Stats: 3,150,726 members, 7,809,766 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 02:30 PM

Domain Name Business - Business (103) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Domain Name Business (84429 Views)

*must Read* All You Need To Know About Domain Name Business / Have You Ever Tried Domain Name Selling Online Without Success? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (100) (101) (102) (103) (104) (105) (106) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Domain Name Business by dotcomnamename: 1:16am On Apr 12, 2015
[size=15pt]I greet una o grin[/size]
Re: Domain Name Business by 3RNEST(m): 3:41am On Apr 14, 2015
donedy:

It' basically domain or website broker. The idea is to buy domains or websites that have will have good appraisal in the future when you decide to sell them.

Why not run your website where others can buy and sell their websites. The owner of smartflipp.com is willing to sell.
lets talk via email mine is next2design[at]gmail.com
Re: Domain Name Business by PROFLOVY(m): 3:16pm On Apr 15, 2015
Hi guys..
I tried registering a domain with my first bank account but it rejected it..Does it not accept PayPal?
Re: Domain Name Business by Avalani(m): 3:11pm On Apr 16, 2015
Domain names for sale

Interested buyers should please call 08061179158
Re: Domain Name Business by Nobody: 7:49pm On May 04, 2015
gurus let's bring this thread back to live
Re: Domain Name Business by Avalani(m): 12:18am On May 09, 2015
Hmmmm
Re: Domain Name Business by fnep2smooth(m): 8:03am On May 09, 2015
Pls guys..... does any have godaddy promo coupon code for .com. Pls I need to know what it means and how to use it.

Pls. Make Una no vex if Una Don treat this matter before :-)
Re: Domain Name Business by Treasure28: 9:35am On May 09, 2015
fnep2smooth:
Pls guys..... does any have godaddy promo coupon code for .com. Pls I need to know what it means and how to use it.

Pls. Make Una no vex if Una Don treat this matter before :-)
Promo code otherwise called coupon is a code that gives u discount over purchase of a product, in this case, domain name. For instance if a .com domain is originally $10 you can purchase it as low as $0.99 if you have the promo code of $0.99. This means that promo codes are of different discount value.
Re: Domain Name Business by fnep2smooth(m): 12:02pm On May 09, 2015
Treasure28:

Promo code otherwise called coupon is a code that gives u discount over purchase of a product, in this case, domain name. For instance if a .com domain is originally $10 you can purchase it as low as $0.99 if you have the promo code of $0.99. This means that promo codes are of different discount value.
Thank you bro..
Pls do you have any free coupon to give me?
Re: Domain Name Business by fnep2smooth(m): 2:08pm On May 09, 2015
Pls...... as paypal Nigeria starts receiving money?
Re: Domain Name Business by Avalani(m): 11:02pm On May 09, 2015
fnep2smooth:
Pls...... as paypal Nigeria starts receiving money?

I don't think so
Re: Domain Name Business by Nobody: 6:16am On May 10, 2015
Cheap quality domains for sale!
YearProfit.com estimated value $730,
YearLoss.com estimated value $0
ISDNLine.com estimated value $670
BallUnit.com estimated value $530
MicroFinanceBank.co.uk estimated value €50
Gameshelve.com estimated value $170
AfricanFries.com estimated value $0

I wanna sell all for ONLY $1000. Contact me via fighal-at-gmail-dotcom. Or you can pick the one you want and pm me offer
Re: Domain Name Business by jany49: 8:42pm On May 10, 2015
Hi Everyone, I do have a few domain names I bought and I would like to sell them. Need some advice on how to auction them.

veryminute.com
fjb1.com
pd32.com
jc47.com
araspro.com
plagueshop.com
sitesdiary.com
netwikipedia.com

Those are just a few from what I got.
Re: Domain Name Business by Avalani(m): 9:44pm On May 10, 2015
jany49:
Hi Everyone, I do have a few domain names I bought and I would like to sell them. Need some advice on how to auction them.

veryminute.com
fjb1.com
pd32.com
jc47.com
araspro.com
plagueshop.com
sitesdiary.com
netwikipedia.com

Those are just a few from what I got.

netwikipedia.com looks nice to me, araspro.com might be worth a lot to someone some day, maybe today, or maybe not, but it's cool
Re: Domain Name Business by dotcomnamename: 1:05pm On Sep 05, 2015
Just passing !
Re: Domain Name Business by Chibenze(m): 3:19pm On Sep 05, 2015
dotcomnamename:
Just passing !
Hmmm. ogah dotcomnamename.
longtime, run away soldier.

How tins na?

R u still in domain biz?
Re: Domain Name Business by dotcomnamename: 12:28pm On Sep 14, 2015
Chibenze:

Hmmm. ogah dotcomnamename.
longtime, run away soldier.

How tins na?

R u still in domain biz?

I dey cool o, how una dey? grin
Re: Domain Name Business by Abdulasod: 6:59am On Sep 16, 2015
Re: Domain Name Business by burkina(m): 2:29am On Sep 26, 2015
[/color]
Good day to every one here.
AM BURKINA, A PROFESSIONAL AND A CONSULTANT IN AN EXPIRED DOMAIN NAMES BUSINESS.
[color=#000000]

Regards to your atm cards,what you needs is to enroll your atm cards from your banks and activate it with any online company that
you want to use it with.But make sure its acceptable online,like master or visa cards.I thought with these type of cards ,you should be able to transact online.

sorry 4d problems.

concerning ur atm, once u activate ur ipin, it shud work online n uv don dat, now is ur atm a visa card?or verve?(verve dont work) Do u ve enuf funds in ur account? Did u cross check if d name u typed is d same name on d atm?same wit d card number? And instead of usin express check out, just create new payment. If ua sure u did all dz n didnt work,den visit ur bank..sorry.

Yes someone can help u register ur domain, den d persn can later transfer it to u.
Re: Domain Name Business by dake40(m): 4:23pm On Dec 02, 2015
hello to the BABA them.......i'm about to go into this business, but i have few questions

1........must i use a VPN? or a nigerian ip is okay

2.......which of the domain company would you recommend i sign up with?

3......would you encourage a starter to invest on expired domains??

thank you
Re: Domain Name Business by Nostalgia21(m): 2:23pm On Apr 09, 2016
hello everyone. Please how do i get a refund from godaddy for autorenewal. I got billed N4,400 for a domain name i don't need anymore. I bought the domain name around april last year. I need your help guys. Cc: dotcomnamename
Re: Domain Name Business by xsay(m): 9:00am On Jul 10, 2016
Good morning all.. please am looking for mikel's contact. If you have it please inbox me. Thanks
Re: Domain Name Business by Viking007(m): 7:47am On Nov 13, 2018
xsay:
Good morning all.. please am looking for mikel's contact. If you have it please inbox me. Thanks
cheesy Congratulations!!! I just got your message o. cheesy
Re: Domain Name Business by Viking007(m): 7:51am On Nov 13, 2018
fighal:
Cheap quality domains for sale!
YearProfit.com estimated value $730,
YearLoss.com estimated value $0
ISDNLine.com estimated value $670
BallUnit.com estimated value $530
MicroFinanceBank.co.uk estimated value €50
Gameshelve.com estimated value $170
AfricanFries.com estimated value $0

I wanna sell all for ONLY $1000. Contact me via fighal-at-gmail-dotcom. Or you can pick the one you want and pm me offer
All these domains are available for free, funny how things change.
Re: Domain Name Business by Chibenze(m): 8:37am On Nov 13, 2018
Viking007:
All these domains are available for free, funny how things change.
hahahahaha
ahhh. Is this really mike. boss i great oh, where is dotcomnamename
Re: Domain Name Business by Chibenze(m): 8:40am On Nov 13, 2018
Viking007:
cheesy Congratulations!!! I just got your message o. cheesy
where have u been, it left before anyone on that thread yrs ago. R u still active in domain biz boss or u r a run away soldier
Re: Domain Name Business by Viking007(m): 8:45am On Nov 13, 2018
Chibenze:
hahahahaha
I've been reading your old comments for the past 1hr, to say I'm overly impressed with how far you've gone will be an understatement. You don blow like play like play, with lots of investments. I really envy you. sad

Dotcomnamename is now a politician o. cheesy I don't know if he's still in Sweden. Do you have 2sexy's contact? Not sure if the one I have is correct, ends with 4442.
Re: Domain Name Business by Viking007(m): 8:54am On Nov 13, 2018
Chibenze:

where have u been, it left before anyone on that thread yrs ago. R u still active in domain biz boss or u r a run away soldier
I totally abandoned domaining o due to my stressful job, plus I fell in love with the latest craze which is gambling. cheesy I couldn't deal with the once in 3 months domain sales.

I'm currently cleaning all the dusts in my accounts, I just washed my sedo, afternic and GoDaddy accounts. Heading to namepros to catch up with the latest trends, I'm so outdated. cheesy
Re: Domain Name Business by dotcomnamename: 8:59am On Nov 13, 2018
Chibenze:
hahahahaha

I dey here O! How una dey now? grin
Re: Domain Name Business by dotcomnamename: 9:06am On Nov 13, 2018
Viking007:
I've been reading your old comments for the past 1hr, to say I'm overly impressed with how far you've gone will be an understatement. You don blow like play like play, with lots of investments. I really envy you. sad

Dotcomnamename is now a politician o. cheesy I don't know if he's still in Sweden. Do you have 2sexy's contact? Not sure if the one I have is correct, ends with 4442.

Yes I'm now a presidential candidate. I'm going to make you my vice. Chibenze will be Minister for Domain grin grin grin . I've never been to Sweden before O! I dey my Dublin jejeli O! cheesy
Re: Domain Name Business by Viking007(m): 9:14am On Nov 13, 2018
dotcomnamename:

Yes I'm now a presidential candidate. I'm going to make you my vice. Chibenze will be Minister for Domain grin grin grin . I've never been to Sweden before O! I dey my Dublin jejeli O! cheesy
Yes, Ireland and Sweden are almost the same sir hence the mix-up. I hail ooo. cheesy

(1) (2) (3) ... (100) (101) (102) (103) (104) (105) (106) (Reply)

Sayyu Dantata Flying His $2m Helicopter To His Office (Photos) / Bill Gates Tops Jeff Bezos As Richest Person In The World: See The Full List / Someone Mistakenly Credited My Account With A Huge Sum

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33