Stats: 3,194,316 members, 7,954,275 topics. Date: Friday, 20 September 2024 at 03:50 PM

Osaze Apology: Why I Blasted Keshi, Nff, Osaze Reveals; Apologises For Outburst - Sports (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Osaze Apology: Why I Blasted Keshi, Nff, Osaze Reveals; Apologises For Outburst (19701 Views)

Vincent Enyeama Loses Mother To Death, Apologises For Missing Tanzania Game / Why We Sacked Stephen Keshi- NFF / "We Can't Sack Keshi"- NFF (2) (3) (4)

Re: Osaze Apology: Why I Blasted Keshi, Nff, Osaze Reveals; Apologises For Outburst by OkikiOluwa1(m): 10:24pm On Dec 30, 2012
A message to everyone. Wether you are happy or angry, think twice before you tweet expecially if you are a public figure.
Re: Osaze Apology: Why I Blasted Keshi, Nff, Osaze Reveals; Apologises For Outburst by johnstar(m): 10:25pm On Dec 30, 2012
Wetn concern me tongue, bt wait Õoº°°º, y b say if all dis mumu 9ja people, if dm twitt rubbish, dm go come bck come apologise eg d banj, davido, mumu ppl undecided
Re: Osaze Apology: Why I Blasted Keshi, Nff, Osaze Reveals; Apologises For Outburst by ceejay80s(m): 10:27pm On Dec 30, 2012
yuzedo: At list he didn't did dis once over twinta. undecided

Osanze is a good guys and very dedicate. I fill bad all this is happens to him instead of that karagulated mechionu guy mikel who does big mens for Super eagle but still call him all the time.

Osaze, i wish you well in your carrier. Goodbye to national team my grate broda of life. cry
i don die!! Na by force to write in english? Write am in broken or ur native language
Re: Osaze Apology: Why I Blasted Keshi, Nff, Osaze Reveals; Apologises For Outburst by ignis: 10:27pm On Dec 30, 2012
REALITY101: Smh you don't fucccking talk crap when you gonna have to apologize later! I read all the osaze dudes whinning like a little bittcchh on twitter.
Yea, that's exactly what am saying. You don't apologise when you do something intentionally.
Re: Osaze Apology: Why I Blasted Keshi, Nff, Osaze Reveals; Apologises For Outburst by manny4life(m): 10:28pm On Dec 30, 2012
Libkid: identical ibo dude.u just murdered english

pinkrex: .
Is this your brain mis-calculating the English alphabets or its just plain I don't know?

All these grammer would even infuriate mods to ban you.

Abeg, both of you should relax. The dude post regular comments on politics, at least, I've known and his English isn't like he posted. Shouldn't common sense dictate that, when he said "twinta" he was being sarcastic with his choice of words? Abeg chill jor, it's not that serious.

If you're a noob on NL, learn the ropes first before taking on others.

Re: Osaze Apology: Why I Blasted Keshi, Nff, Osaze Reveals; Apologises For Outburst by toluleke(m): 10:29pm On Dec 30, 2012
bright007: Who is Osaze?
Your step father

Re: Osaze Apology: Why I Blasted Keshi, Nff, Osaze Reveals; Apologises For Outburst by ignis: 10:29pm On Dec 30, 2012
Libkid: identical ibo dude.u just murdered english
How do u know he is an igbo dude?
Re: Osaze Apology: Why I Blasted Keshi, Nff, Osaze Reveals; Apologises For Outburst by Teejayphillip(m): 10:30pm On Dec 30, 2012
Osaze n apology evrytime...

E jus dey gif pple mouth 2 dey yab am... Nah em saabi
Re: Osaze Apology: Why I Blasted Keshi, Nff, Osaze Reveals; Apologises For Outburst by Xfactoria: 10:31pm On Dec 30, 2012

Osanze is a good guys and very dedicate. I fill bad all this is happens to him instead of that karagulated mechionu guy mikel who does big mens for Super eagle but still call him all the time.

Osaze, i wish you well in your carrier. Goodbye to national team my grate broda of life. cry

What!!!!!!

This is beyond repair! Guy, please stop speaking English. Relate in your mother-tongue.
Re: Osaze Apology: Why I Blasted Keshi, Nff, Osaze Reveals; Apologises For Outburst by Nobody: 10:33pm On Dec 30, 2012

JESUS!!!!
Re: Osaze Apology: Why I Blasted Keshi, Nff, Osaze Reveals; Apologises For Outburst by Nobody: 10:34pm On Dec 30, 2012
johnstar: Wetn concern me tongue, bt wait Õoº°°º, y b say if all dis mumu 9ja people, if dm twitt rubbish, dm go come bck come apologise eg d banj, davido, mumu ppl undecided
because them be human beings like you them no b machines, dont u get it
Re: Osaze Apology: Why I Blasted Keshi, Nff, Osaze Reveals; Apologises For Outburst by Libkid(m): 10:34pm On Dec 30, 2012
manny4life:

Abeg, both of you should relax. The dude post regular comments on politics, at least, I've known and his English isn't like he posted. Shouldn't common sense dictate that, when he said "twinta" he was being sarcastic with his choice of words? Abeg chill jor, it's not that serious.

another english murderer.pls if u cant type in a gud english why cant u do dat in a pidgin manner lyk my gud friend said.english teacher needed urgently
Re: Osaze Apology: Why I Blasted Keshi, Nff, Osaze Reveals; Apologises For Outburst by Libkid(m): 10:35pm On Dec 30, 2012
ignis:
How do u know he is an igbo dude?
cos there was an ibo accent in his grammar

Re: Osaze Apology: Why I Blasted Keshi, Nff, Osaze Reveals; Apologises For Outburst by metti(m): 10:35pm On Dec 30, 2012

What type of English is this?
Re: Osaze Apology: Why I Blasted Keshi, Nff, Osaze Reveals; Apologises For Outburst by hammedkola(m): 10:37pm On Dec 30, 2012
He outbusrted on twitter, why can't he apologise there
Re: Osaze Apology: Why I Blasted Keshi, Nff, Osaze Reveals; Apologises For Outburst by killuminati(m): 10:37pm On Dec 30, 2012
Super chickens and their rooster coach don shyt for jerusalem! Dem no go reach anywhere, mark me words. Osaze no mind dem jorrrr na jealousy dey worry dem, after all you decided to play for your country that's patriotic. Fuuuckkk the NFF, NFA and whatever they call demselves. To hell with National Team.

#TeamOsaze/Martins/Uche
Re: Osaze Apology: Why I Blasted Keshi, Nff, Osaze Reveals; Apologises For Outburst by killuminati(m): 10:39pm On Dec 30, 2012
hammedkola: He outbusrted on twitter, why can't he apologise there
twitter page is too small to carry all their fuuukks up! Abi u chop kolanuts?
Re: Osaze Apology: Why I Blasted Keshi, Nff, Osaze Reveals; Apologises For Outburst by brixton: 10:39pm On Dec 30, 2012
Libkid: when last did u watch osaze play.dat guy is a torres in disguise.
I did yesty and he was worrisome ind manutd defence area
Re: Osaze Apology: Why I Blasted Keshi, Nff, Osaze Reveals; Apologises For Outburst by Nobody: 10:40pm On Dec 30, 2012
manny4life:

infact that dude na the number 1 drunken master for nairaland, the chairman dey drink dey write lol grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Osaze Apology: Why I Blasted Keshi, Nff, Osaze Reveals; Apologises For Outburst by manny4life(m): 10:40pm On Dec 30, 2012
Libkid: another english murderer.pls if u cant type in a gud english why cant u do dat in a pidgin manner lyk my gud friend said.english teacher needed urgently

Who said I was trying to type perfectly in my post? Dude, please learn.

Unfortunately, NL isn't that serious to showcase my writing skills, nonetheless, I'm not opposed to your teaching idea. grin grin grin grin

We learn differently, so I welcome the opportunity to be taught English, at least, from the master - YOU.

Re: Osaze Apology: Why I Blasted Keshi, Nff, Osaze Reveals; Apologises For Outburst by igbeke: 10:41pm On Dec 30, 2012
appology accepted.
oya keshi, call d chap to camp kiakia.

Re: Osaze Apology: Why I Blasted Keshi, Nff, Osaze Reveals; Apologises For Outburst by sammycarz(m): 10:44pm On Dec 30, 2012
metti:

What's your own wit english sef.abeg make we hear word
Re: Osaze Apology: Why I Blasted Keshi, Nff, Osaze Reveals; Apologises For Outburst by manny4life(m): 10:44pm On Dec 30, 2012
Aggrippa:
infact that dude na the number 1 drunken master for nairaland, the chairman dey drink dey write lol grin grin grin grin grin grin

lol...ah, me I've not noticed o. IMO, you know when you're on NL, you writing can be jacked up like sh.it, but then again, let him defend himself...
Re: Osaze Apology: Why I Blasted Keshi, Nff, Osaze Reveals; Apologises For Outburst by manny4life(m): 10:46pm On Dec 30, 2012
sammycarz:

What's your own wit english sef.abeg make we hear word

LOL... Thank you bro

Leave all the English Grandmasters, when you challenge their writing skills, they will run faster than their shadow... shioor
Re: Osaze Apology: Why I Blasted Keshi, Nff, Osaze Reveals; Apologises For Outburst by Booty4meTM: 10:47pm On Dec 30, 2012
who is he apologizing too
Re: Osaze Apology: Why I Blasted Keshi, Nff, Osaze Reveals; Apologises For Outburst by freecocoa(f): 10:48pm On Dec 30, 2012
See as Yuzedo don deceive una finish.

That guy writes good english and anyone who understands and knows english would know those errors are on intent.

grin cheesy grin

Re: Osaze Apology: Why I Blasted Keshi, Nff, Osaze Reveals; Apologises For Outburst by Ninilowo(m): 10:48pm On Dec 30, 2012
freecocoa: Is Osaze related to Ay?

Abi is the new trend in town now to make outburst\comments on twitter and then apologize?

Una no get work undecided
u ve spoken my mind........next time na me go talk oo. Anyway I go find another thing to say since the thread is an epistle.
Re: Osaze Apology: Why I Blasted Keshi, Nff, Osaze Reveals; Apologises For Outburst by manny4life(m): 10:50pm On Dec 30, 2012
freecocoa: See as Yuzedo don deceive una finish.

That guy writes good english and anyone who understands and knows english would know those errors are on intent.

grin cheesy grin

Nne, abeg tell them o...

English grandmasters, yall thought I was smoking garri when I replied to his defense? lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed Ah, at least the ganja did not impair my brain, I'm not the only one saying it. grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Osaze Apology: Why I Blasted Keshi, Nff, Osaze Reveals; Apologises For Outburst by segebase(m): 10:52pm On Dec 30, 2012

All I can say is (((GBAGAUN))..*drops mic
Re: Osaze Apology: Why I Blasted Keshi, Nff, Osaze Reveals; Apologises For Outburst by oliidell(m): 10:53pm On Dec 30, 2012
metti:
Libkid: another english murderer.pls if u cant type in a gud english why cant u do dat in a pidgin manner lyk my gud friend said.english teacher needed urgently
X-factoria:

What!!!!!!

This is beyond repair! Guy, please stop speaking English. Relate in your mother-tongue.
ceejay80s: i don die!! Na by force to write in english? Write am in broken or ur native language

Take a chill pill u'all.. Good sense of humour should hav told u guys dat the poster wz clowning.
Me I feel say small pikin de worry Osaze.Keshi is head coach and reserves the right to make such decisions. He didn't hav2 reveal any info. We all kno how crappy NFF is, bt dat not withstanding, Osaze goofed.
Re: Osaze Apology: Why I Blasted Keshi, Nff, Osaze Reveals; Apologises For Outburst by Arcard(m): 10:55pm On Dec 30, 2012
Hey al ds whinger's leave d coach lt hm pick who em thinks da wl better em team.
Re: Osaze Apology: Why I Blasted Keshi, Nff, Osaze Reveals; Apologises For Outburst by tpapi: 10:59pm On Dec 30, 2012
U must serve ur punishment n dat is not goin to d nations cup to serve as a deterent to others who cannot control their outburst

Enyeama Will Return If We Qualify For World Cup – Rohr / Arsenal Cancels Aubameyang’s Contract Ahead Of Barcelona Move / Nigerian U-23 Team Threaten Boycott Olympic Matches Over Unpaid Allowances

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36