Stats: 3,194,607 members, 7,955,238 topics. Date: Saturday, 21 September 2024 at 08:17 PM

Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? - Events (14) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Events / Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? (32766 Views)

Update on happening events in portharcourt, for models vixens ushers / Owerri Residents: Flavour Is Happening Tonight At Ibariogwa / IT IS HAPPENING LIVE!!! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) ... (20) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Rocktation(f): 12:34am On Mar 26, 2013
Lol. It's every naija blogger's dream to fish from, and even empty NL's ocean of users. grin. It is well.
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Mynd44: 12:46am On Mar 26, 2013
Rocktation: Lol. It's every naija blogger's dream to fish from, and even empty NL's ocean of users. grin. It is well.
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Nobody: 7:49am On Mar 26, 2013
But waitaminute, what's happening here? What have I been missing?
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Nobody: 7:50am On Mar 26, 2013
There's this new chic that just moved into my hood. . . tongue
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Mynd44: 7:51am On Mar 26, 2013
sauer: There's this new chic that just moved into my hood. . . tongue
Then you know what to do bro
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Rocktation(f): 10:45am On Mar 26, 2013
Amazing to see who came knocking. Y'all keep talking about chicks. Boisss! tongue
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Mynd44: 10:59am On Mar 26, 2013
Rocktation: Amazing to see who came knocking. Y'all keep talking about chicks. Boisss! tongue
Rocky, can we talk offline? I need to take our relationship to a new level.
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Nobody: 11:29am On Mar 26, 2013
Mynd_44:
Rocky, can we talk offline? I need to take our relationship to a new level.

ehn? u gotta be kidding me, right?
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Mynd44: 11:36am On Mar 26, 2013
sauer:
ehn? u gotta be kidding me, right?
I kid you not bro
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Nobody: 11:41am On Mar 26, 2013
Mynd_44:
I kid you not bro
okay, what new level? you need to prove yourself worthy of the force.
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Mynd44: 11:54am On Mar 26, 2013
sauer:
okay, what new level? you need to prove yourself worthy of the force.
Why prove myself to you?
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Rocktation(f): 1:47pm On Mar 28, 2013
I thought you have a lot on your hands already? D'you want to try for next month? smiley
Ije has really been helpful!

Mynd_44(m): me nko? What can I do?
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Mynd44: 2:04pm On Mar 28, 2013
Rocktation: I thought you have a lot on your hands already? D'you want to try for next month? smiley
Ije has really been helpful!

More like making you breakfast after taking you to dinner the previous day
gringringrin
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Rocktation(f): 3:19pm On Mar 28, 2013
Lazybones..should've known.
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Mynd44: 3:25pm On Mar 28, 2013
Rocktation: Lazybones..should've known.
I can give you a full body massage in my bath tub too
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by ayobase(m): 5:15pm On Apr 02, 2013
#sneezing and coughing en bloc#

Hmmmmm!
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by omcmgt: 2:52pm On Apr 06, 2013
"The Chosen ones Ordained by Dagrin to REP his life after death" O.M.C All-Stars Hits The Music Industry In Grand Style. http://naijagistngossips..co.uk/2013/04/omc-all-stars-hits-music-industry-in.html?m=1. Twitt @OMC_RECORDS

Damn this guyz are truly Ordained cuz this rap hit is 100% Legendary.
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by xfabulous(m): 3:12pm On Apr 27, 2013
BBM inspirational dp's . Download n use smiley .enjoy

Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by xfabulous(m): 3:20pm On Apr 27, 2013
xfabulous: BBM inspirational dp's . Download n use smiley .enjoy

Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by ijebabe: 1:28pm On May 01, 2013
Hey Rocky, want me to put up events for May? smiley
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Rocktation(f): 2:00pm On May 01, 2013
OMG! You haven't? shocked
I forgot too, because I thought you've got this.
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Rocktation(f): 2:14pm On May 01, 2013
Thanks sooo much, Ije. I really did accept the pattern you suggested. It's so relieving.
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by ijebabe: 2:25pm On May 01, 2013
I know but I saw you 'viewing the board' and I got startled thinking 'could she be doing it?' grin
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Rocktation(f): 4:00pm On May 01, 2013
Oh. Don't always trust that thing, jare. One might have left a thread or board, for over 20minutes and yet you'll see them viewing the board. Smh.
It's how someone asked me to comment on a thread because I've been viewing for tooo long. I found out the next day, when I stumbled upon the thread again.
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by CrazyMan(m): 3:19pm On May 28, 2013
Hi everyone...I've missed this thread. smiley

Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Rocktation(f): 3:35pm On May 28, 2013
Hey!
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by CrazyMan(m): 3:58pm On May 28, 2013
Rocktation: Hey!
What's good rocky...its been an while.
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by ayobase(m): 12:01pm On May 29, 2013
Is today really Democrazy day....its really not crazy here.....and nobody is demonstrating!
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by CrazyMan(m): 11:08pm On Jun 15, 2013
Hi everyone..its been a while smiley

Hi rocky... tongue
Re: Mini~Chat Point: What Is Happening Right Now In Your Vicinity? by Rocktation(f): 11:13pm On Jun 15, 2013

Wondered if this thread will ever be in use again. Howdy. smiley

(1) (2) (3) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) ... (20) (Reply)

40th Birthday Party Of The Odufuye Triplets (Photos) / Couple Hold Their Church Wedding And Reception At A Beach In Lagos. Photos / Couple Take Their Wedding Photos To Chaya Mountain In China (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19