Stats: 3,151,790 members, 7,813,609 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 02:51 PM

Describe Your Dad's Slap In One Word - Family (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Describe Your Dad's Slap In One Word (19475 Views)

Why I Prefer My Husband To Slap Meā€¦adaeze Yobo / Can One Slap His Wife In This Case? / Please What Would You Do If Your Dad Refuses To Allow Yo To Change Church (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Describe Your Dad's Slap In One Word by ATMCARD2(m): 4:12pm On Jul 16, 2013
Rexsul: i know most of us have received a slap from Papa grin which i know won't b a funny experience embarassed

so guys let describe papa's slap in One word.....4 me hmmmm.....Wonderful
.I neva experienced dat b4.
Re: Describe Your Dad's Slap In One Word by Rexsul: 4:12pm On Jul 16, 2013
wow neva knew ds topic finally made front page....dancin kukere remix
Re: Describe Your Dad's Slap In One Word by Afolayan123: 4:14pm On Jul 16, 2013
For me,meeeen day turn to night......in a minute
Re: Describe Your Dad's Slap In One Word by ajasa4link: 4:15pm On Jul 16, 2013
my dad never slapped me,in fact I never flogged me once. He is the only ijesha man I know who Is cool,calm and not very strict and stubborn like others I known.... but my mum,chai! the iron lady. I will describe her slap as INSTRUCTIVE... I can remember vividly the day I came back from the football field and Immediately I saw her in the kitchen waiting for me with a pretty cane beside her,I knew I was done for that day. I started begging her from outside, she just told me to enter and receive the strokes on time which I declined... when we were both at it,her hands just come from nowhere and hit my face and the only thing I was hearing for the next 10 minutes was just enter! enter! enter!...in short if my mum dial ur number with slap,u no go fit pick am o

Re: Describe Your Dad's Slap In One Word by Burntcoal(f): 4:15pm On Jul 16, 2013
ajasa4link: hahahaha...Omo,ur dad carry blood for eye gan o....chai, experiencing that kind slap will make u believe Jesus is lord
hahhaha y wnt i bliv Jesus is lord even my papa Bliv him dat month more dan anyone, cos we were always prayin dat d lord wil heal my leaf hear. Cum se my mama dey para for my papa. Na evrytym she dey pray make God remove anger dat can kill from my papa life
Re: Describe Your Dad's Slap In One Word by 2winxcom(m): 4:16pm On Jul 16, 2013
seeing stars in mirage
Re: Describe Your Dad's Slap In One Word by Lakeside247(m): 4:20pm On Jul 16, 2013
Bombardment
Re: Describe Your Dad's Slap In One Word by ajasa4link: 4:22pm On Jul 16, 2013
Burntcoal: hahhaha y wnt i bliv Jesus is lord even my papa Bliv him dat month more dan anyone, cos we were always prayin dat d lord wil heal my leaf hear. Cum se my mama dey para for my papa. Na evrytym she dey pray make God remove anger dat can kill from my papa life
lol... perhaps ur dad's slap is religious.... I guess he has outgrown that level of strictness now
Re: Describe Your Dad's Slap In One Word by CzarChris(m): 4:24pm On Jul 16, 2013
It was just 'CATACLYSMIC' yes thats the word. I could saw a supernover happen in front of me and everywhere went dark and silent for like 10mins. That was the 1st and last time he ever layed a finger on me. He came nd apologised in the morning. But my mum? OMG, thats all i can say.
Re: Describe Your Dad's Slap In One Word by Nobody: 4:24pm On Jul 16, 2013
As I de write about the slap sef, my body de shake

Re: Describe Your Dad's Slap In One Word by kraftykc(m): 4:24pm On Jul 16, 2013
MACED

Re: Describe Your Dad's Slap In One Word by JOYCEOUS(f): 4:25pm On Jul 16, 2013
Mehhn!
Myn was thunderous!
My mouth was wyd open but cldnt cry out.
Re: Describe Your Dad's Slap In One Word by Rick9(m): 4:28pm On Jul 16, 2013
I have never received a slap from my dad oh
Re: Describe Your Dad's Slap In One Word by Blessmira: 4:29pm On Jul 16, 2013
If ma dad slps u ee, u go see Benzene. Hmmm... HORIBLE sad
Re: Describe Your Dad's Slap In One Word by authenticblack: 4:29pm On Jul 16, 2013
GBOOOOOOSAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Re: Describe Your Dad's Slap In One Word by Nobody: 4:30pm On Jul 16, 2013
Nonexistent. My father never slapped any of us.
Re: Describe Your Dad's Slap In One Word by Nobody: 4:31pm On Jul 16, 2013
ajasa4link: my dad never slapped me,in fact I never flogged me once. He is the only ijesha man I know who Is cool,calm and not very strict and stubborn like others I known.... but my mum,chai! the iron lady. I will describe her slap as INSTRUCTIVE... I can remember vividly the day I came back from the football field and Immediately I saw her in the kitchen waiting for me with a pretty cane beside her,I knew I was done for that day. I started begging her from outside, she just told me to enter and receive the strokes on time which I declined... when we were both at it,her hands just come from nowhere and hit my face and the only thing I was hearing for the next 10 minutes was just enter! enter! enter!...in short if my mum dial ur number with slap,u no go fit pick am o

I don't think anyone expected you to flog yourself. tongue
Re: Describe Your Dad's Slap In One Word by Burntcoal(f): 4:32pm On Jul 16, 2013
ajasa4link: lol... perhaps ur dad's slap is religious.... I guess he has outgrown that level of strictness now
papa don retire nw enjoying d fruit of his labour and strictness. But u knw a soildier is always a soildier *winks*
Re: Describe Your Dad's Slap In One Word by Raddie(m): 4:33pm On Jul 16, 2013
Reminds me of my uncle, that guy na dare-devil

#uMmmmm
Re: Describe Your Dad's Slap In One Word by musulumi(m): 4:34pm On Jul 16, 2013
His slaps taking our senses back to their default settings.
Re: Describe Your Dad's Slap In One Word by oxygen47: 4:35pm On Jul 16, 2013
ELECTRIFYING!!!
IT CLEARS UR MADNESS INSTANTA
Re: Describe Your Dad's Slap In One Word by Dunexxx(m): 4:38pm On Jul 16, 2013
Amaaskia:

Mmm for the record, they taste like sugar tongue cheesy

Yum. I bet :*
Re: Describe Your Dad's Slap In One Word by Austeenxx: 4:39pm On Jul 16, 2013
One word: FEROCIOUS.
Re: Describe Your Dad's Slap In One Word by ajasa4link: 4:40pm On Jul 16, 2013
ogugua88:

I don't think anyone expected you to flog yourself. tongue
what were u expecting? that she won't flog me after the slap? of course the pretty cane I described up there became ugly when she was through with me that day
Re: Describe Your Dad's Slap In One Word by candace16(f): 4:42pm On Jul 16, 2013
My dad neva slapped me bt my mum, JESU CHRISTY!!! D first 15 mins my cheek goes numb, hot smoke go dey evaporate frm d cheek, my ear go dey ring, my jaw bone go dislocate
Re: Describe Your Dad's Slap In One Word by Nobody: 4:44pm On Jul 16, 2013
My dads slapp is a manual RESET dat brings mi back to my default settings
Re: Describe Your Dad's Slap In One Word by Twistone(m): 4:46pm On Jul 16, 2013
braxjay: [size=15pt] AUTO-RESET cry cry cry[/size]
Lol.........
Re: Describe Your Dad's Slap In One Word by ArQueBusieR(m): 4:48pm On Jul 16, 2013
My dad has never layed a finger on me. On the contrary, I like slapping myself. You lot wouldn't understand: it's a tough guy thing. Hehe
Re: Describe Your Dad's Slap In One Word by superior1: 4:48pm On Jul 16, 2013
My papa's slap is MOPOLish, his backhand slap is SOLDIERish. Something Yorubas call Ifoti Oloyi
Re: Describe Your Dad's Slap In One Word by Judolisco(m): 4:49pm On Jul 16, 2013
Dish
Re: Describe Your Dad's Slap In One Word by hitlab: 4:51pm On Jul 16, 2013
[quote author=braxjay][size=15pt] AUTO-RESET cry cry cry Dats serious. factory setting
Re: Describe Your Dad's Slap In One Word by Nobody: 4:53pm On Jul 16, 2013
dridowu: Igbaju oloyin (honey slap)

More like bee sting grin

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

How Do You Deal With A Lazy Elder Brother Or Sister? / Re: UPDATE Wife Travelling Without Consent ? / Is It Advisable For A 27-yr-old Graduate To Rent His Own Place?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28