Stats: 3,153,561 members, 7,820,032 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 08:40 AM

I Hate When I See Nigerian Girls Drink Or Smoke! - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Hate When I See Nigerian Girls Drink Or Smoke! (10910 Views)

Help!! I Hate That Am A Goodlooking Guy) / What Is Wrong If A Man Doesn't Smoke, Drink Or/and Womanize? / Why 9ja Girls Drink Alcohol? (2) (3) (4)

I Hate When I See Nigerian Girls Drink Or Smoke! by onila(f): 3:38am On Oct 02, 2012
it is ok to drink occasionally but I hate when I see girls get drunk in the club and forget what happened yesterday entirely

I know many of my 9ja girlfriends who dont drink and smoke but the few that do-i despise them

Naija keeping being classy, beautiful and smart smiley

drinking and smoking aint cool sad

Re: I Hate When I See Nigerian Girls Drink Or Smoke! by Nobody: 3:51am On Oct 02, 2012
Being a female is a matter of birth, being a woman is a matter of age, but being a lady is a matter of choice.

Onila, when will you grow up and stop acting like a mere female ? pls brace up and bother less on the silly activities of others..

Did I also tell you that, It takes a role model to advice a model ?! . I am sure no lady will listen to your sermon after going through your pervertic display of words about yourself on sexuality section.

Re: I Hate When I See Nigerian Girls Drink Or Smoke! by onila(f): 4:04am On Oct 02, 2012
If you find my thread silly, pls ignore it

I am tired of all these amebo Nigerian girls hating on my good girl image on NL

being a virgin-does not mean i cant play or joke abt sex

I am a role model 2 so many young girls out there if its pinching you--blast off!

Re: I Hate When I See Nigerian Girls Drink Or Smoke! by Mynd44: 4:09am On Oct 02, 2012
If someone just call herself a role model?

Re: I Hate When I See Nigerian Girls Drink Or Smoke! by Nobody: 4:17am On Oct 02, 2012
onila:
I am tired of all these amebo Nigerian girls hating on my good girl image on NL

onila:
I know many of my 9ja girlfriends who dont drink and smoke but the few that do-i despise them

Coming from a role model. .a Kim Onila, Mitchell Onila..
buahahahahahahahahaha grin grin grin

Re: I Hate When I See Nigerian Girls Drink Or Smoke! by born2boink(m): 6:14am On Oct 02, 2012
Onila, You are not ashame of yourself, you posted picture of a girl beautiful than you and expecting me to make a bad comment about smoking?

If I see this babe, I go smoke cocaine just to be intimate with her

Re: I Hate When I See Nigerian Girls Drink Or Smoke! by Mynd44: 6:49am On Oct 02, 2012
^^
lmao
Re: I Hate When I See Nigerian Girls Drink Or Smoke! by OYINBOGOJU(m): 7:15am On Oct 02, 2012
born2fuck: Onila, You are not ashame of yourself, you posted picture of a girl beautiful than you and expecting me to make a bad comment about smoking?

Watching Rihanna smoke make all the girls wanna smoke.

Wrong picture to support a good thread.
Re: I Hate When I See Nigerian Girls Drink Or Smoke! by Nobody: 7:17am On Oct 02, 2012
Is Rihanna Nigerian now?

Re: I Hate When I See Nigerian Girls Drink Or Smoke! by ednut1(m): 7:47am On Oct 02, 2012
kim onila get a life, spendin all day postin fine gals pics witout der consent yet cant post urs, ugly gal, its a free world, let dem be, mumu
Re: I Hate When I See Nigerian Girls Drink Or Smoke! by Nobody: 7:53am On Oct 02, 2012
Funny post, funny OP. WhyTF does she always claim to be a virgin when no one cares if she's a slut or not

Re: I Hate When I See Nigerian Girls Drink Or Smoke! by Nobody: 7:56am On Oct 02, 2012
ogugua88: Is Rihanna Nigerian now?

Yes my sista, according to Onila.

I now believe Onila is a man. He just told us he dosen't like Nigerian girls that smoke.

But on the contrary he likes Americans that smokes.

Re: I Hate When I See Nigerian Girls Drink Or Smoke! by Nobody: 7:58am On Oct 02, 2012
born2fuck: Onila, You are not ashame of yourself, you posted picture of a girl beautiful than you and expecting me to make a bad comment about smoking?

Re: I Hate When I See Nigerian Girls Drink Or Smoke! by Nobody: 8:04am On Oct 02, 2012
onila: it is ok to drink occasionally but I hate when I see girls get drunk in the club and forget what happened yesterday entirely

Pls don't drink, don't smoke! Nice topic smiley
Re: I Hate When I See Nigerian Girls Drink Or Smoke! by Mynd44: 8:24am On Oct 02, 2012
Please smoke and drink. Its your life
Re: I Hate When I See Nigerian Girls Drink Or Smoke! by Caseless: 8:26am On Oct 02, 2012
Onila, I'm with u on this one . How can a gal smoke, drink and b responsible? I no like gal wey de smoke or drink.
Re: I Hate When I See Nigerian Girls Drink Or Smoke! by greedie1(f): 8:27am On Oct 02, 2012
Onila, u shouldn't despise girls dat smoke, perhaps dey r not well informed. u shouid advice dem against it nd tell dem d health implications

Den u can add #team luv ur neighbour# to ur sig

Re: I Hate When I See Nigerian Girls Drink Or Smoke! by Nobody: 8:38am On Oct 02, 2012
Any Nigerian man that says he likes a girl that smokes & drinks, is only deceiving girls, cos he only want such girls for flings & irresponsible stuffs, never would want them for serious life commitment, so if ur a smoker or u drink as a girl reading this, pls quit for ur own health & moral good.

To both guys & girls that smokes & drink, pls quit those things for ur own precious life smiley

Re: I Hate When I See Nigerian Girls Drink Or Smoke! by Nobody: 8:40am On Oct 02, 2012
ondo_boi: Funny post, funny OP. WhyTF does she always claim to be a virgin when no one cares if she's a slut or not
yeee! Mo gbe! shocked
Re: I Hate When I See Nigerian Girls Drink Or Smoke! by Nobody: 8:43am On Oct 02, 2012
DailyNews: Any Nigerian man that says he likes a girl that smokes & drinks, is only deceiving girls, cos he only want such girls for flings & irresponsible stuffs, never would want them for serious life commitment, so if ur a smoker or u drink as a girl reading this, pls quit for ur own health & moral good.

To both guys & girls that smokes & drink, pls quit those things for ur own precious life smiley
fire on pastor! Nothing do you joor!
Re: I Hate When I See Nigerian Girls Drink Or Smoke! by shaybebaby(f): 8:43am On Oct 02, 2012
berem: yeee! Mo gbe! shocked
grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: I Hate When I See Nigerian Girls Drink Or Smoke! by Caseless: 8:56am On Oct 02, 2012
Dailynews, u'r right. Them de decieve themsef.
Re: I Hate When I See Nigerian Girls Drink Or Smoke! by mobf: 9:07am On Oct 02, 2012
onila: it is ok to drink occasionally but I hate when I see girls get drunk in the club and forget what happened yesterday entirely

This man don come again. undecided
Re: I Hate When I See Nigerian Girls Drink Or Smoke! by onila(f): 9:07am On Oct 02, 2012
DailyNews: Any Nigerian man that says he likes a girl that smokes & drinks, is only deceiving girls, cos he only want such girls for flings & irresponsible stuffs, never would want them for serious life commitment, so if ur a smoker or u drink as a girl reading this, pls quit for ur own health & moral good.

the kind of Nigerians I like-soft spoken n respectful just like me smiley

keep it up, hun!
Re: I Hate When I See Nigerian Girls Drink Or Smoke! by onila(f): 9:10am On Oct 02, 2012
ednut1: kim onila get a life, spendin all day postin fine gals pics witout der consent yet cant post urs, ugly gal, its a free world, let dem be, mumu

commot from my thread, lousy nigga!
Re: I Hate When I See Nigerian Girls Drink Or Smoke! by Nobody: 9:17am On Oct 02, 2012
onila:

the kind of Nigerians I like-soft spoken n respectful just like me smiley

keep it up, hun!

...hugs...keep up ur campaign dearie....but try & avoid telling ppl that ur untouched to avoid hate & for other reasons.
Re: I Hate When I See Nigerian Girls Drink Or Smoke! by DExplorer1: 9:18am On Oct 02, 2012
The cultures practiced in Nigeria is so beautiful that smoking and drinking isn't part of it, esp for ladies. No sane man will prefer a lady that smokes or drinks except if he's on a 'change-mission' or maybe seeking a fling. In as much as we don't know their backgrounds or reasons-behind, we shouldn't be too quick to judge but help people change.

Re: I Hate When I See Nigerian Girls Drink Or Smoke! by Tenderly1(f): 9:22am On Oct 02, 2012
onila you are better than that na,who asked you if you are a virgin? Anyway nice topic i dnt like smoking drinking at all
Re: I Hate When I See Nigerian Girls Drink Or Smoke! by onila(f): 9:34am On Oct 02, 2012
DailyNews:

...hugs...keep up ur campaign dearie....but try & avoid telling ppl that ur untouched to avoid hate & for other reasons.

me sef dont understand the hate cool grin
Re: I Hate When I See Nigerian Girls Drink Or Smoke! by Nobody: 9:40am On Oct 02, 2012
Re: I Hate When I See Nigerian Girls Drink Or Smoke! by ikekings(m): 9:40am On Oct 02, 2012
As a confirm igbo guy i be... I don't like girls that drink or smoke at all...
Imagine going out on a date with a girl, she brings out a cigarette lights it and starts smoking... Mehn!!! I can't stand it....
Re: I Hate When I See Nigerian Girls Drink Or Smoke! by Mynd44: 9:41am On Oct 02, 2012
How does smoking and drinking make one irresponsible?

Shocking Thing I Saw In My Woman Neighbour Shop This Evening...must SEE / Girls What Attracts You When U 1st Sees A Guy / Aisha, My Favourite Nurseā€¦..(18+)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32