Stats: 3,152,559 members, 7,816,350 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 10:01 AM

Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? - Events (13) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Events / Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? (31710 Views)

Update on happening events in portharcourt, for models vixens ushers / Owerri Residents: Flavour Is Happening Tonight At Ibariogwa / IT IS HAPPENING LIVE!!! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) ... (20) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by CrazyMan(m): 12:50pm On Mar 22, 2013
This room has been abandonded....where's everyone, and why is here so dusty. *cleans dust* sad undecided
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Rocktation(f): 2:33pm On Mar 22, 2013
We realised it was time to wait for our serial bumper, to come bump it up. smiley
And as usual, he's unfailing.

I know you're good, Crazy.
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Mynd44: 4:48pm On Mar 22, 2013
Rocky!!!! Missed me?
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Rocktation(f): 4:50pm On Mar 22, 2013
Pheww!

Yes.
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Mynd44: 5:48pm On Mar 22, 2013
Rocktation: Pheww!

Yes.
Now let's start a party here. Where is Gree-die? Caracta!!!!, Idowu, where una dey?

Rocky is throwing a party oooo
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by CrazyMan(m): 6:51pm On Mar 22, 2013
Rocktation: We realised it was time to wait for our serial bumper, to come bump it up. smiley
And as usual, he's unfailing.

I know you're good, Crazy.
Lol @ serial bumper... smiley

Sure I'm good...how have you been?
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by CrazyMan(m): 6:53pm On Mar 22, 2013
Viewing this topic: CrazyMan(m), ijebabe

Sup Ije...its been a while. wink
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Caracta(f): 8:24pm On Mar 22, 2013
Mynd_44:
Now let's start a party here. Where is Gree-die? Caracta!!!!, Idowu, where una dey?

Rocky is throwing a party oooo
huh? Where? When?
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by ayobase(m): 10:00pm On Mar 22, 2013
#Looking for broom to clean the cobwebs#

Damn!
This can't be done by a ONE!
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by nex(m): 1:06am On Mar 24, 2013
Hiya Rocktation, how're you doing? I was asked to holler at you.
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Rocktation(f): 1:16am On Mar 24, 2013
Yeah thanks Ije!!.

Just replied your e-mail. Don't know whether you got it. It's no biggie actually. Just need you to visit my thread in the mod section, is all. Please. embarassed

#i'm good. Thank you. smiley
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by ijebabe: 8:29am On Mar 25, 2013
CrazyMan: Viewing this topic: CrazyMan(m), ijebabe

Sup Ije...its been a while. wink
Hi! Just saw this embarassed
I've missed you. Sup?
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by ijebabe: 8:30am On Mar 25, 2013
Rocktation: Yeah thanks Ije!!.

Just replied your e-mail. Don't know whether you got it. It's no biggie actually. Just need you to visit my thread in the mod section, is all. Please. embarassed

#i'm good. Thank you. smiley
Haha!
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Rocktation(f): 10:17am On Mar 25, 2013
Yeah, and he still has not obliged me. Some stubborn guy, nex must be! cheesy
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by ijebabe: 11:40am On Mar 25, 2013
He is. Don't hold ur breath grin
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Rocktation(f): 8:01pm On Mar 25, 2013
My day's coooool!

Who's asking? cool
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Nobody: 8:12pm On Mar 25, 2013
ol girl, you've been bursting with energy lately, is it what I think it is?
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Mynd44: 8:13pm On Mar 25, 2013
Rocktation: My day's coooool!

Who's asking? cool
Me of course
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Rocktation(f): 8:18pm On Mar 25, 2013
fluid26: ol girl, you've been bursting with energy lately, is it what I think it is?

Kolo. What d'you think? I'm in high spirit today...true that.

Thanks Mynd! You?
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Mynd44: 8:22pm On Mar 25, 2013
Rocktation:

Kolo. What d'you think? I'm in high spirits today...true that.

Thanks Mynd! You?
I am great
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Nobody: 8:39pm On Mar 25, 2013
You know na...you be kid?
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Rocktation(f): 8:42pm On Mar 25, 2013
Fly jare. Your amebo is too much.
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Nobody: 8:47pm On Mar 25, 2013
embarassed
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Rocktation(f): 8:50pm On Mar 25, 2013
So gist me. What have you been up to?
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Rocktation(f): 9:02pm On Mar 25, 2013
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Rocktation(f): 9:03pm On Mar 25, 2013
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Nobody: 9:07pm On Mar 25, 2013
Well, e get one cougar wey dey my vicinity. I wan cage am..undecided but e no gree. She just dey form galadima. Wetin I go do?
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Rocktation(f): 9:12pm On Mar 25, 2013
Oh..I've forgotten who you're. One whose mind is always on the pepperoni. Asides the cougar, and underage dem nko?
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Nobody: 9:15pm On Mar 25, 2013
Are you ok? undecided Which underage? Can't you read anymore? Kolomaniac. Or u wanna go beyond my vicinity?
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Rocktation(f): 9:17pm On Mar 25, 2013
Mmnn..ok, sorry sir.
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by ijebabe: 11:25pm On Mar 25, 2013
Rocktation: https://www.nairaland.com/1236525/mikel-obi-not-getting-married/1#14928401

...some victim of ije's wrath. grin
Lol! The guy is nuts I swear!
Let him show me that amazing thread he opened that I closed unfairly.
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Mynd44: 12:31am On Mar 26, 2013
ijebabe:
Lol! The guy is nuts I swear!
Let him show me that amazing thread he opened that I closed unfairly.
Hell has no fury.........

(1) (2) (3) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) ... (20) (Reply)

Video From The Wedding Of The Man Who Married 2 Women In Delta.C How They Danced / Six Things We Shouldn't Be Seeing Anymore In Nigerian Weddings / Beautiful Pictures Of Twins Celebrating Their Birthday

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16