Stats: 3,329,984 members, 8,443,309 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 July 2026 at 02:52 PM

Zakari247's Posts

Nairaland ForumZakari247's ProfileZakari247's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

PoliticsRe: Peter Obi: N400bn Too Much For COVID-19 Vaccines. I Can Procure For N150bn by zakari247(m): 7:40pm On Feb 02, 2021
solmus:

China Obi, the Philosophy graduate forming economist to his people

Our Brother the Health Minister from Edo State never said the amount or quantities he is purchasing, he never stated the cost of logistics and storage.

Typical Ibo man feels he knows all, deals better, and is smarter than the Edo minister,

empty barrel China Obi BSC philosophy, lecturing MD Doctor in Medicine on procurement of Vaccines

No wonder Buhari skips them in appointment and Nigerians never vote them

If any is more qualified to talk on vaccine procurement, it is certainly not a doctor but an economist. you run your mouth as though you're intelligent but it obvious you're a sophist.

you may be right about logistics and storage but wrong on the side of procurement.
IslamRe: What Islam Says About Non-muslims Holiday And Celebrating Them by zakari247(m): 12:40pm On Dec 25, 2020
please always use some scholars opinion not saying Islam as though Islam is own by the scholars.
IslamRe: Network Marketing in Islam by zakari247(m): 3:53pm On Dec 04, 2020
please these is nothing Islamic but some Muslim opinion. and that can never be standard on any body's whom choose to deal in any legitimate marketing. stop dragging Islam into things some whatever scholars ha little or no knowledge about
RomanceRe: Men Are Mostly The Cause Of Vaginal Odour by zakari247(m): 8:49am On Nov 07, 2020
I agree but not completely. given that the sperm interracts with the pathway, definitely it will breed yeast, bacteria growth which will affect the natural bacteria. that is why you need to clean up yourself after sex. and definitely the quality of sperm going in does matter too. genetically unhealthy sperms as a result of unhealthy lifestyle and environmental factors, will cause these sperms to easily be attack by bacteria. but we also have to understand that males also help clean up the Virgina. before sperm, there is a discharge of seminal fluid which is alkaline in nature, that goes in to kill any pathogens that could endanger the sperm cells. so I think you should get your fact correct.
RomanceRe: Men Are Mostly The Cause Of Vaginal Odour by zakari247(m): 8:34am On Nov 07, 2020
DrFunmisticGlow:
that too
are you sure you're a doctor? what does the urinary tract have to do what the Virgina? so you your mind, urinating flushes the Virgina. kai! shame that girls don't even know the anatomy of their sex organ, therefore it will be difficult taking care of it.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Looking For Writers: N1000 Per 1000 Words by zakari247(m): 7:59pm On Nov 06, 2020
Hanz1:
Hi Nairalanders

I'm looking for writers who can consistently write 1500 word articles in 2 days.

Please see the other requirements here:

1. Your writing must be free of grammatical errors: I'd suggest you register for a free Grammarly account and type directly into Grammarly.
2. You only have 2 days (48 hours) to submit a post - starting from the time you receive the topic.

The topics you will be writing on are quite easy, and you can use Google to get the ideas and put them down in your own words.

Having said that, please be aware of these terms:

1. You are not allowed to directly copy someone else's post and submit.
2. You can not submit an already published article - either written by you or not.

Doing any of those two things will get your post rejected without any compensation.

Payment: N1000 per 1000 words.

Kindly note that I can request for modification on the ground of grammatical or punctuation errors. I suggest you register a free account on Grammarly and type directly into Grammarly. By doing that, you can catch the errors in real-time.

You can, however, be sure that your submission will be accepted - except if it is egregiously bad, written out of context, copied from other blogs, or submitted late deadline. I would consider 3 days after you receive the topic as late.

Finally, this is likely a continuous job - but it would largely depend on you.

If you are interested, please mention me with your WhatsApp No.
PoliticsBeware Of False Propagandists And Divisionists!!! by zakari247(op): 3:22pm On Oct 22, 2020
Beware youths, there are sponsored agents whose aim are to cause division amongst the youths. We should be jolly proud of our selves that for once, we have spoken with one voices against #policebrutality that have caused many young men to die unjustifiably, we have voiced out the harassment our women, youths, students have faced for decade in the hands of SARS. We should be proud that we united to fight this course to see the end of an organ that have maimed us, victimized us and we should be proud we have called the attention of all for the need for justice, reform and redress. However it has taken another dimension after our fellow youths, brothers were murdered demanding for our collective rights. We must honor these heroes by not heeding to the calls of the divisionists whose aim is to break our common bond. Regrettably destruction and losses have spreed through out the states from Lagos to Aba, porthacort, Benin and our Delta State that houses some of our nation's functioning refineries. Do not give in to the divisionists. We want calm and we must never give in to those whom want to make us see ourselves as tribe. Beware of the propagandists!!! Beware of the divisionists!!!. All that matters is truth for one and all, justice for one and all, a better living standards for all. Tribe doesn't matter, Religion doesn't matter and ethnicity doesn't matter. We are one Tribe and it is the tribe of Youth! And we are of one ethnicity and it is the ethnicity of humanity.Say no to false propagandists and divisionists
Foreign AffairsRe: 2 Huge Male Snakes Fighting Over Female Snake Crash Into Australian Man's House by zakari247(m): 10:27am On Sep 02, 2020
Vyzz:

Those snakes are SIMPS cheesy
Fighting all because of a pussy...

The are lucky that they ain't in Nigeria...

But wait...

Do female snakes have Vagina?
yes they do have Virgina
PoliticsRe: Second Niger Bridge: Buhari Did What OBJ, Yar’adua, Jonathan Couldn’t - Adesina by zakari247(m): 11:51am On Aug 29, 2020
and that is very true. no one can ever compare give that he is the first and only individual whom had entered Nigeria to recession twice. no body can compare, it is a trade mark, he should cheers
PoliticsRe: FG Reacts To Closure Of Nigerian Traders' Shops In Ghana by zakari247(m): 1:38pm On Aug 18, 2020
very funny how if $1million is #470,000000. then what the hell will one be doing with such amount in Ghana when the market is in Nigeria? it is just a deliberate attempt to flush out Nigerians from the Ghana tradings. because they know it is an impossible demand that can never be fulfilled.
RomanceRe: How Pained Women Are Beginning To Sabotage TRP On Nairaland? by zakari247(m): 5:58pm On Aug 11, 2020
GLYCOLYSISS:
Check your mail. Take care.
thanks so much bro. I saw them.
RomanceRe: How Pained Women Are Beginning To Sabotage TRP On Nairaland? by zakari247(m): 2:44pm On Aug 11, 2020
COOL10:

Nowadays I don't even bother reading comments from 'f' monikers.
Good. not just that they also hide in the M moniker too. with the direction of the conversation, you will realize and cut them off soon after.
RomanceRe: How Pained Women Are Beginning To Sabotage TRP On Nairaland? by zakari247(m): 6:51pm On Aug 10, 2020
GLYCOLYSISS:
Drop your email,I will send them via email for you. Best regards.
mine too zakariu6@gmail.com
RomanceRe: How Pained Women Are Beginning To Sabotage TRP On Nairaland? by zakari247(m): 6:45pm On Aug 10, 2020
an advice to all redpillers, please do not dignify any female with a response on subjects relating to the redpills, only make short your answers if necessary to give a reply at all . nothing hurts them more as ignoring them. just pass their posts. the purpose for the redpillers is fixed. it is understanding the female manipulations and never bending to compromise your standards for them. Though I have followed silently on these forum, it is time to roar I have realized. and I'm adding my voice to the trumpets of redpills sounding.
RomanceRe: How Pained Women Are Beginning To Sabotage TRP On Nairaland? by zakari247(m): 6:43pm On Aug 10, 2020
an advice to all redpillers, please do not dignify any female with a response on subjects relating to the redpills, only make short your answers if necessary to give a reply at all . nothing hurts them more as ignoring them. just pass their posts. the purpose for the redpillers is fixed. it is understanding the female manipulations and never bending to compromise your standards for them.
RomanceRe: How Pained Women Are Beginning To Sabotage TRP On Nairaland? by zakari247(m): 6:29pm On Aug 10, 2020
i really do not care about those hurt on or just about the red pills philosophy. I really subscribe to the wisdom it does revealed about the female gender manipulations and the danger it pose to man s advancement. in society today men are at a greater disadvantage and it continues to be so. And truly younger male children to be born are in a greater danger to these manipulations. The rep pills should be compiled in books, PDFs and even hard covers. we need things of these philosophy spread wide and far. It must touch every depth of seas and beyond the clouds. ubunja I will need most of your scripts and by your permission I will print them into books and will organise shows to populate these in my domain, in my University and even through my friends will go far. I will be doing this from the north Western part of Nigeria. please talk to me ubunja on my WhatsApp +2348100316765
RomanceRe: How Pained Women Are Beginning To Sabotage TRP On Nairaland? by zakari247(m): 6:11pm On Aug 10, 2020
Nyamuriflathead:
TRP is unstoppable whether anyone likes it or not. There are WhatsApp groups about TRP and there will be redpill forums in future too.
I wouldn't have bothered to say shit if not that I woke up to see a strange thread about Redpillers being a hater of women. Why didn't he or she just make their complains in the private what'sapp group? We know those who are behind those accounts and there will be no peace for them on this forum
please add me up to the WhatsApp group. my number;08100316765
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Redpillers Online Group by zakari247(m): 12:57am On Aug 10, 2020
Christianity EtcRe: Bishop Emmanuel Esezobor Demanding Sex From Me - Lady by zakari247(m): 11:08am On May 31, 2019
well Jesus died for the sins of all Christians already. So any Christian especially pastor are free to Bleep, steal, defraud cuz believing Jesus died on the cross is enough to get one to the kingdom of God. provided it Christians that are bleeped and raped by these men of God's and daddy Gos,. we the association of atheists are cool with it.
PoliticsRe: President Buhari's Live Interview On NTA by zakari247(m): 3:52pm On May 27, 2019
thank God I will be sleeping by that time.
PoliticsRe: Change Your Leadership Style, Nigerians Are Poorer, Onaiyekan Tells Buhari by zakari247(m): 2:10pm On May 27, 2019
seriously as a Muslim I just respect Catholic leaders all those Orthodox church leaders when ever they speak. always composed, truthful, and dwell not much on materialism as they speak unlike the yahoo yahoo pastors of all those American denominations they call paint coaster or na Pentecostal self. pastors go dey do fashion, comedy, love story, dance like club people inside church tori oluwn hmmm.
Foreign AffairsRe: Donald Trump: If Iran Wants A Fight That Will Be The Official End Of Iran by zakari247(m): 1:35pm On May 20, 2019
Trump is not just careless in his statement but he just displayed a high sense of immaturity as a president. only fools will think war against Iran America will ever win. America have more to lose in such a war. first Iran is not just an enemy, Russia, China, will definitely seize such opportunity to never make America soffisticated again. Iran alone has the capability to defend her soil. but leave the war of sea and air for the allies ( Russians and China) against USA. and one America lose the war which I'm very sure they will by loosing their previous status quo in the middle east them her allies will suffer the worst humiliation. perhaps a real revolution against isreal by the Palestine will come to fruition and the Jew will wonder once more like they did on earth without a state. going into war with Iran will be Americans greatest mistake. you don't fight an enemy whom have less to lose. the history of war have never registered the most suffocated in weapons as the winner, else Hitler would have being a hero, America would have won the war in vetiniam, America would have help south Korea won the war against north Korea. we must note the real war actually starts not at the beginning but it does when everything is almost done of destruction. the question here is, do America have the endurance for the kind of war they threatened? the Persians are fucking experienced in war a 1000 times to the the best of the finest American commander. even the Americans have a lot to learn about the Persians war. Americans can not fight Iran. war is not about weapons, it is about the heart. I can bet my head that an average American soldiers do no have the gut to fight a real war. well I am really praying that this war come soon. cuz I know definitely 4th world war will come and it might start with Iran. it maybe an erra for a new world order. Muslims like myself know very well of wars like this we have being taught of an exact situation of such between haraculus of the Roman empire and khusoprevios of the Persians. only kids will not see the end of American power when the dare initiate a war. lastly it will be beginning of the end of America.
TravelRe: Should I Move To The UK Or Return To Nigeria? by zakari247(m): 8:29am On May 14, 2019
ShyWhale:
I am a Nigerian in Germany with a German Masters degree. It's quite difficult to get professional jobs in Germany as an African as we are usually the last of the pack. The only luck I ever had was to get internships, internships that takes several months to get and usually only for short periods. The high percentage of Africans even with German Phds doing menial jobs is highly discouraging and depressing. Most are trapped in the race for survival and I can't imagine myself living life like them. I feel I could do better with my skills and education that spreads across Europe's top countries.

I made the decision to return to Nigeria, harness my skills and start up a processing company. At 25 and the sole breadwinner of an extended family, they are asking me to stay put, saying that the Nigerian environment is not good for business (I feel they are only scared of losing out on the goodies they get from me).

Also last year, the family introduced me to a female in the UK, talking about marriage to her. The said lady is a Nigerian within my age range, but born and raised in the UK. Though I have been to the UK severally to see her, I have made no commitments whatsoever as she is not the kind of lady I would marry all things being equal. She and the family have however given me a ultimatum to decide now.

What do you advice?
with all sincerity o speak in me. it is true that Nigerian environment is harsh for business, but the Nigerian environment reward you more to any other place on earth for business. Chinese, Lebanese, Americans which every nationale you see in Nigeria, succeeds her in business in Nigeria. it is true that it tougher to do Business here to any other place in the world. look man the market is key to what ever business and Nigeria has the largest market force in the whole of Africa and one of 10 biggest market force in the world. stop allowing uninformed people advice you. I'm an entrepreneur and yes I face lot of challenge's every single day, but I am being rewarded for dealing with these challenges. I'm already starting my second business while the previous is self running already. my brother, I swear by the one who make heavens and earth Nigeria is rich with billions of opportunity that you will know that government jobs are for low people whom chose settle for less. believe you me, you make money and become rich in places with lot of problems and challenges to places where there are little or none. tell me what ever it is have to sell to Nigeria and I will tell you how much wealth you will make.
PoliticsRe: Okorocha Receives 3 Licenses From NUC For New Universities Established by zakari247(m): 9:15am On May 08, 2019
seegi:
instead of funding d formal one to world standards

By the way We have Farmlands for sale in Ilorin at various locations Check my Signature for more details
it doesn't make any sense. because Mr A is not doing well in class the his brother shouldn't go to school yet. while seeking for better ways to funding our universities we have to build more facilities to accommodate the teeming population to go acquire more education after secondary school. tell mW what is the capacity of IMO own state university?. won't it be wise and nice to create specialized universities which the government just did where in future, financing will be specific according to there contribution in the economy. mind you funding also comes from worldbank, research agencies, industries, and UN. so think deeper before talking.
CelebritiesRe: Tonto Dikeh Slams Prince Ifeanyi Dike, Actors Guild Chairman by zakari247(m): 5:29pm On May 04, 2019
seriously tonto needs help.she is emotionally and pshycologically imbalance
CelebritiesRe: Tonto Dikeh Slams Prince Ifeanyi Dike, Actors Guild Chairman by zakari247(m): 5:27pm On May 04, 2019
Albert0011:
Moses @Age 12, 'I want to become a
doctor'
@20, 'Science class is hard jare
@27 its ur boy Dj osmoses make some noise .
Albert0011:
Moses @Age 12, 'I want to become a
doctor'
@20, 'Science class is hard jare
@27 its ur boy Dj osmoses make some noise .
CelebritiesRe: Actors Guild To Sanction Tonto Dikeh Over Marriage Saga by zakari247(m): 2:57pm On May 04, 2019
truly tonto acts childishly. her actions will definitely make every responsible man think twice before even considering an actress for marriage.

please for you laptops call or 08100316765
I have a London use HP elite book 8640p for sale
FamilyRe: Court Forces Man To Accept Baby That Wife Agrees Belongs To Someone Else by zakari247(m): 9:06am On Aug 30, 2018
KingSatan:
Nigeria! A very confused Nation.

Colonized by the Brits.
But many schools in Abuja uses the American curriculum.

We claim to be a sovereign state but yet we Practice a dual judicial system (Western and Sharia).

If the Christians ask for their own courts now ( I mean the establishment of a judicial system based on the core values of Christianity) some will cry a river and threaten fire and brimstone.

Can a Christian be the chief judge in a sharia court? the answer is NO!

Can a Muslim be a chief judge in the Supreme court of Nigeria? The answer is yes!

What hypocrisy!

If there could be such division and bias in their judicial system, how then do you think Nigeria has a future?

Most people are against State policing but they forget that there is an active Policing system in the north called the "Sharia Police".

All they do is enforce sharia laws and protect their sharia constitution which includes "No beers in the North". But they forget that the bailout funds they enjoy are proceeds of VAT remitted by the manufacturers on each bottle of beer.

It's a pity.

Nigeria is a ticking time bomb.

They are so divided.
my friend I think you should get your fact right before making incorrect assertions. first and foremost, before the coming of the Brits. Northern Nigeria was already civilized with a system of governance and jurisprudence. after the creation of Nigeria a constitution was enacted and judiciary evolved to protect it but does these constitution negate the preexisting form of jurisprudence? the answer is no. same applies the uka's law of the igbo land. almost all tradition in Nigeria today have a law and a method they apply to them but yet that does no negate the constitutionality of the Nigerian system. to remained you the supreme court does not belong to Christian or Muslim it belongs to the federal republic of Nigeria. if you want a Christian cannon law or a cannon court of law, why not nobody stops you I think the Christians need a that too to allow for a quick dispensation of Justice and allow the Nigerian court to deal with more pressing matters. but can that be possible given the many denominations of Christians, whom will lead the courts, is it a Catholics, Anglican, or the Pentecostals or maybe the Mammon's how about the Jehovah witnesses. I think the biggest opposition against a cannon court or law are the Christians. so man the problem here are the Christians not Muslims or the sharia court.
CelebritiesRe: Tiwa Savage: Seeing Bill Gates At One Of My Concerts Is What I Want (video) by zakari247(m): 5:14pm On Aug 29, 2018
unfortunately you don't know whom billgate is. he is not into your shallow kind of songs but more into classical songs and phonics. he is a kind that do not like being in a noisy place. and couple with his age haba tiwa you wan kill this man before him time. and lastly billgates time is money and he uses every precious time of it either working in his office, doing charity work, or taking solace in a new forest he just discovered. he can't be in same party as your kind even his daughters. but he can be in a party of bright enterpreneural minds. people like celindion, Michael Jackson bill never attended na tiwa show him go attend. abeg if na money you want from billgate talk no be say you go day yarn shit for mouth.
PoliticsRe: Kwankwaso To Declare Presidential Ambition In Abuja Wednesday by zakari247(m): 12:38pm On Aug 28, 2018
if you think you have seen the worst of buhari then try kwankwaso and I promise you will see if any more to worst you will see. kwankwaso is even a worst tribalist, nepotistic, and a religious bigot. ask during his rule in Kano every none hausa at every government institutions were sack to be replaced by Hausa's even if they are substandard. he tasked the Igbo's in Kano like craze. abeg make kwankwaso no come near presidency ooo. his rule and relevance ends in Kano.
Car TalkRe: Kalashnikov AK-47 Maker To Fight Tesla With This 1970s-styled Electric Supercar by zakari247(m): 8:13am On Aug 27, 2018
that is just a prototype. Russians are bad in rugged innovations. Kalashnikov is talking about a military prototype electric version of vehicle while Tesla is still in the civil face so get the difference folks
Car TalkRe: Kalashnikov AK-47 Maker To Fight Tesla With This 1970s-styled Electric Supercar by zakari247(m): 8:09am On Aug 27, 2018
Fierce11:
See people wey wan rub shoulder with Tesla.. They think electric cars are bikes abi? Nonsense... Even innoson no be them mate
some people are just fools. they are not learned enough about nothing and they put their opinions as though they even have an idea. kid this is the 21st century. you think cuz you have lived all you life in the village so the world should according to your shallowness. every industry evolve. innomso is making strides, bringing brains and bright minds to bringing about innovations. creating jobs and buttressing the Nigerian private sector. what have your father made? can he even build common tooth pick factory. I hate people like you.

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)