Stats: 3,152,141 members, 7,814,997 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 04:11 AM

Difference Between A Girl And A Woman - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Difference Between A Girl And A Woman (2338 Views)

This Is What Happens Sometimes When You Stop A Girl And Ask For Her Number / My Girl And Her Annoying Statements / Really Liked A Naija (yoruba) Girl And Regret Not Doing Anything (i'm Oyinbo) (2) (3) (4)

Difference Between A Girl And A Woman by Ijeleigbo(m): 8:59pm On Mar 08, 2013
1. A girl knows how to demand.
A woman knows how to contribute.

2. Girls complain too often.
A woman will observe for a while, and then call her
man's attention to the matter arising.

3. Girls can spend 5k on ice cream.
A woman can manage 5k to cook for a week.

4. A girl will wanna keep up with trends.
A woman will wanna consider her man's progress.

5. A girl will never ask how he manages.
Caring after him is a woman's priority.

6. A girl will measure her man's worth by the
weight of his pocket.
A woman will measure her man's worth by his level
of Wisdom, the fear of God and how disciplined he
can be towards finances.

7. A girl is naturally selfish, stubborn, and short
sighted.
A woman is sacrificial, loyal, future oriented and
family minded.

8. A girl wants everything now.
A woman waits until they can both attend to their
needs as at when possible.

9. A girl is not considerate.
A woman helps her man to plan.

U definitely must grow from being a girl to a
woman to be able to handle a home.
U can't still be a girl and expect a man. of coz u get
a boy.
Guys, do u want a girl for marriage or a woman?
Ladies, are u a girl or a woman to ur spouse?
To each and every WOMAN out there, you rock our
world..
Love, Respect And Gratitude.. God bless..
Be Proud & Stay Awesome... Happy Women's
Day!!!!
To every girl GROW UP!

Re: Difference Between A Girl And A Woman by Nobody: 9:16pm On Mar 08, 2013
I'm a woman!grin Thanks to my mum's teachings
Re: Difference Between A Girl And A Woman by Ijeleigbo(m): 9:18pm On Mar 08, 2013
mechummy: I'm a woman!grin Thanks to my mum's teachings

wink That's cool
Re: Difference Between A Girl And A Woman by Nobody: 9:32pm On Mar 08, 2013
Ijele-igbo:

wink That's cool

Re: Difference Between A Girl And A Woman by Ijeleigbo(m): 9:40pm On Mar 08, 2013
mechummy: cheesy

Re: Difference Between A Girl And A Woman by NessaFresh(f): 10:19pm On Mar 11, 2013
mechummy: I'm a woman!grin Thanks to my mum's teachings
Am a lady
Re: Difference Between A Girl And A Woman by Ijeleigbo(m): 11:51pm On Mar 11, 2013
NessaFresh:
Am a lady

Re: Difference Between A Girl And A Woman by Nobody: 11:53pm On Mar 11, 2013
Am not a gal not yet a woman! Just like Britney Spear's song so I guess none applies to me!! undecided undecided undecided
Re: Difference Between A Girl And A Woman by Mynd44: 4:02am On Mar 12, 2013
^^
Better make up your mind and fast too
Re: Difference Between A Girl And A Woman by Nobody: 5:08am On Mar 12, 2013
NessaFresh:
Am a lady
I see.
Re: Difference Between A Girl And A Woman by Nobody: 8:56pm On Mar 12, 2013
NessaFresh:
Am a lady
Coolcheesy
Re: Difference Between A Girl And A Woman by Nobody: 9:12pm On Mar 12, 2013
He must buy me iphone5 or else we are over grin angry
Re: Difference Between A Girl And A Woman by Ijeleigbo(m): 11:09pm On Mar 12, 2013
mondi_cheeks: He must buy me iphone5 or else we are over grin angry

You're still a girl then!
Re: Difference Between A Girl And A Woman by Mynd44: 2:39pm On Mar 13, 2013
Ijele-igbo:

Really?
Re: Difference Between A Girl And A Woman by Orikinla(m): 3:04pm On Mar 13, 2013
Poster you are right 100%.
I have 8 girlfriends, but only one is a woman among them.
And they are even older than her.
She behaves like a mother.
I am in love with her, but I want to stop being in love with her.
In fact, I have decided to leave her alone for a while for sober reflections.
Re: Difference Between A Girl And A Woman by cassyrooy(m): 5:22pm On Mar 13, 2013
*subscribin for the future*
Re: Difference Between A Girl And A Woman by luvmijeje(f): 7:33pm On Mar 13, 2013
Ijele ur next assignment is to write article on diffrent between a boy and a man.Pls I need it.
Re: Difference Between A Girl And A Woman by Ijeleigbo(m): 7:58pm On Mar 13, 2013
luvmijeje: Ijele ur next assignment is to write article on diffrent between a boy and a man.Pls I need it.

Hmmm..... There ain't much difference!

A boy is dependent
A man is independent

A boy loves fun
A man always put business before pleasure

A boy doesn't know how to treat a lady
A real man is a lady's man

A boy is not ready to settle down
A man is ready to have a family
Re: Difference Between A Girl And A Woman by Ijeleigbo(m): 8:00pm On Mar 13, 2013
Orikinla: Poster you are right 100%.
I have 8 girlfriends, but only one is a woman among them.
And they are even older than her.
She behaves like a mother.
I am in love with her, but I want to stop being in love with her.
In fact, I have decided to leave her alone for a while for sober reflections.

She's the best for you.......... Never stop loving her!
Re: Difference Between A Girl And A Woman by Nobody: 8:09pm On Mar 13, 2013
Ijele-igbo:
1. A girl knows how to demand.
A woman knows how to contribute.

2. Girls complain too often.
A woman will observe for a while, and then call her
man's attention to the matter arising.

3. Girls can spend 5k on ice cream.
A woman can manage 5k to cook for a week.

4. A girl will wanna keep up with trends.
A woman will wanna consider her man's progress.

5. A girl will never ask how he manages.
Caring after him is a woman's priority.

6. A girl will measure her man's worth by the
weight of his pocket.
A woman will measure her man's worth by his level
of Wisdom, the fear of God and how disciplined he
can be towards finances.

7. A girl is naturally selfish, stubborn, and short
sighted.
A woman is sacrificial, loyal, future oriented and
family minded.

8. A girl wants everything now.
A woman waits until they can both attend to their
needs as at when possible.

9. A girl is not considerate.
A woman helps her man to plan.

U definitely must grow from being a girl to a
woman to be able to handle a home.
U can't still be a girl and expect a man. of coz u get
a boy.
Guys, do u want a girl for marriage or a woman?
Ladies, are u a girl or a woman to ur spouse?
To each and every WOMAN out there, you rock our
world..
Love, Respect And Gratitude.. God bless..
Be Proud & Stay Awesome... Happy Women's
Day!!!!
To every girl GROW UP!
Nice write-up! I luv it.

Re: Difference Between A Girl And A Woman by Nobody: 5:31am On Mar 14, 2013
Ijele-igbo:

who will I become a woman for if there r only boys out there
Re: Difference Between A Girl And A Woman by Ijeleigbo(m): 5:49am On Mar 14, 2013
mondi_cheeks: who will I become a woman for if there r only boys out there

Until you start being a woman, you'd never meet a man!
Re: Difference Between A Girl And A Woman by Nobody: 5:50am On Mar 14, 2013
Ijele-igbo:

Until you start being a woman, you'd never meet a man!
I jus want iphone5 sad
Re: Difference Between A Girl And A Woman by Ijeleigbo(m): 5:53am On Mar 14, 2013
mondi_cheeks: I jus want iphone5 sad

You should understand the law of nature by now!
Nothing goes for nothing! Everything got a price!
Re: Difference Between A Girl And A Woman by Nobody: 6:16am On Mar 14, 2013
Ijele-igbo:

You should understand the law of nature by now!
Nothing goes for nothing! Everything got a price!
a price he must pay... Mine is to receive the phona na
Re: Difference Between A Girl And A Woman by Ijeleigbo(m): 6:21am On Mar 14, 2013
mondi_cheeks: a price he must pay... Mine is to receive the phona na

And yours is to give him your body.......
Re: Difference Between A Girl And A Woman by Nobody: 6:43am On Mar 14, 2013
Ijele-igbo:

And yours is to give him your body.......
body for wot?
Re: Difference Between A Girl And A Woman by Ijeleigbo(m): 7:07am On Mar 14, 2013
mondi_cheeks: body for wot?

Your body for the iphone......
Nothing goes for nothing babe......
Wake up if you're sleeping! This is the 21st century!!!
Re: Difference Between A Girl And A Woman by Nobody: 7:59am On Mar 14, 2013
After bn a woman,men will still go out looking for a girl.SMH
Re: Difference Between A Girl And A Woman by Nobody: 9:11am On Mar 14, 2013
Ijele-igbo:

Your body for the iphone......
Nothing goes for nothing babe......
Wake up if you're sleeping! This is the 21st century!!!
is that wat u do?
Re: Difference Between A Girl And A Woman by Prowizy2(m): 9:49am On Mar 14, 2013
Girls are stronger in bed
Women are too weak
Re: Difference Between A Girl And A Woman by luvmijeje(f): 11:24am On Mar 14, 2013
Ijele don't derail dis thread,pls open another thread title 'different between a boy and a man'.Also if it is lady palava u ll list 8,10,15....points,pls on that thread list at least 10 points,I II support with additional 5 points.Thanks in anticipation.

Text From Ex / A Nagging Lady Or A Lady Who Can't Cook, Which Can You Condone With? / I Wish To Date A Biracial Guy

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41