Stats: 3,161,627 members, 7,847,623 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 10:34 PM

Mr Nairaland June 2013 is AbPatrick! - Romance (62) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Mr Nairaland June 2013 is AbPatrick! (89819 Views)

Tomfrench Wins Mr. Nairaland Contest 2015 / Mr. Nairaland Contest 2015 - ELIMINATION ROUND 1 / Mr Nairaland Contest 2015 - CAMPAIGN THREAD (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (59) (60) (61) (62) (63) (64) (65) ... (117) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Mr Nairaland June 2013 is AbPatrick! by Nobody: 5:04pm On Jun 21, 2013
sleekch1c:

You just broke me hrt cry cry cry embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed
Sorry oooo *hug*
Re: Mr Nairaland June 2013 is AbPatrick! by Slimzybaby(m): 5:04pm On Jun 21, 2013
nadia_SA:
Slimzy vote wisely
Who do you voted for?
Re: Mr Nairaland June 2013 is AbPatrick! by Nobody: 5:05pm On Jun 21, 2013
Slimzy baby: Who do you voted for?

grin...abpatrick
Re: Mr Nairaland June 2013 is AbPatrick! by sleekch1c(f): 5:05pm On Jun 21, 2013

Ekwah cool

Re: Mr Nairaland June 2013 is AbPatrick! by Yankee01: 5:05pm On Jun 21, 2013
AbPatrick...all the way!
Re: Mr Nairaland June 2013 is AbPatrick! by Nobody: 5:06pm On Jun 21, 2013
**Phew...
Re: Mr Nairaland June 2013 is AbPatrick! by Mynd44: 5:06pm On Jun 21, 2013
gree-die:
time to.vote for the cutest of dem all....mr tall dark handsome and brainy kiss kiss kiss
Oya vote babe
Re: Mr Nairaland June 2013 is AbPatrick! by demelza: 5:06pm On Jun 21, 2013
xynerise:
The op is a she and her name is Ogugua. Now who is drunk?
xynerise:
*Slaps his tongue*
Mods watch this guy closely. He's beginning to behave unruly. He may soon start snatching ballot boxes
Re: Mr Nairaland June 2013 is AbPatrick! by Nobody: 5:07pm On Jun 21, 2013
HQ: Funny thread. Look at all the commotion.

Anyways, I went through the first page thoroughly and. . .

Ekwah, he has my vote.

Goodluck to all the contestants though.
thank you!
laylow001:

Bad man grin
I tumb print 4 u ,no mean say Mk u go dey
Laylow our babes,
With low technique,
N do concon below style,
Wit ur low sometin ,
4 low estate.
Bewarn. undecided undecided
jeff2010: I vote Ekwah.
Thank you for voting Ekwah. kiss
Fortunately, must of Nigerian leaders and their aids has an account with niaraland. Therefore, lets speak with our online vote that we are serious when we say we don't want cluelessness, we want PPROFESSIONALS.

Vote WISELY my people
Vote EKWAH!

*team EKWAH*
MCCT
Re: Mr Nairaland June 2013 is AbPatrick! by Nobody: 5:08pm On Jun 21, 2013
jeff2010: I vote Ekwah.
thank you for voting ekwah!
Re: Mr Nairaland June 2013 is AbPatrick! by kayfx2(m): 5:08pm On Jun 21, 2013
Are you Not Entertained? **Cheers* Laylow!Laylow!Laylow!Laylow!Laylow!Laylow!Laylow!Laylow!Laylow!Laylow!Laylow!
Re: Mr Nairaland June 2013 is AbPatrick! by demelza: 5:08pm On Jun 21, 2013
El Guapo: **Phew...
A heavyweight from the jokes/romance section just arrived. Kind Sir, no need to look further, Ekwah is your choice.

Re: Mr Nairaland June 2013 is AbPatrick! by xynerise: 5:08pm On Jun 21, 2013
demelza:
Mods watch this guy closely. He's beginning to behave unruly. He may soon start snatching ballot boxes

AbPatrick, we bought you this gift to say congrats

Re: Mr Nairaland June 2013 is AbPatrick! by Nobody: 5:09pm On Jun 21, 2013
I voted 4 patriCk
Re: Mr Nairaland June 2013 is AbPatrick! by greedie1(f): 5:09pm On Jun 21, 2013
Mynd_44:
Oya vote babe
ok....

i vote for Abpatrick, the dude that has it all smiley

Re: Mr Nairaland June 2013 is AbPatrick! by Biim: 5:09pm On Jun 21, 2013
I vote LAYLOW.
Re: Mr Nairaland June 2013 is AbPatrick! by ikekings(m): 5:09pm On Jun 21, 2013
Ehnnn... My people una don vote? If you neva vote abeg vote for ABPATRICK... #TEAM ABPATRICK #THE MOVING TRAIN..

Re: Mr Nairaland June 2013 is AbPatrick! by Mynd44: 5:11pm On Jun 21, 2013
I also vote for this person.......
gree-die:

ok....

Where is K2039? Come and vote jorh

Re: Mr Nairaland June 2013 is AbPatrick! by Freiburger(m): 5:11pm On Jun 21, 2013
CCfan, who is that lucky candidate that will be getting your vote today?
Re: Mr Nairaland June 2013 is AbPatrick! by Nobody: 5:12pm On Jun 21, 2013
I vote for

EKWAH!

dammytex:

Of course your write-ups are making plenty sense in a way. And you almost made me feel I made the wrong choice.
But then, as an Ekiti guy that knows how to defend his decision...

I saw that Abpatrick qualifies uniformly for all the criteria needed to win Mr NL more than the other contestants including Ekwah. Patrick's interview response is good and intelligent enough plus he looks better than others. He stands gracious in his clothes and he's smile says "I'm Mr NL, thanks guys"

Lovely! Encore people, encore cool

dammytex:
When it is time for the most brilliant NLer, I will vote Ekwah wink wink wink

or not grin grin grin
Freiburger: CCfan, who is that lucky candidate that will be getting your vote today?
He already voted Ekwah.

CFCfan: I hereby vote for EKWAH.
I can't wait for the results!! cheesy
I'm seeing things smiley

Make una vote for Ekwah. Who knows, you may also get a scholarship to study at MIT grin

#teamEkwah

Re: Mr Nairaland June 2013 is AbPatrick! by kayfx2(m): 5:13pm On Jun 21, 2013
Freiburger: CCfan, who is that lucky candidate that will be getting your vote today?
Please give it to laylow...Check out his answers!
Re: Mr Nairaland June 2013 is AbPatrick! by 50calibre(m): 5:13pm On Jun 21, 2013
See this my MIT genius EKWAH speaking.

When ekwah speaks, people listen to drink out of his fountain of knowledge.

When the others speak, even chickens don't want to listen

VOTE EKWAH

Re: Mr Nairaland June 2013 is AbPatrick! by ikekings(m): 5:13pm On Jun 21, 2013
gree-die:

ok....

Omalicha nwa, asa nwa, tomato jos, asampete, apunanwu... Dalu nwanyi oma... The eyes of evil and lustful men shall never see you... #TEAM ABPATRICK
Re: Mr Nairaland June 2013 is AbPatrick! by Slimzybaby(m): 5:13pm On Jun 21, 2013
nadia_SA:
I voted 4 patriCk
Hmmm...reason for voting him?
Re: Mr Nairaland June 2013 is AbPatrick! by Nobody: 5:14pm On Jun 21, 2013
I.Joan:
I vote for

EKWAH!
thank you Joan! wink

(1) (2) (3) ... (59) (60) (61) (62) (63) (64) (65) ... (117) (Reply)

Instagram Porn Star Shares Bishop Oyedepo's Poster, Fan Asks "U Dey Go Church?" / Busari Omolara: Lady Cancels Her Wedding As Fiancé Beats Her / Harmless Things People Do That Lead To Illicit Sex

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33