Politics › Re: Glencore Used Private Jets To Move Bribe Money For Nigerian Officials, Others by Youoareofoolish: 2:18am On Nov 03, 2022 |
Glencore will pay 1.5b but make 203 billion in revenue, who dey dull who? Profit after tax go come be 17billion. Lol |
Politics › Re: Armed Men Exchange Fire With Security Forces In Anambra (Video, Pics) by Youoareofoolish: 6:24pm On Nov 02, 2022 |
duro4chang: Is there any region that does not have one complaint or the other since 1960? bros leave matter. I see where you are already going. This conversation will mean nothing to you even if we start to have it. |
Politics › Re: Armed Men Exchange Fire With Security Forces In Anambra (Video, Pics) by Youoareofoolish: 6:12pm On Nov 02, 2022 |
duro4chang: In what way? Could you please expatiate. Lol. If you need anybody to explain to you what the FG did to escalate the issue in the SE, then you are 1. either looking for what to chew on, 2. Ignorant or just plain naive. I doubt anything I say will make you understand the wrong that was done to the SE. |
Politics › Re: Armed Men Exchange Fire With Security Forces In Anambra (Video, Pics) by Youoareofoolish: 3:16pm On Nov 02, 2022 |
duro4chang: Criminals. They will begin to blame the DSS and fulani for their evil deed Those entities you mentioned up there escalated the situation in the south east. |
Family › Re: Twin Brothers Celebrate Their 80th Birthday (pictures) by Youoareofoolish: 1:17pm On Nov 02, 2022 |
Billygee2u: Thi.efnubu is over 86 I mean Tinubu at "69"! lol. |
Family › Re: Twin Brothers Celebrate Their 80th Birthday (pictures) by Youoareofoolish: 11:59am On Nov 02, 2022 |
They are way younger than Tiinubu at 69yrs old. God Abeg!!! |
Politics › Re: Lai Mohammed: Shortfalls In Budget Allocation Hampering War Against Fake News by Youoareofoolish: 5:42am On Nov 02, 2022 |
holyidol: Please I need help, I have three kids, age 7, 5 and 3. I have tried to raise #34000 for their school fees but couldn't, Please their staying at home crying is killing me, please I need help. My phone number is 08055717370 while my account number is 3182418810, first bank. Please if someone can help me out, I will ever be greatful.Please Dont do this to yourself young man. Even if you do not have money and NONE of your friends and family members can raise it for you, there are menial jobs you can do daily that shohld fetch you atleast 3000 naira, work your way up to ths 34k you are looking for. |
Education › Re: Why Tinubu Was Last To Condole With Davido by Youoareofoolish: 9:18pm On Nov 01, 2022 |
derecho: Tinubu has not forgotten the role Davido played in the Osun State ousting of his nephew, Ex-Governor Oyetola. Need I add that the Governor-elect is Davido's Uncle? Tinubu is very vindictive and was about to repeat his odious character which he displayed after VP Osinbajo lost to him in the primaries. Who knows, Gbajabiamila must have begged him to play along
Surely, APC/Tinubu losing to the Adelekes is a bitter pill that reminds Tinubu of what'd befall him in 2023 you are a big foool |
Politics › Re: Nigerian Pilot Excited To Fly Peter Obi To Ghana Last Night - Photos by Youoareofoolish: 5:49pm On Nov 01, 2022 |
Cubalabloo: Happy flying a losser? Obi is a far better winner than you even in loss, he is a big winner. He has made his osn history. If you think say e easy, go be Chairman of Fidelity bank first then governor with a party less than 1year old. |
Celebrities › Re: Davido's Son, Ifeanyi Falls Into Swimming Pool, Rushed To The Hospital by Youoareofoolish: 5:26am On Nov 01, 2022 |
ATLIEN2027: Sad. Very sad. If you have a swimming pool and kids in your house, you have to be very very careful and very observant. May God grant the parents the fortitude to bear the loss. There is nothing like careful and observant. Cover the fucking swimming pool! |
Politics › Re: Tinubu, Afenifere Leaders And Afenifere Leaders Sing Yoruba Anthem by Youoareofoolish: 7:04pm On Oct 30, 2022 |
Nyamuri: Nyamuri flat.heads, Pandora Him Tu Lie and Ojukwu won't like this I have never seen any man with hate in his heart that moved forward in Life. My friend, I can tell you that you are in a stagnant position in life. your juxtaposition with what of a topic to another than have no single correlation says alot about you. |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Set To Tour Nigerian Universities (Pictures) by Youoareofoolish: 2:06pm On Oct 30, 2022 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: 100 Killed, 300 Injured In Two Car Bombs In Somalia by Youoareofoolish: 9:16am On Oct 30, 2022 |
OkoRemi2023: that natural flood was as a result of useless leaders, despite USA prepared for it they still have issues with it if we've a proactive leaders we will have less of these disaster such as flood
compare this with USA that a whole state can be swim off.
it is you and your lineage that's foolish here because I never state it that there is no natural disaster, I only said it wasn't much here and it wouldn't have even affected many if we've proactive leaders
God will not do everything for us, there are human efforts and of course when is beyond human power, God comes in Your naievity knows no bounds. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: 100 Killed, 300 Injured In Two Car Bombs In Somalia by Youoareofoolish: 8:48am On Oct 30, 2022 |
OkoRemi2023: you're naive there are many natural disaster happening around the world but Nigeria was not much affected
do we have hardware equipments upto south Africa and USA, look at the victims of covid-19 in these two countries compare to Nigeria
there are spiritual hands that avert crisis, Northerner societal imbalance was caused by them and their religion extremism, it was too late to denounce these guys that gave back up, just as Igbo did for ipob that birthed ugm and ESN in the present day of Southeast
I repeat what's happening in Somalia will not happen in Nigeria, the one happening all over the country will have a stop soonest
anything we human can't stop, is only God that can stop it natural disaster like the flood that is ravaging the whole of Nigeria at the moment and everybody is just looking at it as mere rain pour? you people are very fullish |
Foreign Affairs › Re: 100 Killed, 300 Injured In Two Car Bombs In Somalia by Youoareofoolish: 8:46am On Oct 30, 2022 |
geezynoni: If care is not taken, Nigeria will get to this level its only a fool that does not think that Nigeria is already on this level and even worse. Where in the world do people Kidnap for ransom as a daily business? is it because Buhari paid his kinsmen to reduce their terrorist activities to banditry and kidnapping alone? has your memory gone so short that week in and week out, there was suicide bombings in many parts of the north even in FCT just to spite Jonathan's government? Is it not this same Nigeria that UN building was bombed and nothing happened? This same Nigeria, this year, that terrorists went to a church and opened fire on worshippers killing women and Children? what is the difference between what happened in Somalia and what is happening in Nigeria on a daily basis or is it because Somalia seems far away and then you think that what's happening there is rather on a large scale? You Nigerians must really have very short memories. SMH |
Politics › Re: Aisha Yesufu At Labour Party Presidential Rally In Nasarawa State (Pictures) by Youoareofoolish: 7:17pm On Oct 29, 2022 |
fk001: I swear this crowd is an embarrassment and a slap on obedient faces.
I can pull more crowds than this in my LGA.
And worst thing is this is a kickstart of OBI rally oo.
I now believe social media hype doesn't equate real life Go and pull the crowd now. Is it Obi or dattis LG? Mumu talkers |
Politics › Re: Lagos State Generated ₦753.5 Billion IGR In 2021 — Statisense by Youoareofoolish: 8:13pm On Oct 28, 2022 |
Jones4190: tinubu is a gaol How? Is he governor of lagos? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Trans, Jordan Gray Plays Piano With Her Penis, Insults God On Live TV In The UK by Youoareofoolish: 7:12pm On Oct 27, 2022 |
Franking: No big deal. There's no God anywhere besides in gullible people's mind. Lol. You will have your own epiphany, either dead or alive, you will have it. It just a matter of when but that day will come. Lol |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Trans, Jordan Gray Plays Piano With Her Penis, Insults God On Live TV In The UK by Youoareofoolish: 7:11pm On Oct 27, 2022 |
Theywill ban andrew tate but let such people fly without hinderance. Useless world |
Politics › Re: Keyamo: Tinubu Already Speaking To Nigerians, Granting Interviews Not Compulsory by Youoareofoolish: 4:54am On Oct 27, 2022 |
ResidentSnitch: If he has been speaking to Nigerians via other channels, then why has he adamantly refused to grant live interviews? That was exactly how they foisted the failure from Daura on Nigerians against all outcry from reasonable people and now the country is in shambles. I remember some even avowing that they would vote for the Daura failure even if he presented a NEPA bill as his qualification. Nigerians, don't say you were not warned! What reasonable people? Call it as it is- the SE vehemently rejected him and called him out twice at the peak for his race for presudency but nobody listened. They said ok. But see what happened to nigeria |
Politics › Re: Keyamo: Tinubu Already Speaking To Nigerians, Granting Interviews Not Compulsory by Youoareofoolish: 4:52am On Oct 27, 2022 |
Healthquest: Imagine the audacity.
Arise want views from bola.
They will not get that popularity.
They will pay to see ASIWAJU.
Arise is not NTA Then he should go to NTA, we want to see him on TV. He is not a president that should feel too big to not tell nigerians what he wants to do for us. |
Politics › Re: Keyamo: Tinubu Already Speaking To Nigerians, Granting Interviews Not Compulsory by Youoareofoolish: 4:50am On Oct 27, 2022 |
haslaw: There is no law that says Tinubu must grant interviews through Oseni Rufai. There are many other media channels that can host any presidential aspirant. Okay, he can go to NTA but let him go and even grant dogs and goats interview. Nigerians want ti hear what plans he has for us. Affliction shall not arise the seco d time. |
Politics › Re: Terror Alert: Canada, UK, Australia, Ireland Issue Security Advisory To Citizens by Youoareofoolish: 4:44am On Oct 27, 2022 |
RobsonsTARz: Abia, Anambra and Imo na IPOB states and not Niger Delta states, God forbid them to be in Niger Deltan What is Niger Delta, what is South South. Is there any word like South South in geographic nagivation? |
Politics › Re: Reno Omokri: Obidients Want Us To Vote Obi Because Of Beer by Youoareofoolish: 6:18pm On Oct 25, 2022 |
OneCandleAway: Reno I know you're on nairaland and will read this.
Seems when you sleep you dream of Peter Obi, everytime always talking against him as it he's the only contestant against your Atiku.
You're making him more popular if you don't know because you'll keep lying and get busted. E be like say you no know say reno is just doing thr job he was paid to do |
Celebrities › Re: Adidas Terminates Partnership With Kanye West by Youoareofoolish: 4:43pm On Oct 25, 2022 |
budaatum: They took their time!
This idiot is paying a lot for talking rubbish, and will understand the cost when he's bankrupted. Of Kanye knows what he is doing which o believe he is on a bright path, he will pull through because no man be God. God fit turn calamity to stwpping stone. Just watch wetin go happen to Obi come 2023 |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi With Arise TV Presenters, Reuben Abati, Rufai Oseni, Ckay by Youoareofoolish: 11:21am On Oct 25, 2022 |
StrongandMighty: Meanwhile agbado a self acclaimed first class graduate of accounting with no certificate has refused to near any television station ... He believes that he will do what Buhari did in 2015 and get away with it |
Crime › Re: Man Beats His 2-Month-Old Baby In Imo, Breaks His Arm Leading To Amputation by Youoareofoolish: 6:24am On Oct 25, 2022 |
doggedfighter: Where do ladies see and meet these kind of men ?
I meet men, and have met very good men but when I read monstrous acts such as this it makes me think maybe I am lucky or mother nature made me lack the quality of attracting vile beasts as these moulded as men.
I am grateful !
Women should stop getting entangled with lunatics.
Such horrendous act against a suckling for merely crying ? Shudders !
Such a cute innocent child maimed for life. cry
Goosebumps !
The last picture is surely heartbreaking.
This poor child has seen and felt the trauma of most 40 year olds in the two days he was locked up . Please shutup |
Romance › Re: My Experience As An Atheist In The Dating World. by Youoareofoolish: 4:54pm On Oct 24, 2022 |
NeckingNgulping: I'm an atheist, and I found that I'm incapable of dating women who are particularly religious. I could go out on a date with a religious woman, and that's usually solely by merit of me pretending the whole time as though I'm truly in for it.
Since long term relationship with these women would have necessitated that i make pretence a hobby, logic sets in and we inevitably part ways.
In a highly religious country like ours, it's quite hard to find a woman who's an atheist as me, let alone a decent one. Oga carry your cdossand stop whining like abitch. Shebi na you wan do atheist, why you want make others think like you. You lots and lgbtq are not tired of forcing your views on us |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Penny Mordaunt Withdraws, Rishi Sunak To Be Announced UK PM by Youoareofoolish: 3:51pm On Oct 24, 2022 |
Prechgold1180: This one way everybody Dey withdraw
Omo something Dey wey dem nur Dey tell us Omo the job go make you lose hair na for naija this na juicy post |
Politics › Re: Eko Youth Walk: Seyi Tinubu, Saheed Balogun, Pasuma, 9ice and others (Photos) by Youoareofoolish: 4:48pm On Oct 22, 2022 |
Yoruba muslims are the problem we have down south |
Christianity Etc › Re: Apostle Suleman Slams Police For Killing Suspect On The Spot by Youoareofoolish: 4:46pm On Oct 22, 2022 |
Hopeba: All you fools saying he was wrong to go on a convoy.. pls won't you do more if u in his position amidst the numerous security issues we have in Nigeria? It's clear someone at the top wants to kill this Man and God decided to show him mercy. If you fault him for anything
Thunder will fire you.. Important people go in convoys. Especially someone who has alot of people under him. It should be normal |
Christianity Etc › Re: Photos From The Attack On Apostle Johnson Suleman's Convoy In Edo (Graphic) by Youoareofoolish: 4:11am On Oct 22, 2022 |
Peterobiisathie: I suspect IPOB terrorists This is how they operate. They killed Ahmed Gulak, Akunyeli and Sen Uba in the same manner You know the funny thing? You are not even female. |