with no iota of shame and dignity.
VIKTO83: Forgwt all these. Tinibu is master strategist. Anyone planning to run for 2027 presidency is on a wrong foot. Before d end of his second year in office, he would would have stabilised d economy far better than it was during Buhari. Then d media will be on rampage for his support singing his praises all minute and seconds. The whole nation will be asking him to continue d good work. The man was prepared for the job no doubt. Obi and El-rufai is trying to form alliance and South-West and South-South will be strategic next time around in winning election for Tinubu.
The way u guys try to drag south into your political equation is baffling. Now it is more south west and north. South south and south west has nothing in common...religion, food, culture.... The only state Apc won presidential election in the last election is Porthharcout and will all know what transpired in that grab it and run away with it philosophy of your leaders.