Politics › Re: How God Saved Me From Dasukigate – Senator Arise by zoomzoom(m): 11:23am On Apr 24, 2016 |
..and he then ventured into politics..and in his reelection bid,was implicated in a case of a missing grandma INEC state returning officer.who later resurfaced with loads of tall tales. |
Politics › Re: Rivers Re-run: Amaechi Came Noisily, Left Quietly — Wike - Vanguard News by zoomzoom(m): 8:12am On Mar 23, 2016 |
Delusion is a well documented medical condition. Don't forget your medication or...next stop,SCHIZOPHRENIA.
quote author=shamecurls post=44019293]The Lion of Ubima would always be remembered in the books of history as part of that revolutionary team that stood there grounds and stirred Nigeria away from hitting the rocks. His doggedness would always be a reference when political doggedness and charisma re being discussed.
An icon who single offhandedly shattered PDP into crumbs and within a year, reduced the Ineffectual Buffon into a Nobody across Nigeria`s Geo-Political zones excluding his own personal Geo-political zone.
Patriotism at its height!
Lets applaud the man to whom honour is due.
In 100 years from today, Ameachi`s 100 feet statue will stand so high in the city of Port-Harcourt and a replicate in Lagos which will stand tall in the middle of the Atlantic, and a generation would be told that "There was once a man" and history will continue from there.
Its an Honour to be part of that generation that physically witnessed the Life and times of the Lion of Ubima[/quote] |
Politics › Re: INEC Declares Rivers Re-Run INCONCLUSIVE by zoomzoom(m): 7:42am On Mar 21, 2016 |
divinecode101: NO Sir, they voted him because the clueless and ineffectual buffoon was incapable of moving Nigeria forward ..and the Daura President is doing it now? I have a question for you.in all honesty,with the knowledge of hindsight,would you still prefer what you and the so-called majority(which includes the hordes of children)have voted us into? |
Politics › Re: Anyone Saying Chibok Girls Will Return Is Lying – Obasanjo by zoomzoom(m): 12:48pm On Feb 06, 2016 |
bettercreature: IPOB youth and their upside down thinking mentality,You would have comprehend it easily if the article was writting in pidging See grammar"comprehend"...see spelling "writting"...like seriously?...what the heck happened to our education? |
Politics › Re: Dasuki Fails To Show Up In Court by zoomzoom(m): 4:30pm On Jan 20, 2016 |
Kx: The same court he has been crying Rule of Law to defend himself. Why the absence?
I am worried that Dasuki by this act did not present PDP supporters something to chew on in his defense. I'm also worried by what people smoke these days that comprehension has eluded them...can people remember that even when he had been granted bail,the Emperor ruled against the bail..so,for the regards,..Dasuki is in the custody of the government..and the judge was rightly giving the prosecution a dressing down... Ps...did anyone notice that small details of the actual charges?...money laundering and possession of firearms?..Really?...Give me a break...whatever happened to the $2.1b?.. |
Politics › Re: FG Cancels NIMASA University Project, Seeks Payment Refund by zoomzoom(m): 1:50pm On Jan 20, 2016 |
tempest01: yes....I support amaechi on this. Maritime academy, Oron should be upgraded to a university. ....
Guy,don't get your hopes up. As usual,the traitor disappoints.he is looking towards Zaria for any University upgrade..read his 'lips' again.
Structures are on ground already. |
Politics › Re: How Jonathan Reacted To The $2b Arms Procurement Scandal In Nov 2015 by zoomzoom(m): 3:36pm On Jan 13, 2016 |
kayusely: But where did the money Dasuki disbursed to all manner of people come from Have you heard of security votes before? |
Car Talk › 2003 Landrover Disco2 Gearbox Problem. by zoomzoom(op): 1:30pm On Sep 27, 2015 |
Please car doc,I have issues with my 03 land rover discovery2..the "D" doesn't have that initial push it used to have when engaged even without throttling...and now it isn't even going forward now..but "R" is normal..please advise. |
Politics › Re: Military Generals Are Hiding Away In Yola, Deceiving The President - Idris Ahmed by zoomzoom(m): 11:15pm On Jul 06, 2015 |
Dosinspector: BUHARI should also relocate to northeast and take the Lead to sambisa afterall he is a General ..and he promised to lead from the front.. |
Politics › Re: 'heavy Toll' Feared After Boko Haram Attacks Niger Army by zoomzoom(m): 10:59am On Apr 26, 2015 |
hardywaltz: Till we tell ourselves the home truth which is that Boko Haram is out to kill us all and has nothing to do with Buhari or APC the better for us all. Can't wait till 30 of May when the People's General will take over and give this blood thirsty Boko Haramites the pounding of their lives. Keep expecting heaven and earth from this your"people's general"..as if has one magic wand. It's people like you that will be in front when the stoning starts in six months when he hasn't achieved JACK...and has broken your heart...according to APOSTLE SULEIMAN. |
Politics › Re: Buhari Inauguration Committee: The "Credible" Members by zoomzoom(m): 8:58pm On Apr 24, 2015 |
taharqa: Lolz
Matter don dey change from we would allow 'NO Act of corruption once we take over' to we would 'apply significant brake' to thieving activities in 9ja.
God is watching you people o  Lolz .APC =Another Promise Changed.. #SAIBABAONECHANCE |
Politics › Re: Jonathan & Buhari Set To Clash Over Proposed May 28 Handover Date by zoomzoom(m): 1:59pm On Apr 18, 2015 |
kodded: why always look at a negative point of view when jonathan does a thing ?
if apc call for hand over date to be may 28 you will be shouting. jumping and praising sai buhari
smh  U dey mind the mumus?...as the learned SAN said in the article in question,handover is a process...and I don't recall ikedi ohakim being present when rochas okorocha was sworn in as the governor of imo state..didn't hear bull about constitutional provisions. |
Politics › Re: Femi Fani-kayode Releases Statement About The Presidential Election by zoomzoom(m): 5:31pm On Apr 01, 2015 |
Chinemeokpann: Femi Fanny Kayode the basket mouth. You are now eating your words after the Nigerian electorate taught you and your useless president a lesson you will never forget
God will punish you for all the lies that you told against the General
- He is sponsored by Isis
-He has no certificate
-He has cancer
-He is the founder of Boko Haram
- He killed Igbos
Nigerians heard your lies and ignored them. They voted en masse for General Buhari and now he is your President Elect.
FFK you are a disgrace!
Sai President Buhari Firstly,the man FFK hasn't withdrawn his comments on buhari..he still stands by them..he has just told u guys that you have gotten what you deserve..a very poor choice..and guess what..I completely agree with him THERE..so deal with it. |
Crime › Re: Man, 32, Rape(defiles) 10-year-old Niece In Lagos by zoomzoom(m): 2:24pm On Mar 23, 2015 |
shinejackie: Not again, what is wrong with some lunatics roaming about with their fvcking dick and yet no brain, defile a 10 year old girl these is disgusting to say the least, the bastar.d should be castrated and a huge rock tied to his neck and dropped in the lagoon to be eaten by shark........eediotsssssss  To a BUHARI government,the only thing wrong with this dastardly act is the fact that he is the uncle...otherwise it will acceptable in his eyes...if you doubt it,ask SEN.YERIMA. Besides the many ills that will follow such a government,is the fact that it will be pedophilocracy. |
Politics › Re: Shocking American Military Report On Chibok Girls by zoomzoom(m): 3:51pm On Mar 15, 2015 |
boolet:
If this is true, then, the speculation about the insurgency is true after all. Govt insider things. Of course there were saboteurs in government...what did u think the soldiers who have been convicted and everybody is begging for their lives to be spared did?....Next stop now some mofos will start blaming GEJ...Even when they cant get "it"up...who is responsible?...oh u got it ...it's because of Mr clueless.DUMMYS!!!! |
Politics › Re: Buhari Reacts To Fuel Scarcity by zoomzoom(m): 5:49pm On Mar 04, 2015 |
OREMUSSANCTUS: and ya feel a man wifout a wassce certificate can do better , ya wisdom is fast depleting! BUHARI wrote that?...on Twitter?...believe that and you will believe I am Julius Caesar..and still alive. What would BUHARI know about manhour?,Economics?..and BUHARI tweeting?...GIVE ME A BREAK!!!!.. Reminds of a that horrid part of our history when UMYA was sick in a sauda Arabian hospital..and his PRINCIPAL Secretary MR.DAVID EDEVWIE jetted out and came back with the supplimentary appropriation budget signed allegedly by UMYA..and even him Edevwie didn't get to see him not to of witness him signing the said budget.. May God not allow us pass that road again. |
Politics › Re: The International Media On Buhari’s Certificate Saga, Lessons To The Our Media by zoomzoom(m): 12:39am On Mar 01, 2015 |
parkhurst: ...Are you better off now than you were 6 years ago before President Jonathan was sworn in as president after the death of President Umaru Yaradua? Are Nigerians living a higher quality of life now than before because they have access to better, good paying jobs, better healthcare, better education and infrastructure, power or electricity that has removed the need to invest in diesel generators? What is your perception of corruption in the country?
Follow links in my signature, NL is blocking any information that does not or may not favour the current government...? And you think that a sick old man has one magic wand that will transform us into paradise?...Your delusion is of epic proportion.WAKE UP AND SMELL THE COFFEE:BUHARI AT BEST IS A STOOGE BEING FRONTED BY ALL THOSE CRIMINAL ELEMENTS IN YOUR BLESSED A PC. WE WILL SAVE HIS LIFE BY RETURNING GEJ. |
Politics › Re: APC's Manifesto, Unrealistic And Full Of Deceit - PDP. by zoomzoom(m): 9:30am On Feb 26, 2015 |
milloguy: We know that not all what APC said can be achieved but one thing is for sure and that is change. We have tried PDP for so long and it's not a crime for us to see what these other guys have to offer. Anyway I don't need any monthly payments from APC. I just want Fayose...FFK...Oduah...Alison in jail so we can bring back discipline to our beloved nation. . You really qualify as a POSTER- BOY for all the problems beleaguing our youths in this country...ignorance,unseriousness,misplaced priority,crass stupidity.erratic..you name it. PATHETIC!!!! |
Politics › Re: Buhari Rumoured To Have Met Jonathan’s Loyalists In Paris - PMNewsnigeria.com by zoomzoom(m): 6:19pm On Feb 20, 2015 |
Change2015: The people who have sense already know Jonathan is a lost cause and are courting Buhari and the APC. But crime should have consequences to really act as a deterrent in this country. If the cases of corruption can be proved, the new government must not be lenient. This is why the people are clamouring for Buhari. Enough of corruption and executive irresponsibility.
#change #GMB #APC Believe this story and you will believe that you are Abraham Lincoln...story for the God's!!! |
Politics › Re: Why My Aide Tore His PDP Membership Card — Governor Dankwambo (photo) by zoomzoom(m): 6:10pm On Feb 20, 2015 |
courage54: I DOUBT IF ANY PDP GOVERNOR CAN REJECT A 150 MILLION NAIRA BRIBE IN THIS PRESENT DAY NIGERIA. ALL THE SAME THAT IS PDP PROBLEM. ALL I CAN SAY IS .........................
SAI BUHARI Suddenly,I'm wondering if we both read the same post above..or are we distracted by our principal's whereabout and the true state of "things"? Thought the post is about the governor alleging that someone asked for #150m..and not that anyone offered a PDP Governor 150m bribe. |
Politics › Re: How Fashola Looted N402bn Lagos Funds - Elombah.com by zoomzoom(m): 12:10am On Feb 15, 2015 |
[quote author=Jorussia post=30734039]We should desist from spreading unfounded and unconfirmed reports/rumours on the internet.Where did get the figures you are brandishing about? If such amount of money can be looted in Lagos state,that means the looting being carried out by GEJ's led FG is in trillions. Are you telling us GEJ has not looted?[/quote
See the problem we have in this country?...FACTS are reeled out to you about someone's corrupt practices,...what do you do?...you start asking of another's...OYA!!!..GO COLLECT THE "CHANGE" WEY DEM DEY GIVE..As for me,I don't need that kind of CHANGE..I jump am pass..so will other discerning NIGERIANS who have rightfully seen A PC to mean ASIWAJU PROPERTIES CONGLOMERATE..with BUHARI as the puppet. |
Politics › Re: Oby Ezekwesili, Nigerians React To INEC's Decision To Shift Polls On Twitter by zoomzoom(m): 12:21pm On Feb 08, 2015 |
Skako: No be election day jega shift but Jonathan shame day
march4buhari If it was febuhari,according to you guys,it only follows that it will be MARCHBUHARI...Exactly what I plan to do.. JOIN ME IN MARCHBUHARI28.. |
Politics › Re: BBC's Report On Postponement Of Nigeria's Election- A Must Read by zoomzoom(m): 10:34am On Feb 08, 2015 |
alaoeri: Didirin why will Britain assist in tackling election violence ain't Nigeria an independent state? Very well said...meaning Nigeria as an independent state is well within its rights to determine how it runs its affairs right? So WTF IS BRITAIN BABBLING ABOUT? |
Politics › Re: Buhari's Original Certificate Submitted To Army Board - Gen. Akinrinade by zoomzoom(m): 10:13am On Feb 08, 2015 |
Islie: Its like these people don't understand what it takes for someone to study abroad...... They will ask you for your certificate b4 you can study any aadvance course over there..... And they would have checked it with the examination body...... Some people just wake up one day and think those countries are as ours that are corrupt and do back door..... Let the litigation begin because its dead on arrival Abeg !!!..do you think if the military sends an officer to say JAJI,the college will ask for his certificates?.same goes for those schools elsewhere..it's assumed as a given that he must have attained that qualification on entry..so just stop am. |
Politics › Re: Buhari's Original Certificate Submitted To Army Board - Gen. Akinrinade by zoomzoom(m): 10:05am On Feb 08, 2015*. Modified: 9:37pm On Jun 29, 2017 |
Islie: If some youth could come up here and say a whole General Akinrinade is lying about what he said......... Then I give up on this generation
Because he made some great points while I was reading his submission concerning the whole saga If the military could be compromised during the Ekiti state election........ Then what stopped them from being compromised on account of the record that Buhari claimed that it was in their possession...
The military is the one that is being riddicle and not buhari or the examination body that carried out the specific exams..... Stop hiding behind your finger joor.what do you mean by "it's the military that is being ridiculed and not BUHARI".. We are unmoved by all that espirit de corp bull.We the people who he wants our votes demand to see that he isn't an academic fraud.he may have been a General in the army,but this a different kind of job he is applying for ..he will do well to show us proof that he does possess that 'insignificant' school certificate result or the major he is running on which is INTEGRITY' is a hoax. He can gather all his Retired General club members,even as his dead classmates to swear affidavits on his behalf,that proves nothing..BUHARI should do the needful..simply ask waec to forward his certified true copy to inec..CHIKENA!! |
Politics › Re: Buhari's Original Certificate Submitted To Army Board - Gen. Akinrinade by zoomzoom(m): 9:48am On Feb 08, 2015 |
otil1: "And Nigeria with our (poor) record-keeping and filing things into an archive -if we have an archive at all; an archive inhabited by rats and cockroaches. I think it’s an insult. I take it as a personal insult."
Sir, that mystic that you generation of military supremacists used to intimidate the whole country has expired and evaporated.
This is 21st century.
Yes it is an insult that if your great military establishment could not maintain an effective archiving system. What about manuals of sensitive weaponry? What about land title documents.
My point is, sir, don't push it to the military board. It has produced what's on file and that is the recommendation of Buhari's principal that he would pass 5 subjects including English and maths.
You will be shocked at how much is well preserved in our archives.
Truth is that while you were there believing in merit, the proteges of Ahmadu Bello were being smuggled in without question and propelled ahead of you all from South without question.
And at Buhari's coup he became the grand commander and his personal file became topmost secrete. And no one dare to question it's content.
Better go find your certificate. It's never too late or ask waec to re-issue. They will happily do so and earn small revenue Gbam!!! |
Nairaland General › Re: INEC Officially Shifts Nigeria’s Election Date To March 28 And April 11 by zoomzoom(m): 1:56am On Feb 08, 2015 |
AllBusiness: [size=15pt]PDP Postponed their defeat and shame in stead of them to receive them with ease on Febuhari 14, now they just invited the biggest shame.
The more they postpone, the more Buhari gaining more votes
Mumu people
SAI BABA[/size] #marchbuharitoretirement |
Nairaland General › Re: INEC Officially Shifts Nigeria’s Election Date To March 28 And April 11 by zoomzoom(m): 1:54am On Feb 08, 2015 |
[quote author=Vicotex post=30526935]Haters gonna hate.
#freshAir for GEJ #FreshAir till 2019 #FreshAir till buhari rephrases his speeches #Apshit how market [/quote
#Marchbuharitodauratoretirement |
Politics › Re: A Nairalander's Comment In Politics Makes A Full Page Advert In The Guardian by zoomzoom(m): 4:54pm On Feb 03, 2015 |
sunnydayasaba: Interesting...now I can 100% agree that both APC and PDP have paid agent on nairaland Mostly A PC Agents..infiltrating all fora since the days of ACN. |
Politics › Re: Buhari's Disqualification: Court Orders Service Of Documents On Buhari, INEC by zoomzoom(m): 2:42pm On Feb 03, 2015 |
tit: he is qualified to run. You can only get him for "lying under oath". In that case he will be qualified to run in 14 yrs time @ 86yrs..after the 14yrs jail term for perjury..issorite!! |
Politics › Re: Finally, Nigerian Troops Bombard Sambisa Forest by zoomzoom(m): 2:23pm On Feb 03, 2015 |
[quote author=Bevista post=30379071]To score cheap electoral point.
Suddenly (within one month) , petrol price have come down, clueless visits Maiduguri, forensic audit report of NNPC submitted, rickety trains commissioned, sambisa forest bombarded, etc.
These are all issues people have been raising for ages. How befitting a time to start dealing with them.
Too little too late Boss. My mind has been pretty much made up - you are going back to Otuoke.
#Vote4Change
#SaiBuhari [/quote
Your mind?..what a laugh!!!..u got one?...does one still possess what one already sold?..just asking..if you argue that it's still yours,I bet you to change to THE CHANGE WE NEED just for a week and see if "they" don't send their footsoldiers after you. |
Politics › Re: Buhari Not Attending ChannelsTV Debate by zoomzoom(m): 4:37pm On Feb 02, 2015 |
NgeneUkwenu: We are only shocked that about 250 of our Chibok girls have been missing for the past 1 year and the useless president has not been able to do anything!
We are shocked that, 20Billion Dollars of our common Patrimony has been frittered away and nobody is talking about it!
We are shocked That a Dollar now exchanges 250 Naira.
We are shocked that. 2.3Trillion Naira disappeared in a a fathom Subsidy and nobody has. Been brought to Book!
We are shocked at the level of unemployment in Nigeria!
We. Are shocked that Our President said Stealing was not Corruption!
We are shocked that the First family feeds with over 1Billion Naira per year!
These are some of the things that worries us more and not a belated debate where people watch some persons standing and talking out of heart! A PC's change is all about Jonathan..the rest na WASH.. |