Stats: 3,193,920 members, 7,952,698 topics. Date: Wednesday, 18 September 2024 at 09:29 PM

A Nairalander Bathing His Baby - Family (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / A Nairalander Bathing His Baby (34455 Views)

Photo Of A Proud Dad Bathing His New Born Baby Goes Viral On FB / PHOTO: Man Backs His Baby As He Walks Along A Major Road In Lagos / PHOTOS: Driver Knocked Out Two Teeth From His Baby Mama (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: A Nairalander Bathing His Baby by Nobody: 3:39pm On Sep 01, 2013
Guy u are doing a great job.
Re: A Nairalander Bathing His Baby by Nobody: 3:39pm On Sep 01, 2013
ghettodreamz:

Cliously?

Oya turn to baby, walai- A go baf you nitly! gringringrin
How make i take turn to baby? e never late?
Re: A Nairalander Bathing His Baby by pekelepekele(m): 3:40pm On Sep 01, 2013
Nice!!!
Re: A Nairalander Bathing His Baby by jude33084(m): 3:41pm On Sep 01, 2013
Kanwulia: I loooooooooovit!
You can tell this man REEEEEEEEEEEEALLY ENJOYS IT!
Made my day!!!! grin

HANDSOME MAN! lipsrsealed

But why does the baby have a 'short' blokos?
Is he half-CHINCO? cheesy

Kolo grin

wink
Re: A Nairalander Bathing His Baby by Nobody: 3:41pm On Sep 01, 2013
I did not see this.
Re: A Nairalander Bathing His Baby by switdil(f): 3:43pm On Sep 01, 2013
kiss Cute cute
Em dey tok sey op get liver
Op no get any liver at all
Na d baby mama get liver n roundabout join
If I be d mama, I no go watch o
As I dey lyk dis sef I no dey watch where dem dey baf baby

Re: A Nairalander Bathing His Baby by lertee(f): 3:45pm On Sep 01, 2013
wow,I love this
Re: A Nairalander Bathing His Baby by ghettodreamz(m): 3:45pm On Sep 01, 2013
berem: How make i take turn to baby? e never late?

abi na! grin
Re: A Nairalander Bathing His Baby by rulegirl(f): 3:47pm On Sep 01, 2013
Re: A Nairalander Bathing His Baby by ghettodreamz(m): 3:49pm On Sep 01, 2013
rulegirl: o my God! I cant wait 2 get marry,have kids cos dis is romantic.

Nairalander, una don come..

What's romantic about a father bathing his baby!

Na wa ooooo gringringrin

Re: A Nairalander Bathing His Baby by rulegirl(f): 3:49pm On Sep 01, 2013
o my God! I cant wait 2 get married and have kids cos dis is romantic.
Re: A Nairalander Bathing His Baby by ghettodreamz(m): 3:51pm On Sep 01, 2013
rulegirl: o my God! I cant wait 2 get married and have kids cos dis is romantic.

How about you using loving, tender or affectionate? //JustSaying
Re: A Nairalander Bathing His Baby by naijathings(m): 3:52pm On Sep 01, 2013
excuse me my friend..
nice job,
nice pics,
but you are under arrest because
this is child pornography.
and u com dey make some babes here to dey look ur legs abi?
i arrest you for seducing our nairalandbabes too.
but wait nna..

shhhh..
nwa nna biko ele mbge i ga eme the naming and dedication? ka m bia soru un me enjoy grin

Re: A Nairalander Bathing His Baby by ritz9: 3:52pm On Sep 01, 2013
o dis is beautiful, my husband ll pass out if he sees himself bathin a littl baby in d dream. he only wants to touch d baby wen he is 5months old. but i stil force him to carry d baby dat same day i put to bed. am really touched cos dis man has made his wife proud.

Re: A Nairalander Bathing His Baby by favourlicious: 3:52pm On Sep 01, 2013

Re: A Nairalander Bathing His Baby by Nobody: 3:59pm On Sep 01, 2013
!!!
Re: A Nairalander Bathing His Baby by Nobody: 3:59pm On Sep 01, 2013
Warms my heart smiley

Holding him upside down though...lol
Re: A Nairalander Bathing His Baby by rulegirl(f): 3:59pm On Sep 01, 2013
ghettodreamz:

Nairalander, una don come..

What's romantic about a father bathing his baby!

Na wa ooooo gringringrin
so u tink say na yan 4 a guy 2 do all these.or u no know say most of una dey sit down 4 sitting room 2 watch t.v or press phone anytime u dey around? Kudos 2 u jaree caring fada
Re: A Nairalander Bathing His Baby by papaejima1: 3:59pm On Sep 01, 2013
Bros, you strong oo.
me I no fit. Those infants are so slippery and bends every which way grin grin

So my wife and I reached an agreement.
From day one to one year, the baby is the mum's.
From one year upwards the child is mine.... grin grin shocked shocked

helps me keep my sanity intact...
Re: A Nairalander Bathing His Baby by favourlicious: 3:59pm On Sep 01, 2013
Confirmed EWU!!
lildurk: end time tinz for sure,

See Grown Ass MEN Bathing his baby abi na him born the child or his wife already divorce him, This is woman Job not the man job, confirm MUMU

Re: A Nairalander Bathing His Baby by Nobody: 4:00pm On Sep 01, 2013
Princess zoe: O this is lovely. Op please keep it up. Just do it with care and not for fun to avoid mistakes but God forbid. May the joy in your home never turn to sorrow, Amen. I love this.

Like nollywood movie 'heart of a mother' where Mercy Johnson was the mother and the newly born baby mistakenly flipped off Patience Ozokwor's (mother in-law) hand during bathing and d baby died. Mercy Johnson out of trauma became mad. Tufiakwa, that shall never be the portion of my this my bros above-amen.

Op wait o, hope say ur wife no dey take this opportunity dey command u to do domestic works for am? Be very careful with woman o b4 she turns u to her boy-boy. e.g. "abeg go sweep that house now now" grin

Congrat my man!

Re: A Nairalander Bathing His Baby by frederal(m): 4:01pm On Sep 01, 2013
This lovely...I confirm it to be the post of the day.
1000 likes
Re: A Nairalander Bathing His Baby by UyiIredia(m): 4:02pm On Sep 01, 2013
Great smiley My Dad bathed me and I would like to bath my son. Thumbs up to the OP and thumbs down to those who think he doesn't have other priorities.

Re: A Nairalander Bathing His Baby by OILOFGLADNESS: 4:02pm On Sep 01, 2013
Hhmmmmm so romantic! What a humble understanding man.
Men should learn from this cute guy.

Re: A Nairalander Bathing His Baby by SisiKill1: 4:04pm On Sep 01, 2013
@ Topic
Awwww!! This is sooooo effing cute!!

Daddy you tried bathing him like that oh. I couldn't do that even if my life depended on it. I tell ya, if they haven't reached the standing on their own stage, its bathroom sink or bathtub WITH bath support straight up. Don't even get started on any attempt at trying to hold them when they are wet talk more throwing 'em in the air...say whaaaat? Hell no!!!! cheesy cheesy

Well done and more grease to your elbows. Wish you and your family the best.

Re: A Nairalander Bathing His Baby by Burger01(m): 4:05pm On Sep 01, 2013
Nice! When I was born I was told my old man ran away from home talkless of him bathing me and throwing my azz up and down with my small blokos like Op did to his son. Nice one bruv.

Re: A Nairalander Bathing His Baby by purplekayc(m): 4:06pm On Sep 01, 2013
So? Strange this made the front .
Re: A Nairalander Bathing His Baby by adorable29(f): 4:06pm On Sep 01, 2013
Wow! This is a first!
Re: A Nairalander Bathing His Baby by Nobody: 4:08pm On Sep 01, 2013
ritz9: o dis is beautiful, my husband ll pass out if he sees himself bathin a littl baby in d dream. he only wants to touch d baby wen he is 5months old. but i stil force him to carry d baby dat same day i put to bed. am really touched cos dis man has made his wife proud.

No vex o. Ur pikin been fine like this one? May be not but no vex abeg. grin

Re: A Nairalander Bathing His Baby by yuncka: 4:08pm On Sep 01, 2013
Congrats bro and kudos 4 playin additional role as father.

Trust Nairalanders, dis will bcome a new trend soon......

nairalander brushin his teeth
nairalander shavin his armpit
nairalander takin a leak
nairalander havin a dump
nairalander makin out .
U know na.

Re: A Nairalander Bathing His Baby by dokunbam(m): 4:09pm On Sep 01, 2013
NICE ONE
BABA BORN BOY
Re: A Nairalander Bathing His Baby by seangy4konji: 4:11pm On Sep 01, 2013
Nice

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Please Help This Lady Find Her Brother / Family Tree We All Need To Understand / Marriage: My Mother Inlaw Calls My Wife Everyday Is It Proper?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34