Stats: 3,153,039 members, 7,818,072 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 06:55 AM

Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys (4026 Views)

Some Naija Girls Too Dey Shame To Kiss For Public! WHY??? / My Pally Wan Dump Im Babe because She Too Dey Lepa(skinny) / This Girl Too Dey Eye Me (2) (3) (4)

Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys by mightyhumphrey(m): 11:54am On Mar 28, 2013
[/color][color=#000099] There was a female medical doctor in my life.But she is always busy anytime I call her, she don't have time for my calls. There's nothing I have not do. I call her often sometime she pick my calls some time she don't pick.Because I shared my Vision with her, why I must marry a Medical Doctor, I have big Vision.your success is detertmined by your Vision. This is a profound truth because when you get a clear Vision of what your future will be like, plant it indelibly in your mind and then go ahead and take adequate steps towards bringing it into fulfillment.I need a Medical Doctor that want to marry. I do contract Job for high tension. For more information call dis line 08035002075 thanks. I love Nairaland
Re: Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys by Smartiegurl(f): 12:01pm On Mar 28, 2013
Hehehehe! Interesting! *Vision things* well goodluck searching buh please try and improve your tenses.....very important!!

Re: Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys by Nobody: 12:09pm On Mar 28, 2013
mightyhumphrey: [/color][color=#000099] There was a female medical doctor in my life.But she is always busy anytime I call her, she don't have time for my calls. There's nothing I have not do. I call her often sometime she pick my calls some time she don't pick.Because I shared my Vision with her, why I must marry a Medical Doctor, I have big Vision.your success is detertmined by your Vision. This is a profound truth because when you get a clear Vision of what your future will be like, plant it indelibly in your mind and then go ahead and take adequate steps towards bringing it into fulfillment.I need a Medical Doctor that want to marry. I do contract Job for high tension. For more information call dis line 08035002075 thanks. I love Nairaland
cheesy i see your vision pedro
Re: Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys by Acidosis(m): 12:10pm On Mar 28, 2013
Lmao! why a Doc if I may ask?
Re: Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys by Kgdavid(m): 12:11pm On Mar 28, 2013
mightyhumphrey: [/color][color=#000099] There[i] was a[/i] female medical doctor in my life.But she is [/i]always busy anytime I call her, she [i]don't [/i]have time for my calls. There's nothing I [i]have not do. I call her often sometime she pick my calls some time she don't pick.Because I shared my Vision with her, why I must marry a Medical Doctor, I have big Vision.your success is detertmined by your Vision. This is a profound truth because when you get a clear Vision of what your future will be like, plant it indelibly in your mind and then go ahead and take adequate steps towards bringing it into fulfillment.[s]I need a Medical Doctor that want to marry[/s]. I do contract Job for high tension. For more information call dis line 08035002075 thanks. [s][/s]I love Nairaland

so the above are some of the reasons why she does not pick your calls broda. she is a gaddamn medical Dr yu undastand? as in she is very useful to society and your grammar is appalling. not only that but yu are a confused individual undecided

Re: Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys by Smartiegurl(f): 12:34pm On Mar 28, 2013
Hehehehe! Una see wetin i see?
Re: Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys by Patuwa: 12:41pm On Mar 28, 2013
Smartie gurl: Hehehehe! Una see wetin i see?

Me self, I de find medical doctor O
Re: Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys by PrebabyG(f): 7:46pm On Mar 28, 2013
Gudluck dear
Re: Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys by MMM2(m): 8:22pm On Mar 28, 2013
Op

Maybe dose female medical doctors see u as gold diggersorry paper digger undecided
Re: Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys by nairaproperties(m): 8:29pm On Mar 28, 2013
medical dockita.
Re: Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys by alienware(m): 8:39pm On Mar 28, 2013
You are a fake punk as$ ! Must you marry a doctor before you accomplish your dreams ? What makes you think women in other proffession aren't doing fine ? Grow up boy !
Re: Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys by Nobody: 8:40pm On Mar 28, 2013
I think the open needs a native doctor...
Re: Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys by alienware(m): 8:41pm On Mar 28, 2013
You are a fake punk as$ ! Must you marry a doctor before you accomplish your dreams ? What makes you think women in other proffession aren't doing fine ? You make think u are one of those young guys out there out to leech on young single women. Grow up boy !
Re: Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys by frankzone: 8:45pm On Mar 28, 2013
Even a native doctor SHOULD 'form' for you if you dont think less of your so called vision and improve your grammer first!
Re: Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys by Nobody: 8:57pm On Mar 28, 2013
U want to marry Med. Doctor incase u got burnt on the high tension where u work as a "contract staff" she wud use everything at her disposal including money becos i know u dont hv sheling in order to take care of you abi?

Re: Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys by Nobody: 10:53pm On Mar 28, 2013
mightyhumphrey: [/color][color=#000099] There was a female medical doctor in my life.But she is always busy anytime I call her, she don't have time for my calls. There's nothing I have not do. I call her often sometime she pick my calls some time she don't pick.Because I shared my Vision with her, why I must marry a Medical Doctor, I have big Vision.your success is detertmined by your Vision. This is a profound truth because when you get a clear Vision of what your future will be like, plant it indelibly in your mind and then go ahead and take adequate steps towards bringing it into fulfillment.I need a Medical Doctor that want to marry. I do contract Job for high tension. For more information call dis line 08035002075 thanks. I love Nairaland

why shouldnt they form when men like yourself have "big vision" for their kind?! i can certainly understand such women.
Re: Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys by MrCork17: 12:06am On Mar 29, 2013

brother.. maybe yor english grammarr needed medical attension (no oofeinse) angry
Re: Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys by Mynd44: 3:04am On Mar 29, 2013
Smh..
Re: Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys by Nobody: 4:15am On Mar 29, 2013
Maybe she no dey form but honestly busy. Medicine is a demanding profession.
Re: Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys by drnoel: 8:03am On Mar 29, 2013
I know cases like this. I saw it many times. Contractor, trader, business man who happens to have some cash marries medical student. Fast forward 5 years and after a few issues. Doctor starts feeling husband is bellow her probably cos he does have a bachelors or a masters or what not. It leads to ovoidable problems.
Re: Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys by fitzmayowa: 8:14am On Mar 29, 2013
Smartie gurl: Hehehehe! Interesting! *Vision things* well goodluck searching buh please try and improve your tenses.....very important!!
Now you know why she does not pick his calls...

Re: Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys by Nobody: 3:58pm On Mar 29, 2013
Op work on your diction.your grammatical errors are very disgusting.smh,an illiterate or semi illiterate wife will complement you,not a medical doctor
Re: Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys by ndeepurity(m): 12:44am On Mar 31, 2013
Be optimistic n believe in urself, impossible is nothing when God is involved. Medical doctors no get two heads. Dey are human beings just like u and I. Good luck bruh!
Re: Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys by mightyhumphrey(m): 1:10am On Mar 31, 2013
Acidosis: Lmao! why a Doc if I may ask?
I have my reasons okay.I don't just say I want to marry a medical doctor.
Re: Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys by Mynd44: 5:26am On Mar 31, 2013
mightyhumphrey: I have my reasons okay.I don't just say I want to marry a medical doctor.
I hope it is not a form of medical insurance ooo
Re: Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys by DBestDoc(f): 1:51pm On Mar 31, 2013
Osc: U want to marry Med. Doctor incase u got burnt on the high tension where u work as a "contract staff" she wud use everything at her disposal including money becos i know u dont hv sheling in order to take care of you abi?
Lol!!!
Nairaland will always be Nairaland
Re: Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys by jhydebaba(m): 2:02pm On Mar 31, 2013
D_BestDoc:
Lol!!!
Nairaland will always be Nairaland
OP needs u, doc cheesy
Re: Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys by esere826: 2:35pm On Mar 31, 2013
@Op

you shared your vision with her? lipsrsealed
U know what happened to Joseph when he shared ordinary 'dream o no be vision' with im brothers?
Re: Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys by nwgoziri(m): 11:17pm On Mar 31, 2013
unfortunately non wil acept u because u r a monk....get a life,search 4 a wife nd nt a doctor
Re: Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys by dom(m): 5:40am On Apr 01, 2013
interesting. thought I was the only one to have observed this peculiarity. I've dated 3 and actually got engaged to 1. But they all seem to have this inexplicable chip on their shoulders, even when they do not necessarily measure up intellectually. i often wondered what informed their arrogance and hubris. One even had the temerity to tell me that a teacher or someone of a "lower level" occupation would fit me better. Funny enough she just graduated freshly from one of state schools in the East.
Re: Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys by Nobody: 6:43am On Apr 01, 2013
I'm not a doctor but I can bring my fada's wheelbarrow into our marriage grin I dropped out in primary school grin grin so how much is your net worth??
Re: Why Female Medical Doctors Too Dey Form For Guys by Acidosis(m): 6:53am On Apr 01, 2013
dom: interesting. thought I was the only one to have observed this peculiarity. I've dated 3 and actually got engaged to 1. But they all seem to have this inexplicable chip on their shoulders, even when they do not necessarily measure up intellectually. i often wondered what informed their arrogance and hubris. One even had the temerity to tell me that a teacher or someone of a "lower level" occupation would fit me better. Funny enough she just graduated freshly from one of state schools in the East.
Lol.
...good you dropped her.

Excuse Me, But What The Hell Is There To Gain From Premarital Sex? / Photo: Girls Dancing While Bathing In The River - 18+ / This Is For The Men-check Out What The Ladies Mean When Dey Send Those Pictures

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43