Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,153,119 members, 7,818,348 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 01:17 PM

Oil Workers Zone. - Career (10) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / Oil Workers Zone. (166357 Views)

2,000 Visafone Workers Fired As MTN Completes Acquisition / MTN, Etisalat And Glo: How They Pay Their Workers - www.NigerianBulletin.com / Oil Workers And Bankers Who Earns More (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) ... (64) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Oil Workers Zone. by ayodot(m): 1:47pm On Jan 11, 2013
@all. Compliments

I studied chemical and polymer engineering and HSE 1 and 2 training PMPI institute. I did an elective in reservoir engineering.
Please, I need a job in an oil company. whether offshore, onshore; permanent contract or sub contract; well paid or averagely paid; shifting or permanant day. Something that end my sitting down at home. Any form of assistance will be appreciated. My mail ayotunde.odusanya@yahoo.com

thanks in advance
Re: Oil Workers Zone. by Nobody: 4:24pm On Jan 11, 2013
ayodot: @all. Compliments

I studied chemical and polymer engineering and HSE 1 and 2 training PMPI institute. I did an elective in reservoir engineering.
Please, I need a job in an oil company. whether offshore, onshore; permanent contract or sub contract; well paid or averagely paid; shifting or permanant day. Something that end my sitting down at home. Any form of assistance will be appreciated. My mail ayotunde.odusanya@yahoo.com

thanks in advance
What did you graduate with?
Re: Oil Workers Zone. by ayodot(m): 7:13pm On Jan 11, 2013

1 Like

Re: Oil Workers Zone. by log1(m): 10:35am On Jan 12, 2013
@Scantee, Kitty kat, Vikin, Efe4luv, X-fire, 2sexy, et al.