Stats: 3,152,834 members, 7,817,449 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 12:26 PM

Hitv Or Hi Rubbish? - TV/Movies (46) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Hitv Or Hi Rubbish? (75130 Views)

Tinsel Series: Good Program Or Absolute Rubbish? / Hi-Nolly on HiTV Versus Nollywood Channel On Trend TV / Hitv Gives Out 100,000 Free Decoders To Nigerians (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (43) (44) (45) (46) (Go Down)

Re: Hitv Or Hi Rubbish? by aieromon(m): 8:50pm On Jan 07, 2009
visited hitv website where they put up an advert that seems to indicate that they might be airing the rest of the uefa champions leagus matches
Re: Hitv Or Hi Rubbish? by Dclique(m): 1:19am On Jan 08, 2009
It has been there since last year NOV.
We are still waiting,hope they aint kidding
Re: Hitv Or Hi Rubbish? by maskuraid(m): 3:18pm On Jan 08, 2009
@DCIQUE

d champs league rights starts from nxt season,not d current one.
Re: Hitv Or Hi Rubbish? by Dclique(m): 9:37pm On Jan 08, 2009
Wow, i didnt knw that.
Re: Hitv Or Hi Rubbish? by allboyz(m): 10:50pm On Jan 08, 2009
I heard that's it possible to get some DSTV channels transferred to your HiTv.is it true?
Re: Hitv Or Hi Rubbish? by twinstaiye(m): 9:49am On Jun 26, 2009
This thread is continue on this link
https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-288825.0.html
Re: Hitv Or Hi Rubbish? by Ochukss(m): 10:51am On Jun 26, 2009
See wetin paytv dey do nigerians and africans. Visit http://skyuser.co.uk/forum/sky-sky-tv/12103-sky-tv-channel-list.html         .If hitv knew their hands were clean dey would have sent himix,hilife,biscon world,acbn etc to sky uk d way dey sent hinolly and nigeze
Re: Hitv Or Hi Rubbish? by Ochukss(m): 10:53am On Jun 26, 2009
No pay tv 4 nija get any free 2 air channel. What a shame
Re: Hitv Or Hi Rubbish? by const6(m): 1:30pm On Jun 26, 2009
@All,

I have a Strong SRT 3650 Decorder for sale at a very good price of
7k.

Call me on 08065743525 if you are interested.
Re: Hitv Or Hi Rubbish? by audujagus(m): 11:07pm On Jun 26, 2009
HITV HI WAHALA,FOR YOUR INFORMATION YOU ARE LOOSING MORE CUSTOMERS.A SALER DOSENT HAVE A CHOICE OVER A BUYER.THE UNENDING UPGRADING IS TOO MUCH, DON'T U THINK OTHERS ARE IN EXTREME REMOTE ARES.NOT ONLY STRONG BUT ALSO YOUR OWN MADE RECEIVER HAVE TO BE UPGRADED.I AM USING STRONG SRT4650 WITH YOUR CARD.BUT YOU FORGET TO PUT THE SOFTWARE IN YOUR UPGRADE WABSIDE.
Re: Hitv Or Hi Rubbish? by luckiest: 1:02am On Jun 27, 2009
you are so wrong, HITV have not lost customers; people are still buying where did you get that info from
Re: Hitv Or Hi Rubbish? by phizz: 10:49am On Jun 27, 2009
My subscriptn has finishd, so am just chiln 4 jüly 1 before i conclude on what to do 2 dem. I heard CTL WONT BE A BAD OPTION
Re: Hitv Or Hi Rubbish? by ekonibaje(m): 11:48am On Jun 27, 2009
if u are using srt 4663x pls use 132p to download on ur strong decoder,for quick activation on hitv platform.please let ask dis ?frm hitv ,is dat any future for dis hitv at all.can dstv add to there subcription at any point in time.if possible let wait and see.i wish hitv well in all endeavours,but am appealg to all hitv subcriber to buy dis south africa trumpet to blow dis trumpet on de ears of management of hitv to reverse any increment of any such,tony shubair mr dreadlock ,please i love ur organisation so much,instead of increasing dis subcription ,improve on ur market tricks,and let it works.hitv proudly nigeria,
Re: Hitv Or Hi Rubbish? by twinstaiye(m): 9:33pm On Jun 27, 2009
This thread is continue on this link
https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-288825.0.html

(1) (2) (3) ... (43) (44) (45) (46)

BBNaija 2019 Finalists: Mercy, Mike, Frodd, Omashola, Seyi And Diane / BBNaija: Cee-C's Side Boobs Flashed In Braless Photos / Movie Scenes That Nearly Killed Jackie Chan

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12