Stats: 3,152,298 members, 7,815,526 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 01:57 PM

Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. - Romance (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. (50443 Views)

Beautiful Ladies Of Nairaland...upload Your Pictures (please Don't Fake) / Pic: Girls, What Would You Do If Your Boyfriend Did This To You? / Beautiful ladies on Nairaland,upload Your B4 And After Makeup Pix Lets See (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (24) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by NadiaSA1(f): 7:25pm On Dec 17, 2013
Smart jeezy: Rate Me....M.Facebook.Com/SmartJeezy
hummmmm fine bobo
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by babycee(f): 7:26pm On Dec 17, 2013
Ehe! Now I don see better looks. Keep 'em coming.....

Let me crown the finest wink
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Ruq: 7:26pm On Dec 17, 2013
cyclops4real: heres one without glasses, frankly speaking am just bored grin

Nigga that's some parachute you're puttin on
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Nwanneamakah: 7:27pm On Dec 17, 2013
Beennkumar:
You look better with your glasses on grin

shocked you think so? To me, he looks much better w/o them...the shades are nice, but just don't work for him undecided [size=4pt]he looks like a thief with them on[/size]

I mean, look at those cute eyes kiss
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by abbeyty(m): 7:28pm On Dec 17, 2013
Hayjaycity:

your English poor...try and improve on it...you should be more concerned on that than what your appearance...how should I be concerned about your appearance.....I'm just always surprised about topics making front pages dese days....mtchewwwww

ok let just assumed your dese is an abbreviation of these, what about 'your English poor' you typed up there? Does that make any sense to you?..olodo buruku may your tiny dicck disappear
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Tiwanna(f): 7:30pm On Dec 17, 2013
cockiness dey work some fugly dudes here smh.
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Nobody: 7:34pm On Dec 17, 2013
I give up. I said I give up ooooo!!!!!!. seun, I give up. Because u changed nairaland terms and conditions to nairalanders are soley responsible for what they post on nairaland,does that mean that an alamanjiri's first time in a restaurant pics must make frontpage??, ehn?? Seun!!!! Why!!! Why!!!,what did we ever do to you this festive period!!! Very soon I will upload a pic of me in the toilet and it will make front-page angry angry angry

Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Beennkumar(m): 7:35pm On Dec 17, 2013
Nadia_SA1: lol u mean sha!
Hehehe, mean? I'm not grin
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by NadiaSA1(f): 7:35pm On Dec 17, 2013
U guys should work on ur backrounds.. Very dirty nd ugly

YucK
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by cutierashy(f): 7:35pm On Dec 17, 2013
Jhulyan: reserved
lipsrsealed
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Oyinprince(m): 7:36pm On Dec 17, 2013
grin, if i upload my pinshure here nw ehn grin
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by cutierashy(f): 7:37pm On Dec 17, 2013
Nwanneamakah:

shocked you think so? To me, he looks much better w/o them...the shades are nice, but just don't work for him undecided [size=4pt]he looks like a thief with them on[/size]

grin see yabbing lipsrsealed
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Shugajay(m): 7:38pm On Dec 17, 2013
I yaff die of laffter grin grin... Lyk seruxly, guyz do dz shocked?

#enjoyn d thread, sha.. Keep the picshures rolling grin

@the hunted, u re CUTE cheesy
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Beennkumar(m): 7:38pm On Dec 17, 2013
Nwanneamakah:

Beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder grin
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by abbeyty(m): 7:39pm On Dec 17, 2013
Oyinprince: grin, if i upload my pinshure here nw ehn grin

I beg dont upload your picture ohh, make you no damage my laptop screen
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Toks2008(m): 7:41pm On Dec 17, 2013
Ok i don vex,i rate myself 9.5/10 as nairaland babes no gree rate me.

Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by tr3y(m): 7:42pm On Dec 17, 2013
I can't stop LMFAO!! Still the most handsome but I don't have to prove it to nobody!!
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by ebamma(m): 7:43pm On Dec 17, 2013
Blue-eyed boi:
Ladies rate me.......
guy why u come stand near my highlander dey snap picture nah
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by NadiaSA1(f): 7:45pm On Dec 17, 2013
Toks2008: Ok i don vex,i rate myself 0.5/10 as nairaland babes no gree rate me.
fixed cool

Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Sezua(m): 7:46pm On Dec 17, 2013
Rate me cool cry tongue

Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by tr3y(m): 7:46pm On Dec 17, 2013
Toks2008: Ok i don vex,i rate myself 9.5/10 as nairaland babes no gree rate me.

Bro, you are married!! I don't understand why you need nairagals rating or you don dey eye another woman sad
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Toks2008(m): 7:46pm On Dec 17, 2013
tr3y: I can't stop LMFAO!! Still the most handsome but I don't have to prove it to nobody!!

Honestly its fun and no one is trying to prove nada. At this level of maturity i dont believe any man is ugly. Its about how you carry yourself and these days,a man's pocket dictates his looks.

We are just catching fun just to ease stress. Norrin more
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Nobody: 7:47pm On Dec 17, 2013
Buoyantic: you go marry my sister?

Lols..I never ready to marry yet. Bt I go fit date her if she fine cos I like extremely pretty gals
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Sezua(m): 7:47pm On Dec 17, 2013
Rate me tongue

Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Oyinprince(m): 7:47pm On Dec 17, 2013
abbeyty:
I beg dont upload your picture ohh, make you no damage my laptop screen
dont tempt me jor, all dose nl babes wuld start to send me pm if i do nd my mum wil flog me
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Smartjeezy(m): 7:48pm On Dec 17, 2013
Nadia_SA1: hummmmm fine bobo
Thanks So Much Angel._. http://m.facebook.com/Smartjeezy
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Sunglow: 7:48pm On Dec 17, 2013
duni04: Very disappointing thread. Tot I'd see sensible looking people with swag.
All work and no play makes NL dull.so pls no dulling just have fun n laugh, the thread is funny
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Nwanneamakah: 7:49pm On Dec 17, 2013
cutierashy: grin see yabbing lipsrsealed

grin grin grin Didn't stroke him noow...... angry
On a more serious note, he has nice eyes angry
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Toks2008(m): 7:49pm On Dec 17, 2013
tr3y:

Bro, you are married!! I don't understand why you need nairagals rating or you don dey eye another woman sad

Yeepa! See this guy, dem send you come? Abeg im single,searching and ready to mingle.
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by babycee(f): 7:49pm On Dec 17, 2013
Toks2008: Ok i don vex,i rate myself 9.5/10 as nairaland babes no gree rate me.
your pic's not clear enough to be rated, upload a better one wink
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by deesquarediddy(m): 7:51pm On Dec 17, 2013
guys won fine by force by fire...

na wowo girls ratings dey bad....LOL

Let ladies speak of their beauty, its normal...real guys don't hype their looks.
Re: Finest Guy On Nairaland, Upload Pic, Girls Rate. by Nwanneamakah: 7:53pm On Dec 17, 2013
Beennkumar:
Beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder grin

True smiley

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (24) (Reply)

Trending Picture Of A Future Slay Queen On Facebook. / Young Man Weds His American Lover In Akwa Ibom (photos) / Best Ways To Deal With A Stingy Girlfriend