Stats: 3,153,778 members, 7,820,718 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 08:10 PM

No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) - Romance (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) (71752 Views)

Ladies Choose One (pix) / Will You Bring In An House Girl Finer Than You In / Her Ex Is Finer And Richer Than I Am..please Help!!! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (46) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Nobody: 9:22pm On May 06, 2013
CAMEROONPRIDE: i'm not hating ....i;m keeping it real

whatever you say Cameroonian
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by MrsChima(f): 9:22pm On May 06, 2013
Lol @ gorilla is foaming at the mouth. grin
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Nobody: 9:23pm On May 06, 2013
adaobi123:

awwwww guys embarassed embarassed embarassed kiss kiss kiss

Somewhere in Peckham, Shymexx is smiling.
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by MrsChima(f): 9:23pm On May 06, 2013
adaobi123:

whatever you say Cameroonian

He wants to be Nigerian so bad.

Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Nobody: 9:23pm On May 06, 2013
hmmmmmmmmm

CFCfan:

Somewhere in Peckham, Shymexx is smiling.
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Nobody: 9:24pm On May 06, 2013
Mrs.Chima:

He wants to be Nigerian so bad.

LOOL but he loves Cameroon too
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Nobody: 9:26pm On May 06, 2013
adaobi123:

LOOL but he loves Cameroon too

I weep for Cameroon cry
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by MrsChima(f): 9:26pm On May 06, 2013
CFCfan:

I weep for Cameroon cry

Lol.
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by MrsChima(f): 9:29pm On May 06, 2013
Come on guys...post pics of your cute babes.
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by MrsChima(f): 9:30pm On May 06, 2013
LMAO!! EASY LIKE BUTTER!
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Nobody: 9:40pm On May 06, 2013
Make who na check dis babe out. She 2 fine.
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Nobody: 9:53pm On May 06, 2013
CFCfan:

You are fine too cool
Thanks luv smiley
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Nobody: 10:44pm On May 06, 2013
@OP:You are just an adult with kid brain(apologies to kids). You earlier claimed you want to marry your supposed chick, yet you post her picture claiming she's prettier than ladies here. Man let me be honest with you, your GIRL is average or slightly below average facialy. however her height, size, hips, bweast size etc will determine whether she's pretty or not. bUt so far, she's just average and if you want see fine babe, come i go link you. Grow up man and I DON'T desire to see more pic of her.
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Nobody: 10:49pm On May 06, 2013
CFCfan: U don spoil grin

[size=13pt]Lmao o gini di? If I'm wrong, tell me na. Pesin go think say beauty nwata nwanyi di ala ha. Later, they'll come to nl telling girls to dress appropriately and give themselves to God.[/size]

Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by drnairalov: 10:55pm On May 06, 2013
OMG see haters... embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed

Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Nobody: 10:55pm On May 06, 2013
ogugua88:

[size=13pt]Lmao o gini di? If I'm wrong, tell me na. Pesin go think say beauty nwata nwanyi di na ala ha. Later, they'll come to nl telling girls to dress appropriately and give themselves to God.[/size]

I tell you, there are lots of inconsistent positions on NL.
But the lady is pretty and endowed-a great combo.
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Nobody: 10:58pm On May 06, 2013
drnairalov: OMG see haters... embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed

[size=13pt]Your miss is very pretty oga, especially in the third photo. You can't expect everyone to find her attractive though. Some people have different tastes like overworriment of ala. You think she's beautiful. That's all that should matter to her.[/size]
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Nobody: 10:59pm On May 06, 2013
CFCfan: I tell you, there are lots of inconsistent positions on NL.
But the lady is pretty and endowed-a great combo.

[size=13pt]Hypocrisy ko, hypocrazy ni lol.[/size]
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Nobody: 11:02pm On May 06, 2013
ogugua88: [size=13pt]ALA DI N'UDI N'UDI!

I hope your gfs consent to these photos being posted o.[/size]
ala as in madness or breasts?
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Nobody: 11:03pm On May 06, 2013
ItsModella:
ala as in madness or breasts?
She meant bosoms
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Nobody: 11:08pm On May 06, 2013
ogugua88:

[size=13pt]Lmao o gini di? If I'm wrong, tell me na. Pesin go think say beauty nwata nwanyi di ala ha. Later, they'll come to nl telling girls to dress appropriately and give themselves to God.[/size]
Don't mind them. Tomorrow, they'll come and tell us to dress like wife materials/true African ladies with no breasts exposed and no Brazilian/Peruvian weave. See their girlfriends, the exact opposite. At this point, I can only laugh in Icelandic.

Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Nobody: 11:10pm On May 06, 2013
ItsModella:
Don't mind them. Tomorrow, they'll come and tell us to dress like wife materials/true African ladies with no breasts exposed and no Brazilian/Peruvian weave. See their girlfriends, the exact opposite. At this point, I can only laugh in Icelandic.

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (46) (Reply)

Tallest Man In South Africa" And His Petite Girlfriend Celebrate Their Love / Woman Flees After Surprise Proposal At Abuja Restaurant (Photos) / Ever Tried Breaking Up With Someone And The Person Refused? How Did It Go?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47