Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,194,645 members, 7,955,350 topics. Date: Saturday, 21 September 2024 at 11:39 PM

National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students - Education (115) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students (3620514 Views)

What You Don't Know About National Open University Of Nigeria (noun) / National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) MBA Students. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (112) (113) (114) (115) (116) (117) (118) ... (1595) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by Nobody: 7:53pm On Aug 11, 2013
seyisanya:
Check ur e-mail addy.
Hi Mr. Ferdimako. Could you help with Mr. Segun's(NOUN Head office) phone number. Though I'm a new NOUN student but a friend of mine has issues with his TMAs and It's been giving him sleepless night. My email address is seyiface@yahoo.com. Thanks a million. You've been so helpful on this forum(guess how I got to know?)- I read the posts on this forum from page 113 backwards. God bless you Ferdimako.

That's hard work...check ur mailbox.
Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by seyisanya(m): 8:25pm On Aug 11, 2013
ferdimako:

Thanks, I got It!
Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by seyisanya(m): 8:29pm On Aug 11, 2013
Yem0350:
hi
Hello Yem0350. Glad to meet you here. Please which of the three M.Ed. courses are you studying at NOUN? Thanks for your response.
Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by Nobody: 8:47pm On Aug 11, 2013
ferdimako:

A real one @ that. Thumbs up, @ seyisanya.
Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by bblacky(f): 9:45pm On Aug 11, 2013