Stats: 3,153,404 members, 7,819,433 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 04:12 PM

Adenuga Offers Keshi 2 Cars, A House,& N160M To Eagles - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Adenuga Offers Keshi 2 Cars, A House,& N160M To Eagles (24571 Views)

Obasanjo, Adenuga, Okoya Welcome Buhari To Ogun State (Photos) / PHOTOS: 2 Cars Full Of Arms, Ammunitions & Explosives Detained In Maiduguri / Activist Complains That $30k Match Bonus To Eagles Unfairly Benefits Igbos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Adenuga Offers Keshi 2 Cars, A House,& N160M To Eagles by OurYansh: 2:30pm On Feb 15, 2013
GARRI (x7):
Erm, remind me again, isn't Adenuga a yoruba man??

Why is‎​ he giving money to Igbo footballers??

Where are the Igbo billionaires to reward the Igbo team??

Abeg Adenuga God bless you ojare, don't mind those loud-mouthed ingrates....

Na wa oooo!!!

Your own don dey pass ~Bluetooth own ooo

cheesy cheesy
Re: Adenuga Offers Keshi 2 Cars, A House,& N160M To Eagles by Soso990240(m): 2:36pm On Feb 15, 2013
Some guyz are nt matured enough 2 be here. angrySome guyz are nt matured enough 2 be here.
Re: Adenuga Offers Keshi 2 Cars, A House,& N160M To Eagles by Nobody: 2:46pm On Feb 15, 2013
My fellow Nigerians,

Why do we squabble among ourselves and then complain when people from other countries with an inferiority complex call us names...

Re: Adenuga Offers Keshi 2 Cars, A House,& N160M To Eagles by zikclassiq(m): 2:47pm On Feb 15, 2013
so $1 Million=N160 Million? chei!
Re: Adenuga Offers Keshi 2 Cars, A House,& N160M To Eagles by uchman77: 2:55pm On Feb 15, 2013
bunch of criminals they are doing eye service why cant they come together and refublish our league rather waiting for miraculus opportunity to show us part of our looted money. up eagles

Re: Adenuga Offers Keshi 2 Cars, A House,& N160M To Eagles by Eziachi: 2:56pm On Feb 15, 2013
toksesho: My fellow Nigerians,

Why do we squabble among ourselves and then complain when people from other countries with an inferiority complex call us names...
Because the words "fellow Nigerians" is a pretence, not real, that why they squabble.

Re: Adenuga Offers Keshi 2 Cars, A House,& N160M To Eagles by UyiIredia(m): 3:03pm On Feb 15, 2013
Good for Keshi.
Re: Adenuga Offers Keshi 2 Cars, A House,& N160M To Eagles by Symphony007: 3:12pm On Feb 15, 2013
This super eagles are becoming silly, how much does a single person want, i've lot count of how much these people have gotten so far, what happens if they say ok, we've had enough, let's share our victory with nigerians in need and order that any futher reward for them is paid to different children charities in the name of the super eagles. That'll show some humanity..i mean the money is becoming ridiculouly too much.
Re: Adenuga Offers Keshi 2 Cars, A House,& N160M To Eagles by Eziachi: 3:24pm On Feb 15, 2013
Symphony007: This super eagles are becoming silly, how much does a single person want, i've lot count of how much these people have gotten so far, what happens if they say ok, we've had enough, let's share our victory with nigerians in need and order that any futher reward for them is paid to different children charities in the name of the super eagles. That'll show some humanity..i mean the money is becoming ridiculouly too much.
You are kidding right? Since when do we share? Wa gwuan na taalk is that grin grin
If we share how do I show I am better than you or you better than me?
Re: Adenuga Offers Keshi 2 Cars, A House,& N160M To Eagles by Nobody: 3:29pm On Feb 15, 2013
wckabuoh: This ur quote is baseless and without meaning.
NAIRALAND I THINK THIS DOSE NOT BELONG HERE.FOR BOKO H,IS BETTER THAN HIM.IF HE HAS TO BE D PRESIDENT NIGERIA WILL BECOME A NATION WITHOUT PACES.
Re: Adenuga Offers Keshi 2 Cars, A House,& N160M To Eagles by Eziachi: 3:32pm On Feb 15, 2013
Demdem:

What about those that have lost their lives on behalf of this country? what should be done to them or their living loved ones?
Apart from Sam Okwaraji, I can't recall any Nigerian ever losing their life for Nigeria. What is their names?

Re: Adenuga Offers Keshi 2 Cars, A House,& N160M To Eagles by Demdem(m): 3:40pm On Feb 15, 2013
Eziachi:
Apart from Sam Okwaraji, I can't recall any Nigerian ever losing their life for Nigeria. What is their names?

I know of security forces that have lost their lives. Their widows abound nationwide.
Re: Adenuga Offers Keshi 2 Cars, A House,& N160M To Eagles by capricon: 3:43pm On Feb 15, 2013
My prayer is dat all you triabalistic people will travel abroad and get beaten, spat at, taunted and called monkeys by white racists Amen.
Re: Adenuga Offers Keshi 2 Cars, A House,& N160M To Eagles by vanstanzy(m): 3:58pm On Feb 15, 2013
How is Adenuga going to reap from Eagles victory at the nations cup? Cos i know business men like Adenuga don't invest in lost-causes. *Wondering!*
Re: Adenuga Offers Keshi 2 Cars, A House,& N160M To Eagles by GARRIx10: 4:00pm On Feb 15, 2013
Ewo ooooo!!!

Garri (x7) anwula ooooo!!!

cheesy cheesy

NAFDAC DG, Paul Orhi In Efcc's Custody / We have mobilized over 40 million members to all polling units - PDP / APC Supporters In Ebonyi Declare Support For Tinubu (Pictures)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15