Stats: 3,195,248 members, 7,957,598 topics. Date: Tuesday, 24 September 2024 at 03:32 PM

Peter Okoye's Home In San Francisco (Pictures) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Peter Okoye's Home In San Francisco (Pictures) (34277 Views)

Flavour Visits Didier Drogba Orphanage Home In Ivory Coast (Pics) / Peter Okoye Defends Kaffy Over Sexy Photos / Peter Okoye And Son Cover Vanguard Allure (2) (3) (4)

Peter Okoye's Home In San Francisco (Pictures) by trendystuf(f): 9:21pm On Jan 10, 2013
The singer posted the pictures on his instagram a few minutes ago

Source: http://trendysturvs..com/2013/01/photos-from-peter-okoyes-squareville-in.html

Re: Peter Okoye's Home In San Francisco (Pictures) by trendystuf(f): 9:23pm On Jan 10, 2013
More photos

Re: Peter Okoye's Home In San Francisco (Pictures) by Chinwem(f): 10:55pm On Jan 10, 2013
Beautiful. Only God made it possible.
Lol at Peter in kitchen sha..........is he left handed?

Re: Peter Okoye's Home In San Francisco (Pictures) by Meegadough: 10:55pm On Jan 10, 2013
Spend the money!!!
Re: Peter Okoye's Home In San Francisco (Pictures) by mamagee3(f): 12:00am On Jan 11, 2013
His house looks good!!!

Did he buy the house or Is it rented?

Re: Peter Okoye's Home In San Francisco (Pictures) by dickhardener: 12:05am On Jan 11, 2013
Any potential badbelle winches and wizard that dare voices out negativity here. 1/2 plot of land u no go see buy till you kpeme. Una dey forbid to rejoice with persin. Wetin!!!!!

38 Likes

Re: Peter Okoye's Home In San Francisco (Pictures) by baby124: 12:05am On Jan 11, 2013
Nice, is that a dog and a monkey? Looks like a vacation home though. smiley
Re: Peter Okoye's Home In San Francisco (Pictures) by free13: 12:05am On Jan 11, 2013
See men o!! shocked shocked shocked
Re: Peter Okoye's Home In San Francisco (Pictures) by AbdulAdam56(m): 12:05am On Jan 11, 2013
(Singing) Chop my money,chop my money,chop my money,cos i don,t care.This guy they chop him money.
Re: Peter Okoye's Home In San Francisco (Pictures) by purplekayc(m): 12:08am On Jan 11, 2013
am jealous tongue tongue tongue tongue

Re: Peter Okoye's Home In San Francisco (Pictures) by omenziate(m): 12:08am On Jan 11, 2013
D babe don hammer Jackpot, her net drag Big Whale.

Re: Peter Okoye's Home In San Francisco (Pictures) by manny4life(m): 12:09am On Jan 11, 2013
The interior looks nice, love it but the exterior is kinda dull thoug...

mama-gee:
His house looks good!!!

Did he buy the house or Is it rented?

Either of the two options is possible...
Re: Peter Okoye's Home In San Francisco (Pictures) by PROUDIGBO(m): 12:10am On Jan 11, 2013
Abdul Adam56: (Singing) Chop my money,chop my money,chop my money,cos i don,t care.This guy they chop him money.

^^^Chop my money, while i chop the onions. smiley

Re: Peter Okoye's Home In San Francisco (Pictures) by MrCork17: 12:13am On Jan 11, 2013
which house?? .. (loooong hissss) ..thats not his house.. The ugly 2face skinnny somali wanna-be cant sing and they cant even sell record! angry

Re: Peter Okoye's Home In San Francisco (Pictures) by Nobody: 12:13am On Jan 11, 2013
I am so much not a hater but i think the entire pictures look like he went to visit a relative and his family. the house owner was taking the pictures while peter was having fun and posing with the house owner's wife & kids.

35 Likes

Re: Peter Okoye's Home In San Francisco (Pictures) by razznaija(f): 12:16am On Jan 11, 2013
Piano sef dey for the house, let him chop him money very well after all he worked hard for it.

Re: Peter Okoye's Home In San Francisco (Pictures) by cold(m): 12:17am On Jan 11, 2013
Brothers are doing great things.I'm happy for them

Re: Peter Okoye's Home In San Francisco (Pictures) by Ichel: 12:17am On Jan 11, 2013
9ce house. BTW na who get those kids
Re: Peter Okoye's Home In San Francisco (Pictures) by nikkyshyne(f): 12:19am On Jan 11, 2013
dick hardener: Any potential badbelle winches and wizard that dare voices out negativity here. 1/2 plot of land u no go see buy till you kpeme
You don start again ba? tongue
Re: Peter Okoye's Home In San Francisco (Pictures) by Nobody: 12:20am On Jan 11, 2013
haha see haters pretending tongue
Re: Peter Okoye's Home In San Francisco (Pictures) by masterpiecer(m): 12:21am On Jan 11, 2013
Humm...

Living lavi la loqua
Re: Peter Okoye's Home In San Francisco (Pictures) by dickhardener: 12:23am On Jan 11, 2013
Mr..Cork:
which house?? .. (loooong hissss) ..thats not his house.. The ugly 2face skinnny somali wanna-be cant sing and they cant even sell record! angry
The king cobra is a pope beside you guys in terms of venom power. Wetin sef!!!!

Re: Peter Okoye's Home In San Francisco (Pictures) by Costa2000(m): 12:23am On Jan 11, 2013
Happy for them,congrat.
Re: Peter Okoye's Home In San Francisco (Pictures) by Gabrielsylar(m): 12:23am On Jan 11, 2013
do people buy this kind of houses dancing alingo?all dis f...ols are ancing alinko and peter is using their sweat to enjoy his life...i no blame am...na all dis jobless youths dancing alino instead of sitting down to think of their future.....big ups my man abeg keep using the empty heads of our jobless youths jare

Re: Peter Okoye's Home In San Francisco (Pictures) by dickhardener: 12:24am On Jan 11, 2013
nikkyshyne: You don start again ba? tongue
no seriously nikky, some people can overthrow satan from his thrown with their wickedness.

Re: Peter Okoye's Home In San Francisco (Pictures) by MrCork17: 12:26am On Jan 11, 2013
shouldnt he be concentratin on learn how to speak proper english?? My house is bigger angry
Re: Peter Okoye's Home In San Francisco (Pictures) by Nobody: 12:28am On Jan 11, 2013
am not hating but dis house doesnt match up to his status. it is a house which a common man living in america can afford their house in omole is better,and i dont think he is the owner looks lyk he is paying a courtsey call

Re: Peter Okoye's Home In San Francisco (Pictures) by Chinwem(f): 12:30am On Jan 11, 2013
PROUD-IGBO:
^^^Chop my money, while i chop the onions. smiley
Re: Peter Okoye's Home In San Francisco (Pictures) by iamswizz(m): 12:31am On Jan 11, 2013
Mr..Cork:
shouldnt he be concentratin on learn how to speak proper english?? My house is bigger angry
ur Mud house abi?

Re: Peter Okoye's Home In San Francisco (Pictures) by slimchimex(m): 12:33am On Jan 11, 2013
nice house....i'll buy the house close to his own cos i'll like to be his neighbour...
Re: Peter Okoye's Home In San Francisco (Pictures) by masterpiecer(m): 12:34am On Jan 11, 2013
razznaija: Piano sef dey for the house, let him chop him money very well after all he worked hard for it.
babe ur eyes sharp o, how did u manage to notice d grand piano, one would think its a table since the string box is closed
Re: Peter Okoye's Home In San Francisco (Pictures) by LesbianBoy(m): 12:35am On Jan 11, 2013
nikkyshyne: You don start again ba ? tongue
is Ba (the new chelsea striker) on nairaland grin grin grin grin

@Post.........Rubbish house i must say!

Mercy Johnson Posted A New Stunning Photo With Her Post Baby Bod In Her Home / Moyo Lawal Stuns In New Sultry Photos / Tonto Dikeh Gets A New Tattoo, Shows It Off (photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21