Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Willie2015: 12:09pm On Jan 31, 2020 |
Zenith and GT ... Coming home.. We are waiting ... Ready to strike.... |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Willie2015: 3:53pm On Jan 30, 2020 |
Marlianvestor: From risk-return trade-off perspective, why lose your paper profit waiting for release of results, hmm? If excellent results after, then you have a second crack or plan for re-entry via waiting for pull-backs or for price to gravitate towards a moving average etc. Always a second chance in the mkts regardless... On point... Book your profit first... Wait.... And then look for other opportunities.. Its just a matter of time... It will surely come... |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Willie2015: 12:03pm On Jan 30, 2020 |
GT hit N=30... Just a little down more... To my target |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Willie2015: 11:57am On Jan 30, 2020 |
mendes911: Peter that's looking for a way to sneak out of WAPCO. Meanwhile, I forsee a dangerous thread this year. Stocks might witness a barage of offers once their result is out. I believe that heavy sellers are waiting for good news that will assist them to offload without causing panic. I have been wrong before and could be wrong. I will wait and see. Dont think so... Dis period is historically bearish.... Short period btw Jan endin ..... And Feb ending ... Cycle ends when corporate results... Start comin out.... Top coy like Nestle... SEPLAT...GT & Zenith.... Will do just fine ... |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Willie2015: 7:35pm On Jan 28, 2020 |
Chibuking81: Whenever you see the likes of Zenith bank and GTB bank losing in price, know that good news is around the corner, the always lower during this season period to carry passengers that they will bless in their km 30% to 40%.
This current bear is really creating an opportunities for people to enter, 20% to 40% return in Zenith and GTB at their current price is sure on or before next 60 days, which their returns % are higher than treasure bill and bond return.
This is from Chibuking. U got it right.... Thats the opportunity some of us are waitin for... From this Jan endin to the next 3 weeks is critical .... Both 4 dividend & cap appreciation.... B/4 result start rollin in .... Picked up some Nestle well below N=1300 today.... Waiting for GTB & Zenith below N=30 & N=20 |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Willie2015: 1:01pm On Jan 28, 2020 |
thebargainhunte: When Oracle saw divergence, you all criticized him, you are now seeing convergence and you are running away. The market will stable this week. Dont think so.. It goin to come down more.... A little upsurge in big stocks... Like Seplat, Dgte... Nestle etc Cos of EOM activities.... |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Willie2015: 11:29am On Jan 28, 2020 |
Mcy56: I have reservations for banking stocks as well, but if you can monitor pull backs and the time it halted, you can get a good bargain. Zenith and UBA comes to mind sha. You may check out Elephant at N7 or below too. .....cos of the anticipated good result and dividends. Again, you needed to define what you actually want. Dividend, cap appreciation or jijo. 
Zenith currently getting some bashing.... Patiently Waitin 4 Zenith Below N=20 |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Willie2015: 12:58pm On Jan 27, 2020 |
Fasten your seat belts... We are moving south... No new info till February ending... When results starts comin out.... |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Willie2015: 4:13pm On Jan 22, 2020 |
Toluway: You have said it time and time again. No point repeating yourself, otherwise, you would become a bore. Once you took your decision, just observe and stop talking. I so much respect your strategic ideology, which doesn't come cheap.
I also sold since early last week when it became crucial for me to enjoy the victory of having my gains in my pocket instead of leaving it in the tempest of rascally waves and started looking out for another opportunity. A vulture is a patient bird. On point.... No need for d repetition.... Nothing like booking your profit in your bank account.... As you hit reasonable target... Its the sweetest thing next to revenge.... |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Willie2015: 11:56am On Jan 22, 2020 |
Pull Bcks... Waitin for Zenith below N=20 For Dividend... Pick some Nestle @ N1300.60 Time to sharpen battle axe 4 some good picks... |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Willie2015: 8:58am On Jan 22, 2020 |
bigjay01: Only goodness knows why this man is offloading approx 100m so far. And when the news of 5k dividend for FY end is out .... Gate of heaven will be too narrow for investors..... Never trust those Access cowboyz !!! |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Willie2015: 1:35pm On Jan 21, 2020 |
pluto09: The question is not if they can pay but will they pay? I don't trust Tony with any promise. Uncle Tony is a stingy man... |
Agriculture › Re: Sallah Rams From The North by Willie2015: 7:57am On Jan 21, 2020 |
askibee: For investors this is the right time to get cheap rams What is the price range now ? |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Willie2015: 1:22am On Jan 18, 2020 |
Chibuking81: Sometimes its a trick. Companies that will released good result most at time never show any sign, their stock always moved southward, but once their result is release, come and see massive bull, Dangote flour come to mind some few years back when they return back to profit. While some stock that will release bad result stays at forefront of bull, but once their result is release, come and see bear in action.
Apart from entering good dividend stocks that have good q1,2, and 3 result, then in other companies, if you have not entered during bonanza period, it is will do you good to stay by the side and watch the stock that will perform wonderfully in their final year result and jump in to ride on their bull visit. Good thinking.... Dont chase it .... if you did not enter during the bonanza period... Be patient... Another chance will come.... |
Politics › Re: Court Sacks Ifeanyi Ubah As Senator by Willie2015: 1:21pm On Jan 17, 2020 |
Tookool: This young man seems cursed .....his capital oil company failed, TAN failed, Governorship aspiration failed and now the one he struggled to win, he has been sacked. Too too bad for him I like this kind of people... Tough and can stand the test of time.... I haven,t failed but I ve just found 10,000 ways it wont work.... Thomas Edison |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Willie2015: 1:08pm On Jan 17, 2020 |
Quietly droppin another 10% - GTB At N=33.10 ...I no fit shout.. |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Willie2015: 10:22am On Jan 16, 2020 |
kolaish: Abayomi compromised and lost his integrity by allowing 419ers in the name of directors of companies to use him to achieve their mission. The rest is history. Dont blame him..... If you dine with rich and wealthy... You will know everyone has a price ... The important thing is to find out what it is.... |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Willie2015: 2:35pm On Jan 15, 2020 |
veecovee: They laughed at me when I talked about access and others new support. I wonder ooo, maybe some people think that the banks would go lower than August price. We are watching though - Dont see any significant news again... - Btw now and February ending..... - When earnings will start rollin out..... - Prices are still going to come down btw this gap.... - One can pick decent stocks for dividend purpose.. |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Willie2015: 1:20pm On Jan 14, 2020 |
rebekah2011: I do not see it going below N21. Zenith dont respond 2 much to yr end earnings... Usual div of N2.50 already priced in... Don,t see any other news... Unless div increase to above N3.00... plus Waiting patiently.... |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Willie2015: 1:05pm On Jan 14, 2020*. Modified: 12:02pm On Feb 04, 2020 |
Mcy56: Lol. Nothing much is happening in the market so far. Zenith........still holding to the previous close of 21.70. MTN, fidelity getting some bashing. Some huge cross deals going on in Uniondac... Zenith coming bck to 19 - 20.... We will reload at that junction... For dividend.... |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Willie2015: 1:12pm On Jan 13, 2020 |
Mcy56: UACN ...........11.20.....about to enter full bid...............10-10% things (in Oga Oracle's voice).  UBA..........8.80 ..........43M bids against 12M offers Fidelity......slow and steady.... UBA..... UUUU,mmmm With all those artificial bids... We are waiting... |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Willie2015: 12:03pm On Jan 10, 2020 |
rebekah2011: That is the point. Gtbank that is still going to go far. And if it did not go far What will you do ? |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Willie2015: 12:01pm On Jan 10, 2020 |
Toluway: Cant sell gt at #32. Nothing to fear. Diff folks with diff strategies... If it goes North.... 90% of the portf still available .... If it goes south ---- i have locked some decent profit... Meanwhile...you have some +ve cash flow to re-enter some decent stock ... Nt a fan of sit tight till you have 100% cap appreciation. |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Willie2015: 11:44am On Jan 10, 2020 |
rebekah2011: And if it does not come down to this level in the next 2 months what will you do? That,s some nice decent profit ... No need to chase it for the next 2 months then... You wait again.... Soldier go ....Soldier come .... Barracks stay... We stay till it come down again.... |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Willie2015: 11:39am On Jan 10, 2020 |
Download 10% of my GTB @ N=32.70... With entry price of N=28... Dis Bull fit get K -Leg.... |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Willie2015: 12:32pm On Jan 09, 2020 |
Seem Zenith fuel don finish... Sold 20% out again... Waiting for GTB to zoom... Fully loaded... |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Willie2015: 9:46am On Jan 09, 2020 |
DeRuggedProf: PROVERBS 13:11.
I am back from Seun's cell.....  The enemies of my enemies shall fight them and I will stand to take over left over fields flowing with milk and honey...  Freedom is indeed expensive....  Better to be at war for freedom than to be a free slave......  Welcome Back Prof... We miss your words of wisdom & proverbs.... That can lighten our path.... In this unexpected bullish run... |
Politics › Re: Army Detains Charles Nengite Over $16 Million Found In Wife’s Account by Willie2015: 5:09pm On Jan 07, 2020 |
SniperSmurf: Let us put this in context. $16 million dollars in naira is N5800000000 (five billion and eight hundred million naira) Now continue posting smiley faces. These folks are dumb and greedy.... He knew that the $16 million dollars is not clean... And he cant engage professionals.... To get it to countries.... That its illegal under the law to even ask for the source of such money.... Haba..... |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Willie2015: 2:25pm On Jan 07, 2020 |
RabbiDoracle: This is the bull that people should exit from. That is the one that has the bear hidden in between.
Prices will need to fall. True words... GTB not lookin good 2day despite the volume.... Sold 20% of my Zenith holdings 2day at N= 21.20.... Lets see what 2morrow have for us.... |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Willie2015: 11:38am On Jan 06, 2020 |
Mcy56: Jim is doing fine....slow and steady. At 19.70/19.75 now..... 36M bids against 4M offers. Zenith matter ... na another level... Na so dem dey do big volume... To cross common N=20 price.... Man go dey sweat... with prayer... |
Agriculture › Re: Between Broilers And Layers by Willie2015: 7:24pm On Jan 03, 2020 |
majilore: if you have less money( #50 to #200k) to invest and u can't wait for 5 to 6 months before getting profit, go for broilers. broilers bring back money in 8 to 10 weeks. but if you have more money ( 1 million naira upward ) to invest and u can wait for 5 to 6 months before profits start coming, go for layers. also make sure the space (poultry house )is available etc. also if u no get liver (gut or mind) i.e if u are prone to high blood press or heart attack , pls I repeat pls don't go into poultry business either layers or broilers. you can as well consider investing in my farm in jos There is no big deal in rearing broilers or layers.... With the right information and good practice..... there should be no issues... Lastly, every farmer should insure their birds in case of outbreak of diseases.... That can lead to loss.... Insurance will reimburse the cost of birds & feeds till date of death.... |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Willie2015: 5:11pm On Jan 03, 2020 |
lancee: Mcy I beg have been battling with this new morgan trading platform..pls how do you get the profit /loss section when u know how much u made and percentage gain /loss like the old portf platform ..I no see anything like that in this new one ..Thanks U should see your BEP on the portfolio section... U can calculate your P&L once you know your BEP. |