Stats: 3,153,447 members, 7,819,650 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 07:54 PM

Random Bad Things U Like In A Guy - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Random Bad Things U Like In A Guy (5908 Views)

Ladies, How Do You Feel When A Random Guy Woos You On The Street? / 7 ‘very Bad Things’ Every Woman Should Do To Her Man / Things U Cant Stand In A Guy Or Girl (2) (3) (4)

Re: Random Bad Things U Like In A Guy by Nobody: 11:46am On Oct 20, 2012
Ok lemme not derail.
I secretly admire guys who weave their hair..though i must say its looks more sexy on black americans dan on pure blacks prolly cos most of them got curly hairs. Its makes d butterflies in my tommy to flutter.
But dats just it, i only admire..i can't date them. undecided Last thing!
To me, its d height of irresponsibility.. including all those shi.t u mentioned onila.

Re: Random Bad Things U Like In A Guy by Don4life: 11:48am On Oct 20, 2012
ikekings: Lol... **i don wear my juju** the bullets go be like ground-nut for my body... undecided undecided undecided...
oh rily? undecided aiit lets see
Re: Random Bad Things U Like In A Guy by ikekings(m): 12:11pm On Oct 20, 2012
Don4life:
oh rily? undecided aiit lets see
Bring it on!!!
Re: Random Bad Things U Like In A Guy by Don4life: 12:16pm On Oct 20, 2012
ikekings: Bring it on!!!
U NOR DEY FEAR ABI
Re: Random Bad Things U Like In A Guy by slimyem: 1:21pm On Oct 20, 2012
Mynd_44:
Aunty mi, how far na?
Tani aunty e?
O yo sori ni?
Emi omo-kekere ara mi...
Stop e o..!!cheesycheesy
Re: Random Bad Things U Like In A Guy by BecaciaBarbie(f): 1:31pm On Oct 20, 2012
onila:

dont u like anyone
Nahh...swty! I dnt like any of those things u listed!
Re: Random Bad Things U Like In A Guy by Beync(f): 1:41pm On Oct 20, 2012
Mynd_44:
What is this one on about?
u should be telling us
Re: Random Bad Things U Like In A Guy by onila(f): 1:51pm On Oct 20, 2012
smiley
Re: Random Bad Things U Like In A Guy by dopeJemi: 2:11pm On Oct 20, 2012
Wtf!

Like criously?

R u 4 reaL?

Emmm! Don't mean 2 be rude

Av u eva bin a ............

Infact I comment mah reserve

I flirt wiv mah eyez sha cheesy
Re: Random Bad Things U Like In A Guy by Nobody: 3:11pm On Oct 20, 2012
onila:

a guy can be cocky without being extremely rude like mynd
Lol... smiley
Re: Random Bad Things U Like In A Guy by Nobody: 3:12pm On Oct 20, 2012
slimyem: Tani aunty e?
O yo sori ni?
Emi omo-kekere ara mi...
Stop e o..!!cheesycheesy
Heheh... Funny u smiley
Re: Random Bad Things U Like In A Guy by onila(f): 4:15pm On Oct 20, 2012
smiley juuu
Re: Random Bad Things U Like In A Guy by SpicyMimi(f): 5:11pm On Oct 20, 2012
Shuuu She no mean am joor! She fit marry a smoker, a flirt nd somone that pushes her around like a doll?
Biko no bring badluck upon yourself o!
Re: Random Bad Things U Like In A Guy by onila(f): 5:21pm On Oct 20, 2012
SpicyMimi: Shuuu She no mean am joor! She fit marry a smoker, a flirt nd somone that pushes her around like a doll?
Biko no bring badluck upon yourself o!

maybe am a masochist grin
Re: Random Bad Things U Like In A Guy by Don4life: 8:36pm On Oct 20, 2012
onila: Lol... smiley
onlia u fancy mynd? undecided
Re: Random Bad Things U Like In A Guy by fairygeh(f): 8:56pm On Oct 20, 2012
To be sincere,i dont like any random bad thing in a guy,e.g i cnt stand guÝs dat smoke.
Re: Random Bad Things U Like In A Guy by claremont(m): 8:57pm On Oct 20, 2012
I don't consider drinking, smoking, and cavorting with slags as 'bad things'. They are good things to be enjoyed by the open-minded few. . .
Re: Random Bad Things U Like In A Guy by onila(f): 9:01pm On Oct 20, 2012
Don4life:
onlia u fancy mynd? undecided

not at all

but hes a good disciplinarian tho
Re: Random Bad Things U Like In A Guy by Luul(f): 6:12am On Oct 21, 2012
i like it when a guy is not afraid to tell me how he feels. its soooo sweet. cheesy
Re: Random Bad Things U Like In A Guy by onila(f): 6:36am On Oct 21, 2012
Luul: i like it when a guy is not afraid to tell me how he feels. its soooo sweet. cheesy
smiley
Re: Random Bad Things U Like In A Guy by Luul(f): 6:37am On Oct 21, 2012
onila: smiley

glad to know am not alone.
Re: Random Bad Things U Like In A Guy by Nobody: 9:29am On Oct 21, 2012
Luul: i like it when a guy is not afraid to tell me how he feels. its soooo sweet. cheesy
onila said random bad things u like in a guy! That is not something bad na
Re: Random Bad Things U Like In A Guy by Luul(f): 9:31am On Oct 21, 2012
booqee: onila said random bad things u like in a guy! That is not something bad na
my mistake. I dont like bad guy. Am into a good religious guys.
Re: Random Bad Things U Like In A Guy by Nobody: 12:01pm On Oct 21, 2012
^you make sense.
Re: Random Bad Things U Like In A Guy by Luul(f): 12:06pm On Oct 21, 2012
booqee: ^you make sense.

I dont know why some women fancy a guy who is bad. Then complain he isnt a good father, husband or boyfriend. You really cant have everything. Women need to understand their are consequences to the things they fancy in men. People dont change. A woman cant change a man and vice versa.
Re: Random Bad Things U Like In A Guy by Nobody: 3:53pm On Oct 21, 2012
Luul:

I dont know why some women fancy a guy who is bad. Then complain he isnt a good father, husband or boyfriend. You really cant have everything. Women need to understand their are consequences to the things they fancy in men. People dont change. A woman cant change a man and vice versa.
word! Onila abeg read d bolded..pls i hope you're joking about ur initial post oh.
If not..well, i'd be waiting to sing to u "i told you so..i told you so..i told you soooo!"
Re: Random Bad Things U Like In A Guy by onila(f): 3:58pm On Oct 21, 2012
grin i like intellectual bad boys
Re: Random Bad Things U Like In A Guy by Luul(f): 5:28pm On Oct 21, 2012
not jokin at all. why is this kails lady callin me ali??
Re: Random Bad Things U Like In A Guy by Don4life: 7:55pm On Oct 21, 2012
fairygeh: To be sincere,i dont like any random bad thing in a guy,e.g i cnt stand guÝs dat smoke.
i dont smoke boo cool
Re: Random Bad Things U Like In A Guy by Don4life: 7:56pm On Oct 21, 2012
onila:

not at all

but hes a good disciplinarian tho
hmmm i see
Re: Random Bad Things U Like In A Guy by Don4life: 7:57pm On Oct 21, 2012
Luul:
my mistake. I dont like bad guy. Am into a good religious guys.
am a christian o! cheesy i go to church always(12hrs)
Re: Random Bad Things U Like In A Guy by Don4life: 7:58pm On Oct 21, 2012
onila: grin i like intellectual bad boys
den we should b 2geda nao smiley

Naija Big Boy Sugar Daddy Is Enjoying Atlanta / Can Any Nairaland Guy Look Better Than This (photos) / I Am At The Edge Of Quitting My 3 Years Relationship

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19