Stats: 3,153,812 members, 7,820,864 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 11:37 PM

Romance Section: Legendary Award [NOMINATIONS] - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Romance Section: Legendary Award [NOMINATIONS] (2416 Views)

Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 {nominations & Verifications} / Mr Nairaland June 2013 Contest - NOMINATIONS & VERIFICATIONS / Romance Section: The NEXT Rated Award [ Nominations ] (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (Go Down)

Re: Romance Section: Legendary Award [NOMINATIONS] by 190: 6:42pm On Apr 23, 2013
190 and idowologbo
Re: Romance Section: Legendary Award [NOMINATIONS] by Nobody: 6:53pm On Apr 23, 2013
Idowu and Acidosis
Re: Romance Section: Legendary Award [NOMINATIONS] by Nobody: 6:53pm On Apr 23, 2013
My second nominee is Eze Promoe.
Re: Romance Section: Legendary Award [NOMINATIONS] by Nobody: 6:57pm On Apr 23, 2013
Idowuogbo and 190
Re: Romance Section: Legendary Award [NOMINATIONS] by Idowuogbo(f): 7:00pm On Apr 23, 2013
190 & Modella cool
Re: Romance Section: Legendary Award [NOMINATIONS] by Nobody: 7:06pm On Apr 23, 2013
ItsModella and Idowuogbo
Re: Romance Section: Legendary Award [NOMINATIONS] by Nobody: 7:13pm On Apr 23, 2013
Sexkillz and 190.
Re: Romance Section: Legendary Award [NOMINATIONS] by Nobody: 7:23pm On Apr 23, 2013
MrBrownJay and ItsModella

.....there are so many ppl though
Slimyem
Mynd
Jay bee
Vivian Chinaza
Idowuogbo (just for being active)
Sexkillz aka albino monkey
Xynerise(I guess his name is on the list for comic relief, cos d guy only talks about antelopes)
190 (this guy is a legend, u gotta give him that!)
Mr Cork (hahahahahahahaha)
Onila (her very meaningful threads, lol)
Re: Romance Section: Legendary Award [NOMINATIONS] by IZUKWU(m): 7:33pm On Apr 23, 2013
I nominate mrbrownjay and vivian chinaza
Re: Romance Section: Legendary Award [NOMINATIONS] by boron10(m): 7:47pm On Apr 23, 2013
Jay bee and sexkillz
Re: Romance Section: Legendary Award [NOMINATIONS] by Nobody: 7:51pm On Apr 23, 2013
Caracta and xynerise.

Re: Romance Section: Legendary Award [NOMINATIONS] by Nnekacherry: 8:00pm On Apr 23, 2013
Shollypopz: MrBrownJay and ItsModella

.....there are so many ppl though
Slimyem
Mynd
Jay bee
Vivian Chinaza
Idowuogbo (just for being active)
Sexkillz aka albino monkey
Xynerise(I guess his name is on the list for comic relief, cos d guy only talks about antelopes)
190 (this guy is a legend, u gotta give him that!)
Mr Cork (hahahahahahahaha)
Onila (her very meaningful threads, lol)

Lmao!
Very funny...
Re: Romance Section: Legendary Award [NOMINATIONS] by MrCorkLondon: 8:07pm On Apr 23, 2013
MOD ogugua88...sweeery I forgive u..can i kiss u?kiss
Re: Romance Section: Legendary Award [NOMINATIONS] by Nobody: 8:21pm On Apr 23, 2013
Pinopinoguy: @op u havent answerd my question.i want to knw wat d star prize for d winner is. Is it a car,cash prize or possibly laptop or wat

[size=13pt]Street cred. cool[/size]
Re: Romance Section: Legendary Award [NOMINATIONS] by Nobody: 8:24pm On Apr 23, 2013
[size=13pt]Update time!

Standings
Idowuogbo - 10
190 - 8
ItsModella - 5
MrBrownJay - 4
Xynerise - 4
Mynd44 - 2
D-Explorer - 2
Sexkillz - 2
Ogugua88 - 1
MrCork - 1
BIGVAJINA - 1
Acidosis - 1
Eze Promoe - 1
Vivian Chinaza - 1
Jaybee - 1
Caracta - 1

Keep up the nominations![/size]
Re: Romance Section: Legendary Award [NOMINATIONS] by Nobody: 8:27pm On Apr 23, 2013
@ ogugua, don't you think it's best you do it both male and female? just a suggestion.
Re: Romance Section: Legendary Award [NOMINATIONS] by OCTAVO: 8:36pm On Apr 23, 2013
190 and idowuogbo.
Re: Romance Section: Legendary Award [NOMINATIONS] by sweettease(f): 8:37pm On Apr 23, 2013
i hav been quietly following nairaland since 2009 and right from my first account in 2010 till now, i met some people, seen some come, leave and return, some don't even return, some even leave with final goodbyes(i swear i tot goldieluks was just messn around) but idowuogbo and 190 hav been consistent.

I have to give it up to these NL generals that are stil active though: xynerise, mr cork, mynd44, Itsmodella, sexkillz, jay bee, the list goes on mehn, even if i didn't list your name, the generals knw themselves... Respect!

Re: Romance Section: Legendary Award [NOMINATIONS] by Nobody: 8:45pm On Apr 23, 2013
Goldieluks!! Yaassss! I miss her, very articulate and sharp. She was fun too cry
Re: Romance Section: Legendary Award [NOMINATIONS] by Nobody: 8:49pm On Apr 23, 2013
berem: @ ogugua, don't you think it's best you do it both male and female? just a suggestion.

[size=13pt]It's a nice suggestion, especially considering that the poster of the year awards are for one sole winner, rather than male/female. I won't implement it for this contest though. I don't want to shift the post when members are already taking shots. So, maybe next time. I'll discuss it with D-Explorer smiley[/size]
Re: Romance Section: Legendary Award [NOMINATIONS] by Nobody: 8:51pm On Apr 23, 2013
Re: Romance Section: Legendary Award [NOMINATIONS] by Caracta(f): 8:53pm On Apr 23, 2013
My second nominee is ItsModella. This is not just because she is my sister, but because she is smart, good looking, intelligent, sensible, reasonable and cool (fact). Also i don't want to nominate any of the "very oldbies" (except my e-dad of course tongue) because they have been ontop of this 'game' for a while now. Let's give the "new oldbies" an opportunity too. Kilode?

@elizomama cheesy grin

Re: Romance Section: Legendary Award [NOMINATIONS] by Nobody: 8:53pm On Apr 23, 2013
And D-Explorer
Re: Romance Section: Legendary Award [NOMINATIONS] by Idowuogbo(f): 8:55pm On Apr 23, 2013
Goldiemorn still dey cabana mehn... Na we sabi d alt account.She aint going nowhere tongue lipsrsealed grin
Re: Romance Section: Legendary Award [NOMINATIONS] by hidenconyo(m): 8:58pm On Apr 23, 2013
190 nd vivian chinaza
Re: Romance Section: Legendary Award [NOMINATIONS] by sweettease(f): 9:12pm On Apr 23, 2013
Idowuogbo: Goldiemorn still dey cabana mehn... Na we sabi d alt account.She aint going nowhere tongue lipsrsealed grin
4real Dats the last time i believe any goodbye message angry
Re: Romance Section: Legendary Award [NOMINATIONS] by abiL(f): 9:22pm On Apr 23, 2013
Itsmodella && Idowuogbo
Re: Romance Section: Legendary Award [NOMINATIONS] by Nobody: 9:33pm On Apr 23, 2013
190!!!! Of course angry... And, Idowuogbo (will someone plz tell me what that name means)
Re: Romance Section: Legendary Award [NOMINATIONS] by Nobody: 9:34pm On Apr 23, 2013
Idowuogbo and (errrrm since my darg, goldieluks, is no longer active) Yield...
Re: Romance Section: Legendary Award [NOMINATIONS] by DExplorer1: 10:37pm On Apr 23, 2013
ogugua88:

[size=13pt]Street cred. cool[/size]
. . .the fans cool
Re: Romance Section: Legendary Award [NOMINATIONS] by Nobody: 11:30pm On Apr 23, 2013
If you're a supposed legend, don't you already have street cred and fans?? undecided

I'll like to believe your fans are the ones nominating and voting you undecided
Re: Romance Section: Legendary Award [NOMINATIONS] by Nobody: 12:01am On Apr 24, 2013
Shollypopz: If you're a supposed legend, don't you already have street cred and fans?? undecided

I'll like to believe your fans are the ones nominating and voting you undecided

Rudegyal, rastaman fi miss yuh, ya noe... undecided

Wahh ya say? angry angry

(1) (2) (3)

What Women Want From Men / Is It Enough Reason For Her To Leave?? / PHOTOS : Which Of Them Got More Hit Track Olamide,davido,wizkid?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35