Stats: 3,152,624 members, 7,816,570 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 01:16 PM

Six Things Men Lie Mostly About - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Six Things Men Lie Mostly About (4354 Views)

Six Things You Should Never Do For A Man Even When In Love / Why Do Men Lie To Their Girlfriends / Why Do Men Lie? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Six Things Men Lie Mostly About by polokor60(m): 9:07am On Apr 16, 2013
nichole2: ;One ting I know is all men lie , I am not de type dat falls inlove easily. Like I always say. I can fall in. And out of love easily , maybe its because of de kind of family I come from. , in my house we have a lot of males , I myself in my family am de only girl am realy close to my brothers. So I know all des games , I just hope wen de right guy comes I would learn to differenciate, no worries till dat day den.
good student. wink
Re: Six Things Men Lie Mostly About by Nobody: 10:44am On Apr 16, 2013
bizzle*:
Men LIe, Women Lie, ppl Lie..fact of life, unfortunately a sizeable portion of the menfolk are apparently quite dexterous in dt ministry,this they do apparently to impress a sizeable portion of the womenfolk who apparently more often than not like to be lied to. I believe y'all apparently agree with my apparent position. grin
that sounded so good. I find it hard to believe you came up with that kiss
Re: Six Things Men Lie Mostly About by bizzle2: 4:58pm On Apr 16, 2013
look at this apparent chick oo lol , do u fink me som retarded bum with a di**ck for a brain I'm an engineering aficionado in my own right, I can hold brief for myself any phucking where grin excuse my phucking language
Jan8:
that sounded so good. I find it hard to believe you came up with that kiss
Re: Six Things Men Lie Mostly About by Nobody: 5:41pm On Apr 16, 2013
bizzle*:
look at this apparent chick oo lol , do u fink me som retarded bum with a di**ck for a brain I'm an engineering aficionado in my own right, I can hold brief for myself any phucking where grin excuse my phucking language
i dunno...it's just dat guys with a nice bod and big...em...*blushes*...have big lumps of foofoo in place of their brain. cheesy
Re: Six Things Men Lie Mostly About by bizzle2: 9:27pm On Apr 16, 2013
I no get fufu na spaghetti dey dere
Jan8:
i dunno...it's just dat guys with a nice bod and big...em...*blushes*...have big lumps of foofoo in place of their brain. cheesy
Re: Six Things Men Lie Mostly About by Nobody: 10:54pm On Apr 16, 2013
bizzle*:
I no get fufu na spaghetti dey dere
see your big mouth
Re: Six Things Men Lie Mostly About by bizzle2: 11:11pm On Apr 16, 2013
wch city u in?
Re: Six Things Men Lie Mostly About by Nobody: 7:23am On Apr 17, 2013
Am everywhere. Which city you at?
Re: Six Things Men Lie Mostly About by bizzle2: 12:31am On Apr 18, 2013
arrgghhh, cn u jst answer a simple question simply....
Jan8: Am everywhere. Which city you at?

Re: Six Things Men Lie Mostly About by MrsChima(f): 2:17am On Apr 18, 2013
Condo size
Re: Six Things Men Lie Mostly About by Nobody: 9:11am On Apr 18, 2013
bizzle*:
arrgghhh, cn u jst answer a simple question simply....
tongue am not stable mister. Am at lag, port harcourt, germany, london and britain. cheesy
Re: Six Things Men Lie Mostly About by Nobody: 9:12am On Apr 18, 2013
Mrs.Chima:
Condo size
huh
Re: Six Things Men Lie Mostly About by vizboy(m): 3:57pm On Apr 18, 2013
I LOVE HEARING LIES BUT I DONT TELL LIES
Re: Six Things Men Lie Mostly About by bizzle2: 12:49am On Apr 19, 2013
na so una dey take fail waec oo lol..I didn't ask wch cities u visit or ure resident in. I simply asked "wch city ure in' wch would imply ur current location
Jan8:
tongue am not stable mister. Am at lag, port harcourt, germany, london and britain. cheesy
Re: Six Things Men Lie Mostly About by Nobody: 8:49am On Apr 19, 2013
bizzle*:
na so una dey take fail waec oo lol..I didn't ask wch cities u visit or ure resident in. I simply asked "wch city ure in' wch would imply ur current location
you and your questions sef, oginni?? Ok, i'm at Lag. Now what?
Re: Six Things Men Lie Mostly About by Nobody: 8:50am On Apr 19, 2013
vizboy: I LOVE HEARING LIES BUT I DONT TELL LIES
lol @signature
Re: Six Things Men Lie Mostly About by bizzle2: 5:30pm On Apr 19, 2013
Jan8:
you and your questions sef, oginni?? Ok, i'm at Lag. Now what?

Sex Secrets Guys Wish Ladies Know About / My Letter To Another Nairalander / Are There Really Good And Honorable Men As These. Screenshot Pic.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14