Stats: 3,155,213 members, 7,825,800 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 May 2024 at 11:59 PM

What Most Men Want In A Woman...let Me Spill D Beans - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What Most Men Want In A Woman...let Me Spill D Beans (8173 Views)

India Sucks!!! Do Not Date An Indian Woman Let Alone Marry! / Why Do Most Men Feel Insecured About Independent Women / Why Do Men Want To Marry Virgins? (2) (3) (4)

What Most Men Want In A Woman...let Me Spill D Beans by ATMC(f): 9:49pm On Oct 22, 2012
Simply put, most men just want a consecrated WHOREE.

Re: What Most Men Want In A Woman...let Me Spill D Beans by DExplorer1: 10:01pm On Oct 22, 2012
I get the most men part. Are you one of the whorees? smiley
Re: What Most Men Want In A Woman...let Me Spill D Beans by ATMC(f): 10:03pm On Oct 22, 2012
Are u among d most men? cheesy
Re: What Most Men Want In A Woman...let Me Spill D Beans by MMM2(m): 10:17pm On Oct 22, 2012
I want ATMC In my room 2nite
Re: What Most Men Want In A Woman...let Me Spill D Beans by ITbomb(m): 10:21pm On Oct 22, 2012
ATMC: Simply put, most men just want a consecrated WHOREE.
You really sound like an over used and dump frustrated young girl.
Whoever did this to you, there shall be no well for him
Re: What Most Men Want In A Woman...let Me Spill D Beans by Chokolee(m): 10:23pm On Oct 22, 2012
D-Explorer:
I get the most men part. Are you one of the whorees? smiley
ATMC: Are u among d most men? cheesy
Lol..question time i quess, make i ask my own# What is your premise based on? Experience or hearsay?
Re: What Most Men Want In A Woman...let Me Spill D Beans by ATMC(f): 10:23pm On Oct 22, 2012
ITbomb:
You really sound like an over used and dump frustrated young girl.
Whoever did this to you, there shall be no well for him
lol, well i'm not...no apology for what u grabbed from what i said cos i'm only responsible for what i said and not what you understood...so scram!
Re: What Most Men Want In A Woman...let Me Spill D Beans by DExplorer1: 10:25pm On Oct 22, 2012
ATMC: Are u among d most men? cheesy
You understood my question right? smiley
Re: What Most Men Want In A Woman...let Me Spill D Beans by ATMC(f): 10:25pm On Oct 22, 2012
M M M: I want ATMC In my room 2nite
M cubed, it'll cost uuu o o smiley
Re: What Most Men Want In A Woman...let Me Spill D Beans by ATMC(f): 10:26pm On Oct 22, 2012
Chokolee:

Lol..question time i quess, make i ask my own# What is your premise based on? Experience or hearsay?
neither but revelation wink
Re: What Most Men Want In A Woman...let Me Spill D Beans by ATMC(f): 10:28pm On Oct 22, 2012
D-Explorer:

You understood my question right? smiley
u got mine? smiley
Re: What Most Men Want In A Woman...let Me Spill D Beans by MMM2(m): 10:37pm On Oct 22, 2012
ATMC: M cubed, it'll cost uuu o o smiley

How much?
Re: What Most Men Want In A Woman...let Me Spill D Beans by ITbomb(m): 10:37pm On Oct 22, 2012
After seeing this I'm beginning to understand ur point of view.
Lil_Marshal: A GAL'S FACEBOOK STATUS UPDATES:-
"Wow I just found the love of my life...Nothing will eva stop me from loving my man♥."
,, ,,
14 DAY LATER:-
"Never make sum1 a priority when u're justan option to them..xm!"
,, ,,
2 DAYS LATER:-
"I HATE love so much!"
,, ,,
3 DAYS LATER.
"I'm happy to remain single and I will never fall in love again."
,, ,,
5 DAYS LATER:-
"I'm looking for a man to love and treat me ryt."
,, ,,
15 DAYS LATER:-
"When u deeply fall inlove with a person,u realise why it didn't work with anybody else but him.I love my guy somuch....mwaaah. "
,, ,,
8 DAYS LATER:-
"bulshit..!! All men are the same...nkt!!!

Like I said before , that boi would not want any good thing in his life

Re: What Most Men Want In A Woman...let Me Spill D Beans by ATMC(f): 10:38pm On Oct 22, 2012
M M M:

How much?
everything no be moni na
Re: What Most Men Want In A Woman...let Me Spill D Beans by Nobody: 10:40pm On Oct 22, 2012
i only want a nasty wh0re
Re: What Most Men Want In A Woman...let Me Spill D Beans by ArQueBusieR(m): 10:45pm On Oct 22, 2012
Seeing as "most men" have mediocre aspirations, I'd say you have a point.
Re: What Most Men Want In A Woman...let Me Spill D Beans by adefash(m): 10:46pm On Oct 22, 2012
M M M:

How much?
so whenever some1 says something cost u,it must always be money. The simple question could have been "what will it cost me?" it could be love, job, money, affection fast food or what have u.ATMC is not a s3x worker.
Re: What Most Men Want In A Woman...let Me Spill D Beans by ATMC(f): 10:46pm On Oct 22, 2012
I talk am!
Re: What Most Men Want In A Woman...let Me Spill D Beans by ATMC(f): 10:46pm On Oct 22, 2012
Horayce: i only want a nasty wh0re
i talk am!
Re: What Most Men Want In A Woman...let Me Spill D Beans by ATMC(f): 10:48pm On Oct 22, 2012
ArQueBusieR: Seeing as "most men" have mediocre aspirations, I'd say you have a point.
u r sound! Pls borrow IT BOMB your grey matter wink
Re: What Most Men Want In A Woman...let Me Spill D Beans by DExplorer1: 10:50pm On Oct 22, 2012
ATMC: u got mine? smiley
Young woman, don't answer a question with a question. You created a thread...are you one of the 'consecrated whoree'
Re: What Most Men Want In A Woman...let Me Spill D Beans by ATMC(f): 10:50pm On Oct 22, 2012
adefash:
so whenever some1 says something cost u,it must always be money. The simple question could have been "what will it cost me?" it could be love, job, money, affection fast food or what have u.ATMC is not a s3x worker.
kiss kiss
Re: What Most Men Want In A Woman...let Me Spill D Beans by ATMC(f): 10:52pm On Oct 22, 2012
D-Explorer:

Young woman, don't answer a question with a question. You created a thread...are you one of the 'consecrated whoree'
young man, i's taught diplomacy in school, d answer revolves around d question i asked you
Re: What Most Men Want In A Woman...let Me Spill D Beans by ikekings(m): 10:53pm On Oct 22, 2012
Hmmm.... Thank God for the “most men” and not “all men”... Cos i don't need a consecrated wh.ore...

Re: What Most Men Want In A Woman...let Me Spill D Beans by adefash(m): 10:53pm On Oct 22, 2012
ATMC: kiss kiss
and what does this expression mean? I am curious!
Re: What Most Men Want In A Woman...let Me Spill D Beans by ATMC(f): 10:55pm On Oct 22, 2012
adefash:
and what does this expression mean? I am curious!
it means u r on point!
Re: What Most Men Want In A Woman...let Me Spill D Beans by ATMC(f): 10:56pm On Oct 22, 2012
ikekings: Hmmm.... Thank God for the “most men” and not “all men”... Cos i don't need a consecrated wh.ore...
who spills sugar poured freely into his mouth? cheesy
Re: What Most Men Want In A Woman...let Me Spill D Beans by 190theclown: 10:56pm On Oct 22, 2012
I wonder how an Atm (cash) OP can ask such a nonetitical question undecided
Re: What Most Men Want In A Woman...let Me Spill D Beans by adefash(m): 10:58pm On Oct 22, 2012
Atmc is the story u narated about ur bf real? Did he do it?
Re: What Most Men Want In A Woman...let Me Spill D Beans by ATMC(f): 10:59pm On Oct 22, 2012
I see u 190 d clown...pls don't comment, i take god beg u...no try am! Dookwa, lol
Re: What Most Men Want In A Woman...let Me Spill D Beans by ATMC(f): 11:00pm On Oct 22, 2012
190-the-clown:
I wonder how an Atm (cash) OP can ask such a nonetitical question undecided
my msg didn't get to u before u did...omg...*goes to get d correction fluid*
Re: What Most Men Want In A Woman...let Me Spill D Beans by ATMC(f): 11:01pm On Oct 22, 2012
adefash: Atmc is the story u narated about ur bf real? Did he do it?
yes

Very stupid / Guys Mention 3 Nairalanders You'll Love To Date / Beautiful Girl Spotted Hawking 'agbalumo' On The Street (photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20