Politics › Re: FG Launches CNG Initiative With Seven Conversion Centres by wittywriter: 8:57pm On Oct 27, 2023 |
Laughable...
Wittyness. |
Literature › Re: 12 Novels Considered The “Greatest Books Ever Written” by wittywriter: 7:15pm On Oct 27, 2023 |
netpro: Will add to my reading list SoNature: Chinua Achebe opened black Africans' eyes to the fact that we can actually tell our own story  Wittyness 1 Like 1 Share |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Appoints Tunji Olaopa Chairman Civil Service Commission by wittywriter: 7:04pm On Oct 27, 2023*. Modified: 6:38am On Oct 28, 2023 |
The new Sherrif in town. JudasNaKarrot: Always typing rubbish with this your stale wytiness bullshit. Very childish. Stop hating for no reason, it's a bad lifestyle...learn to read with less comments rather read for comprehension purpose(s). Wittyness. |
Career › Re: Fintech loan by wittywriter: 7:02pm On Oct 27, 2023 |
The loan app is nameless?
Wittyness. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: One In 12 Italians Live In ‘absolute Poverty’ -report by wittywriter: 6:59pm On Oct 27, 2023 |
Seems punchng media is overwhelmed with the poverty growth rate presently present in Nigeria.
Wittyness |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by wittywriter: 6:50pm On Oct 27, 2023 |
Romance › Re: Who Is This Guy.. I See Him Everywhere by wittywriter: 6:31pm On Oct 27, 2023*. Modified: 10:33pm On Oct 28, 2023 |
When you are big you are big. BlackhatMentor: Stop adding this damn wittyness on all post jezz
Seun please when the hell will u introduce block button so we stop seeing some peoples post 😡 Get used to it ...it's my signature...so stop hating for no reason cos it's not a healthy lifestyle. Wittyness. |
Politics › Re: It's 2023, We Have Whatsapp, Email, Twitter... Yet INEC Can't Transmit 1 Image? by wittywriter: 6:24pm On Oct 27, 2023 |
Nigeria is happening to Nigerians all thanks to gullible electorates and fantastically corrupt political office holders. whatisthetruth: AND SOME NIGERIANS ARE SO PROUD OF THIS, SAYING I TOLD YOU SO.
Some of you ehn, I don't know what is in your hearts. When you stand before your God at the end of time, naked of all your belongings, your hearts will be laid bare.
Someone actually said on another thread that INEC was doing a trial run for transmission of data
Trial run, in 2023
You all just continue to disgrace the black race, disgrace Africa, just for political or tribal superiority, resulting in mass suffering.
Remember back in the day when you had Nokia 3310? Black and White screen, no camera, nothing. Even then you could still transmit text data, using SMS. Fast forward to today and influencers are STREAMING DATA even here in Nigeria, not just transmitting, but STREAMING!!!!!!!!!!
Yet someone is justifying INECs conduct saying, IREV was a test run in 2023, where all that was being sent was a SINGLE IMAGE, and YET THEY STILL FAILED. Oh my days 
Cry for Africa 
Some of you have traded your souls, maybe it's the blood of innocent Nigerians that keep you going.
Single IMAGE, as in JPEG, PNG... your GIANT OF AFRICA can't send in it's "test-run" in 2023.
God have mercy on us. Wittyness |
Politics › Re: Appeal Court Sacks Reps Member: Isaac Kwallu (PDP), Affirms John Dafaan (APC) by wittywriter: 6:15pm On Oct 27, 2023 |
Xscape1993: The evil party call APC is the most corrupt and fraudulent political party in the history of Nigeria's political development. Segun91: Am loving this country drama everyday Way4orward: One chance government Wittyness. |
Celebrities › Re: Taylor Swift Now A Billionaire by wittywriter: 5:52pm On Oct 27, 2023*. Modified: 7:41pm On Oct 27, 2023 |
Taylor Swift @33 but swiftly a billionaire all thanks to her dedicated passion for the Art. I'm yet to see an African decent billionaire songwriter dominique: And Beyonce that has been singing since before Taylor was born is worth around $600m. E be things o. nikki26: I wanna be a billionaire so freaking bad.. buy all of the things I never had... FTC dedicated to all NL writers. Wittyness. |
Health › Re: ... by wittywriter: 5:47pm On Oct 27, 2023*. Modified: 6:12pm On Oct 27, 2023 |
Omihanifa: Hope he's not a Marlian Diagnosis is needed in this issue. OP can your parents be reached?. JAPAHTML: yes we are very much available 24/7
For all kind of verification and information and any other things Ok...I'll quote/engage you on a dead thread soon Wujio: Shut up. As i read The HolySpirit impressed on me that He will find his healing in a church. Im not guessing. I spoke as i heard You don't seem calm... JAPAHTML: okay sir no problem though i don't understand what's dead thread You'll get the usual mention prompt when I do. Wittyness. |
Politics › Re: Soludo Empower 5,000 Anambra Youths With 2 Billion Naira (Photos) by wittywriter: 5:43pm On Oct 27, 2023 |
$380 each....commendable going by the acquired skill-set. The grant money is nothing.
Wittyness. |
Politics › Re: Fayemi Congratulates President Bola Tinubu On Supreme Court Victory by wittywriter: 5:12pm On Oct 27, 2023 |
Interesting
Wittyness. |
Romance › Re: Nigeria Trying To Ruin Everything I've Planned by wittywriter: 4:58pm On Oct 27, 2023 |
Replan your wedding to fit you and your better half's financial class(budget). Remember that there is life(bills) after wedding is over.
Wittyness |
Politics › Re: Obidients Recorded Calling For The Total Destruction Of Nigeria by wittywriter: 4:38pm On Oct 27, 2023 |
Omenka... Ok o.
Wittyness |
Phones › Re: On A Budget Of 105k, Which Smart Phone Can One Buy? by wittywriter: 4:19pm On Oct 27, 2023*. Modified: 7:11pm On Oct 27, 2023 |
If your phone is a liability rather than Utility/Access-ability then you are still yet in the know. @DeGlorious... Your budget will afford a SNAPDRAGON that has those specs you mentioned. Deeprooted: What are saying Oga?
... still yet in the know? How? Kindly use pidgin English, we go understand!
When did snapdragon become a phone?
The last time I checked, it's only a chip set used in Mobile phone production Incredible128: Wetin be this? there's more to a phone than its chipset, although that plays a part A word is enough for the discerning...I don't expect everyone to ... Wittyness. |
Politics › Re: Ikoyi Magistrate Court Sentences Environmental Offenders To Community Service. by wittywriter: 4:01pm On Oct 27, 2023*. Modified: 4:34pm On Oct 27, 2023 |
Never underestimate gullible people in large numbers. prickahantas: Community service to weed your dirty government secretariat offices? If LASG was so hygenic, how did it get so dirty in the first place?
Hypocrites. Emmexguy123: Nigerian judiciary only have power to punish ordinary local man. Wittyness. |
Education › Re: Robbers Invade TASUED Hostels, Rape 4 Students by wittywriter: 3:47pm On Oct 27, 2023 |
Zionmdde: Nobody cares about security in this country. APCheats. seanwilliam: Watch out as children of hate and perdition blame tinubu for this  zombieHUNTER:

Do we have a president in this shithole
What a Bulablu?.. Wittyness. |
Celebrities › Re: I Never Got Paid For Gifting Your Dead Career, Davido Fires Back At Dammy Krane by wittywriter: 3:43pm On Oct 27, 2023 |
Never be on the disadvantaged...
Wittyness. |
Business › Re: Binance CEO, Changpeng Zhao, Loses $12 Billion As Crypto Market Slumps by wittywriter: 3:23pm On Oct 27, 2023 |
Money Moves. If you know you know. Howbeit do we call this NL delayed news. VaginaAcademic: I prefer sportybet to crypto at least you know the teams you're staking on nonsense crypto Sto'playing! Crypto is Metaphysical unimaginable earning mixed with wealth creation...seems you are faint hearted. Wittyness. |
Health › Re: CBD Skin Cream by wittywriter: 3:08pm On Oct 27, 2023 |
How much?.
Wittyness. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Kindly Share Your Scam Interview Experience And How You Found Out They Were Scam by wittywriter: 2:34pm On Oct 27, 2023 |
Reading through comments... Theunbothered: There was a man I recently interviewed, he said he got a first class in America, worked for Deloitte accounting and owned three petrol stations in the UK.
He said we should give him a chance at our company as a manager and he will give us 30% profit every year.
After we hired him our expenditure has increased to 3 times the original operating costs. We can't jet him go because our shareholders think he just needs time to adjust.  No Pun intended. Wittyness. |
Crime › Re: I Don't Pity Justina The Uniport Student Killed By Her Boyfriend- Verydarkman by wittywriter: 2:20pm On Oct 27, 2023 |
ednut1: Insensitive guy. Clout don cover hin brain. But if as a lady you know your bf does yahoo and you stay. U need deliverance Angelfrost: Every fool with access to internet suddenly thinks he is a celebrity worth listening to...!
Everything is about clout for most you imbeciles online. Wittyness. |
Politics › Re: Goodluck Jonathan Visits Tinubu After Supreme Court Verdict by wittywriter: 2:07pm On Oct 27, 2023 |
Politics › Re: David Hundeyin Releases Another Conspiracy Theory On Social Media by wittywriter: 1:56pm On Oct 27, 2023 |
Vagabonds In Power....even without any theory it's obviously glaring that this BAT/BAAT government is shaky economically and as per security.
Wittyness. |
Romance › Re: Friend With Benefits by wittywriter: 1:45pm On Oct 27, 2023 |
Interesting...
Wittyness. |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi: Reno, Last I Checked, You Aren't God! By Olawale Olaleye by wittywriter: 1:39pm On Oct 27, 2023 |
Reno ... So many unnecessary attack and clout chase...no content. NOwazobia: Will Reno keep attacking Obi now that everything is over?
Maybe that was the condition given to him if he must make Tinubu list. Wittyness. |
Politics › Re: Release Kanu, Start Process Of Restructuring - Southern, Middle Belt Leaders by wittywriter: 1:37pm On Oct 27, 2023 |
chiagozien: Referendum first
We should first decide if to continue being Nigerians then other things follows.
God bless Mazi Nnamdi Kanu.
Will it make frontpage?
Make I wait for 8 hours before I talk. creativehubb: Na evil Kanu and you go die. He is a terrorist they deserve death. Wittyness. |
Career › Re: Why Do People At Work Always Assume A Lady Who Sets Boundaries Is Not Humble by wittywriter: 1:26pm On Oct 27, 2023 |
Reading as a R£MOT€ WORK€R...
Wittyness. |
Politics › Re: Bandits Kill Four In Zamfara Raid, Govt Closes Market by wittywriter: 1:21pm On Oct 27, 2023 |
Laughable
APCheats.
Wittyness. |
Sports › Re: Premier League Christmas Fixtures To Feature First Christmas Eve Game Since 1995 by wittywriter: 1:19pm On Oct 27, 2023 |
MANNABBQGR1LLS: UP BLUES.
Football is life mehn.
Chelsea will give us an early Christmas Present 🎁 🎄 Wittyness. |